Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.6/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.5/5

Über Flexport

Verleiht Marken mehr Transparenz und Kontrolle über die Produkte, die als internationale Fracht versendet werden.

Erfahre mehr über Flexport

Zeigt 12 Bewertungen

Owen F.
CEO and Founder
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2020

"Flexport is Epic!"

Vorteile: It brings a completely unique experience in managing a global supply chain. Their software is so easy to use, manage shipments, keep track of data to report KPIs, and most importantly they have a great customer support team that is always available.

Nachteile: With growth and improvement comes change. Not really a problem, but the UX has changed 2-3 times since we used it so we have to re-learn where some of the buttons are. But a small price to pay for continued improvement.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2020
Dain H.
COO
Konsumgüter, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2020

"Flexport - What a great logistics partner!"

Kommentare: Overall, having Flexport as a partner has revolutionized how we do our business. There are so many value adds that they provide for us to continue to work towards becoming a world-class provider of our products.

Vorteile: We have been using Flexport for our freight forwarding (and many other things) for a few years now. We brought Flexport in at a time when we did not have a logistics manager on staff. We needed to have a way to have real-time insight into our shipments at all levels of the company from purchasing, to our Sales Ops team, to our VP of Supply Chain and eventually to me. Flexport allowed us to be able to see shipments down to the SKU level and see the landed cost. Whether the shipment is going air, ocean, rail, truck, we can see where our shipments are and when they will arrive at their final destination. It has been a huge help for our team.

Nachteile: The only issue I have with the software is being able to push the data directly into our ERP (NetSuite). The blame mostly lands on us as we have been told that Flexport has APIs for us to be able to hook NetSuite into their platform. We just need to get on it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2020
Juan V.
Purchasing and Inventory Manager
Musik, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2020

"A year of great results"

Kommentare: Great service. They get the job done and will help you through all the freight process. If you have any questions or issues, the team will jump in very quickly to provide help.

Vorteile: I am most excited about the visibility and functionality of the Flexport Platform. It's very easy to use and I can check current shipments with a couple of clicks. When it comes to working on a specific shipment, you can use the shipment thread to discuss about ETAs, quotes, and any matter related to that order. If you need to go back and look at past communications, it's all there in the thread.

Nachteile: Flexport is still one of the newer freight forwarding companies out there and as they build their business, they will have more connections and partnerships with carriers that go all around the world. Some lanes are still new for Flexport, but they can still give you a rate for you to shop around.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2020
Corentin L.
Ceo
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.7.2018

"Disaster"

Vorteile: The website is good but that's all.
You have everything through the interface. But as they don't answer...

Nachteile: A disaster, never a shipment on time, don't answer quickly, and it is never their fault. Very bad service.
Minimum 1 week late, sometimes 1 month late or 2 for some containers.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.7.2018
Grafton M.
Inventory Analyst
Marketing & Werbung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.10.2018

"WELCOME TO THE NEW AGE!"

Kommentare: We have been using Flexport for 3+ years now and amazing experience. The founder of Flexport also started Import Genius so only good things coming from this dev camp.

Vorteile: Flexport has changed the game in the logistics world - specifically in moving freight w/ forwarders They specialize in the software where most freight forwarders are managing spreadsheets and on the phones. The answer for big companies with millions of dollars to procure is software. No way in this day and age should any freight forwarders without this type of cutting edge software be competing in this industry.

Nachteile: I think they need to step up the CSR availability by phone and have more personal relationships. They point to use the software a lot but sometimes you need that phone convo to solve problems.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.10.2018
Jennifer D.
Supply Chain Operations Manager
Konsumgüter, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2020

"Reliable and Superb Interface for our Operations"

Kommentare: Apart from the software of Flexport, the team handling our account was very active and reliable. They even get out of their way to check on us for any issues and assist us on all matters pertaining to our shipments.

Vorteile: What I like the most on this software is the ability to prompt me each time there are milestones in our shipments and that it visually shows where our shipments are at any point in time in their dashboard. Apart from that, whatever information I need are there and available in just a click.

Nachteile: Well, for more than 3 years of using the software, I never had a problem with it. Really really good.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2020
Fernando T.
Logistics Coordinator
Textilien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2020

"Flexport is user friendly and aesthetically pleasing. "

Kommentare: Great experience. Would highly recommend.

Vorteile: User friendly and aesthetically pleasing

Nachteile: There isn't much to improve. I can navigate through it easily.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Supply Chain
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2020

"Innovative and Breakthrough from Traditional Freight Forwarder"

Kommentare: Efficient, informative, reliable

Vorteile: Real-time shipment tracking with intuitive platform layouts

Nachteile: Still requires manual upload of documents, which no one has found a better solution to avoid necessary paper work

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2020
Curt N.
Founder
Sportartikel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.7.2019

"Saves time + money"

Vorteile: Having all our supply chain management tasks in one central area helps us immensely. It is also cheaper than other freight options we have used.

Nachteile: Nothing, we are very happy with Flexport's service

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.7.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Logistics Manager
Essen & Trinken, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.8.2018

"Impressive International software for freight"

Kommentare: Looking to see if they can be competitive and save us money.

Vorteile: Seems to have many bells and whistles, not to disappoint.

Nachteile: don't like the option of having my vendors automatically book freight without my knowledge.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.8.2018
Jen C.
Operations, Fulfillment, and Media Specialist
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2018

"Create and track international shipments"

Kommentare: coordinate international shipments easily

Vorteile: You can get quotes for shipments, book them, and track them all within the interface. They send e-mail notices with order information, invoice updates, and useful general shipping information (like if a customs policy has changed or rates are expected to go up soon).

Nachteile: Sometimes quotes can take a while but it isn't too much of an issue and it rarely takes more than 2 days.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Head of Customer Support
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2018

"Flexport allows us to easily track international shipments with constant updates."

Vorteile: Besides the quality of the ability to actually track multiple shipments with ease, the program itself is presented in a clean, easy to understand layout that's often lacking in logistics software.

Nachteile: I have really enjoyed this software and don't have any major cons. It would be great to be able to integrate it into other programs we use for the whole team to view without adding them as a user.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2018