Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Kundenservice
    4,6 /5

Über KBMax

3D CPQ & E-Commerce sowie CAD-Automation. KBMax enthält alle Tools, um erfolgreich zu sein, sowie branchenführenden Service und Support.

Erfahre mehr über KBMax

Zeigt 10 Bewertungen

Godfrey R.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    Nicht bewertet
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2019
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2019
Stéphane K.
CEO
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2020

"CPQ solution with valuable features"

Kommentare: With this platform we helped our customer streamline their quote process in a connected solution from sales to back-office.

Vorteile: Easy to implement
Multichannel solution
Multi Device solution (Mobile, tablet, desktop)
Generation of documents for non IT teams
Capability to extend Salesforce
3D & CAD generation for manufacturing
Can be used to configure, price and quote insurance, telco, energy offers

Nachteile: Take in account subscription and renewal processes

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2020
Binh N.
Director Digital Infrastructure
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.11.2020

"Good flexibility but heavy to program depending on the requirement"

Kommentare: Great people and support, but sacrifice some robustness of functions due to high degree of flexibility and customization that is possible (lots of troubleshooting).

Vorteile: Flexibility to customize as needed. Easy interface.

Nachteile: Need to be a very technical programmer to configure the rules and workflow. Analytics is difficult (e.g. exporting quotes data, need APIs, etc..). Would like to see more native BI possibilities or at minimum export to Excel functions.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.11.2020
Tina P.
business analyst
Bekleidung & Mode, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.11.2020

"Power in the Customer's hands."

Kommentare: In the apparel industry customization is key. More and more people are looking to add their name or logo to a product. It is a great way to market and advertise what the wearer believes in or supports. KBMax provides an experience for our customers to get creative. They can design a product that represents the heart of their company.

Vorteile: The 3D capability of KBMax is visually appealing. Our Sales Reps and Customers have commented on how life like products look while using the 3D tool. The snap code is also easy and intuitive to use.

Nachteile: I have found one of the most complicated pieces of the software is creating a scene. Most users will need a certain amount of computer knowledge to use this feature. Also, it seemed time consuming to create 3D models. I don't believe this would be the case if wearable fabric/material wasn't being used.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.11.2020
Arnaud C.
Marketing manager
Baumaterial, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.11.2020

"Simply Easy"

Vorteile: The simplest development platform for 3D I've ever used.
I'm not a developper, and after a single training I'm able to manage many functionalities on our platform, add new products.

Nachteile: From my personal point of view, support could be the weak point (but my company i probably art of the issue)

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.11.2020
Steve m. R.
President
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.4.2010

"KB MAx"

Kommentare: Our highest rating. Service is really the strongpoint. We can get answers to questions quickly and KB Max shines in this area especially.

Vorteile: This is an excxellent tool for use in configuring different products for our company and for our customers. We have demonstrated it's effectiveness to many customers of ours and found it to be extremely helpful in designing both new products and updating older models. It is a geniune help to produce a complete package for our customers and we have seen an ROI several times over.

Nachteile: It was originally difficult to install as we had Microsoft "VISTA" on our computers. Through perserverance, KB Max was able to overcome the obstacles and get us a clean install.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.4.2010
Don S.
Design Engineer
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.3.2011

"KBMAX Review"

Kommentare: I highly recommend this software, especially if your product line contains part families with multiple sizes or variations that require 3D and 2D documentation.

Vorteile: Can increase your production 1000%. If you have part families you want to model and document, KBMAX is a must do.
We have seen a dramatic increase in the output of 2D drawings and 3D models.
The software can also be adapted to many other areas besides engineering. We have only scratched the surface of what KBMAX can do.
Customer support is very good.

Nachteile: Learning curve is a bit steep.
No documented software or training manuals.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von KBMax an 14.3.2011

Thanks for the review. Version 2 has significant improvements in the ease of use and documentation.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.3.2011
Timothy G.
Applications Engineer
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.4.2010

"KB Max Review"

Kommentare: I would recommend Citius to any company looking to step into the arena of knowledge based engineering.

Vorteile: KB Max is a great piece of software. It has allowed Everbrite to leverage vast gains in the reduction of Engineering times within the product categories that have been implemented. Kevin Bennett of Citius offers exceptional customer/consulting service and has a vast amount of knowledge to offer any implementation.

Nachteile: There are no drawbacks from what I've experienced thus far.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.4.2010
Tony L.
Programming Supervisor
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.4.2013

"Implemeting KBMax"

Kommentare: I do recommend KBMax Live, its ability to be customized and tailored exceeds other products we reviewed.

Vorteile: Overall the product is very customizable. And the staff is very helpful and knowledgeable. Being that KBMax Live is a cloud based web site makes it very convenient and the hands on design really lets you tailor to your needs.

Nachteile: Depending on your needs editing an assembly built with KBMax can be more challenging.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.4.2013
Tom R.
Senior Project Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.4.2012

"KBMax provided an innovative product configurator that wasn't available anywhere else."

Kommentare: I strongly recommend Citius. Kevin, Doug, and the whole team are expert at what they do and have proven themselves to be dedicated, valued partners.

Vorteile: Expert Software development skills.
Expert Solidworks and PDM knowledge.
Excellent understanding of design engineering and related concepts.
We are able to speak directly to folks who can solve our problems.
Excellent support.

Nachteile: I can't think of any.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.4.2012