ShipFusion Bewertungen

von Shipfusion

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,7/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über ShipFusion

Lässt sich in alle wichtigen E-Commerce-Plattformen integrieren und ermöglicht Bestandsverwaltung, Auftragsabwicklung sowie Rechnungsstellung und Support in Echtzeit.

Erfahre mehr über ShipFusion

Zeigt 6 Bewertungen

Adam J.
Co-founder
Bekleidung & Mode, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2017

"Excellent service, excellent value "

Kommentare: Shipfusion handled our product fulfillment and inventory management with professionalism and care. Before our company started working with shipfusion, we handled all of the inventory management and fulfillment ourselves. As a relatively lean startup with only 4 employees, trying to handle this on our own was time consuming and costly. Shipfusion handled every aspect of our fulfillment needs. Once orders were placed, we never had to worry about getting shipments out on time or additional costs with Canada post for rush orders - shipfusion allowed our company to focus improving our product and our business. Working with them was one of the smarter decisions we made as a company. Highly recommend!

Vorteile: Easy to use, great customer service, handles fulfillment from start to finish - they store our product, pack it, ship it, -easily allow for us to track it until it arrives, all at a very reasonable cost.

Nachteile: Nothing, excellent user experience all around.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2017
Esther S.
Operations Manager
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2017

"Great Inventory Management"

Kommentare: We have used Shipfusion to manage parts of our inventory in NY and to assist us with expedited shipping services. Their support is very reliable and professional. We recommend them to other companies in need of shipping and inventory support.

Vorteile: Easy to use and straightforward. Ability to manage users, create shipments, manage inventory.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2017
Esther S.
Operations Manager
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2017

"Great Inventory Management"

Kommentare: We have used Shipfusion to manage parts of our inventory in NY and to assist us with expedited shipping services. Their support is very reliable and professional. We recommend them to other companies in need of shipping and inventory support.

Vorteile: Excellent for inventory management and for creating shipping labels. Very good discounts on UPS shipping.

Nachteile: Nothing major to complain about.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2017
Mc G.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2017

"Great service all the time"

Kommentare: We originally went with Shipfusion for our logistics needs because they seemed to be the most flexible out of all the 3PL providers looked into. Throughout the years we have been in partnership with them, they have continued to provide the same level of attention to our needs as they did in the beginning. They go above and beyond in their service and have helped us with last minute shipping, customs, and other issues multiple times. They are very knowledgeable and quick to reply to any inquiry. They've even helped us out with custom solutions to meet our logistics needs.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2017
Brad W.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2017

"Excellent service!"

Kommentare: Working with Shipfusion has been a great experience all around. Their knowledgable staff made the fulfilment of our products a breeze, and gave us the time to focus on growing our business. When our team has any questions we could rely on our account rep to guide us through the process - we are very pleased with the level of attention we receive.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2017
Joel R.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2017

"They helped us scale and great communication "

Kommentare: We started small but shipfusion.com helped us as we increased sales! It was a HUGE difference not having to worry about packing and shipping orders. They made it so much easier for us to grow!

Vorteile: Easy to use, great support.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2017