Average Ratings

  • Gesamt
    4.7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.8/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

About uQualio

Deine Lernplattform, um eigene Videokurse zu veröffentlichen – auf die nur eingeladene oder alle Nutzer Zugriff haben.

Erfahre mehr über uQualio

Showing 6 reviews

Theis W.
Senior implementation consultant
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2019

"uQualio is a very intuitive tool"

Kommentare: We wanted to provide e-learning to our customers and for internal training and we just wanted to create the videos and questions and we did not want to think about the framework. The framework uQualio provide lives up to our needs, it gives us all the features we want to offer to our clients.

Vorteile: It is easy to learn how to use the tool. It is very intuitive and when clicking on the features you quickly find out how to use them.

Nachteile: I would like to be able to change in a version already published and not need to publish a new version.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2019
Jeanet R.
Category Manager ¿ Oxford and Floortex and Trade Marketing
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2019

"Good educational tool"

Kommentare: uQualio app offers us a chance to reach the sales people we (Hamelin A/S) are not in contact with. The program that we were able to set up in this system makes it possible to educate people in the lower part of the information silo that we normally have in our structure. E.g. Product developer -> Marketing brand -> Sales reps. brand -> Decision maker (customer) -> Sales (customer) -> End-user. With this education we reach the sales (customer) with all information and thereby supply them with very good tools to sell our products.

Vorteile: The combination of visual education and quiz/test.

Nachteile: none.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2019
Andrew N.
IT Project Coordinator
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2019

"Unique learning experience"

Kommentare: uQualio offers unique learning experience. With the help of this tool you could achieve great results which are impossible with other systems. This tool could be easily used by different companies and people from all industries.

Vorteile: Easy to register, easy to use, great results

Nachteile: Didn't find anything that needs to be mentioned

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2019
Gitte H.
HR Systemadministrator
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Unrated
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2019

"Good Overview and Easy to Use"

Kommentare: uQualio seem like a company that can act quickly on support issues and meet customers requirements.

Vorteile: I liked the overview I got as a user. It seemed intuitive and easy to use.

Nachteile: I have not yet experienced anything about the software that I do not like.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2019
John G.
Principal
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2019

"An absolutely essential service!"

Vorteile: There are so many things to like - ease of use, expandability/scalability, customer/team interface, and much, much more...

Nachteile: Frankly, I have had no significant issues...

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2019
Flemming T.
MD
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.1.2019

"uQualio DK"

Vorteile: Flexibility
Easy to use
New features
Monitoring
Training
On time response

Nachteile: No cons. The solution is the best compared to other solutions on the market

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.1.2019