Certainty Software Erfahrungen

Über Certainty Software

Eine Lösung für das Audit auf Unternehmensebene und das Inspektionsmanagement, mit der du Daten auf Papier, im Browser oder die Checkit-App eintragen kannst!

Erfahre mehr über Certainty Software

Vorteile:

Did not take long to fix any issues. Able to put on mobile phones which made it easy to use out in the field.

Nachteile:

The back end answers and question types are hard to manage.

Bewertungen zu Certainty Software

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,4
Kundenservice
4,8
Funktionen
4,3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9,0/10

Certainty Software hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 4,6 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 24 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (24)

Sortieren nach

Hast du Certainty Software bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwareinteressenten.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (24)

Marisa Z.
Marisa Z.
Supply Chain Specialist in Kanada
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Einzelhandel, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Pricey But Powerful!

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

An amazing thing regarding Checkit is its portability, the possibility of bringing it anywhere as it is available in mobile. Photo reports are possible, audit management, defect tracking and other useful features. Checkit allowed our team to create a complete report regarding our products upon arrival until deployment.

Nachteile:

It is somehow pricey but price is justifiable by the fact that it has many features than what is needed in our department.

Pedro T.
QA / QMS Manager in USA
Bekleidung & Mode, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Rely on Check It for all our Quality Data and more...

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: With the complexity and diversity of product categories and processes, I don't see how we could have been managing this if we had not implemented Check It back in 2018.

Vorteile:

Check It has allowed us to manage in real time a picture of our quality, it has also helped us manage better and more efficiently our QA resources. The notification feature is a huge plus and advantage that informs management when things and getting out of control.

Nachteile:

We do not have any cons of this software, every need for additional filtering of our data and customization has been done by their support team.

Antwort von Certainty Software

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Pedro, Thanks for your feedback much appreciated! Hewitt

Kendra G.
HSE Specialist in
Lebensmittelproduktion, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Certainty for Safety Tools

3,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Enjoy Certainty as helps with data collection, but working on improvements for how we view and use the data. Wish this was more intuitive.

Vorteile:

The software allows quick and easy data collection. When our users complete their checklists online, there is essentially nothing else to do but to review the data. Love the dashboard graphs as they give you a quick glance of key information. Ability to have graphs created to suit your needs.

Nachteile:

With scanning paper form there are often rejects so data may not be accurately reflected. Cannot create graphs of any type of your own, but need to work with Certainty to create custom reports. Also, the site is sometimes slow and glitchy when trying to produce data.

Antwort von Certainty Software

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Kendra, Thanks for your review. Wanted to let you know that you can create all sorts of graphs yourself in the Dashboard. Happy to show you how. Cheers, Hewitt

Jason Z.
Safety Coordinator in USA
Bau, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great Value, Great Support

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Our construction company has been using Checkit for the last 6 months or so and I am very happy with the product. We utilize the software to record and analysis our company's safety observations and incident investigations. This software solution is much less expensive than others on the market. The support and attention we have received has been fantastic. Our needs were somewhat unique and we were particular on what we needed this software to do; Checkit was able to deliver. We are continually finding new ways to use the software. The admin side does have a slight learning curve, but with a little time or training it is very useful.

Vorteile:

-Economical -Flexibility -Service

Nachteile:

-Checklist builder and some reporting functions take a little getting use to.

Antwort von R2X

vor 5 Jahren

Hi Jason, Thank you for your review, much appreciated! I would like to get your thoughts on how we can improve the user experience for the Admin tools. Also, we will be upgrading the Checklist Builder in our next release (May) and will be running a training webinar on the new functionality when released. We will certainly invite you to that. Thanks again, Hewitt

Elise B.
Safety director in USA
Maschinerie, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Love this program for our behavior based safety observations and pre-use inspections!

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: We can tweak it to do exactly what we want it to do, whether it is behavior based observations or pre-use inspections. It has really benefited our safety program.

Vorteile:

I love the ease of use for our employees who use the phone app. It is fast, efficient, easy to use and gives our safety team the results we need from those employees out in the field. The support is amazing, and if we can think of fit, they help us create it. (My favorite part, since I think outside the box a lot!)

Nachteile:

There are the VERY RARE glitches, but they are addressed promptly, but I have to admit that most of those glitches occur because we didn't quite think the initial process through.

Antwort von Certainty Software

vor 5 Jahren

Hi Elise, Thank you for the great review! So glad it is working well for you and your team! Thanks, Hewitt

Matt M.
VP EHS in USA
Essen & Trinken, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Certainty plugs gaps quickly

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Checklist and inspection data collection

Vorteile:

Certainty Software can be easily, and rapidly configured and deployed, coupled with it's ability to operate across multiple mediums (mobile, pc and hardcopy) the software allows for maximum flexibility in a manufacturing setting where technology skills can vary broad. For checklist and inspection style work I have found certainty to be the most flexible and easy to deploy.

Nachteile:

The user interface is deliberately simple to drive focus, but can get complex for end users if checklists are not managed by an administrator.

