Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über Qminder

Ein digitales Warteschlangenmanagementsystem, das das Besuchererlebnis verbessert und Echtzeitdaten liefert.

Erfahre mehr über Qminder

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (21)

Produktbewertung

Produktbewertung

Nutzung

Sortieren nach

Haben Sie Qminder bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwarekäufern.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (21)

Dana H.
Dana H.
Adventure Traveller in Estland
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

More than Queue Management - an Integral Part of Creating Outstanding Customer Experiences

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall we were able to process a LOT more visitors, reduce wait times and capture a lot more information about visitors (thanks to the extremely sophisticated and well-documented API). It was a core contributor of an increase of efficiency, overall capacity and customer happiness.

Vorteile:

I worked with Qminder across 200+ sites. What I appreciated most was the ease with which we could transform a sometimes chaotic check-in and queuing experience into a seamless one where visitors felt like they were taken care of. It was easy to work with the Qminder team to initially set up the queue management system and tailor it to our tastes. They always gave us outstanding support.

Nachteile:

There was a small amount of company friction as we had to move to Apple TV for the displays. But the interface improvements were worth it.

Christina L.
LIS Analyst in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Qminder is a great product

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Qminder has drastically improved our workflow by streamlining the process of how patients sign in. We now have a way to track our wait time and service time, and have statistics at our fingertips! I like that we have our own client representative; it makes communication easier and more direct. Qminder seems to really care about their customers because they seek feedback and they are constantly enhancing their product. Honestly, our business relationship feels more like a partnership.

Vorteile:

Qminder has drastically improved our workflow by streamlining the process of how patients sign in. We now have a way to track our wait time and service time, and have statistics at our fingertips! It is easy to use for everyone (even those that struggle with technology). I like that Qminder is constantly working to add enhancements and improve their software.

Nachteile:

I really don't have any complaints, Qminder is a great product for a great value.

Gary M.
Kit Store Supervisor in UK
Hochschulbildung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

QMinder at the Kit Store

4 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Since we started using QMinder we have seen an improvement in the interaction and usage of our department. Confused staff and students are a thing of the past with everyone aware of how to approach the queue that builds up at our department on a daily basis.

Vorteile:

QMinder allows my department to ensure students are able to have peace of mind that they're in a real queue and will be dealt with by a staff member promptly. Having images of the staff members also means the students know who to approach at the department. The stats function allow us to review our staff rota and identify any pinch points in our service to ensure we're delivering a well staffed service.

Nachteile:

I would like to see more options for opening and closing times, currently, due to our working hours, when we close QMinder, some students believe us to be closed for the entire day, even if we're just breaking for lunch. The ability to personalise and edit the messages displayed on the TV screen would be a huge assistance to my department too.

Naomi E.
Head of Learning Resources in UK
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy to use queue management tool to improve student experience

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: This is one of my favourite bits of software to manage. It always works, has a great UI, the students and staff both like it (which never happens with anything else), and it's always a joy to speak to the Qminder team and they keep adding even more awesome new features, which make an already great product even better. For something that seems quite a simple premise, they've entirely nailed the delivery. The stats are extremely powerful as well in order to evaluate the service.

Vorteile:

It's simple to ease and very effective at what it does - It's straightforward for students to get the hang of and simple for staff to serve them with and keep track of what's happening

Nachteile:

I can honestly say there's nothing I dislike about this software.

Aaron K.
Director of Testing in USA
Hochschulbildung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great QUE SYSTEM

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: The problem of customers are pacing around in the lobby area waiting to be called. Now they can walk away and get texted automatically when it is their turn.

Vorteile:

The easy of use from both the user and admin side as well as how easy it is for students to use. Nice clear and easy to read from both the user as well as customer side.

Nachteile:

I would like to be able have a little more control on customizing some of the features. However this is not really a big deal. The folks at Q minder are very helpful.

Bintu keithane B.
Bintu keithane B.
Supply Chain Manager in Irland
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Verbraucherdienste, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Maintaining Flows and Queues of Visitors.

5 vor 9 Monaten

Kommentare: It helps in gathering customer data and information. People don’t have to wait for a long time in long queues. It helps in gathering name and other information related to customers and helps in informing them about their queue status. It helps in providing customized experiences to visitors. The queue management system is perfect for clinics, schools, and big stores. It helps in notifying automatically

Vorteile:

It helps in maintaining flows of visitor and managing waiting lines. It allows visitors to check-in for getting services through their mobile devices from anywhere like homes or waiting in their cars. It helps in social distancing and minimizing the risks. It provides seamless queuing management systems. It provides actionable insights and helps in reducing operational waste. A queue management system helps in making every job easier.

Nachteile:

It has limited tools for extracting more data. Its user interface needs some improvements. It may slow down sometimes and not able to notify you about queues status. Some controlling and customizing features need some improvements.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Product Manager: Supply Chain in Südafrika
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Einzelhandel, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Very useful software for managing queues in retail locations

4 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

Very simple to set up and works very reliably. Reporting and management features are well thought out, and I like the fact that users don't need paid licenses to use the software.

