Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über smartup

SmartUp ist eine Mikrolernplattform, mit der du Wissen erstellen und verinnerlichen kannst, um deine Teams für Einbeziehung und Lernen zu trainieren.

Erfahre mehr über smartup

Zeigt 26 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Talent & HR Manager in Singapur
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy-to-create Microlearnings

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: We started 2 month ago and both management team and users are happy with the result. Easy to use, colleagues get competitive about leaderboard rankings. The interface is easy enough to get everyone onboarded quickly, even for content creation. We use it for company news, onboarding and training, mostly with own content.

Vorteile:

Easy to create, easy to access microlearnings, with a leaderboard to fan competition. Allows to include pictures, videos and linkes, as well as creation of quiz and poll questions.

Nachteile:

App availability in China only for Apple users so Android users can only use web version. Reporting beyond dashboard could be a bit more user-friendly.

Antwort von SmartUp

vor 3 Jahren

Thank you so much for your review and feedback. We're glad you are enjoying using the SmartUp platform!

David W.
Director in UK
Unternehmensberatung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

SmartUp works great for us!

5 vor 9 Monaten

Kommentare: SmartUp people are a pleasure to work with. The software absolutely meets our needs.

Vorteile:

SmartUp is really easy to set-up and manage. We use it with our clients to support sustainable learning. It is suitable for large and small user bases, either local or global. We find SmartUp very easy to establish and disseminate new content, make changes, administer etc, and with the back-end we have the analytics we need to monitor users' performance. Coupled with this, all SmartUp people are a joy to work with, and they are so supportive of us.

Nachteile:

We can't see any particular cons in the way that we use SmartUp. The functionality is good for what we need.

Antwort von SmartUp

vor 8 Monaten

Hi David, Thank you so much for your feedback! We're glad you're enjoying the SmartUp platform.

Sandy N.
Sales Trainer in Singapur
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

User friendly for end users but inconvenient for administrators and content creators.

3 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Keep up with digital times.

Vorteile:

Very user friendly from end user point of view. (the learners)

Nachteile:

After the migration, the new platform as brought pain & inconveniences to content creators like us. Here' s the problems i'm facing: - The search function is missing. So difficult to find and amend specific content out of the >200 contents we have created. Old platform have search function. - Every minor amendment done causes the amended content to appear as "new" content. That's not the intention. Old platform don't have this problem. - I can't arrange the sequence of the content within each stream. Old platform can. - Cannot automatically update all similar content across community. This is increased risk for us. Old platform don't have this problem. In short, can we have all the good functionalities of old platform made available to new platform soon?

Haydemar C.
Sales Promoter in USA
Computerspiele, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Smartup Always Surprises Us

4 vor 3 Monaten

Kommentare: The best thing that this platform provides is that it gives you an incentive as a student, allowing you to attract a greater number of students who can interact.

Vorteile:

It Is A Modern Platform That Helps Study From Any Place And Time Being Versatile Allowing To Adopt A New Modality Of Study From Courses Allowing To Grow Our Academic Knowledge. Its Versatility Gives You Better Support In Different Formats. The Integrated And Leading Tables Being A Great Help. Learning Analytics At Your Fingertips Excelelnte Improves The Loyalty Of Our Brand Because It Allows To Interact More Easily With The Different Courses That It Deacts

Nachteile:

It is not fast when you finish your activities to send the report.

Rolf H.
Co-founder in Singapur
Finanzdienstleistungen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

An attractive platform to deploy short trainings

5 vor 9 Monaten

Kommentare: SmartUp provides us an attractive platform to deploy short trainings to the users to keep them alert and up to date on issues. Despite the leaderboard that allows all users to compare their status to their peers, the users keep however lacking motivation to attend the trainings and need other reminders.

Vorteile:

SmartUp allows us to send short trainings to the users to keep them alert and up to date on relevant topics. The easy user interface and different types of media and activities in the modules make the trainings more interesting and - hopefully - stickier. At very least, it allows some tracking of the training success of the individual user.

Nachteile:

Although it is easy to create training modules in SmartUp, collaboration and approval processes are difficult because you can only overwrite, but not comment or save previous versions. Fixing any mistakes after publishing a module is also difficult.

Antwort von SmartUp

vor 9 Monaten

Thank you very much for your feedback, Rolf!

Thomas T.
Executive - Technical in Singapur
Automotive, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great for bite sized learning

5 vor 8 Monaten

Vorteile:

The overall interface for exploring the contents is very user-friendly and concise. Able to absorb what the writer is trying to present in fun methods with the inclusion of quizzes, polls, questionnaires.

