Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,3/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Anodot

Die autonome Business-Monitoring-Plattform identifiziert ertragskritische Probleme mithilfe von KI/ML und liefert Warnungen und Prognosen in Echtzeit.

Erfahre mehr über Anodot

Zeigt 22 Bewertungen

Andrew M.
Data Science Community Manager
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2018

"Essential tool for any business"

Vorteile: Being able to send any and all types of business data into it for anomaly detection makes it one of few places where you can really get a great birds eye view of different datasets. And having all that feed into anomaly detection and alerting is very useful and powerful.

Nachteile: It can be a little tricky to implement and the alerts settings can still require a bit of tuning to get it set up. But its still a lot less work then maintaining manual 100% rules based systems and much more powerful for finding anomalies and interesting stuff in your data.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2018
Doron B.
CTO
Internet, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.3.2017

"A great tool for business analytics in a world of big data"

Kommentare: Anodot is an amazing tool when it comes to crunching lots of numbers, finding anomalies no BI team is capable off. We are using Anodot for the whole process. Business, IT and R&D.

Vorteile: It does the work for me. I only have to collect the data, but they generate the value.

Nachteile: UI is a little complex. Takes time to master it.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Anodot an 5.4.2017

Thanks Doron! We agree that many of our best features can be a bit hard to find, so we have started releasing a series of video tutorials that will help new users learn the UI, features & hidden tricks.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.3.2017
Nir C.
CTO
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.7.2017

"currently not hands on but keeping close"

Vorteile: That it keeps my back.
Thank you guys for building this awesome product. Looking forward.
That's it.

Nachteile: Required too much configuration and hand holding. I expect it to take the data and do the rest. Thanks!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.7.2017
Noya R.
NOC Team Lead
Computer-Software, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2020

"Great Anomaly detection and monitoring tool"

Kommentare: A very useful tool!!! I'll recommend every company to adopt the technology in order to prevent incidents, and control better different systems. Anodot also has great support, that provides professional assistance. So far I'm really enjoying using Anodot so as my co-workers.

Vorteile: It really helps us control our monitored data and detect better anomalies.
Anodot has a great platform and a very easy UI for configuration and alerting set up.
The alert we receive from Anodot help us understand better and solve production issues faster.

Nachteile: Sometimes it takes time to configure alerts, and there are some false positive alerts, but nothing to serious.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Software Engineer
Unterhaltung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2018

"Perfect tool to detect anomalies in your KPIs"

Vorteile: - top-quality, reliable alert mechanism with multiple channels support like email, slack, webhook, ...
- reduces the amount of time spent manually reviewing KPIs
- really responsive dashboard
- quick & easy to explore your data

Nachteile: Sometimes is hard to find balance between of level of data granularity and alert setup, meaning more detailed data more alerts on the other hand with less details then you might miss something.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2018
Lihi D.
BI Developer
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.12.2018

"Anodot Review"

Kommentare: Overall a very positive experience since we are happy with the product and receive plenty of support and solutions from Anodot with anything that we need.

Vorteile: Creating the alerts and dashboards is super easy and takes very little time.
The dashboards are probably our favorite feature because they are so helpful in monitoring live changes and updates in our metrics.

Nachteile: It may take some time to find the best configuration for your alerts, so that you are not being overwhelmed with false positives but also not missing anything.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.12.2018
Rebecca K.
Monitoring Engineer
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2018

"Great software, and even better Customer Support department for any need and question. "

Kommentare: I was able to understand our software better and deeper.
See and investigate issues in real-time.

Vorteile: - Working with Customer Support and especially with the Customer Success department.
- Anomaly detection
- The group option
- Help to learn and understand our software in a deeper way.

Nachteile: - The software has a limitation in grouping in a big amount of data.
- Deleting irrelevant data must pass the Support.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2018
Amit S.
Senior Analyst
Marketing & Werbung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2018

"Overall, invaluable tool"

Kommentare: Alerts, dashboards

Vorteile: Ability to set, monitor, and receive emails for alerts. The dashboards are great and useful too.

Nachteile: The UI is clunky. But we have also been set up using the API 1.0, so that probably needs to be revisited.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2018
David R.
VP of Engineering
Internet, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2018

"The easiest way to track important metrics"

Kommentare: The customer service is outstanding. Anytime I have a question, I send an email to my contact and in minutes I have a response!

Vorteile: The software is easy to setup and configure to get meaningful alerts for metrics that you want to watch.

Nachteile: The only issue we had was connecting it to our BigQuery system. We ended up streaming the metrics to a MySQL database to make integration easier.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2018
Itzik F.
Senior Technical Product Manager - Analytics Platform
Computer-Software, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.12.2018

"Great product for anomaly detection"

Vorteile: Great anomaly detection platform, discovered some critical anomalies in our company which we couldn't find without Anodot

Nachteile: None, it's a great product that we use across the company

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.12.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Head Of Strategy
Unterhaltung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2018

"Highly Recommended Anomaly Detection Platform"

Kommentare: Fantastic team with a product that works across a wide range of use cases e.g. infrastructure anomalies as well as product insight alerts.

