Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,1/5

Über Pixlee

Lösung für authentisches Marketing. Die Lösung hilft Marken dabei, mit echten Kundenfotos und Videos zu vermarkten und zu verkaufen.

Erfahre mehr über Pixlee

Zeigt 8 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Creative Director
Einzelhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2018

"Fantastic software to collect UGC with ease"

Kommentare: Great way to assign UGC to products on our ecommerce website

Vorteile: Pixlee makes it easy to curate hashtags, location based photos, and tagged photos for your business so you don't have to spend hours manually finding your customers social media photos.

Nachteile: Reports can sometimes take awhile to generate so leave plenty of time for system to process before you need a document.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2018
Kevin H.
Marketing Director
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2018

"If you are new to social integration, Pixlee is a great way to jump right in"

Vorteile: We hadn't worked with integrating user generated content into our website aside from embedding social feeds. Once we wanted to start merging content into our website, Pixlee made it about as simple as it could be. The set-up was easy to do and before long we had multiple different galleries based on our products online. In the world of social media, you need to blend e-commerce and social interaction together and Pixlee makes that simple.

Nachteile: The biggest con that we have is the sheer amount of content that can be scraped online, it can be time-consuming to filter through them. You don't necessarily need to be as active with it, but with our product being very strict on what you can associate together, we need to monitor closely.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Marketing & Web Performance Administrator
Bekleidung & Mode, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.7.2018

"It is very easy to use and implement to any e-commerce site"

Kommentare: Was able to collect a good amount of user generated content

Vorteile: The tool allows to segregate content from various channel in one place, and a very good tool to manage your Influencers.

Nachteile: The Pixlee widget installed on the website would result in higher page load time. Doesn't have the ability to manage multiple sites under 1 account. Every website should have its own login.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.7.2018
Dan K.
Director
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.5.2018

"Customer success team is super knowledgable and helpful "

Vorteile: I've used 3 different UGC platforms in the past and I'd say Pixlee is has been the easiest to use and best ecommerce integration setup. The biggest benefit of working w/ Pixlee on top of the platform is their customer success team-- So helpful, knowledgable, and treats us like a true partner.

Nachteile: We still work hard to get our customers engaging and creating UGC for us that is on brand and what we are looking for. At times this stops us from being able to use all the Pixlee functionality available in the platform.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.5.2018
Kasey S.
Digital Media & Brand Integration
Telekommunikation, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2018

"Great tool for user-generated content. Easy to use and affordable."

Kommentare: User-generated content

Vorteile: Incredibly easy to use platform. Can create multiple search albums. Great for local activations as you can geo-fence. Very cost efficient.

Nachteile: Needs some work on analytics provided. It's not the most intuitive when it comes to providing insights around albums & users.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Client Retention Manager
Immobilien
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.5.2018

"Easy to Implement Valuable Content"

Vorteile: The account team is good, easy to work with and get new and fresh user created content on your website

Nachteile: The email integration we intended did not go according to plan and had to use workarounds to ensure intended functionality.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.5.2018
Livia S.
Director of Digital Marketing and Ecommerce
Konsumgüter, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2019

"Highly DO NOT Recommend"

Kommentare: Horrible - do yourself a favor and find something else to use.

Vorteile: It uses UGC to sell product and I guess it does that well?

Nachteile: Pixlee contract is AWFUL, they lock you in without telling you and immediately renew the contract. They then basically strong arm you and won't let you cancel. Their pricing is also 3x more than the other UGC platforms that they basically ripped off. They also do nothing on their part to make sure that their tool is worthwhile. My personal favorite is that they attempt to charge you $2.3k to remove THEIR logo from YOUR website.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2019
Justin W.
COO / Co-founder
Essen & Trinken, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.7.2019

"Powerful tool if you have customers already creating UGC"

Kommentare: Overall, great customer service team and product is incredibly powerful if you know how to use it.

Vorteile: The biggest value-add for this content is the insight that it provides into your customers. While Instagram lets you see what people post about your brand, Pixlee really helps you see and understand how people are talking about your brand. This has become a very helpful tool to measure the efforts of our community marketing.

Nachteile: Some of the newer features like the social CRM tend to be a little buggy and still need some work to be a reliable tool.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.7.2019