Nachteile:

At times, as a contributor to articles, the software experiences inability to save the content, and earlier inputs were lost.

Antwort von SmartUp

vor 7 Monaten

Hi Thomas, Thank you very much for your feedback! Our tech team will be notified of your experience with content creation and in the meantime, please feel free to contact us at support@smartup.io if you experience any further issues or require any assistance!

Jonathan L.
Assistant Manager - Sales in Singapur
Automotive, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great, bite-sized articles!

5 vor 8 Monaten

Vorteile:

SmartUp is able to convey useful information in easy-to-understand formats, bite-sized and quick articles while engaging users through questions and polls. The leaderboard also gives users the additional motivation to read more articles that may improve them at the same time

Nachteile:

There are no negative feedback for SmartUp

Antwort von SmartUp

vor 8 Monaten

Hi Jonathan, Thank you very much for your feedback and we're happy to hear that you're enjoying the SmartUp platform so far!

Adelene L.
JLTU Admin Coordinator in Singapur
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Simple, easy to navigate and use

4 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

Interface is user friendly, easy to navigate. It has brought convenience to learning where we can access the application anywhere, anytime.

Nachteile:

the loading of each module is quite slow. there are times where we need to exit and re-enter for the modules to load.

Andrew Y.
Andrew Y.
Performance Management and Learning Technologist in Malaysia
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Telekommunikation, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Love the simplicity of the UI and customisability afforded to administrators. Highly Recommended!

4 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

Simplistic and beautiful user interface and a decent degree of flexibility and customisability of the product.

Nachteile:

This is basically a knowledge base for us to host 100s of articles with no capability to search for articles. Highlighted this numerous times. How was this NOT part of the MVP ?

Andre M.
Talent & OD in Singapur
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Intuitive features with logical and relevant `buttons to get things done.

4 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

The ease of reading, creating, co-creating contents, navigating the app, the ability to have channels and the easy of getting users in and out of the app.

Nachteile:

The lack of a quick access dashboard for data reviews. The lack of a scoring table to view what gives the highest and lowest points, the lack of information in user accounts e.g where they scored most at, not he Ng able to `like or `hearts a piece of content.

David B.
Head of Innovation Management in USA
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

The single most engaging learning app I've used as both learner and content creator.

5 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

It's simplicity. Creating content takes minutes and consuming it is great fun. The leaderboard drives competition and people really do learn. We saw some people consuming up to 90 or 100 pieces of content in less than 10 days.

Nachteile:

Not a lot, it's been a great platform. Some analytics would be helpful from a management perspective but I know these features are in the backlog.

Raymond L.
Trainer in Singapur
Versicherung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Good mobile learning app. Would be even better if it could be faster.

5 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Enjoyable short bursts of learning while commuting or waiting for something such as for bus or train to arrive.

Vorteile:

The layout is simple and easy to navigate. I particularly like the smooth scrolling, up and down as well as left and right.

Nachteile:

The downloading of the pictures take some time. It would be good if the App could pre-download some of the pictures that the user may scroll to. Not sure would it be possible, to reduce the resolution of the picture at the server end so that the pictures would take even lesser time to download.

Hasan M.
Senior Manager - Brand & Strategic Communications in Singapur
Automotive, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Learning made convenient and on-the-go

5 vor 8 Monaten

Vorteile:

The software is designed for mobile users, which allows a good user experience as it allows for learning to be done on the go. It also allows users to stop midway and pick up from where they have left off.

Nachteile:

Right now on mobile, text and images have to be on separate "cards". The team should look into the ability to display some text and image on the same card.

Antwort von SmartUp

vor 8 Monaten

Hi Hasan, Thank you for your feedback and we will take it into consideration for upcoming versions of SmartUp!

Visan C.
Sales executive in Singapur
Automotive, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Ease of use & Relevant topics

5 vor 8 Monaten

Kommentare: Easy to read, topics are relevant to users. Good library of read

Vorteile:

Easy to toggle around the app. The wordings & layout are friendly to read.

Nachteile:

Initial bugs of logging in, which has since been resolved

Antwort von SmartUp

vor 8 Monaten

Hi Visan, Thank you so much for your feedback and we're glad to hear you're enjoying the SmartUp platform!

Swee leong kelvin K.
Sales Consultant in Singapur
Automotive, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Overall is good

5 vor 8 Monaten

Vorteile:

Easy to use. User friendly. No lag improved connectivity and knowledge

Nachteile:

No cons .. so far so good. Good system for everyone

Antwort von SmartUp

vor 8 Monaten

Hi Kelvin, Thank you so much for your feedback and we're very happy to hear you're enjoying using the SmartUp platform!

