Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.2/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.8/5

Über Youmanage

Cloudbasierte Personalmanagement-Softwareplattform, die sowohl für die Personalabteilung als auch für das Personalmanagement entwickelt wurde.

Erfahre mehr über Youmanage

Zeigt 28 Bewertungen

Emily B.
Director of HR
Groߟhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.2.2019

"Excellent and Easy to Use"

Vorteile: It's very easy to use - user-friendly. It's quite a logical system, very little training is required. Great customer service and the cost is very reasonable as well.

Nachteile: Would like to see more User Guides for the Performance section.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Youmanage HR an 18.2.2019

Thank you for such a positive review, Emily! We're glad you find our HR software easy-to-use. We've also taken your additional feedback on board ¿ we're always expanding our Knowledge Base to ensure Youmanage users have as much useful information about our product as possible.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.2.2019
Anna O.
Senior HR Officer
Rechtsberatung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2019

"Youmanage review"

Kommentare: Our overall experience has been mainly positive. There have been a few issues and we have been frustrated occasionally with some of the programing structures. Our employees are able to book holiday and amend their personal details, which is the basics of what we needed. We still have to hire a consultant to manage our employee queries with Youmanage which is not ideal.

Vorteile: The reporting function is great - it is so easy to tailor and you can gain some really valuable insights.
The landing page is OK, it has helpful boxes in order to quickly view data. The email notification templates are easy to amend.
It's really customisable and the user can tailor the system easily, without having to go to the developers. This is great with you have different jurisdictional requirements for logging data.

Nachteile: The structure of the absence approver hierarchy is complicated. It is based on managers, not on departments which is difficult when there are different managers in the same department and they all need to view each others absence planners.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Youmanage HR an 14.2.2019

Thank you for leaving a positive review, Anna! We're glad you find the reporting functionality of Youmanage useful. With regard to your additional feedback, we are always striving to improve our product and are happy to take your feedback on board.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2019
Duncan M.
Business Operations Manager
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2019

"Perfect HR platform solution for us"

Kommentare: From our first conversation with Youmanage staff we have been welcomed and supported all the way in. We are after nearly a year still working on adopting all of the available functionality, but we are fully supported throughout our journey. The online help library and support tools are excellent and we get very quick solutions to any issues we raise.

Vorteile: To be honest the key thing for us as a charity was the price, which is extremely competitive. As we got further into it we also found the functionality was equal to many more expensive platforms. Our HR staff who have used other platforms are impressed by the number of boxes it ticks for streamlining our previously paper and MS office based processes. It save us hours a year just in holiday calculations and the self service element is a boon.

Nachteile: I'd like to see more options to format some of the forms etc. to reflect our existing documents as there is a cultural change issue in getting managers used to using different formats which don't always seem at first sight to reflect the elements we have developed in house over time.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Youmanage HR an 12.3.2019

Thank you very much for your detailed and positive review, Duncan! It's great to hear that you find our pricing competitive and the functionality of Youmanage to be comprehensive. We're especially glad that the holiday calculation features saves you valuable time.

In addition, we've listened to your other feedback and have fed this directly to our development team.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2019
Amanda D.
HR Administrator
Verteidigung & Raumfahrt, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2019

"User Friendly, Helpful Support"

Kommentare: I really like the helpdesk at You Manage - they are always there to help and answer queries pretty quickly too.
When purchasing this software, there was no hard sell from CSR, the package sold itself.

Vorteile: Dashboard gives instant good info
Ease of holiday/absent bookings

Nachteile: Standard reports not great
Training records not capable for what we require.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Youmanage HR an 12.3.2019

Thank you very much for your review, Amanda! We're glad that you find the dashboard useful.

Our Support Team will be happy to hear your positive comments about them.

We've also taken your additional feedback on board and have fed this back to the development team.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2019
Sarah D.
HR Assistant
Informationsdienst, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2019

"A good all-rounder"

Kommentare: The system has come a long way in the last year, updates to the dashboard and back end have been much more regular and progressive. The support team are great too and I have a good rapport with them. I never feel like I'm asking a silly question, they answer them all with honesty and clarity.

Vorteile: Good value for money. I like that the software is regularly updated. It's quite flexible to set up the way you want it via the admin settings without having to reach out to the support team.

Nachteile: Can sometimes be a little tricky to manipulate custom reports. There can sometimes be mismatches or duplications due to tasks carried out by admin vs manager, for example the system does not notify you if you put in an absence record that the employee may already have pending.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Youmanage HR an 12.3.2019

Thank you for your great review, Sarah! We're glad you enjoy the flexibility of Youmanage, as it's something we're really proud of ¿ we believe that the product should adapt to the needs of each customer. We've also taken your additional feedback on board regarding the custom reports, and have fed this back to the development team.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2019
Simon B.
HR Manager
Essen & Trinken, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2019

"Youmanage - the user friendly "

Vorteile: The system is incredibly intuitive and user friendly - it offers a comprehensive HR management solution for both managers and the team members. The system can be tailored to deal with all different shift patterns, and a big plus for us is that the Bradford System is integrated for sickness absence management.
As the software is developed by a small team the ability to speak to them for support and suggest improvements is just perfect.

