Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,7/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,5/5

Über Salesmsg

Einfache, skalierbare Zwei-Wege-SMS- und -MMS-Lösung für Geschäftsnachrichtenversand.

Erfahre mehr über Salesmsg

Zeigt 28 Bewertungen

Sabrina W.
President and CEO
Hausmeisterservice, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.10.2018

"Salesmsg Is Amazing"

Kommentare: Getting responses from customers immediately is fantastic.

Vorteile: We use this software to contact all of our clients and it works well. We are working on integrating it more fully with our current software.

Nachteile: It does not fully integrate with Outlook. Also, I would like SalesMessage to use our current business number to send messages. This feature does not work for us currently.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Salesmsg an 11.10.2018

Thanks for the great feedback Sabrina! We do allow you to use your existing landline phone number with Salesmsg. We'll reach out and share with you how to set that up.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.10.2018
Matt M.
Co-Founder
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2018

"Perfect for sales, but not for broadcasts"

Kommentare: It was really easy to setup and the customer support has always answered my questions quickly. I ask a LOT of questions of support teams and they have done a great job at helping even when they couldn't directly solve my problems.

Vorteile: We've seen a big improvement in our appointment attend rate from connecting Salesmsg to Zapier to automate SMS reminders and start an instant conversation. Just being able to simply text back and forth has really helped our sales process.

Nachteile: The mobile app is difficult to use. It struggles to load messages so we find ourselves using the desktop app 99% of the time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2018
Ben K.
Strategic Account Executive
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2020

"Made for modern day sales "

Kommentare: As the main user of salesmsg I really don't have any complaints. It was easy to setup and has been easy to utilize on a daily basis

Vorteile: The integration with Hubspot is what sealed the deal for us. We needed an easy way reach our customer base and salesmsg is it!

Nachteile: I wish there were more automated workflow options/ sequence to assign to contacts, not a need but a want for the long term

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2020
Matthew V.
Branch Manager
Bankwesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2018

"Needs Improvement"

Vorteile: Ability to tag, opt out and manage text messages.

Nachteile: The system is slow and the app does not work that well. It is very hard to carry on a conversation via the app. Being tied down to a computer to respond to customers is not ideal for the mobile business we are. It would be nice to receive a text while I am out of office and be able to respond right away opposed to waiting to get to a computer to respond.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Salesmsg an 22.11.2018

Hi Matthew, we do have a mobile app for Android and iPhone so you can text on the go. Just download the mobile app and this will solve your problem.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2018
Chris F.
Co-Founder
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.9.2018

"Superb Text message Platform, a new channel for reaching your customers and getting results"

Kommentare: I've worked with Salesmsg (Sales Message) for awhile and am part of the team building out the product, so I want to make that clear before you read my review. I've found that the two way text messaging platform is easy to use and would recommend this to any business looking more than a sales text messaging service. This platform is great for sales, marketing, customer support and internal team use. It really has applications for almost any business need where you're trying to reach customers. Text messaging gets such a higher response rate than any other channel (much higher than email) it would be a great option for any small to enterprise level business looking to dive into a text message based solution to reach their customers.

Vorteile: Great product and innovative team, the ease of use and expanding functionality of the product.

Nachteile: Can't find anything that I didn't like, the platform is easy to use and the interface is easy to understand.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.9.2018
Sarah M.
Director of Sales and Coaching
Professionelles Training & Coaching, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.10.2018

"Great customer service and easy to use!"

Kommentare: They have been great about communication and helping us get everything up and running! Portia rocks!

Vorteile: I love that it works with our CRM system and our VOIP phone numbers. So I can track all activities that my sales team is doing and it's easier for them to track their activities. I can't imagine trying to track individual text messages back and forth with prospects on our CRM without it.

Nachteile: We are still getting use to it so I don't have any complaints yet. I would say if there was a way for us to click in our CRM prospect file to open up SalesMsg directly, that would be a game changer!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Salesmsg an 18.10.2018

Thanks for the 5 star review and we're glad to help!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.10.2018
Kris D.
Co-founder
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.5.2019

"Great product"

Kommentare: Love their product. Highly recommended.

