Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,6/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,6/5

Über Fracttal

A cloud based maintenance management software (CMMS) and enterprise asset management (EAM), available from any place or device.

Erfahre mehr über Fracttal

Zeigt 293 Bewertungen

Andres V.
Ingeniero Plataforma Facility Management
Hausmeisterservice, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2020

"Very good and easy-to-use CMMS"

Kommentare: It is an excellent CMMS for Facility Management Services and every Maintenance Management System. It makes your job easier.

Vorteile: Very easy and intuitive to use and administrate. Mobile use by technicians' cellphones. Great and constant support by Fracttal.

Nachteile: It could include planned and on-demand services for Soft Facility Management such as cleaning , gardening, housekeeping. This sort of Service Orders don't get accumulated.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2020
Jesus a. A.
Ingeniero de proyectos y mantenimiento
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.10.2019

"Implementing Fracttal in a maintenance services and installation of HVAC sistems enterprise"

Kommentare: i have been using Fracttal sinde past beginning of september, so, Im interacted with this software during close of 1 month and 15 day. Although this is new for me. I'm Trying to learn and focused on Activos area, before I can apply its complete tools

Vorteile: Advantages and benefits of apply software to maintenance planning and programming daily: -Consolidation and distribution of technical information, giving a new order to those date
-Controlling through KPIs
-Dashboard show a global panoramic about how is working every service and new installation
-Save time
-Less repetition of process
-Less repetitive actions
-Better communication between customers and us, generating a new productive relations

Nachteile: -Massive charging of information
-Due to Fracttal is a cloud-web app, this necessary having a sure and fast internet connection to internet

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.10.2019
Luis ernesto B.
E&I Senior Supervisor
Versorgungsunternehmen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2020

"A great option to implement a MMS in your organization"

Kommentare: We're evalutating the implementation of the MMS for our power plant facility, in order to improve the records keeping and preventive maintenance plans for the company.

Vorteile: The cloud-based implementation allows for proper access from any location, and allows for site tasks to be integrated to the maintenance plan via the platform. It allows to improve the plan management, especially for plants that currently have no organization-wide solution for maintenance activities.

Nachteile: Being cloud based, your milage will vary when having poor internet access, so sites where there's bandwidth limitations will have longer wait times in the use of the platform.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Administrador Contrato
Maritime Wirtschaft, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    4/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.5.2020

"Respuesta encuesta"

Vorteile: acceso remoto desde cualquier dispositivo

Nachteile: no permite modificar algunos datos, demasiadas casillas para completar la información, la etiqueta de Ot debería mostrar OT de mantención periódica generadas automáticamente y las OT que son correctivas, debe permitir la creación de OT para un mismo equipo con diferentes horómetros

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.5.2020
Leonardo G.
Engineering, Maintenance & EHS Head
Pharmazeutika, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.10.2019

"Excellent maintenance system"

Vorteile: It is a very friendly system, which can be implemented very quickly.
It allows to keep a very good control of all the tasks and follow-up of associated costs.
It is very flexible in terms of its parameterization.

Nachteile: The system allows working with previously defined flows. If more complex workflows are required, it cannot be parameterized.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.10.2019
Rodrigo R.
Service Manager
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.10.2019

"Intuitive application"

Kommentare: I don't have the necessary experience to answer this question yet

Vorteile: Intuitive
Flexible
maintenance-oriented with remarkable understanding of user needs.

Nachteile: I would like to be able to create checklists that generate report at the end and allow to notify possible actions.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.10.2019
Luis B.
Managing Partner
Hausmeisterservice, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.2.2020

"Fracttal helps to organize your maintenance department, reducing costs and increasing quality"

Vorteile: Fracttal is one of the most powerful CMMS in the market. It improves dramatically the productivity of the maintenance team organizing predictive and preventive tasks, registering all the events and providing complete reports for data analysis. When you use it you will increase your clients satisfaction and will reduce costs.

