Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.2/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.7/5

Über ClassReach

ClassReach is a school management software that allows users to manage assignments, reports, calendars, grades, and more.

Erfahre mehr über ClassReach

Zeigt 59 Bewertungen

Whitney R.
Ministry Board Secretary
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.1.2020

"ClassReach Great for University-Model Schools!"

Kommentare: We have been using ClassReach for almost six years, and have been very pleased with the software. It has been a fantastic school management software for our University-Model School. It is the exclusive communication tool for staff, students, and parents. It is user-friendly, even for our younger students. We have continued to see the functionality grow over the years with the addition of the financial tab, which we have been pleased with. ClassReach customer support is always prompt and helpful. It meets all our needs in a school management software - recording grades, calendars, documents, messaging, loading of assignments and handouts, finances, transcripts - there is no aspect of school management that we need that is not handled by ClassReach. Top-notch product from a great team!

Vorteile: User-friendly, cloud-based, customizable for our school needs, easy to access from laptops or mobile devices. Has all the functionality that we need to manage our school completely.

Nachteile: Difficult to use messaging feature on Internet Explorer browser - works much better on Chrome.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von DeyoGroup an 31.1.2020

Hello Whitney,

Thank you for the wonderful feedback on ClassReach. We are so happy to hear that we have been able to serve your school well. We look forward to growing with you for years to come!

Thank you,
The ClassReach Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.1.2020
Grace J.
Assistant Superintendent
E-Learning, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2020

"Great option for private schools"

Kommentare: As an online school, our needs are different from brick-and-mortar schools. The tweaks and customization the ClassReach developers have implemented for us have been so valuable and we are very grateful to have found such a relationship.

Vorteile: We love how parental oversight is built into every aspect of this software. Transparency is very important to us, so the ability to see all student interactions and class materials is a must. Working with the developers and customer service is a breeze.

Nachteile: It's not always intuitive for the different roles to see how assignments and other various process show up in the other views. For example, teachers sometimes don't realize that options on their end don't show up in the student view and so are not able to give clear instructions to their students. The same is true of Admin accounts communicating instructions to Parents.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von DeyoGroup an 17.1.2020

Hello Grace,

Thank you for your feedback on ClassReach. We are so happy to growing with your school. We would love to hear how we could make the system more user friendly and clear in visibility options. Please feel free to reach out to support@classreach.com with any suggestions!

Thank you,
The ClassReach Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2020
Lauren Z.
Executive Director
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2020

"Attractive, user-friendly all-in-one school management system "

Kommentare: Classreach has centralized almost all of our SIS and LMS needs in one place. Families can view invoices, fill out forms, view their lesson plans, and access almost all school info with one login. The only other features we have to find alternate solutions for are private social media and portfolios (Class Dojo), a family directory, the enrollment process, and a school bulletin board (that parents can post to).

Vorteile: I like the user interface; it's clean, attractive, and easy to learn. As a school administrator, I love that lesson plans, financials, forms, and school information (documents, announcements, calendar) are all in one place! They have already improved many features since we've been using their program, and the customer service has been wonderful.

Nachteile: ClassReach has some limitations; I think they could accomplish a lot by allowing their program to integrate with Google Classroom (more features within their lesson plans - quizzes, etc.) and Google Calendar (the calendar is rather limited and tedious) and by offering an open API. One example of a limitation is that their financials don't allow for credits to be posted to a family's account. Also, there is no built-in process for an application fee to be tied to the application (or a workflow), no built-in enrollment/re-enrollment process, and no family directory feature (which seems simple to integrate, so maybe it's coming soon).

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von DeyoGroup an 17.1.2020

Hello Lauren,

Thank you for your feedback on ClassReach. We are constantly working to improve and expand the functionality of the system. We do have some plans in the works that I believe will check some of the requests off your list! Please always feel free to reach out to support@classreach with any and all suggestions on how ClassReach can better serve your school.

Thank you,
The ClassReach Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2020
Brenda H.
HR
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2020

"Admin side"

Vorteile: I like the accessibility to groups of people

Nachteile: ease and timeliness to make changes based on needs of each internal department. I have had some issues with creating forms.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von DeyoGroup an 30.1.2020

Hello Brenda,

Thank you for you feedback on ClassReach. We would love to discuss some of the changes you need as well as the issues you've had creating forms. Please reach out to us at support@classreach.com!

