ReputationStacker

ReputationStacker Bewertungen

von ReputationStacker

A Boost to Increasing Our Online Reviews

Bewertet am 10.12.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
President & CEO
Design, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I am very happy with the performance of Reputation Stacker. We have seen an increase in online reviews because we use their system of automatically requesting reviews from our customers. Their customized report generation system is also top-notch.

Vorteile: The pricing at $69/month is very reasonable. I also like the fact that the tool goes out and collects reviews from the actual platform allowing us to track our performance.

Nachteile: The one thing that has been a little cumbersome is their billing system. If I want to see or print an invoice for a prior mont's billing, I can't do that by myself. I must request that from the company by email. They are quick to respond and send me the billing info I am requesting but it would be much better if I could do that by myself, as is the case with just about any other software subscription.

Great and Easy to Use

Bewertet am 4.10.2019
Matthew S.
President
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Overall Reputation stacker has been a good service and customer service has always been prompt. Only issue is when I do need assistance finding the info for emailing or calling support is not easily found. Usually, have to go to the main website where they have a contact us for sales dept and begin communications through there.

Vorteile: Easy to use and fair price for the service. I always recommend this to my friends.

Nachteile: Doesn't include all of the sites we're reviewed on in the log or widgets.

Have had great return on this investment

Bewertet am 20.1.2020
Heidi F.
Owner
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We have had better return on requesting reviews using this opposed to two other paid request sites we have used in the past with our SEO.

Vorteile: I like that it has a template set up. You can control the frequency for send outs.

Nachteile: Still trying to figure out some of the options and how to use it efficiently

Not sure worth the value

Bewertet am 10.9.2019
Valerie M.
Manager
Kosmetik, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
2/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
3/5
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Did not think it was that easy to use or understand. I decided to drop it.

Vorteile: Texting and email offered.

Nachteile: Requires a lot of work because it is not integrated into my own Customer management system. Decided to drop the software. Also, in Canada they charge this software in American dollars which I did not know so my bill was 25% bigger than expected.

Amazing Service

Bewertet am 4.10.2019
West C.
CEO
E-Learning, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Exceptional service that has giving me the power of having a positive google ranking. Before Reputation Stacker I had 1 review and it, unfortunately, was a 1 star review. Now after using this service for the past few months I have over 30 reviews and a 4.8 star ranking on google.

Vorteile: I love how I can catch negative reviews and respond to them before they end up on Google. This service is the reason I have a 4.8 star rating! I also love how easy and quick it was to get started. I literally had my account up and running in less than 20 minutes.

Nachteile: I am not sure how to use the word cloud or even if it would be helpful if I did. I feel like an exportable excel spreadsheet with these same words would be more useful if I were to use this.

The Best I’ve found

Bewertet am 16.9.2019
Ryan B.
Owner
Gastgewerbe, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I’ve used several review request services through the years, reputation stacker has been the best decision I’ve made as a biz owner to capture customer reviews. My company outpaces competitors by a margin of at least 7 to 1 in reviews across review platforms. I’m super satisfied with the service and results.

Vorteile: Easy interface
Effective results
Ease of use

Nachteile: Nothing that I can think of stands out as a negative; it’s all good.

Great Platform

Bewertet am 3.10.2019
Deirdre S.
Operations Manager
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We utilized Reputation Stacker as it is HIPAA compliant and allows us to reach out to our patients for feedback on their experiences. I really like that the software provides us with the ability to respond and address and lower ratings directly with the patient immediately. This product has helped us greatly increase our star rating, as people may not normally post any review, however now it is easy for them to post one! Highly satisfied with Reputation Stacker.

Vorteile: It is easy to use and you can see the progression of your request for feedback.

Nachteile: I have not encountered any problems with this software in the time we have been using it.

Awesome Prudect

Bewertet am 16.9.2019
John G.
CEO
Gastgewerbe, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Its been great. It took our google stars up 5 spots already and climbing daily.