Nachteile: User reports are very powerful but can not be saved for future use, so you have to redo it each time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.2.2020
Alfonso C.
Jefe de Mantenimiento Mecánico
Eventservice, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.4.2020

"Excellent software for asset management and maintenance management."

Kommentare: Easy to use, intuitive tool, both in the office and in the field, even in areas without coverage.

Vorteile: An excellent tool to perform asset management and maintenance management, very easy to implement in your company, both on mobile and on PC, from filing fault reports, to filling work orders in the field using a QR code. Now you can easily view the information of your assets human resources, financial, spare parts, inventories and history. Its online / offline mode is practical to use when you do not have an Internet connection. Easy to use to include cost of inventory, HR and photographs.

Nachteile: All good. So far I have no observations.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.4.2020
Matias gabriel S.
Ingeniero Mecanico En Mantenimiento Industrial
Bildungsmanagement, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.4.2020

"Opinion software de mantenimiento FRACTTAL"

Kommentare: he tenido una excelente experiencia en el uso y gestión del mantenimiento con este software, me ha permitido llevar un mejor control sobre los activos fijos de la sede y sus dependencias.
es de muy facil implementacion y uso.

Vorteile: es un software de muy fácil uso y muy intuitivo, tiene muy buenas características y funcionalidades de gestion para mantencion

Nachteile: no es posible mantener iniciada la sesión en dos pantallas (móvil y PC)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.4.2020
Ana B.
Architect
Hausmeisterservice, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.4.2020

"Fracttal Appreciation"

Kommentare: - Good software that facilitates account management.
- Facilitates the ordering of assets and services to be executed.

Vorteile: - Provides kpis of services executed in real time.
- Facilitates obtaining information on the assets of a headquarters.
- Manage statistical tables with true information on the asset and client.

Nachteile: You do not have the option to export the Classification + cost fields in a single excel.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.4.2020
Brenda R.
Ingeniero en Sistemas Computaciones
Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.10.2019

" fracttal It is the best option for asset management"

Kommentare: Throughout the use of Fracttal, it offers me an accurate planning of my maintenance work, in addition to telling me what tasks I have overdue and which have to be done over time, this saves me time, in addition to the fact that Indicators save me time to know how many work orders I made in the months.
The great benefit is that I can check my work orders wherever I want and be able to download my work order in PDF format.

Vorteile: What I liked most about Fracttal, is that it is very easy to manage, upload assets, maintenance plans, work orders, human and material resources, in addition to offering us a platform for indicators where we can visualize the company's performance .

Nachteile: Cómo se pronuncia
I don't like the colors they handle in the interface very much, this can be improved.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.10.2019
Fernando G.
Main Planner & Material Controller
Metallabbau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.6.2019

"The Beginning of your Job"

Kommentare: All report from our company to the customer are based in fracttal reports, with the WO we show the customer the works done, the emergencies attending , the time taken to solve the problems, the items we use with thw prices.......

Vorteile: It is possible to make a lot of reports with all options that "Configuration" can offer, you begin to build your Fracttal Universe, estabilishing all parameters to your future works and reports to the customer, in as much as economic and operational environment. Also is very useful to estabilish the cost worker/hour plus the cost of items used you are able to know whayt you spent in each work.

Nachteile: All information that you have to fill, then if you do your excell document and export to Fracttal with the same columns and names it is very easy, but with human resources, machines you attend, all warehouse you have...... it takes a long time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.6.2019
Francisco J.
Planificador
Logistik & Lieferkette, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.4.2020

"Un Aprendizaje Lento pero Seguro"

Kommentare: Durante todo este tiempo que llevo trabajando con Fracttal, mi proceso de Aprendizaje y gestión ha sido de alza, ya que está en una herramienta de gran utilidad, en los tiempos que estamos en constante evolución y cambios de acuerdo los procesos de mantención y así apoyarnos esta herramienta que va a este ritmo en la cual nuestra empresa trabaja con su constante modernización.