Nachteile: I would honestly say there is nothing abut Youmanage that I don't like or find frustrating.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Youmanage HR an 12.3.2019

Thank you very much for your positive review, Simon! It's great to hear that you're enjoying the intuitiveness of Youmanage, as well as the flexibility the software provides. We're also happy that you find our Support Team helpful! If you ever have any feature suggestions, be sure to let us know. We're always here to help.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2019
Jayne J.
Managing Director
Personalwesen, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2019

"Peeps HR on Youmanage"

Kommentare: Since working with You Manage I have been impressed by their professionalism, their commitment to the safety and security of data, their innovation and have always found them to be accessible, approachable and friendly whenever I have needed something complex explaining, which is often! t

Vorteile: The granular depth to which it is possible to configure the software, means only those who have the lawful basis to process data can process data, ensuring compliance in line with General Data Protection Regulations. The ability to configure data deletion dates for individual pieces of data not entire employee records, means not having to delete data out manually in order to comply with General Data Protection Regulations.

Nachteile: The systems capability is enabled by its complexity, sometimes it can be a little too complex for those of us who are less tech savvy, however this has never proved to be a problem, because the team have always been quick to assist.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Youmanage HR an 12.3.2019

Thank you for your fantastic review, Jayne! It really means a lot to us to know how the powerful, granular featureset of Youmanage allows our clients to be compliant with the GDPR. We also love to hear that you find us friendly, approachable, and innovative!

In addition, we've taken your other feedback on board and have fed this back to our development team.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Head of Operations
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.3.2019

"Great product for small businesses and excellent value for money"

Kommentare: It's been an extremely positive experience. The team are fantastic if I need any help they are a phone call or email away and always respond quickly. They review and update the system features when needed and send out helpful guides to explain the changes. I would recommend to other small businesses!

Vorteile: I can keep all holiday, sickness, timesheets and appraisal/objective information in one place. I like that I can send out important communications through the system and get read receipts, saves on paper and securely storing pieces of paper. You can customise, absence reasons, recruitment and dismissal checklists (and more) to suit your business needs.

Nachteile: Was a little complicated initially to set up my team and the information I wanted to store. However, I must say that I opted to set it up myself and with a quick couple of phone calls to the team I was set up and ready to go.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.3.2019
Liz J.
HR and Office Manager
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2019

"Easy to implement and use"

Kommentare: Easy to monitor and manage absences. Enabled clear and easy control or staff absences, including ability to manage sickness.

Vorteile: Really easy to use and easy to roll out to the staff. Made monitoring the calendars really easy.

Nachteile: As with many automated systems, there are some restrictions and limitations, but I've not found these enough of a problem to stop use of the system.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Youmanage HR an 12.3.2019

Thank you for your great review, Liz! We're glad that you find Youmanage easy to use and implement for your colleagues. We're also happy to hear that you're enjoying the powerful absence features offered by Youmanage.

In addition, we've listened to your further feedback and have fed this back to our development team.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2019
Rashana A.
Senior HR Advisor
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.4.2018

"Great, easy system to use"

Vorteile: Easy functionality, easy on the eye and simple to use. The employee personal details is easily updated, reports for payroll are very easy to understand.

Nachteile: The new feature to restrict data processing for employees could cause potential problems. IF employees select this then it may cause issues if there is a payroll change thus not showing up on reports.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Youmanage HR an 14.2.2019

Thank you very much for your positive review, Rashana! We're glad you find our HR software easy-to-use. In response to your additional feedback, please get in touch if we can help with the new enhancements which increase the granularity of multiple Permission Sets, or if you have any questions about how you can align your data policy with Youmanage when considering how to configure the Data Retention Framework feature https://www.youmanage.co.uk/contact-us/

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.4.2018
Kim O.
HR Director
Versicherung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.2.2019

"Not sure how I managed without it!"

Kommentare: Overall very happy with the system, generally very reliable, responsive & cost effective, definitely makes my life much easier so thank you Youmanage

Vorteile: Central database for employee information across the group allowing records to be maintained/updated & shared where appropriate with ease. Love the planner as able to track staff holidays & absences effectively, negating the need for unnecessary administration
User friendly system & Customer Services are very quick to respond to any queries

Nachteile: Would like to be able to overwrite "other" type absences with holiday records (as with sickness)
Would like timings on absence/sickness records rather than just am/pm options
System for adding multiple training records is not effective

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Youmanage HR an 12.3.2019

Thank you very much for your positive review, Kim! We're especially happy to hear that you find the Planner feature useful. We're glad you're happy.

