Advocately Bewertungen

von Advocately

Filtern nach:

Average Ratings

  • Gesamt
    4.6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.6/5

About Advocately

Let your customer advocacy work for you! Set up campaigns to generate more online reviews in 2 minutes.

Erfahre mehr über Advocately

Showing 5 reviews

Garrett G.
Marketing Manager - Technology
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.10.2018

"Great Software with Massive Potential"

Kommentare: Fantastic software with a great experience from A to Z. We'll continue to use and evangelize this and looking forward to seeing the ongoing developments that come from the team behind Advocately.

Vorteile: Advocately is an absolute must for any organization looking to drive reviews to a review platform. The concept is fairly straightforward - you collect NPS survey data from your users (if your organization offers a SaaS product for example), and Advocately automates the process of asking your users for reviews on your favourite review platform - such as Capterra. This makes it fast and easy to gather reviews, enabling you to focus on other areas of your business. Hands down there are three things that set Advocately apart. First, it's dead simple to use. While there are a ton of things to check-out in-app, it's hard to get lost and very intuitive to figure out how to do what you need to do. Second, the team at Advocately are extremely responsive and helpful. It's easy to keep using software when the team behind it makes you feel valued and listens to your feedback and works hard to keep you happy as a client. Lastly, the data that's collected by Advocately has a ton of potential beyond what the app currently does. We're in the process of linking up our Advocately account to our new client success platform, making it one of our key client account health signals. It would have been extremely costly, time-consuming, and error-prone if we had tried to do this on our own without Advocately.

Nachteile: There's nothing I'd say I dislike about Advocately. I do hope to see some cool innovations in the future where Advocately might be able to use predictive analytics to serve NPS surveys to users that are more likely to respond instead of just showing it to anyone that logs into the app.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.10.2018
Lyla R.
Recruitment Marketing
Finanzdienstleistungen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2018

"Affordable, easy to use customer engagement software"

Vorteile: Advocately makes it super easy to build out a network of advocates to help you with reviews, case studies, and other materials that help prospects understand your solution! When you're trying to build reviews online, it's really great to do it through advocately so you can automate the whole process WITHOUT having to check who already wrote a review. I love being able to filter through promoters and target specific groups through automated programs!

Nachteile: Nothing! There is nothing really on the market that's as affordable as Advocately that has the same powers.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2018
Sarah M.
Brand Advocacy Marketing Manager
Computer-Software, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2018

"Amazing tool for advocacy managers "

Kommentare: Our rep is super helpful and friendly -- he really takes time to make sure everything is set up correctly and cares about the advocacy manager's daily life and how they can help solve for our challenges.

Vorteile: Automation - once it's set up you can just forget it, which is awesome. Review management takes so much time without automation.

Nachteile: I can't say there is anything that I dislike. I think I still need to learn how to use the analytics dashboard a bit more, but that's more about me taking the time and less about Advocately.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Marketing Coordinator
Rechtsberatung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    3/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2019

"Advocately review"

Kommentare: Would have been best to set & forget for all of the reviews sites we partner with, but slightly disappointed in the slack integration technical issues and no longer allowing Capterra reviews to come through. I hope to see them expand and maybe add back on more functionality.

Vorteile: We've been using advocately for about a year now, forwarding all of our Gartner and G2 reviews through to a slack channel for our company so that they were visible to all. It was a great thing to set and forget for a while. We did not use any other functionality.

Nachteile: The slack integration has broken ~3 times since we started up with the software. Not an abhorrent number and they were able to fix the issue, but I'd rather it not break at all and the fixes tended to take a while. They were recently acquired by G2, which will probably help them grow and is great, but since they no longer sync over Capterra reviews (the bulk of where our reviews come from), it wasn't worth the cost of maintaining our subscription

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2019
Graham L.
Marketing Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.8.2017

"An advocate for Advocately! A great advocacy platform with an even better team!"

Vorteile: In the short time we've used Advocately, it has been instrumental in building the framework for our advocacy program. The integration with our existing marketing stack has allowed us to automate much of the process and efficiently scale. The Advocately team, specifically Patrick, has been with us every step of the way to help us hit the ground running and answer any questions we have. We love Advocately and look forward to continue using it for years to come.

Nachteile: As it's a relatively new platform, it lacks a few features and granular settings that I would like.
However, the team is incredibly responsive and receptive to feedback and my requests have either been addressed or will be with the roadmap. In terms of value there's no better option.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.8.2017