Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    3,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4/5

Über UserTest.io

Hochwertige, kostengünstige Testlösungen für Nutzer, zugeschnitten auf deine Anforderungen

Erfahre mehr über UserTest.io

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Keith R.
Owner
Computerspiele, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.2.2017

"Would recommend!"

Kommentare: I ordered two qualified website testers from UserTest.io. They support me with setting up my test to ensure I'd get the most out of my test. It's extremely affordable and high-quality.
Would recommend if you want to see and hear what your users think of your website.

Vorteile: Quick feedback and detailed feedback. Cheap and affordable.

Nachteile: Not able to test to mobile.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.2.2017
Pawel M.
photographer
Fotografie, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2019

"Requires work"

Vorteile: Similarly to other products, you get to test new products (apps and sites) so you get to see what new functions and products are going to be released soon.

Nachteile: As a tester you have to be VERY detail oriented and follow very strict protocol which sometimes makes no sense.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2019
Krzysztof W.
Senior Analyst
Internet, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    2/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2017

" You get what you pay for"

Kommentare: Validated some assumptions we had about UX, brought new ideas to the table.

Vorteile: It's pretty straightforward and quick to launch. You can begin with an idea and start testing. You can set up recordings on desktop and iOS mobile devices.

Nachteile: Managing tests, getting answers, recordings is a challenge. Company notoriously overpromises and underdelivers. The 24h feedback guarantee didn't work even once. On top of it we had problems with quality of the recordings. Over the time customer support tried to help, but after a while they stopped answering altogether. I find it unacceptable for any serious business.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Design Lead
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2018

"Affordable user testing, quick turnaround, just enough features."

Kommentare: I found out what my users thought of my product.

Vorteile: Affordability. Fast turnaround time. Simple UI. Quick replies to support requests/questions. The video playback feature is almost just like Usertesting, can skip to sections, etc. You can filter testing pool my demographic.

Nachteile: The testing pool is smaller than other more expensive platforms I think 30-50k worldwide, 5-10k U.S., or so. Also you can't watch the videos at faster than 1x speed.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2018