In addition, we've taken your other feedback on board and have fed this back to the development team.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.2.2019
John B.
Senior Finance Manager
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2019

"Youmanage HR from a non HR perspective in an Admin role"

Kommentare: Overall its positive, exporting to excel helps, document management is good

Vorteile: The dash board is useful to see at a glance who is in and out of the office and other key metrics.
Also automated emails of who is in and out of the office to key stakeholders is helpful

Nachteile: Holiday allocations can be tricky especially when dealing with staff on temporary/foxed term contracts

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Youmanage HR an 14.2.2019

Thank you for your positive feedback, John! It's great to hear that the detailed metrics that Youmanage can produce is helpful to you. Regarding your feedback about holiday allocations, Youmanage should be set up so that any employees' holiday entitlement values are calculated automatically. This includes pro-rating for part time employees, as well as for new starts and leavers. You can also choose ways in which to apply pro-rating of bank holidays. If you have to do anything manually to calculate entitlement, please contact our Support Team as this shouldn't be the case ¿ they're always happy to help!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2019
Graham D.
Director
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.2.2019

"Great Product"

Kommentare: We have recommended YouManage to HR specialists and our business contacts as a good tool to have. The support has been great and the system has eased many of our internal functions. Our employees love it.

Vorteile: YouManage has been amazing for our organisation and the ease it has made on our administration has been perfect.

Nachteile: The system itself is a bit technical for some of our staff. It's not user friendly to some of them to make changes to the back-office within the system.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Youmanage HR an 12.3.2019

Thank you for your fantastic review, Graham! We're really happy to hear that Youmanage has been amazing for your organisation. We've also taken your additional feedback on board and have relayed this to the development team.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.2.2019
Gemma C.
Operations Manager
Immobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2019

"Good features and helpful customer service"

Vorteile: It brings lots of HR functions together in one software package and allows Admin users to create bespoke reports

Nachteile: I will caveat this part by stating that I haven't had the in-depth training yet. As a new user, it is not easy or intuitive to use the software. It is very detailed and I find the Knowledge Base difficult to follow. On the other hand, the customer service team have been very patient with my requests for help and quick to advise the best way forward

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Youmanage HR an 14.2.2019

Hello Gemma, it's Nick here. Many thanks for your feedback, it's very valuable to us. As Youmanage is powerful and comprehensive HR software, we believe that every new user would benefit enormously from undertaking structured system training. Please feel free to get in touch with us to discuss your options.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
HR Manager
Baumaterial, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2019

"Great for SME's"

Kommentare: Manager's are using it on a daily basis.

Vorteile: Dashboard gives Manager's an immediate insight to their teams.

Nachteile: Dashboard search sticks which is a pain.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Youmanage HR an 14.2.2019

Thank you for your positive feedback ¿ the Youmanage team is proud of our powerful HR software that gives managers immediate insight into their teams. In response to your additional feedback, please remember to clear your filters when searching as your filter preferences will be retained during your session, which helps users to work on the filtered data more easily. If you require any further assistance then please feel free to contact our Support Team who will be happy to help!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
HR Officer
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2019

"Very clear to use."

Kommentare: We find youmanage very useful.

Vorteile: Easy to gain the information that you require. Simple to track staff sickness and holidays and gain reports.

Nachteile: Could do with some communication tools to message employees directly about their profile etc.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Youmanage HR an 14.2.2019

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're very proud of the absence management features in our HR software, as well as the ability to produce detailed reports. Please contact our Support Team who will be pleased to advise you on how you can use additional features within Youmanage to communicate with your employees.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2019
Verity C.
Associate Director
Druck, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2019

"Dominion "

Kommentare: The response time on any queries is very fast and efficient, people always come back to me and the overall service is brilliant.

Vorteile: The software looks fantastic, the reports you can generate and the reminders of peoples birthdays and work anniversaries are very helpful. I love that you can issues memos to staff using the software instead of having to print out all the memos and wait for people to sign it and also that it tells you who has not read them. I have only had the software for a few weeks but it is already making my life easier. Also the time off in lieu element is excellent for our business.