Adelle L.
JLT University Programme Director in Singapur
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Very good experience with the app, great team who are knowledgeable and customer-focused.

5 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

Easy to use, intuitive interface that anyone can navigate without a guide. Organisations can use this platform for various uses - as a learning tool, communications medium, feedback forum etc.

Nachteile:

Some minor tweaks and kinks need to be improved on the new version, otherwise it's overall a simple-to-use mobile application that any organisation can leverage for their customised needs.

Zachary Y.
Director of New Business in USA
Versicherung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great Software!

5 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

Very easy to implement training for corporate environments!

Nachteile:

Everything was great there wasn't anything I'd change.

Antwort von SmartUp

letztes Jahr

Thank you for your encouraging words!

Yvonne H.
Senior Learning Executive in Singapur
Versicherung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Positive Experience

5 vor 8 Monaten

Kommentare: The team is really easy to work with, they are prompt

Vorteile:

Easy to navigate. Convenient. Use of interactive elements to make learning fun. Gamification features - keeping up with learning trends.

Nachteile:

The reports do not comes with headers - requires additional work to find the right headers and copy over. Report data also required me to use a vlookup formula - hope to see this rectified. The manage community - there is a long list of deactivated members, would love to remove these users from dashboard once being deactivated.

Antwort von SmartUp

vor 8 Monaten

Hi Yvonne, Thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad you are enjoying the platform and will take your feedback into consideration in developing SmartUp further.

Lay kee C.
Lay kee C.
Learning Designer and Technologist in Singapur
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

Affordable tool for micro-learning!

4 vor 9 Monaten

Kommentare: You can use SmartUp to create intuitive mobile experiences for your learners at affordable price and the app is a perfect fit for bite-sized learning!

Vorteile:

Intuitive user-interface. I like the simplicity of the overall design and you can create your course easily.

Nachteile:

It would be great if the discussion can be continued (not just limit to one reply) on the comment box.

Antwort von SmartUp

vor 8 Monaten

Hi Lay Kee, Thank you so much for your feedback!

Donna L.
Retail Event Support Team Lead in Singapur
Personalwesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Retail Infinity x SmartUp review

3 vor 9 Monaten

Vorteile:

Ease of content creation, and the generation of analytics.

Nachteile:

We felt there could be more features for quizzes (eg. matching game or fill in the blank..etc). Video resolution upon uploading (from ppt file) could also be improved

Antwort von SmartUp

vor 8 Monaten

Hi Donna, Thank you very much for your feedback!

Alvin L.
Officer in Singapur
Einzelhandel, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Good

4 vor 8 Monaten

Kommentare: Good

Vorteile:

UI was great , not difficult to manoeuvre around.

Nachteile:

Could add more content into the library

Antwort von SmartUp

vor 8 Monaten

Hi Alvin, Thank you very much for your feedback, we're glad you're enjoying our platform UI!

Daphne K.
Sales executive in Singapur
Automotive, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Smartup - Self directed learning

4 vor 8 Monaten

Kommentare: Good start to every stage of an individual learning journey

Vorteile:

Check points at every learning stage to ensure we know what we read and the key points of each topic and chapter

Nachteile:

Less words , more real life examples and videos would be good

Antwort von SmartUp

vor 7 Monaten

Hi Daphne, Thank you very much for your feedback!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Chief Customer Officer in Singapur
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Automotive, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

SmartUp Review

4 vor 8 Monaten

Vorteile:

Able to track learning and ranking amongst colleagues.

Nachteile:

There are some bugs present which can be improved.

Antwort von SmartUp

vor 8 Monaten

Hi there, Thank you very much for your feedback! For us to serve you better, please feel free to get in touch with us at support@smartup.io to share any bugs or issues you are facing. Thank you!

Kellie K.
Regional OD & Leadership in Singapur
Medizinische Geräte, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

Trial account review

3 vor 9 Monaten

Kommentare: very easy to use however it doesn't offer much variety of interactivity

Vorteile:

Easy to use, accessible any devices, systematic points system

Nachteile:

too basic, too few interactivity (only questions & polls), limit to 500 characters,

Antwort von SmartUp

vor 8 Monaten

Hi Kellie, Thank you so much for your feedback and we will definitely take it into account as we develop future iterations of the SmartUp platform.

Angelia T.
Regional Communications and Marketing Manager in Singapur
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

SmartUp is a learning app that is intuitive and easy to use.

5 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

I love how easy it is to contribute as well as navigate. No training required to on-board and most people will be able to pick it up and start scrolling through.

Nachteile:

As a contributor, it will be how images appear differently on the desktop and mobile however it is not too big an issue.