Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,9/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,2/5

Über RansomFree

RansomFree ist das erste und einzige kostenlose Anti-Ransomware-Tool, das entwickelt wurde, um 99 % der Ransomware aufzufinden und noch vor der Verschlüsselung von Dateien zu stoppen.

Erfahre mehr über RansomFree

Zeigt 8 Bewertungen

Amy M.
VP Sales & Marketing
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2020

"Lightweight - and easy to use for end-users"

Kommentare: We choose RansomFree as a way to "cover our behinds" and feel more confident we wouldn't be the ones to let ransomware into our company network. So far, so good (knock on wood). Easy to use and it doesn't slow down our computers.

Vorteile: After hearing a few horror stories from friends who were to blame for ransomware attacks at their companies, I was afraid of being "that guy" in my company. RansomFree was a good choice for me (and my team members) because you don't have to be very technical to set it up - or to understand the alerting / reporting.

Nachteile: It takes a bit of learning in the beginning to understand the "Ransomware Activity Has Been Detected" alerts. If you aren't highly technical, then just viewing affected files won't necessarily give you enough information needed to determine whether you should ignore the threat and let it run, or you should stop it and clean it. In the beginning, most of my team would just send screenshots to our IT person asking what to do - but eventually, you get the hang of it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
CTO
Unterhaltung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.1.2020

"RandomFree Saved my Data!"

Kommentare: Overall RandomFree by cyberreason saved my data Twice. so when it mattered it worked flawlessly.

Vorteile: Super easy to install, just install the software and have a relaxed mind, your data is now safe.
The software creates Traps on your computer to prevent those pesky ransom viruses to work as it caused them to get stuck in a loop. Highly recommended

Nachteile: Can scared unexperienced user, the software creates those traps directories and files that might cause some panic to people that doesnt know how this software works.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.1.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Desktop support
Marketing & Werbung, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.3.2020

"Great software"

Kommentare: Very good software for protecting data

Vorteile: That it can help big companys fight against malware attacks

Nachteile: Its not that friendly user so its hard to manage

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.3.2020
Elik K.
Head of Research
Bürgerliche & soziale Einrichtungen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2020

"A good solution for the ransomware field"

Vorteile: Easy to use, easy to configure and very nice UI

Nachteile: We have been using the software for a short while, didn't encounter anything specific yet.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2020
Jeff S.
Systems Dir
Konsumgüter, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2019

"Great Free Randsomeware protection"

Kommentare: Great, I know for a fact it has stopped issues from attacking our network.

Vorteile: This is great additional software to help protect your network and systems. Very light on the machine and never had issues with compatability

Nachteile: Nothing that I have found, except it hides and sometimes you have to be sure it's running.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
SOC Analyst L2
Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.1.2019

"Simple Solution to Ransomwares"

Kommentare: With the use of Cybereason RansomFree we were able to stop several instances of wannacry ransomware before the end points were encrypted

Vorteile: Cybereason RansomFree is a very simple solution to ransomware. It is able to detect and stop any ransomware and related behaviors in the endpoints. Cybereason RansomFree runs in the background and does not need user interaction. it uses very small amount of the endpoint's resources and has no visible impact to the performance of the endpoints.

Nachteile: Cybereason RansomFree triggers false alarms if the users in the endpoints delete the files or folders that are monitored by the tool. This is very likely to happen as folders monitored by Cybereason RansomFree has long and random names.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.1.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
IT security
Computer-Software, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2018

"Great security compliance software "

Kommentare: Good for larger company.

Vorteile: Customer services and the cost is a good.

Nachteile: Nothing, it has all options and facilities good.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2018
Cam P.
Network Support Specialist
Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.2.2018

"Seems to work fine!"

Vorteile: Its free, i can install it via GPO. It for the most part is hidden and does not take up a lot of resources.

Nachteile: It needs to have the ability to auto update, it causes us alot of headache when there is an update because we as IT have to go around and update as it needs admin privileges.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.2.2018