Thank you,
The ClassReach Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2020
Tim D.
Administrator
Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2020

"Perfect for a Startup School"

Kommentare: As a school we rely heavily on ClassReach for all of its major features: admission/forms, financial, calendar, school documents, grades, and family records and reports. We have never been let down by a failure in Class Reach and gladly continue to use it.

Vorteile: ClassReach is growing with us. Constant improvements are well communicated (e.g. server upgrade, Messages reply from email, payment by form, and weekly calendar view). I have spoken with ClassReach support multiple times and they are always helpful and professional. The developers have gone out of their way to make customizations just for my school to create a solution that otherwise would not exist.

Nachteile: There's no smartphone app. This limits family interaction.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von DeyoGroup an 21.1.2020

Hello Tim,

Thank you for your feedback on ClassReach. We are so happy to be growing with your school. We are actively working on an app and hope to have it live soon!

Thank you,
The ClassReach Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2020
Kristi S.
Director of Business Operations
Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2020

"ClassReach is a"

Kommentare: I'm extremely pleased with ClassReach. Our parents love it and it has improved our school to home communication, record keeping, and tuition collection. I cannot imagine running our school without it.

Vorteile: ClassReach is user friendly as both an end user and an administrator.

Nachteile: I honestly cannot think of anything I dislkie about ClassReach. Any issues I have ever had with it have been resolved quickly by the developer or they have worked to help me find a solution. Their customer service is top notch.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von DeyoGroup an 17.1.2020

Hello Kristi,

Thank you for your feedback on ClassReach. We are grateful to have been able to grow with your school and look forward to the many years to come!

Thank you,
The ClassReach Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2020
Rose S.
Director of Academics
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2020

"A Functional Low-Cost Gradebook Software "

Kommentare: ClassReach has improved our ability to communicate with students and parents.

Vorteile: We like the combination of messaging, calendar, assignments, and gradebook all in one place. The price is definitely right!

Nachteile: There are sometimes glitches with the grade averaging. I wish there was more functionality with messaging options. We wish we could create more custom reports.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von DeyoGroup an 3.2.2020

Hello Rose,

Thank you for your feedback on ClassReach. We would love to hear more about how our Messaging and Reports features could be improved to better serve you and your school. Please reach out to support@classreach.com or use the "Request a Feature" option to give us more detail!

Thank you,
The ClassReach Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2020
Kim B.
Director
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2020

"ClassReach has been an amazing solution! "

Vorteile: It is convenient to use. It is also very intuitive. The agenda and task option has been a solution to many of our previous problem.

Nachteile: It would be nice if there was an option for admins to be copied on all messages.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von DeyoGroup an 17.1.2020

Hello Kim,

Thank you for your feedback on ClassReach. We are happy to hear the update to agenda and task items was helpful to your school. We would love to discuss your suggestion for admins being copied on messages, as we may already have a solution for this! Please reach out to support@classreach.com

Thank you,
The ClassReach Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2020
Kara H.
Administrator
Bildungsmanagement, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.1.2020

"ClassReach"

Vorteile: What I like most about this software is that it is user friendly and affordable. We use this software for our small school to track grades, attendance, school calendar, payments. There are other features available that we use as often including lesson plan tracking and discipline reports. As our school grows, we intend to capitalize on the availability of these options as well. Whenever we have had technical issues, customer service is very friendly and available to assist rather quickly.

Nachteile: We are still learning all of the features but no problems so far.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von DeyoGroup an 21.1.2020

Hello Kara,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on ClassReach. We have appreciated the opportunity to work and grow with Greater Faith Christian and we look forward to a partnership for years to come!

Thank you,
The ClassReach Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.1.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Teacher/Administrative Support
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.1.2020

"We made the switch!"

Kommentare: Working with Class Reach has been a pleasant experience. They are fairly priced and the team is easy to work with. Overall, we are very satisfied!

Vorteile: The ClassReach platform is fairly self explanatory and easy to use. Our school transferred from another organization this past year and we were hesitant about how it would be received. Thankfully the transition went smoothly and it has proved to be an excellent tool used to communicate with our students and their families. It offers many features that support our school format and we have continued adjust to it well.