Vorteile: Very nicely integrated with Hubspot. We use this for seamless SMS messaging integrated with our CRM.

Nachteile: Still growing company but they are moving fast and implementing many features.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.5.2019
Rebecca S.
Owner
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.1.2020

"Powerful, Easy to Use and Awesome Customer Service"

Kommentare: The whole concept is one I am a huge fan of and used by marketing professionals like GaryVee and Greg Rollett. Its an awesome way to offer a personal touch and expand your availability to potential customers that can easily be managed by you from the start and later as you grow by virtual assistants.

Vorteile: Easy to set up...within 10 minutes with excellent onboarding process. The SalesMsg team, a real person btw, reached out to me first to ask if I needed help. Loved that.

Nachteile: It takes a while to update the places in your business where the texting capabilities will be offered. I wish the free trial was 1 month so there is more time to update my website, put into email , FB, Youtube headers, etc. and then have time to see result.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.1.2020
David B.
Sales development representative
Informationsdienst, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.11.2019

"A necessity for Hubspot sales"

Kommentare: I get way more response back from customers and leads

Vorteile: Main functionality of use SMS in sales process. Integration with Hubspot it's what makes it work. Tracking in Hubspots timeline with chrome extension makes you more effective and versatile.

Nachteile: User interference, could be more pretty and 21sr century.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.11.2019
Liz S.
Program Coach
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2018

"Lag Time"

Vorteile: Makes communication much easier, automations are great

Nachteile: It runs kind of slowly on all my devices, including the computer.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2018
Gregg S.
Solutions Coach
Restaurants, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.6.2019

"Integrating Salesmsg with daily tasks"

Kommentare: Although email is a primary method of contacting our customers, many times, they prefer and respond more quickly with a text. Implementing Salesmsg has been a great experience. for us.

Vorteile: Emails and voice messages are many times forgotten by our customers so it has been great to be able to send a text message to them while integrating with ActiveCampaign, our sales & marketing platform. Linking ActiveCampaign contact records to Salesmsg is very helpful to me. The integration was simple to set up (I'm not an IT expert). The broadcast texting to a group of contacts is a big time saver for me. I also use it frequently to text a customer or prospect my web meetings links.

Nachteile: I have not come across a negative yet.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Salesmsg an 14.6.2019

Woohoo! We're excited to hear that Salesmsg is working out so well for you and thanks for the 5 star review!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.6.2019
David L.
Operations Manager
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.5.2017

"GREAT software with endless opportunities and amazing customer service to go along with it!"

Kommentare: Better communication with leads and increased conversions!

Vorteile: The interface is VERY easy to use, but that isn't even the best part. The BEST is the workflow and webhook integration that allows us to automate messages from our CRM so that we can engage with our contact leads almost IMMEDIATELY! We have seen an amazing response from our leads and can contribute multiple sales to the use of this software. HIGHLY recommend if you want to increase conversions by opening up another method of communication with your leads.

Nachteile: As an early beta user, there were some bugs and issues at first, but Salesmsg communicated well and their support team was VERY quick to rollout updates and fixes. Still waiting for a couple more features but confident they will arrive soon!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Salesmsg an 3.5.2017

Thanks David! Excited to see it scale for you guys!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.5.2017
Cole H.
owner
E-Learning, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2018

"Great Value for Robust Texting Tool"

Vorteile: What I love most is how Salesmessage integrates and syncs with Infusionsoft and stores our messages in their contract record!

Nachteile: Its a little slow when moving from one person to the next and going thru many replies.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2018
Sarah C.
Customer Support Mgr
Automotive, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2018

"Great Program"

Kommentare: They have been great to work with - from initial setup to customization.

Vorteile: The integration with our CRM captures all text conversations

Nachteile: Waiting for some additional features to be available such as the ability to see all text messages company-wide in one spot

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Salesmsg an 29.10.2018

Thanks Sarah! Been great working with you and your team.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2018
Sara A.
Director of Customer Service and Operations
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.10.2018

"Life Savor"

Kommentare: Super easy to set up, tech support is great, and it's by far the easiest integration we've completed (and we integrate A LOT). Texting is the way to close our customer base, so we need something quick and easy...I absolutely love this service!

