Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,2 /5
  • Kundenservice
    4,4 /5

Über Mailify

Mailify, eine Lösung für intelligentes E-Mail-Marketing, Massen-SMS und Marketing-Automatisierung für Unternehmen jeder Größe.

Erfahre mehr über Mailify

Zeigt 12 Bewertungen

Susanne M.
GF
Gastgewerbe, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.9.2020

"mailify verwenden"

Kommentare: gutes Service, wenn ich mich einmal nicht auskenne.

Vorteile: die Software ist sehr flexibel, eine Aussendung ist relativ schnell erstellt.
ich kann alles gut anpassen - benutzerfreundlich

Nachteile: die bilder, die ich hochlade, kann ich zum Teil in der Aussendung nicht sehen.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Mailify an 2.10.2020

Liebe Susanne,

Vielen Dank fur Ihre positive Bewertung.

Wir legen sehr viel Wert darauf, unseren Kunden ein wirkungsvolles und einfach zu bedienendes Tool zu bieten. Daher freuen wir uns besonders uber Ihre Wertschatzung.

Wir freuen uns auf die weitere Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen.

Mit freundlichen Gru?en,
Das Mailify-Team

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.9.2020
Fabien C.
Chef de Produit
51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.4.2018

"Perfect software"

Kommentare: I have reach my goals in terms of turnover thanks to the email marketing campaigns i have sent with Mailify. The deliverability is really better than Mailchimp's one.

Vorteile: I love the interface easy to get what we need quickly.
Possibility to try it (and to send email and SMS campaigns) for free during 30 days.
Both web application + desktop version for PC & Mac available.

Nachteile: I would have like more automation scenarios based on my contacts behaviour. But staff members says they will improve it soon.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.4.2018
Fabian F.
Künstler, Musiker, Pädagoge
Kunst & Handwerk, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.9.2020

"Mailify is ok! Easy to use!"

Kommentare: I was satisfied till today!

Vorteile: Easy to use, good stats, enough flexibility

Nachteile: not flexible in products/price, Werbemails

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Mailify an 2.10.2020

Hello Fabian,
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority. Your feedback helps us get better. So feel free to let us know how we could improve your experience with us.
Thanks for your trust
The Mailify Team

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.9.2020
Lindsay G.
owner
Kunst & Handwerk, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.9.2020

"Could be better..."

Kommentare: Not sure how to best manage my contact list with Mailify, thus I am not using it to its full potential. Feeling a bit lost.

Vorteile: Fairly easy to compose an email newsletter and insert photos.

Nachteile: Not able to get the app working on windows 10.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Mailify an 2.10.2020

Hello Lindsay,
Thank you for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority.
Thank you for bringing this issues to our attention. We will let our technical teams know about the windows 10 issue and we will ask that one of our consutant takes contact with you to help you with the contact lists management.
Have a lovely day
The Mailify Team

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.9.2020
Inaki L.
freelance
Marktforschung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.9.2020

"easy to use but expensive"

Kommentare: I am using mailify to send my marketing campaigns. I have been using it 2 years and I am happy with the service.

Vorteile: It is easy to use and the customer service is very friendly and reply inmediately

Nachteile: it is expensive compared to others similar products

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Mailify an 2.10.2020

Hello Inaki,
Many thanks for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority. And we're happy to hear that you are satisfied with our solution.
Our teams are always available to talk about your current offer. Feel free to contact us whenever you want or to schedule an appointment with one of our consultant.
Have a lovely day
The Mailify Team

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.9.2020
Ramon P.
Director
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.9.2020

"Best tool for marketing campaings"

Kommentare: Our overall experience has been really positive, interface is easy to use and simple to understand

Vorteile: Usability and simplicity are best of breed

Nachteile: Lack of certain features and not rich statistics

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Mailify an 2.10.2020

Hello Ramon,
Many thanks for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority. And we're happy to see that it seems we hit the mark for you.
Thank you for your trust
The Mailify Team

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.9.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Digital Entrepreneur
Internet, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.3.2019

"Mailify, a fully functional and professional software"

Vorteile: This software has a lot of very useful features. You can quickly import your contact lists, create campaigns based on templates, see a lot of detailed statistics (opening rate and click rate are the most useful in my opinion) and, my favorite, automated campaigns. Then, I also found the software intuitive. It didn't take me a lot of time to start using it with ease. The menus are clear and everything is accessible within a click.

Nachteile: The only con that there might be is that there is not a free offer for an unlimited time. However, paying for the software ends up being a profitable investment as it helps generating more leads and more conversions.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.3.2019
Colin B.
CMO
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2018

"Mailchimp should be scared of this new solution!"

Kommentare: Gain of time, gain of money! :)

Vorteile: Easy to use
Support easy to reach
Lots of features
A real email marketing tool usable on both desktop and webapp

Nachteile: Kind of confusing at first since I come from a 5 years intensive use of MailChimp but at the end, I find it more user friendly.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2018
Marlin M.
systems engineer
Marketing & Werbung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.9.2019

"My experience with mailify"

Vorteile: Mailify It is very easy to use and very Intuitive It doesn't take long to get used to it I can also create campaigns through templates which makes it quicker to create a campaign

Nachteile: Its price is a bit high apart from that is not yet found something bad

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.9.2019
Emilio M.
QA Engineer
Rundfunkmedien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2019

"Multiple campaing channels on the same tool."

Kommentare: We needed to run a campaign on more than one channel, this product groups several.

Vorteile: Unlimited contacts, but it will cost you on that basis. The editor is quite good, and it allows for local content creation.

Nachteile: The plans are a bit pricey, and for most basic users it is a bit difficult to justify even the lowest tier.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2019
Ludovic L.
Product Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.6.2017

"It was only a trial ! I'll give you my first impression :)"

Vorteile: The step by step Email Campaign Builder seemed quite easy to use.
The big tab bar on the home screen helped me to quickly get what I can do with the software.

Nachteile: Sometimes it was hard to get the navigation:
- When you create an e-mail campaign, it's hard to go back to a previous step (ex: method for importing contact or email template on the email builder)
- To go forward I had to click on the next step, I was looking for a next button
- The big "Tab bar" on top doesn't stay there when you enter the stats, which is a bit disturbing at first.
I finally always found my way, but those things weren't very intuitive

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.6.2017
Yannick C.
Business Development Manager
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.6.2017

"Easy and powerful"

Kommentare: I can focus on what's important in my business and take less time to create and send emails, since it's easy to do it quick (and nicely).

Vorteile: I appreciate its easy interface. I have no coding skills and I can create nice templates even if i'm quite bad at design.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.6.2017