Antwort von Certainty Software

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Matt, Thanks for your feedback, much appreciated! Wanted to let you know, we are presently in the process of upgrading the entire user interface (app and .com) and will be rolling that out in September! Look forward to walking you through that. Thanks again. Hewitt

Tatiana U.
Intern in Mexiko
Lebensmittelproduktion, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great Software!

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: I work with Checkit Software everyday, It helps me to get reports faster than counting one by one. I love their graphs, because you can get them instantanous, also you can save them and they will be update the next time you needed. Cube Report Data is the most powerful tool because it gives you freedom to show data depends on your need. User grups is a way to organize all you users as you want, one user can be as many groups as you want, also grups are link to all your reports.

Vorteile:

You can use paper checklist and they will be on system by scanning them

Nachteile:

Checklist Builder

Antwort von R2X

vor 5 Jahren

Hi Tatiana, Many, many thanks for your kind review. I am thrilled to hear Checkit is working so well for you and that it saves you time and makes your work easier. We are just about to release an update to the Checklist Builder and are excited about the new features on the way! We will be running a webinar on the new features in May and will be sure to invite you to that. Thanks again, Hewitt

Kevin H.
Production associate in USA
Verpackung und Container, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Sonoco review

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

Able to tailor software to fit our application. Staff very helpful in getting it setup

Nachteile:

Some of the reports could be easier to nail down and look for specific items in it. Other than that awesome software!

Antwort von Certainty Software

vor 2 Jahren

Thanks Kevin, Your feedback is always appreciated! Hewitt

Jenny W.
Continuous Improvement Specialist in Kanada
Einzelhandel, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Review by Jenny

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall my experience with certainty is 8/10

Vorteile:

- Very responsive support team - very flexible scoring system - Easy to use overall

Nachteile:

- The back end answers and question types are hard to manage. may create lots of duplicates

Jeff R.
Supervisor in USA
Konsumgüter, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Checkit Experience

3,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Checkit is a good application but can be better. A few improvements include the ability to set the Headers to default to a pre selected option. For instance I'm an LS so the individual making the observation will always be the same. Also, I think it would be more efficient to have the options listed with a check mark box next to them instead of a scrolling drop down. Finally, instead of the severity being A, B, or C why not minor, severe and extreme, something a little more self explanatory. The user interface is simple which is good but what about adding some color or some more defined lines to separate questions. This is just my own personal opinion but its nice to have something nice to look at.

Vorteile:

Simplicity

Nachteile:

Ease of use and efficiency

Antwort von R2X

vor 5 Jahren

Hi Jeff, Thank you for your review. Always appreciated. I am interested in your feedback and thoughts on improvement. I would like the chance to discuss these with you as some of the requests can be done by yourselves in the Administration area while others we would need to work with you on. Many thanks nonetheless. Hewitt

Marija V.
Health, Safety and Wellbeing Specialist in Kanada
Einzelhandel, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Certainty - Great Software!

4,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Our overall experience has been great! We are most excited about the business intellgilence components of the software once all our locations are on board. This will allow us track key areas to focus our energy on. The users have benefited greatly from shifting from a paper based inspection. All around it has been a great change to how our business operates!

Vorteile:

The software was easy to configure with the help of the staff. The feedback from the end users was great. Easy to use and great features they previously did not have access to when completing an inspection. From an admin standpoint it is easy to assist and set up users. The analytics of the software are beneficial for future focuses and initiatives for health and safety in the organization.

Nachteile:

There has been a quick turnaround with some suggestions being brought forward. Other suggestions are already in the works to better improve the use of the software for all those involved.

Antwort von Certainty Software

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Marija, Many thanks for your considered feedback! Much appreciated. So glad you are getting value from the business intelligence dashboard! Thanks again! Hewitt

Alexis H.
Quality Auditor in Kanada
Öl & Energie, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Certainty Software

4,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Great customer service, easy to use, professional appearance, and best of all... It grows with our companies needs!!!

Vorteile:

After using Certainty for a few years, I still find myself learning new functions about it which I really like. I like seeing that the software is still evolving and growing to suit customer needs. The customer service is great and they are very attentive to the our goals and needs!!

Nachteile:

I find the Business Intelligence portion of Certainty very intimidating but that being said, if I spent more time in it (or watched the tutorials) I feel that I might be more comfortable using it. We found a few areas that we are slightly ahead of the functionality of the software but in those circumstances, Certainty has offered alternative methods that provide us with an interim solution.

Antwort von Certainty Software

vor 2 Jahren

Thanks Alexis, Your feedback is appreciated! Hewitt

David R.
East Coast Safety Director in USA
Bau, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

great way to complete reports on the run

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: being able to see what other districts are doing and helping them collect the information and showing with pictures.

Vorteile:

its organized to log on and fill out reports when you only have a smart phone. it allows others to post reports and allows me to read them.

Nachteile:

it collects my data and allows me to post pictures. I can review any reports from around the country and comment to the user what recommendations are needed.