Vorteile: Lo amigable y accesible que es el programa al generar las OT a los Técnicos, además de el desarrollo de estas con respecto al vincular algún activo a dicha OT, teniendo apoyo de servicios tanto en soporte en linea de las sugerencias y del portal, que puedan surgir en dicho proceso dando nos una herramienta vital para el buen desarrollo del nuestra gestión de mantenimiento en nuestra empresa.

Nachteile: el problema que nos genera, es el no poder ver los activos en el calendario mientras no estén cerradas las OT pendientes y así poder modificar este calendario.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.4.2020
Dante edmundo M.
software consultor
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2019

"Fracttal as a necessary tool for the maintenance area."

Kommentare: The use of Fracttal in my country is increasing, since it has an easy operation, easy administration and gives full support to the maintenance area, it is the administrative and operational tool that the maintenance field can have, I have seen great improvements after Fracttal enters a company, increases the productivity of the equipment and extends its useful life.

Vorteile: Easy to operate, it is hosted in the cloud, the information is protected and can be reviewed at any time and wherever.

Nachteile: Difficult to find something wrong with the software that helps so much.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.8.2019
Javier M.
General Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2020

"El futuro de la Gestión de Activos y su Mantenimiento"

Vorteile: Con el uso del software hemos comprobado que es 100% posible tomar el control de los gastos de mantenimiento de activos empresariales, no solo desde el punto de vista económico sino desde la continuidad de la operación. La cantidad de opciones funcionales que posee permiten cubrir el 100% de las cuestiones operativas de mantenimiento a nivel operativo y de gestión, se posibilita la transición entre lo correctivo hacia lo predictivo pasando por lo preventivo. El manejo de perfiles y funciones asociadas permite cubrir todas las necesidades de la cadena de mantenimientos en empresas de todo tipo, sobre todo las industriales con gran cantidad de activos empresariales.

Nachteile: No todas las funcionalidades desktop se encuentran en la versión mobile

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2020
Carlos B.
Director Departamento Mecánica
Bildungsmanagement, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2019

"Easy to use and teach"

Kommentare: The experience with the software has been successful, especially when the use must be explained to other users.

Vorteile: The software is easy to use, it is very useful to manage assets within an organization. It is also constantly updating with new applications. Very friendly to use with cellphones

Nachteile: The software is constantly improving, and these improvements are after the observations indicated by users. They should add markers to link them with maintenance activities.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2019
Camilo alejandro H.
Practicante de mantenimiento
Textilien, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.8.2019

"Very useful CMMS"

Kommentare: Fracttal has allowed our company to improve its maintenance efficiency by shortening response time, having quick access to a cloud based database with all the information about Plans, Work Orders, Personnel, etc. It´s easy to understand dashboard allows us to quickly know the current state of all the machinery in the factory.

Vorteile: It´s accesibility, affordability, and ease of use once you´ve been introduced to it. It is also very customizable with the automatic email notifications and user account permissions. It lets you build and adjust the software to your company needs, which is amazing for a software this economic. Customer support is quick and helpful.

Nachteile: While it is easy to use once you´ve been introduced to it, it isn´t very intuitive by itself, especially with the more complex functions.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.8.2019
Alan S.
Mechanical Engineer
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2018

"Use of fracttal in my maintenance planning"

Kommentare: As mentioned earlier, Fracctal is very useful and practical at the time of tracking teams and thus get KPI to perform a proper maintenance planning.

Vorteile: -It is possible to add all the assets of my plant and track each one of them, obtaining the relevant indicators for my maintenance planning.
- It is easy to use, program and define the information of my assets.
- It is very complete, more than any other ERP that you have used.
- It is possible to attach additional information to each asset such as plans, photos, maps, procedures, etc.

Nachteile: - The currency value information is not updated automatically, but must be done manually.
- The cost of the service is monthly and increase according to the number of users we use.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2018
Matías R.
Gerente comercial
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.2.2020

"Good software"

Kommentare: It's a good online responsive software and we can use in all mantenances that the have with our clients.