Nachteile: There are still many elements that are in development stage. Thankfully the team is open to suggestions and the site continues to evolve to meet the needs of its members.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von DeyoGroup an 30.1.2020

Hello,

Thank you for the wonderful feedback on ClassReach. We are proud to say that ClassReach has become the system it is by working so closely with our schools!

Thank you,
The ClassReach Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.1.2020
Allison B.
Administrator
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.1.2020

"Classreach Ease of Use"

Kommentare: Classreach is providing our school with an affordable option to communicate well with parents, students and other school staff.
Classreach is on the rise and I have high hopes it will only continue to get better and better b/c of the awesome support staff behind this system!!!!
TY, CR

Vorteile: I like Classreach because the support and behind the scenes work that is going on to continually improve Classreach is trustworthy. The support is ongoing, kind, informational, and consistent.
Classreach features are continually improving. I like that CR allows my school to have a grading system, lesson planning feature (agenda), email system, and much much more.
Classreach is easy to use and easy to learn/teach.

Nachteile: At times Classreach features has certain aspects that do not work with ease.
Like if I start a form my daughter, stop the form and later want to delete it, I do not see a delete button that could quickly take care of this.
Also, it would be nice to be able to customize Classreach for my particular school more, instead of all features affecting all schools.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von DeyoGroup an 23.1.2020

Hello Allison,

Thank you for your feedback on ClassReach. We are so grateful to have been able learn and grow with your school!

Thank you,
The ClassReach Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.1.2020
Jennifer M.
Program Support
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2020

"Class Reach"

Kommentare: ClassReach is an amazing product and has been good for our school. Every time I have a question or run into an issue, they are quick to help me and get it fixed if need be. Their customer service is top notch!

Vorteile: Class Reach truly is an all-in-one software which has truly helped us to manage so many different aspects of the University Model school. We have utilized many different aspects of the software. As the administrator, the ease to which the forms can be created is amazing. As a guardian who also uses the guardian side, I love the ease with which the Agenda feature allows me to see what has been assigned for the week.

Nachteile: I am not fan of the reports section. I think it is needed and I do utilize it often, but I have found that there are many different reports I'd like to run, but either I can't figure out how to input the information to get it to do what I want it to do or it is not possible. An example - I would love to run a report which contains certain information about students (for example, medical information); however, I have not found where I can choose a classroom of students and compile certain information about the students in a particular class. When I choose to run a section report, I have not seen where I can run a report about the students within that section. When I do a user report, it typically gives me all users.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von DeyoGroup an 17.1.2020

Hello Jennifer,

Thank you for your feedback on ClassReach. It is wonderful to hear we have been able to help simplify some aspects of running your school. We a constantly working to improve our system's functionality. I have passed off your concern with the Reports to development and would love to hear any other ways we could improve it to help! Please reach out to us at support@classreach.com.

Thank you,
The ClassReach Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2020
Diane H.
Administrator
Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2020

"ClassReach review"

Vorteile: I like that it is so customizable and that the developers are always working to make changes and updates.

Nachteile: I struggle with knowing how to do all the things I want to do. The tutorials are limited and seem to cover things that I can mostly figure out on my own, but don’t cover the things that I actually need help with.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von DeyoGroup an 3.2.2020

Hello Diane,

Thank you for your feedback on ClassReach. We are always working to expand our documentation and tutorials. If they do not cover a task you are working to complete, please do not hesitate to reach out to support@classreach.com so we can help!

Thank you,
The ClassReach Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2020
Brittany P.
Administrator
Bildungsmanagement, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.1.2020

"More Suppirt"

Kommentare: It's allowing us to communicate effectively with our student body.
The functionality from the teacher perspective is that it's confusing and difficult to adjust settings to personal preference.

Vorteile: It's visually appealing and seems to have many necessary facets.

Nachteile: Not enough training options to make it more user friendly.
When things are updated or change, information seems to disappear.
Support closed out my ticket without answering my last question

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von DeyoGroup an 4.2.2020

Hello Brittany,

Thank you for your feedback on ClassReach. We apologize for any negative experience you had with support. We looked into your request and show that a developer responded to your ticket requesting some further information to fully address your question, however we did not hear back from you. After a number of days of no activity, our tickets close. We reopened the ticket after seeing your review and responded again in hopes to answer your question.