Nachteile: I don't feel i have used this software for long enough to know, but i would say that on holiday planner it would be easier if you could click on the employee and add the holiday without having to go to the create page. I would also like YouManage to create the clocking software or make it easier to link our clocking machine.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Youmanage HR an 12.3.2019

Thank you for your positive review, Verity! We're happy that Youmanage is making your life easier. We've also taken your additional feedback on board and have fed this back to our development team to improve Youmanage even more.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
HR Assistant Apprentice
501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.4.2018

"Mostly good"

Kommentare: Useful for completing reviews about our database

Vorteile: I like that we are able to access all employees quickly and see who is where in the business. EG sickness/holiday

Nachteile: I dislike that the filters stay on after a search has been done even though they don't need to be. EG birthday/ anniversary when I go to search for a normal employee

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Youmanage HR an 14.2.2019

Many thanks for your review! We're happy to hear that you find the absence reporting features of Youmanage useful. With regard to your additional feedback, you can easily clear the filters you are using by clicking on the 'Clear' button at the bottom of the page. Youmanage remembers your filters in a session as it improves the responsiveness of the system, especially for companies who have over 1,000 employee records. If you require any further advice, please feel free to contact our Support Team who will be happy to help!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.4.2018
Julia M.
Human Resources Advisor
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.2.2019

"Why don't all companies have Youmanage??"

Vorteile: This software makes it so easy to store all employee's information, along with absences, booked holidays, maternity/paternity leave, all in one place! I specially love the fact that employees can request to book holidays months in advance and their managers can easily view and accept the request. And no more messing about with Time off in Lieu spreadsheets! Youmanage stores and allows you to book all of that off too.

Nachteile: I managed to use the basic features with ease, but had some difficulty adding/editing information, eg. creating new shift patterns, giving new employees manager access, etc. Fortunately though, customer service was only one phone call away, and they were always quick to help me with my queries (even when I didn't have the words to explain exactly what I needed doing!)

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Youmanage HR an 14.2.2019

Thank you for leaving such a positive review, Julia! You're right to highlight the fact that you don't have to mess around with time off in lieu spreadsheets as Youmanage does this for you. The team here at Youmanage is thrilled to hear such positive feedback as we continue to make Youmanage the best HR software available.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.2.2019
Jonathan R.
CEO
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2019

"Youmanage"

Kommentare: The Youmanage team have been very helpful and approachable. The support desk has a good level of knowledge and expertise. Staff seem to stay with this company which is always a good sign and helps provide a consistent point of contact.

Vorteile: Youmanage captures the essential elements required to comfortably meet all of our company's HR needs It is very intuitive and easy to use.

Nachteile: There is not much that we don't like about this system. Arranging holiday allocation for casual staff who do not work regular hours/days can be a bit tricky.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2019
Hayley F.
Office / HR Manager
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.4.2019

"HRYouManage Software"

Kommentare: My overall experience is a good one - I enjoy using the system. The customer service is excellent - and I always get prompt and thorough responses to my queries. In my opinion, this is what makes YouManage a great choice!

Vorteile: The software has lots of options and makes managing HR records a lot easier, as everything is in one place.

Nachteile: There are occasional situations where the functionality means that you have to come out of certain screens and start processes again (but this is a minor detail!)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.4.2019
Patricia S.
Administrative Assistant
Forschung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2019

"Youmanage and Us"

Kommentare: I have found Youmanage very useful for keeping a check on absences, particularly sickness.
the planner is a great help to see annual leave so that we do not have too many people off at the same time.

Vorteile: this software keeps all records I need to check for Hr in one place. this makes it quicker and simpler for me to find any details for employees without searching through numerous records, files and folders.

Nachteile: some of the check boxes are very small and can be easily overlooked.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2019
Margita L.
Compliance Manager
Finanzdienstleistungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.5.2018

"Easy to manage as an employee and Admin. Good support service"

Kommentare: holiday management
sickness management and other absence
managing employees information
good team overview

Vorteile: Easy to follow
Good process flow
It's logical so no excessive training was required for the employees

Nachteile: There are no things in particular that I dislike.
Perhaps from a new user perspective, would be helpful to have tooltips.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Youmanage HR an 14.2.2019

Many thanks for your glowing review, Margita! The Youmanage team is very proud of the intuitiveness of our HR software, and we're glad you find it easy to use.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.5.2018
Jill F.
HR & Training Coordinator
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.5.2019

"Youmanage"

Kommentare: Really good. Right from enquiring through to the delivery of package and customer service. The Youmanage Team are friendly, helpful and supportive.

Vorteile: The software is so user friendly and easy to use. There was not much upskilling needed as it was so self explanatory.

Nachteile: There isn't really anything that I would say I dislike.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.5.2019
Amanda K.
HR Manager
Finanzdienstleistungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2018

"Fantastic support from initial enquiry to going live and ongoing timely responses to queries."

Kommentare: Cloud based software that is accessible anywhere and helps maintain HR Compliance and employee data.

Vorteile: Easy to use for both HR and end users, good reporting function and great support from team who respond very quickly on queries.

Nachteile: User manual has scope for small improvements in terms of ad hoc queries that HR might need to carry out.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Youmanage HR an 14.2.2019

Thank you for giving us such a positive review, Amanda! We're glad you find our HR software easy-to-use ¿ the intuitiveness of our product is very important to us. In response to your query about the user manual, we have made significant enhancements to our Knowledge Base which we believe will help you answer any queries you may have about our HR software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2018