Vorteile: It brings in 5 star reviews on the regular basis

Nachteile: Have not found any issues with the software.

Great to get reviews across multiple platforms.

Bewertet am 10.10.2019
Jennifer J.
Owner
Verbraucherdienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
3/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We were having trouble easily getting Google, FB, Yelp etc... reviews. This software has allowed us to solve that problem. We now have alot of GREAT reviews.

Vorteile: The ease of use & notification when reviews come in. Simple enter email or cell# and the questionnaire is sent to receiver where they can easily review our company, service & products.

Nachteile: The initial setup, customer service was not very helpful, just told me to read the user manual.

Works well but pricey

Bewertet am 23.9.2019
Jay A.
Co-Founder
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: It has worked well and fairly easy to set up.

Vorteile: The ability to get reviews forwarded to different sites.

Nachteile: We had raters that got confused and gave us a 1 star review but a great comments. We do not see a way to rectify that.

Great Review Manager

Bewertet am 8.10.2019
Glenn M.
Attorney/Owner
Rechtsberatung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: This is a seamless system and allows us to receive reviews without any hassle.

Vorteile: Easy to use, customizable and it automated requesting reviews from our clients.

Nachteile: There is really nothing I don’t like about this system.

Great review software

Bewertet am 16.9.2019
Kim R.
Account Manager
Internet, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I like that it is very easy to use and sends reminders to customers every couple of days. I also like that there are multiple sites they can choose from.

Nachteile: I wish there was an easy way to have it send different template emails to customers, without having to sign up for a different location.

We have had good success

Bewertet am 16.9.2019
Tony C.
COO
Immobilien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: It's been pretty great from day 1. I find it a bit off that customer service is done all through email though.

Vorteile: It's really easy to implement and has great functionality.

Nachteile: I actually can't think of anything that I don't like about the software itself

Awesome Service

Bewertet am 20.9.2019
Trevor C.
Owner
Möbel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Awesome experience with ease of use for getting out review requests.

Vorteile: It is very easy to drop in all of the needed information.

Nachteile: Trying to learn all of the areas was a bit difficult at first.

No Brainer for a Small Business

Bewertet am 16.9.2019
Jordan L.
Owner
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Reputation stacker has been instrumental in obtaining me quadruple the amount of reviews as my competitors

Vorteile: Takes the awkwardness out of asking for, and increases the percentage of obtaining a review.

Nachteile: its all good.

Works as designed and it is effective in obtaining reviews.

Bewertet am 18.9.2019
Roger W.
President
Immobilien, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Money well spent.

Vorteile: Automation and it does not overly bother my clients.

Nachteile: It does not directly link to my online scheduling data base.

Basic but GREAT

Bewertet am 28.10.2019
Tyler C.
co-owner
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Good value for the cost, they do need some form of customer service though to call if any issues arise.

Vorteile: Pretty easy to use, we did get more online reviews and continue to use RS.

Nachteile: I don't believe there is any phone customer service department with RS, couldn't even find a number anywhere, a little odd, but I solved my problem on my own

Works great!

Bewertet am 21.10.2019
Courtney M.
Clinic Director
Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: The customer service is incredible. Solely for that, we definitely recommend. The program works great, and patients have complimented on the ease of giving a review with this link.

Vorteile: The customer service, and the customizable ease and usage.

Nachteile: There is nothing that comes to mind that needs to be changed. It works great.

Feedback

Bewertet am 26.9.2019
Nathan S.
President
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: It allows us to filter out any unhappy customer reviews that would otherwise go directly to the web. We are able to address any issues to correct the situation before creating an unhappy customer.

Nachteile: Not a great response from customer that we send request to.

Love It!

Bewertet am 8.10.2019
Melissa J.
CEO
Eventservice, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Easy to use, and they send out the reminders to the clients, which saves me time.

Nachteile: There is noting that I do not like about the software.