Push Notification-Browser & App Bewertungen

von Vizury

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,4/5

Über Push Notification-Browser & App

Benachrichtigungs-CRM-Plattform von Vizury, mit der Vermarkter Nutzer proaktiv über Kanäle wie Web-/App-Push, E-Mail- und mehr erreichen können.

Erfahre mehr über Push Notification-Browser & App

Zeigt 21 Bewertungen

Jeffrey J.
SEM & Display Manager
Einzelhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.7.2019

"Vizury Overview"

Vorteile: never have any error hence all the feature run very smoothly

Nachteile: the design of the UI is bad taste, looks like normal software no a good one

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.7.2019
Sean L.
Marketing Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.7.2019

"Amazing Customer Service"

Kommentare: We have set a majority of our clients up on these types of notifications and have seen excellent results.

Vorteile: The customer service that the Vizury team provides is excellent. All of my questions get answered in a timely manner and they are frequently coming out with newer updates that help improve functionality. The cost is also excellent.

Nachteile: I would like to see a bulk-upload option available as several clients want the ability to make large changes at once.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.7.2019
Christian M.
Marketing Manager
Versicherung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.4.2020

"Vizury - Quality Service w/ Quality Prices w/ Quality Performance"

Kommentare: The overall experience is 9/10. Vizury is a great team full of intelligent individuals and I am happy we signed on with them!

Vorteile: The product is very easy to use with a well-designed user interface. Onboarding takes a little bit of time on their end, but as a user, it is as simple as copy and pasting some code. Their customer service is undefeated, getting an answer at virtually any hour of the day. Their push notifications work well with many options to vary your pushes. The reporting features they have are robust enough to scale high performing campaigns and test others. The pricing is competitive with other big-name software out there and is a nice selling point. Overall great product.

Nachteile: The onboarding process was a little slow because of mapping on their end which wasn't preferable. Although it works great, it is still a new software and it has some bugs here or there, but they always are available to fix things. It is missing a few features that the biggest players in the game might have, but their deliverability rate is top-notch.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.4.2020
Vivian H.
Marketing Executive
Bekleidung & Mode, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.7.2019

"Intuitive platform that suits business needs"

Kommentare: Additional channel to reach out to users whom may not be targetable on other channels. More timely and personalized engagement that triggers when user is browsing on the site.

Vorteile: The webpush platform is very intuitive and simple to use. Trigger rules which we require for different campaigns are readily available and fits our use cases. Analytics on campaign performance is also available on the dashboard.

Nachteile: Custom integration settings seem to be complicated and documentation is lost when account managers change hands. Troubleshooting of issues may sometimes take awhile.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.7.2019
Syed R.
Marketing Manager
Einzelhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2020

"Vizury brings in incremental revenue with great customer support"

Kommentare: It has brought in some decent incremental revenue, and we can customize the targeting quite a bit.

Vorteile: The excellent and quick customer support provided by their teams. Usually receive an e-mail reply back within 24 hours. Also the detailed targeting we can use with notifications is quite valuable.

Nachteile: The site could be more user-friendly, makes it difficult to change some things on your own without help.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2020
Akshay K.
Director - Marketing
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2019

"Useful Tool to Contact Your Users"

Kommentare: The overall experience with Vizury team and the platform has been incredible. The team of CSRs has been helping us at every juncture. They gave us entire product knowledge and still help us in setting up campaigns. The pricing is probably the best feature, as a company of any size can opt, as the pricing depends on the number of subscribers. It has been a good addition to our marketing arsenal.

Vorteile: Vizury Browser Push has been helping us contacting our customers frequently to cross-sell, up-sell, push our coupon codes, ask the customers to reorder, contact the users who abandoned their cart and much more.

Nachteile: Personalization (First name) is one thing that can be added (I'm not sure if it is already there & I'm not aware of it). Also, the customization of 'subscribe to our website' message is still pretty standardized. If this can be customized, it would be great.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.9.2019
Regev M.
Retention Manager
Konsumgüter, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.7.2019

"Web Push Review- vIZURY"

Kommentare: Overall, we're happy with Vizury web notification tool, that allow us to increase our user multi channel experience and add additional channel to drive more traffic to site and ROI

Vorteile: Simple and easy platform to operate with various options of campaign setting such as triggers, automation, product feed updates and promo campaigns.

Nachteile: Segmentation is very basic and it's difficult to establish a dynamic personalize experience to users.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.7.2019
Gaurav R.
Co-Founder
Konsumgüter, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.9.2019

"Vizury's push notification is delivering strong engagements and conversions"

Kommentare: 1. Vizury has proved one of the best tools that i have used in bringing back customers at a very less cost, our ROI is higher now.
Ours was a new firm, and getting this tool after a lot of research has paid off.
2. Time spent on webiste is higher, we are able to create more connect with customers now.
3. Messages shown to customers - Caorusal Based push notifications allow us to communicate with multiple product images, and with multiple configurable attributes.

