Hot Prospector Bewertungen

von M&M Helton Enterprises

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3.8/5
  • Kundenservice
    4/5

Über Hot Prospector

Web-based marketing automation and contact management suite that helps businesses with campaigns, SMS marketing, & more.

Erfahre mehr über Hot Prospector

4 von %{reviews_total} Bewertungen angezeigt

Naga B.
Owner
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2017

"Best Marketing Automation Software"

Kommentare: This is my personal experience with Hot Prospector... Hot Prospector is the best marketing software out there, period. This might seem like an exaggeration, but if you do your due diligence you will come to the conclusion that there is no software out there that provides such extensive features and the ease for the users to utilize those features in their business. I have been with Hot Prospector from the early days when it had very few features, but only in a couple of years it has evolved to a much robust software to help automate most of your marketing efforts while also reducing your marketing costs and providing insights to new marketing techniques that yield results. Irrespective of your business model or industry you will definitely find HP beneficial to your businesses' bottom line. For any software, there are 2 things that are significant in its growth & performance - support and evolution. HP's support is very dedicated and as a user, over the past 6 years I've personally seen HP evolve with latest marketing features.... Give it a try, you will not be disappointed...

Vorteile: Extensive features - I can automate my emailing, voice messages, texts by setting up campaigns. There are is an elaborate CRM that ties into the other features and updates the contact details as the campaigns progress and there are options of customizing the contact fields which is a very big plus. Ability to make or receive calls on browser, call recordings, extensive reporting for every campaign.
Third party integrations like FB , GotoWebinar, Zapier, Wufoo and caller identification of incoming calls and much more....

Nachteile: There is a little learning curve when you start, you might find it a bit hard if you are a novice...but its easier with the tutorials and the support is available.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von M&M Helton Enterprises an 23.3.2017

Naga, your agency is up to great things. We're glad that our tool is able to play even a small role. Here's to your continued growth.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2017
Kevin C.
CEO
Marketing & Werbung
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2017

"Most effective marketing platform on the market"

Kommentare: I have been using the Hot Prospector marketing platform for over a year in our agency. We generate consistent result for our clients on a monthly basis and have generated very impressive revenues for our company. I have been in the business 25 years and have not seen such a comprehensive integration of effective tools on one single platform. Hot Prospector updates and improves the features and functionality of the program on a regular basis and the customer support is superior. The staff at Hot prospector has proven to us over and over again that they are dedicated to our success and we intend to continue to use it as a centerpiece in our product offerings to our clients.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von M&M Helton Enterprises an 23.3.2017

Kevin, thank you for your continued business and allowing us to be a part of your success.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2017
Richard R.
CEO
Computer-Vernetzung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2017

"Great offering - best contact software around!"

Kommentare: This is a fantastic program and the management is very receptive to ideas. We have used this as a lead qualification program that allows and entry level person to do the bulk of the cold calling while saving your expensive sales people to go out and close the business!

Vorteile: Flexibility, Use of RVM and well as standard voice mail drop, works on all platforms (MAC and PC).

Nachteile: Reporting in the beginning was somewhat limited however with the last release it appears to cover all of our needs.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von M&M Helton Enterprises an 23.3.2017

Rich, thank you for your feedback. We will always work to meet your needs. Please let us know if we can be of any further help.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2017
Marcus A.
CEO
Finanzdienstleistungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.8.2019

"Scam"

Kommentare: They promised that if the product didn’t work as described in their webinar by founder after 60 days, they would refund the large set up fee that took take upon signing up. Needless to say, they lied. Their system doesn’t work as described and upon request of a refund, they disappear very conveniently.

Vorteile: Nice interface. Easy to use. Very simple system.

Nachteile: Ringless voicemail leaves half of the recordings on people’s phones. System failures won’t notify you until you find out something is not working. Doesn’t have a fluid follow up sequence. Nor does it create any interest from lead sources.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.8.2019