Vorteile: High quality plug and play alerts at the outset with the ability to tune as needed. With support for slack.

Nachteile: A downside is that it can be hard to independently refresh the data streams when there are ETL issues on our end. The team is always on hand though to help when a days data missed the boat. It is also possible to version data streams.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Principal Escalations Specialist
Internet, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.7.2018

"A huge asset to our business by detecting our customers' issues quickly"

Vorteile: * Anomaly detection just works, out of the box
* Tons of alert customization options
* Scales well
* Realtime graphical data
* Amazing customer service

Nachteile: * Interface not intuitive for non-engineers
* Lack of complex roles, permissions, templating, and governance features

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.7.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
VP of Engineering
501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.5.2018

"Anomaly detection made simple at scale"

Kommentare: In 4 months we've reduced the number of anomalies in our company, from infrastructure to software, from operations to finance, and from marketing to analytics.

Vorteile: Easy to setup and use. Great value for money.
Customer support and success teams are great!
While most anomaly detection solutions are focused on specific use cases, Anodot can help you detect and correlate anomalies in realtime for millions of simultaneous metrics, at a price lower than the infrastructure cost of mounting an in-house solution.

Nachteile: The lack of stable connectors is a limitation (although their API is fairly simple to use, and their CSM 's always help on whatever is needed).
Definitely, it would be great to have a NewRelic/DataDog connector.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.5.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
CTO
51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2018

"Intelligent product with some robust features."

Kommentare: Intelligent application level alerting.

Vorteile: Solves a difficult problem, doesn't try to do too much. Correlation across data streams is a great idea for finding causation behind anomalies.

Nachteile: Data loading capabilities and tooling can be a bit better. Reloading historic data, measuring cardinality, historic backfilling of composite metrics.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2018
Gregory J.
Director
Marketing & Werbung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2017

"Rubicon Review "

Kommentare: Anodot has been great. Real time alerts has saved us a ton of time vs previously using graphite. Anodot has also streamline internal communication given that alerts go out to the team during issues.

Vorteile: The real time alerts

Nachteile: There can be some lag time when uploading certain data sets

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2017
Yaniv R.
Principal engineer
Computer-Software, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2017

"The UI is very easy, adoption rates are great, loading might be a bit problematic but getting better"

Kommentare: Anomaly detection, nice UI to present a time series data

Vorteile: The UI is easy, creating dashboards and alerts is really easy to implement, we have an amazing adoption rate. Alerts seem to work good, we got alerts on no data and anomalies automatically

Nachteile: the loading of metrics to Anodot might be a bit problematic since it expects you to send metrics ordered by timestamp and backfilling might be difficult, but they are working on an api to reload data which is very much needed. We had some alerts missing as well (not firing although we had an issue) but we're still at the initial stage with the product

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2017
Alan C.
Senior Software Architect / Data Scientist
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2018

"Anodot provides a valuable dimensions of insight for out company"

Vorteile: It helps catch a class of issues that are not caught by our other monitoring services. The ability to play around with historic data and simulate anomalies/alerts is extremely valuable.

Nachteile: There have been a few technical bugs or undocumented gotchas that made the initial set up difficult. The interface is clunky (although there is a good UX redesign in the works).

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2018
Ilay E.
NOC Engineer
Computer-Software, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.8.2017

"I'm using Anodot as NOC Engineer for detecting and monitoring real-time problems on production env."

Kommentare: Lesser the human reliability on detecting anomalies.

Vorteile: Creating and modifying your own dashboards.
easy to make dashboards and run queries.
great graphic design makes it easy to visualize data.

Nachteile: The alerting system - syncronizes with email.
Implementation takes a lot of time and the system requires time to adjust and learn.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.8.2017
Maayan Y.
Devops
Internet, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2017

"Great monitoring tool"

Kommentare: Were using this monitor system to analyze our customers traffic and notified by traffic behaviors,
Very recommended!

Vorteile: Alerts and notification

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2017
John M.
Product Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.7.2017

"Anodot is a powerful tool that has made monitoring for anomalies incredibly simple. "

Vorteile: The ease of use and ability to send alerts to multiple different channels is an incredible feature that has saved us countless man hours since adoption.

Nachteile: The UI can be a bit difficult to understand or navigate at times. Once I figured it out, it was all good, but there was definitely a learning curve.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.7.2017
Rich G.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2017

"Machine Learning at my fingertips"

Kommentare: Anodot has made my work seamless. It's ease of use and scalability is amazing. Our service has been stellar with a Solution Engineering a text chat away.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2017
Karan U.
Associate
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2018

"A must try"

Vorteile: The loveliest thing about the software is its dashboards. They come across as so clear and visually appealing.

Nachteile: Data loading can be a real pain at times. Hope that it would improve subsequently in the future versions.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2018