Jose O.
Director Distribution Safety in USA
Essen & Trinken, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Checkit review

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Check it has been a wonderful addition to our overall behavior based safety program. Our supervisors have embraced it and has become a part of their daily processes.

Vorteile:

Ease of use

Nachteile:

At this time no cons

Antwort von R2X

vor 5 Jahren

Hello Jose, Thank you for your glowing review! It is great to hear that Checkit is working so well for you! Thanks again, Hewitt

Darren M.
Welding Specialist, Welding & Materials Engineering in Kanada
Öl & Energie, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Certainty Software

4,0 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

The software makes it east to create and complete checklists. The training time for new auditors is minimal.

Nachteile:

Some features are not advanced enough for what we require. however Certainty tries to develop new features as we request them.

Antwort von Certainty Software

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Darren, Thanks for the review, great to hear your thoughts. Would love to hear more about the features you are looking to add. Thanks again! Hewitt

Barbara J.
Safety Lead in USA
Papier & forstwirtschaftliche Erzeugnisse, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great Software

4,0 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

This software was easy to train team members to use. Easy functions and ease of adding what we needed and plus anything else that we wanted to add. Customer service was great. Did not take long to fix any issues. Able to put on mobile phones which made it easy to use out in the field.

Nachteile:

There is really no issues that i least like about this software.

Antwort von Certainty Software

vor 2 Jahren

Thanks for your kind words and glad its easy for you and your team! Hewitt

Diana helena L.
Laboratory Specialist in Mexiko
Essen & Trinken, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Good experience. Its a good way to reduce paper consumption

4,0 vor 5 Jahren

Vorteile:

The fact that you can log in directly on your cell phone, it is compatible with IOs, and it is easy to use.

Nachteile:

It takes a lot of time to eject the syncronizing option, sometimes the checklist are not saved and you have to repeat more than once.

Hussain K.
Continuous Improvement Specialist in Kanada
Einzelhandel, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

CI Audit Usage Feedback

4,0 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

Flexibility - can audit (use checklist) across number of days. Clean UI.

Nachteile:

Reporting tools are limited. Should be able to build reports using any variables and custom as needed. Or the number of preset options should be expanded.

Marcus S.
USA
Verwendete die Software für: Nicht angeboten
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excellent Tool to help automate paper audits

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Checkit helped us to automate the workflow associated with auditing employee behaviors. Digitizing the checklists has saved us time and allows for great visibility into our operations. The customer service has been superb and the team at checkit if very responsive to our needs and wants. Great company to work with!

Antwort von R2X

vor 5 Jahren

Hi Marcus, Many thanks for your kind thoughts and review. We have certainly enjoyed working with you and are thrilled that we have been able to help you save time and automate your auditing activities. We look forward to continuing to being a part of your business process improvements moving forward. Thanks again, Hewitt

Elise B.
HSE Director in USA
Maschinerie, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excellent Product - very simple to use!

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: We rolled out this product in December, 2016 to 500 workers. The response has been exceptional to date. It is easy to use on your phone, tablet, or computer. Great for our employees on the go!

Antwort von R2X

vor 5 Jahren

Hi Elise, Thank you for your review and enthusiasm about Checkit! I am certainly excited that it is working so well for you and your team. Hewitt

Nathan W.
USA
Verwendete die Software für: Nicht angeboten
Herkunft der Bewertung

Happy Customer

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Checkit has changed the way we look at checklist related improvement activities. We have loved the software's amazing progress since starting this journey.

Antwort von R2X

vor 5 Jahren

Hi Nathan, Thanks for the great review. We have enjoyed this journey with you and your team and we look forward to continuing to contribute to your business improvement activities! It has been a privilege to be able to help. Hewitt

Steve M.
USA
Verwendete die Software für: Nicht angeboten
Herkunft der Bewertung

Checkit review

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Good product that will be even better after time and continued updates.
Team is responsive for the most part, however some issues need to be addressed more than once.

Antwort von R2X

vor 5 Jahren

Hi Steve, Many thanks for your review. Much appreciated! If you are ever having difficulty with responsiveness, please contact me directly. Thanks again, Hewitt

John I.
USA
Maschinerie
Verwendete die Software für: Nicht angeboten
Herkunft der Bewertung

Checkit / Hugg & Hall

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: I've been using this software for a few months now. I find it to be very intuitive to enter an observation & also to follow up or share a past observation with other employees. I've not experienced any technical or "off-line" issues.

Antwort von R2X

vor 5 Jahren

Hi John, Thank you for your review. Hope you project continues to be a success! Hewitt

Jeff U.
Manager in USA
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

This software met all of my needs.

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: It met my needs for data entry, obtaining data results for analysis, and helping me paint a picture of project information.

Vorteile:

Being able to enter data in the software from multiple formats is a plus. I also like how easy it is to get reports from the program.

Nachteile:

Haven't experienced any adversity as of yet however there are parts of the software that could be a bit more intuitive.

Antwort von Certainty Software

vor 4 Jahren

Thanks Jeff! Look forward to continued success! Hewitt