Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über SchoolDoc

SchoolDoc is the leading electronic health record system for schools, offering free online registration software and more!

Erfahre mehr über SchoolDoc

Zeigt 7 Bewertungen

Lisa P.
Director of Nursing
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.6.2018

"Awesome program for our school!"

Vorteile: Everything has been great. Our account manager, has been a wealth of knowledge. If he didn't know the answer to a question, he quickly found out the answer. He has been a pleasure to work with. I believe this would be great for our summer camp too if I could get the summer camp director to get onboard. So far, a bit unwilling to seek change. I have stressed to the school that this would be to their benefit as this is an awesome program!

Nachteile: No cons to report, we've loved the software and have been very happy with our decision. Thanks for everything!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.6.2018
Laura S.
Head Athletic Trainer
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.6.2018

"Thanks SchoolDoc!"

Vorteile: Support team was one of the friendliest and most helpful team I have had the pleasure of working with. Support team was the reason we ultimately felt comfortable going with SchoolDoc.com.

Nachteile: We have been very happy using SchoolDoc, and I don't have anything significant cons to report. Thanks for always updating the software too.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.6.2018
Lisa C.
Webmaster/Database Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.9.2017

"We implemented it and rolled it out in 3 weeks!"

Vorteile: Other options were too costly for what we need. SchoolDoc.com has been great for our school and now we are implementing the integration with Blackbaud so we have a SSO and data updates automatically.

Nachteile: No downsides so far. We cut our cost by over half going with SchoolDoc.com and love their support and team!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.9.2017
Beth D.
Nurse
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.6.2018

"Very responsive, polite, and super helpful!"

Vorteile: Their execitive is awesome. Even with my unending questions he is very responsive, polite, and super helpful! We have only used the system a year, and I am hoping to use more of the eMAR and Health Log this next school year. These are great features!

Nachteile: Families are always resistant to change initially, but I know they will come around. This is not a con of the actual software, just of making changes.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.6.2018
Francine R.
IT
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.6.2018

"No more paper! Priceless!"

Vorteile: FABULOUS to work with!!! We only use SchoolDoc for the back-to-school forms, not for eMAR or Health Log. The new User Permissions may allow us to use eMAR next year; we are still investigating. But the back-to-school forms was priceless for us!

Nachteile: Thank you for a clear, easy to use system. No cons to report at this time, and we look forward to using more of the system next school year.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.6.2018
Caroline N.
Administrative Assistant
Bildungsmanagement
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.9.2017

"SchoolDoc.com review"

Vorteile: I must say that one thing I've enjoyed about working with you guys, you check in with me periodically. Very different from downloading a software program and being left to fend for myself!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.9.2017
Molly W.
Nurse
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.6.2018

"Thanks SchoolDoc team!"

Vorteile: My original account manager was awesome. my new manager has been very responsive, helpful, and professional.

Nachteile: Thanks for everything over the last year, it was great to use this product at our school. I look forward to next school year!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.6.2018