Nachteile:

The fact that the software can only run on iPad & Apple TV - no Android support at all! This means that the hardware cost of implementing the software is much higher that would otherwise be the case.

Cliff B.
Process Engineer in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excellent app, easy to use, quick setup

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Qminder allows us to help our employees with their productivity. They have the option of waiting for their turn or go back to their desks for work and receive a text message that their turn is up. Contacts can easily see the queue and their place in it. It is also giving us a way to report on tech support issues encountered through out the day. We can spot trends and report issues to the appropriate stake holders to review.

Vorteile:

Set up was very simple. We used this as a replacement for another queuing app, and we were up and going within an hour. The staff is very helpful and responsive. They even reached out to us proactively when they noticed something we had not completed in a queuing line one day and told us how to fix it. I also like the ability to add information to tickets that allows us to run reporting on what issues are popping up.

Nachteile:

Would love to see the ability to schedule an appointment with Qminder

Verifizierter Rezensent
senior CA in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

review

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: It has been great and will continue using.

Vorteile:

It helps our team provide a great service on time.

Nachteile:

sometimes it is with a delay that pushes our drivers wait longer. Multi language will be great.

Norman L.
Community Associate in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great Queue Management Tool

5 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

Keep your customers organized in different lines, reorder, remove and put customers back into the queue after they've been called. Contact them via text message, open up customer's accounts straight from the Qminder tool and get powerful performance insight that are location based and individual performance insight.

Nachteile:

Sometimes agents forget to mark customers as served and there's no way to edit their service time, which can affect the performance data.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Customer Service Coordinator in Mexiko
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Einzelhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Qminder experience

4 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: This is the second time I use it for different businesses as administrator and every time I find something extra to do.

Vorteile:

Is a tool really really easy to use and you can make multiple service lines according to the business needs.

Nachteile:

The option to link the app to google sheets is not as easy as it seems, I think it'd be better if you add the option to download the reports either google sheets or excel.

Catherine S.
Manager customer service in Kanada
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy set-up and use!

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: GREAT! Very easy to use for our clients and staff

Vorteile:

I can make all the changes myself -very easy

Nachteile:

Launch of new features are not always 100% ready

Iván B.
Driver Center Manager in Mexiko
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great customer service!

5 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

Their customer service is great, the customer success manager offered a call to review all the features of Qminder with me to maximize the amount that we were paying.

Nachteile:

They no longer support android devices so if you don't have apple devices you will need to do the switch.

Joshua L.
System Admin in USA
Versorgungsunternehmen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Essential Queue management

5 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

Qminder has all the features we need in a simple format with no unnecessary fluff.

Nachteile:

The trade off to simplicity is limited customization in some areas. Also, it would be nice if the branding wasn't in a more expensive teir.

Nigel J.
Team Lead in Südafrika
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Qminder

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: It solved managing the flow of foot traffic. Allows me to track team performance and service times. I don't have to be present to view data. Nice charts.

Vorteile:

It is simple to use, fast and efficient.

Nachteile:

Limited tools to extract more data for further analysis.

Wellington V.
Development Manager in Dominikanische Republik
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Plug and play

4 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: I’ve been using Qminder for a few year and did a lot of integrations with our systems to reuse the data of visitors when arrive the salesperson

Vorteile:

Easy setup, nice user interface, api for integrate external systems

Nachteile:

Good to me so far, i think is a really good product and growing

Mohamed A.
site manager in Ägypten
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great Software to use

5 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

Easy to use Pretty interface What i like the most is the Weekly Summary :)

Nachteile:

Nothing all fine with me and i didn’t face any issue in the last period

Verifizierter Rezensent
QC Executive in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Pharmazeutika, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

simplified Qminder

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: it is awesome experience with Qminder. i am using free trail version and thinking for switching on Qminder it is having ability to make workflow streamline.
we can have track every customer who visit us.

Vorteile:

Qminder makes customer queue management simple & easy for your customers and rewarding for your business too. Qminder gathers each visitors name for a more personalise experience and informs us them in real-time of their queue status. Qminder let us know the who sho is the customer and why he is coming for.

Nachteile:

I would like to see more updates like for opening and closing times. other than this i don't think Qminder have any cons.

Jorge C.
Senior CA in USA
Verbraucherdienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

QMinder Review

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Great!

Vorteile:

Ease of use and user interface for the ipad

Nachteile:

"Call Again" feature does not "Call Again" as noted

Gerry G.
Community Associate in USA
Automotive, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

Love this program!

5 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

I love that you can add notes, labels and even chat with the customer.

Nachteile:

The overall look of qminder seems a bit ugly and out of date. Please give it a refresh on the UI

Verifizierter Rezensent
Community Associate in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

So easy to manage our lines!

5 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

I love the look of it, it's very user friendly.

Nachteile:

Delays in updates-- most likely network issues, but sometimes have to refresh to see updates.