Crystal Bewertungen

von Crystal Project

Average Ratings

  • Gesamt
    4.9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.9/5

About Crystal

Personality assessment solution that helps businesses gauge personalities and build teams with specific skills.

Erfahre mehr über Crystal

Showing 9 reviews

Avishai M.
Innovation and Product Manager
Öl & Energie, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.2.2018

"Crystal creates a unique profile for anyone"

Vorteile: Crystal creates a unique profile for anyone with a LinkedIn account, explaining how to speak, email, work with or sell to them most effectively. It tells you the words, phrases, style and tone you should use to reach the recipient in the way that they like to communicate, rather than your own, even their tolerance for sarcasm and emoticons. It builds this profile from what it can glean about them online: their public Facebook or blog posts, their tweets as we go about our business on the internet. For me, Crystal will draft emails to people I've never met, using a tone and language that their online presence suggests will resonate with them.

Nachteile: Kind of freaky that a machine can tell so much about you from a social account. No major drawbacks that I Can see at the moment.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.2.2018
Ankurman S.
Developer Advocate
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.4.2018

"Crystal helps me to talk to people the way they like to communicate"

Vorteile: I started out with their free plan. But it only had 9 credits so I cold emailed their Head of Growth, cust support rep who was generous enough to give me 75 extra credits. Next thing you know, I opted in for their paid Outreach plan. Because - - It's helping me to create hyper-personalized emails for my prospects - Communicate with my friends and colleagues the way they like to communicate - Become more self-aware Design and UX is smooth and slick.

Nachteile: - The product is young and has got some room for improvement in terms of the personality confidence score - There's a layer of friction as for an accurate prediction, users have to take the DISC assessment. - It's close enough but not accurate However, the high level description is still helpful

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.4.2018
Mark N.
Head of Paid Marketing
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.2.2019

"Business Essential"

Kommentare: A fun and helpful tool that has helped me communicate with clients in an engaging style that suits them, has definitely helped to build rapport with my clients.

Vorteile: Accuracy of data on how to approach colleagues and contacts in a variety of communication channels and scenarios

Nachteile: Requires users to have taken the DISC assessment

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.2.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Business Management Financial Analyst
Unterhaltungselektronik, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.11.2018

"Helpful data source extraction"

Vorteile: The ability to extract raw data and save as extract to be linked to other files and databases.

Nachteile: Very sensitive to spacing for those opening CSV files in Microsoft Excel.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.11.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Director of Sales, Northeast
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.8.2018

"Amazing!"

Vorteile: I still don't know how they do it but this is one of the best add ons I have ever used. Very accurate in their recommendations

Nachteile: Not much to say here. Very impressed with what it does

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.8.2018
Miranda W.
Commercial Director / ATS Specialist
Unternehmensberatung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.5.2019

"Preparing for meetings have never been this much fun"

Vorteile: This insightful software has made preparing for meetings with B2B stakeholders so much fun. I love how I can analyse disk profiles and be better prepared for the person I will encounter. It has been so accurate it has been uncanny!

Nachteile: I suppose if a copywriter wrote the person's LinkedIn Profile, the analysis might come out slightly wrong, but so far so good as it has been totally spot-on so far

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.5.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Pharmacy Intern
Bankwesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Unrated
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.10.2018

"Great for reporting"

Vorteile: Mainly use the reporting tool, gets everything needed and more

Nachteile: It works just as it should, nothing to dislike so far

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.10.2018
Lisa T.
Senior Data Analyst
Telekommunikation, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.2.2018

"Very Intriguing Product With Interesting Insights"

Kommentare: Love the insights before a meeting and on the prospects, we are working.

Vorteile: I like how it emails before meetings on the "personalities" of those who will be in attendance. I like how you can find people, and the tips it gives for communicating with different types of people.

Nachteile: It's a little hard to understand how it gathers this data as sometimes the profiles are quite off. However, it can only go by what is put out there on the internet so I think it does a pretty good job considering.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.2.2018
Abby M.
Logistics & SCM Recruiter
Logistik & Lieferkette, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Unrated
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019

"I am BLOWN AWAY!"

Vorteile: What I like most about Crystal:
- The accuracy of the profiles is spot on
- It helps me craft an email/message based on how the other person will receive the information
- My response rate has increased

Nachteile: The only negative is the lack of integration with Outlook.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019