Vorteile: Our CTRs have seen an increase and conversions attributed to notifications have also increased.
Product is stable and we get good engagement on mobile and desktop both.
Their AI based algos do pretty good contextual targeting.
Very Happy.

Nachteile: Hoping to get a stronger support. Hoping

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.9.2019
Hayim F.
VP of Ecommerce
Luxusgüter & Schmuck, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2020

"Push Notification Marketing Software"

Kommentare: Retargeting non email/text subscribers

Vorteile: Features and Capabilities that are available through Vizury

Nachteile: Reporting and Analytics are somewhat challenging to use on the portal

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2020
Akshay K.
Assistant manager digital marketing
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.8.2019

"Advanced features to dynamically nurture prospects"

Kommentare: Good

Vorteile: Advanced nurturing, dynamic messages with fallback text.

Nachteile: Complex platform and Ux, simple process can be defined

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.8.2019
Ben G.
VP Marketing
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2019

"Great Browser Notification Software"

Vorteile: The team at Vizury are top-notch and very helpful! The product is easy to use and there are a ton of use cases for this type of technology, I feel like we have barely scratched the surface of what Vizury has to offer.

Nachteile: Sometimes the numbers that we see in the dashboard don't line up with analytics. Usually it is in our favor though!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2019
Gretchen B.
display & sem specialist
Bekleidung & Mode, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.7.2019

"good ROI for drop off audience"

Vorteile: use it for cart abandon and product drop off, worked out pretty well, can segment the audience specifically, and customize the creatives, very responsive support

Nachteile: can't go back to view the report from months ago, need to go thru support, small schedule bug, not the easiest approach to manage uploaded banners

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.7.2019
Steve C.
Founder
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.8.2019

"Vizury Push Notifications Review"

Kommentare: Overall, I like how the tool has knowledge of my abandoned carts and allows me to create custom notifications based on what the customer was viewing at the time of abandonment.

Vorteile: I like that this tool is mostly set it and forget it. Because most of the notification types are automated, you can make sales on auto-pilot.

Nachteile: The user interface can be confusing especially for first time users. The statistics and reporting could be improved as well.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.8.2019
Suppanat H.
Campaign manager
Einzelhandel, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.7.2019

"Good browser push service"

Vorteile: Get a lot of conversion with acceptable pricing, especially with dynamic push feature. A lot of feature to play with.

Nachteile: Feature Constraint Ex. Text format not support all os. Some error(not much) when create segement.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.7.2019
Joseph M.
Marketing Specialist II
Bau, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.7.2019

"Vizury Review"

Vorteile: Ability to seamlessly integrate into our companies web data-layer.

Nachteile: Lack of documentation on site, makes it difficult to fully understand all of Vizury's features

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.7.2019
Luis P.
E-commerce Specialist
Einzelhandel, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.7.2019

"Good plataform to support your needs"

Vorteile: Easy to use, to implement and to see the notifications performances.
Also a good customer support.

Nachteile: Some features could be improved and also the usability.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.7.2019
Doug M.
Associate Director Online Operations
Unterhaltung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.7.2019

"Good Solution for Browser Notifications"

Kommentare: Reengaging audiences that have abandoned our site after browsing. Using browser notifications, we are able to drive these abandons back to the site to complete their purchase.

Vorteile: Works seamlessly with Google Chrome for browser notifications. Allows us to create and implement remarketing efforts to engage select audiences and drive additional conversions.

Nachteile: Have not had as much success with Safari notifications. UI can sometimes be a bit clunky. Thorough documentation for using the UI and a Help Desk feature within the UI would be helpful.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.7.2019
Erick W.
Head of Marketing
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.4.2020

"Vizury"

Kommentare: Helped with top of mind awareness

Vorteile: Easy to use and provides a unique way of reaching users. Very malleable with cool customisation

Nachteile: Setup took quite some time which pretty much was as a result of tech issues

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.4.2020
Asim J.
Software Engineer
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 10.11.2017

"It's Just amazing Because i always got myself update."

Vorteile: It's just amazing because whenever I just got another tab and just it pings me there something on the previous so i think it's just amazing.

Nachteile: I think there are not many cons to it but it should perform fastly.btw there should be an option to hide the content of the notification.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 10.11.2017
Animesh K.
Head - Ecommerce & Omnichannel
Bekleidung & Mode, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.9.2019

"Vizury push notification"

Vorteile: Easy to segment & setup campaign.
Comprehensive dashboard for easy visualisation & monitoring of performance
User friendly reporting

Nachteile: Team found it simple to use and effective in analysing performance

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.9.2019
Egan J.
CRM Director
Einzelhandel, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.9.2019

"Simple yet powerful tool"

Kommentare: Our sister brands that use this software are experiencing consistent success with it.

Vorteile: It seems that the platform is constantly evolving with new updates and features.

Nachteile: I just wish the pricing was a little lower, but overall it appears to drive value.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.9.2019