We also sent you a direct email. We would love to ensure that your question is fully resolved! Please reach out to me at my personal number: 903-213-2024 so we can address any concerns you have!

Thank you,
The ClassReach Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.1.2020
Merissa R.
director
Bildungsmanagement, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2020

"Great software for small schools"

Vorteile: I appreciate the incredibly practical cost! We are a small school, and most likely would not be able to afford another platform if ClassReach wasn't available. I also love how quickly they respond to issues and questions. Wonderful customer service!

Nachteile: I think any issues I have are simply, because I haven't spent enough time learning the software. Sometimes I can't schedule events on the quarter hour and that is a small hassle (but I also may be doing it wrong!).

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von DeyoGroup an 21.1.2020

Hello Merissa,

Thank you for your feedback on ClassReach. We are so happy we are able to support your school at a price that fits!

Thank you,
The ClassReach Support

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2020
Abby K.
Director of Operations
Bildungsmanagement, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2020

"Great software, awesome support "

Kommentare: Great program and my student families seem to find it easy to use. Overall, very happy with this software.

Vorteile: Very user friendly. Easy to navigate and great customer support.

Nachteile: Some quirks such as..larger than needs to be logo on emails sent to users, reporting progress reports needs a key, classes for elementary needs an option to enroll for a whole year (not just per semester).

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von DeyoGroup an 17.1.2020

Hello Abby,

Thank you for your feedback on ClassReach. We are constantly working to improve the functionality on our system and love to gain feedback from our schools to help!

Thank you,
The ClassReach Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2020
Austin H.
Assistant Headmaster
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2018

"ClassReach is a great platform for UM schools to communicate. I've loved using ClassReach."

Vorteile: The dev team is very quick to respond and answer requests. They are constantly working to improve ClassReach and add new features. They are also quick with support and working through specific use-cases for the software. They provide great instructional videos to help get users up to speed. ClassReach provides an easy platform for parents and teachers to communicate on lesson plans and assignments, provides a number of safety features for student-teacher communication, is easy to use, and provides a one-stop location for school management. They take care of nearly everything we need as a school all in one place.

Nachteile: Sometimes the messaging boxes can be a bit buggy -- not playing well with mobile devices, formatting, or copy-paste from other sources. The functionality of different pages varies from browser to browser (e.g. the gradebook page).

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2018
Sharon M.
Administrator
Bildungsmanagement, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2020

"Good value"

Vorteile: I like this software mostly because it allows for grading, lesson plans, and communication all in one.

Nachteile: The copy feature for lesson plans did not work properly. The only other option to move lesson plans from one year to the next or even one week to the next was a spreadsheet template. I could never get this feature to work. They are working on fixing it so hopefully it will be better by next year.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von DeyoGroup an 17.1.2020

Hello Sharon,

Thank you for your feedback on ClassReach. We are always striving to improve our features! We would love to speak with you about the troubles you've run into when transferring Lesson Plans. Please reach out to us at support@classreach.com.

Thank you,
The ClassReach Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2020
Daniel S.
Teacher
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2020

"Multi-perspective review"

Vorteile: I use ClassReach from three different perspectives. I am a parent of students at St. Augustine School and see my children using it to get their assignments, as I also use it to observe their academic progress. Next, I am a teacher and load assignments, handouts, and grades to ClassReach for my students to use. Thirdly, I am an administrator for the school's financial recordkeeping. The reports feature has allowed me to have an excellent level of access and detail to the various transactions that are processed through ClassReach as I reconcile those transactions to our bank records.

Nachteile: The dashboard that lists notifications seems redundant to me as things are all stacked up there when they are already displayed in a very orderly way in the handouts, messages, homework, and grades pages. I never use the dashboard and instead just go to the place on the website where I need to access a document or some information.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von DeyoGroup an 3.2.2020

Hello Daniel,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback on ClassReach. We are so pleased to hear that all three important roles you play have been made a little easier with our system! We look forward to working with you and your school for many years to come!

Thank you,
The ClassReach Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2020
Vivian S.
Teacher
Bildungsmanagement, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.2.2020

"Time Entering"

Kommentare: Overall, Classreach has been wonderful tool to use this year. I am very appreciative of the software, the ease in entering information, and the way it has improved communication with the parents and students.