Vorteile: Ease of use AND all of the integration bells and whistles with Infusionsoft. This makes my life so easy!

Nachteile: I find the schedule later feature a bit confusing. I'm always thrown by having to select today, tomorrow, etc. I end up programming a date anyway, but I'm nervous it won't go on time.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Salesmsg an 11.10.2018

Thanks for the feedback Sara! We're excited that it's working so well for you.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.10.2018
Jessica L.
Founder
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2018

"Simple and Awesome"

Vorteile: Easy to use interface that allows you to converse with someone over text and schedule future messages - all available to view in one screen!

Nachteile: Can't send one text to multiple people with merge tags

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2018
Ben C.
Sales Development Rep
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2018

"Exactly what we needed"

Kommentare: Speed to communicate with prospects.

Vorteile: Simplicity. It's super easy to navigate around. The software itself is very responsive and fast to work with.

Nachteile: It would be nice to have the ability to push enter and a text will send. Wish the scheduling integrated with ScheduleOnce. It would be nice to have 1 click template responses for messages.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Salesmsg an 26.7.2018

Thanks Ben. You can press Enter to send the text. Just edit the settings on the chat.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2018
Cristi K.
CoolSculpting Technician
Verbraucherdienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2019

"Easy to Use!"

Vorteile: The software is self-explanatory and easy to use. It is an easy and fast way to communicate with clients. I love the fact that I can use my laptop to text - it's so much easier than using a phone to send a text!

Nachteile: The software does exactly what I need it to do, so I really can't think of any cons.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2019
Kristen R.
Marketing
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2019

"Great program!"

Vorteile: This program is quick and easy to learn; as well as use.

Nachteile: I literally have no complaints about this software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2019
Leo H.
Inside Sales Representative
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2019

"Excellent"

Kommentare: I can contact customers much quicker and ensure they get there estimates.

Vorteile: The ease of use is fantastic. I like how it syncs with my CRM (PIPEDRIVE)

Nachteile: How I can not send group texts. It would be much easier if I could select or text several people at once.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2019
Gabriel L.
CMO
Essen & Trinken, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.7.2019

"GREAT Hubspot Integration"

Vorteile: Just a great Hubspot integration with an amazing customer service team. Definitely know what they are doing and they are excellent in helping you reach your goals.

Nachteile: Nothing so far. We have been liking all elements of the tool.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.7.2019
Joseph r. R.
Executive Director
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2018

"SalesMsg solved our event needs"

Vorteile: Simple and direct, we use SalesMsg to communicate with our event attendees and capture much needed contact information. It works wonderfully!

Nachteile: Multi user access would be a good feature for teams.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Salesmsg an 29.10.2018

Thanks Joe!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2018
John B.
Director
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.5.2017

"I have profited from using SalesMessage."

Vorteile: The ability to reach out to a lot of clients by text and carry on text conversations with ease. It does what it says.

Nachteile: Would love to have a killer mobile app interface for ios. The desktop interface is fine and is improving but an ios app would help.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Salesmsg an 5.5.2017

Thanks John. Good news is that we're working on the mobile app as I type this. :)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.5.2017
Chloe B.
Leasing Agent
Immobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.6.2019

"Salesmsg Review"

Vorteile: I love that this software allows me to send mass messages. It makes it very convenient for us to contact a large number of potential tenants when we are trying to lease our apartments.

Nachteile: We have not had this software for long, so we have not had any problems with it so far.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.6.2019
Cynthia G.
Office manager
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2019

"Promises to do things but...."

Kommentare: Promises made, didn’t see how they could possibly do what they said.

Vorteile: The thought of this system being able to do an integration with our CRM and then the capabilities after

Nachteile: Unfortunately, it’s not that user friendly. I could set it up fine but for our “typical” user, I would have to give access to areas of our CRM that we’re not comfortable doing.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2019