Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.2/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.8/5

Über KBMax

3D CPQ & E-Commerce sowie CAD-Automation. KBMax enthält alle Tools, um erfolgreich zu sein, sowie branchenführenden Service und Support.

Erfahre mehr über KBMax

6 von %{reviews_total} Bewertungen angezeigt

Godfrey R.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    Nicht bewertet
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2019
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2019
Steve m. R.
President
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.4.2010

"KB MAx "

Kommentare: Our highest rating. Service is really the strongpoint. We can get answers to questions quickly and KB Max shines in this area especially.

Vorteile: This is an excxellent tool for use in configuring different products for our company and for our customers. We have demonstrated it's effectiveness to many customers of ours and found it to be extremely helpful in designing both new products and updating older models. It is a geniune help to produce a complete package for our customers and we have seen an ROI several times over.

Nachteile: It was originally difficult to install as we had Microsoft "VISTA" on our computers. Through perserverance, KB Max was able to overcome the obstacles and get us a clean install.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.4.2010
Don S.
Design Engineer
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.3.2011

"KBMAX Review"

Kommentare: I highly recommend this software, especially if your product line contains part families with multiple sizes or variations that require 3D and 2D documentation.

Vorteile: Can increase your production 1000%. If you have part families you want to model and document, KBMAX is a must do.
We have seen a dramatic increase in the output of 2D drawings and 3D models.
The software can also be adapted to many other areas besides engineering. We have only scratched the surface of what KBMAX can do.
Customer support is very good.

Nachteile: Learning curve is a bit steep.
No documented software or training manuals.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von KBMax an 14.3.2011

Thanks for the review. Version 2 has significant improvements in the ease of use and documentation.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.3.2011
Timothy G.
Applications Engineer
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.4.2010

"KB Max Review"

Kommentare: I would recommend Citius to any company looking to step into the arena of knowledge based engineering.

Vorteile: KB Max is a great piece of software. It has allowed Everbrite to leverage vast gains in the reduction of Engineering times within the product categories that have been implemented. Kevin Bennett of Citius offers exceptional customer/consulting service and has a vast amount of knowledge to offer any implementation.

Nachteile: There are no drawbacks from what I've experienced thus far.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.4.2010
Tony L.
Programming Supervisor
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.4.2013

"Implemeting KBMax"

Kommentare: I do recommend KBMax Live, its ability to be customized and tailored exceeds other products we reviewed.

Vorteile: Overall the product is very customizable. And the staff is very helpful and knowledgeable. Being that KBMax Live is a cloud based web site makes it very convenient and the hands on design really lets you tailor to your needs.

Nachteile: Depending on your needs editing an assembly built with KBMax can be more challenging.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.4.2013
Tom R.
Senior Project Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.4.2012

"KBMax provided an innovative product configurator that wasn't available anywhere else."

Kommentare: I strongly recommend Citius. Kevin, Doug, and the whole team are expert at what they do and have proven themselves to be dedicated, valued partners.

Vorteile: Expert Software development skills.
Expert Solidworks and PDM knowledge.
Excellent understanding of design engineering and related concepts.
We are able to speak directly to folks who can solve our problems.
Excellent support.

Nachteile: I can't think of any.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.4.2012