Vorteile: We can use it in the maintenance of different lines of business that we have in the company, which allows us to customize it especially for each type of maintenance

Nachteile: They do not deliver much training on the ground at the start-up, although they have a lot of tutorials on YouTube to train

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.2.2020
Francisco M.
ingeniero Industrial
Hausmeisterservice, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.4.2020

""It brought order and simplicity to our work""

Vorteile: I choose Fracttal specifically for the ability to use the technological means currently available in the field and easy to use for the personal technician, has facilitated the delivery of information to our clients and with the ability it has of a review reviewed by the administrators it gives us the peace of mind of delivering the correct information. By allowing signatures to be entered we certify the receipt and delivery of reliable information.
Very friendly and customizable, the ability to automatically generate tasks according to configured parameters, greatly facilitates our work, especially when working with multiple clients and with a high number of periodic tasks.

Nachteile: I have been using this software for a couple of months and the only detail was that I experienced delays with the browser explorer. The other is that it requires that the technical personnel have the capacity and experience in technology and some are older and do not have these capacities, and they must be trained.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.4.2020
Daniel R.
General Manager
Hausmeisterservice, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.1.2018

"Awesome Software. The Best EAM/CMMS In the Market"

Kommentare: Reduce downtime. Increase productivity. Improve relationship with our customers. Improve Purchase process. Better Human Resource control.

Vorteile: I have been using differents asset management software in the last years and by far, Fracttal is the easiest to use and to implement. It is full of functionalities, I love the mobile app, and the price is a no brainer.

Nachteile: Do not have any. Maybe I would like to improve the quantity of KPIs in the BI Module. I know I can build them using APIs, but if they are native in the software is better for our customers.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.1.2018
Francisco F.
Jefe de Mantención
Papier & forstwirtschaftliche Erzeugnisse, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2020

"Fracttal "

Kommentare: Nos ha ayudado a gestionar de mejor forma la mantención, ha sido una muy buena herramienta, no funciona sola, requiere dedicación, pero da un buen resultado si se sabe implementar.
I had help us to manage in a better way the maintenance, It has been a very good tool, It doesn't work alone, It needs dedication, but it gives a good result if you know how to set it.

Vorteile: Fácil de usar, ayuda a ordenar la gestión, permite un uso fácil con dispositivos móviles.
Easy to use, It helps to manage maintenance, easy to use with mobile devices.

Nachteile: Faltan algunos filtros.
Some filters aren't available.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2020
Daniel A.
Técnico
Chemikalien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.5.2020

"Sistema Completo de Manutenção"

Vorteile: O fracttal facilita e otimiza a manutenção de forma fácil e rápida,. Ele fornece todas as ferramentas necessárias para gerir uma manutenção e o suporte é excepcional!

Nachteile: Faltam alguns recursos na parte de estoque mas a equipe de suporte e atualização sempre está disposta a ouvir sugestões e aplicar melhorias.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.5.2020
Ivan O.
Maintenance Engineer
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2019

"Fracttal software review"

Vorteile: It is a great cmms software because of the ease of use and gives you the advantage to manage a lot of different areas of your company at the same time, you can say It´s an all in one software. What i like the most are the different kpi´s that the software provides to control and relate the different areas

Nachteile: I haven´t use the software that much to find the "bad part", so by know for what i´ve seen from the training and different videos seems like a great cmms software

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2019
Cristián V.
INGENIERO DE MEJORA CONTINUA
Tiefbau, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2020

" THE BEST SOFTWARE FOR MAINTENANCE AND SOMETHING ELSE"

Vorteile: ITS EASE OF USE AND ACHIEVING GREAT RESULTS IN FEW STEPS, MAKE IT A GREAT ALLIANCE AT THE TIME OF MAINTENANCE, THAT WE ALSO HAVE TOOLS AS WINERY, KPI'S AND FINANCIAL

Nachteile: YOU DEPEND ON THE INTERNET TO ENTER YOUR FUNCTIONS AS IT IS A SOFTWARE IN THE CLOUD, BUT YOU CAN DO THE WORK IN OFFLINE MODE

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2020