Vorteile: I love how easy it is to add homework and test quizzes. This has worked amazingly well when a student is absent from school to keep up. It also helps the students with organization and we have seen a lot less missing assignment since using the program.

Nachteile: It takes a lot of time to enter as you have to keep changing the date and time on each entry. I typically enter the upcoming week's homework in one setting and it takes me forever as I have to constantly change the date and time. I wish there was a way that it would anticipate the next consecutive day! (It wants to default to the time it is when I am entering instead of a future date/time)

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von DeyoGroup an 4.2.2020

Hello Vivian,

Thank you for your feedback on ClassReach. We will be taking your notes about better date/time anticipation under advisory for future development. It is wonderful to hear that the features have helped your students remain better on top of their work!

Thank you,
The ClassReach Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.2.2020
Tabatha C.
Head of School
Bildungsmanagement, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2020

"Extraordinary School Information System"

Kommentare: Since our school is small, we have been able to use ClassReach cost-free. This has been a great blessing! We have been given excellent customer service, and will continue to use ClassReach as our school grows.

Vorteile: ClassReach provides a user-friendly site for important information regarding school communication, such as assignments, grades, and a message system.

Nachteile: I have not learned how to use several features of this software, and would like to have access to instructions and/or video trainings.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von DeyoGroup an 17.1.2020

Hello Tabatha,

Thank you for your feedback on ClassReach. We are so happy to hear that we have been able to help your school grow and look forward to growing with you in the coming years!

We have some online resources at classreach.com/support and of course always feel free to reach out to support@classreach.com with any questions.

Thank you,
The ClassReach Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2020
Monte K.
Headmaster
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2020

"Classreach"

Vorteile: Classreach is fairly intuitive and the most common functions are very easy to learn.

Nachteile: There are some hiccups in the software that be frustrating--for example, when we admit new families for next year, they are added to this year's families. This means I have to customize the people I send messages to or my new families will be included on all communications with current families. This is unnecessarily time consuming.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von DeyoGroup an 17.1.2020

Hello Monte,

Thank you for your feedback regarding ClassReach! I have passed your concern off to our development department so we can discuss possible strategies to help. We have designed our system based on feedback like this, so please feel free to reach out to us with any other concerns at support@classreach.com!

Thank you,
The ClassReach Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2020
Colleen L.
Director
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2020

"ClassReach for the Homeschool Coop"

Kommentare: I'd say for the price tag and the availability of support via phone and trouble ticket, it's definitely a great product overall!

Vorteile: It has a lot of functions for the price tag!

Nachteile: It's not as intuitive as I would hope - there's a learning curve.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von DeyoGroup an 17.1.2020

Hello Colleen,

Thank you for your feedback! It is great to hear that our support has been helpful. We are constantly striving to improve to help our systems functionality and intuitiveness.

Thank you,
The ClassReach Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2020
Dearana L.
Director
Bildungsmanagement, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.1.2020

"My Classreach Perspective "

Kommentare: I never have any issues. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is always helpful.

Vorteile: I love the versatile of different forms & applications.

Nachteile: The transition of classes not rolling over automatically each semester.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von DeyoGroup an 23.1.2020

Hello DeArana,

Thank you for your feedback on ClassReach. We are always working to improve our system's ability to take tasks of your list!

Thank you,
The ClassReach Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.1.2020
Amy J.
Dir. of Curriculum and Instruction/Head of Upper School
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2020

"Still Learning..."

Kommentare: It has been good. I have appreciated the responsiveness of customer service, even when I have been less so.

Vorteile: Class Reach has been a beneficial addition to our school management. I appreciate the integration of gradebook and general student management as well as the responsive customer support. Though still learning how to navigate the program, I have appreciated my ability to utilize forms to collect information as well.

Nachteile: There are components that do not seem intuitive to me, and I find challenging. That said - we are new to using a program of this sort, and I do believe more time can and will be dedicated to maximizing the resources available to us.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von DeyoGroup an 30.1.2020

Hello Amy,

Thank you for your feedback on ClassReach. We have enjoyed getting to work with your school! Any time you identify an area that could use improvement please reach out to us via the "Request a Feature" tool, or directly to support@classreach.com.

Thank you,
The ClassReach Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2020