Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8/5
  • Kundenservice
    4/5

Über Mobi2Go

Level up your hospitality brand with Mobi2Go. Talk to us about custom built apps, kiosks, mobile, and desktop ordering.

Erfahre mehr über Mobi2Go

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

Kevin G.
International Product Manager
Gastgewerbe, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.11.2019

"Product Overview"

Kommentare: It has been a fantastic experience and the product has so much functionality right out the box.

Vorteile: It is fully integrated to PAR PixelPoint and makes to flow in store seamless for multiple different types of business.

Nachteile: We haven not experienced any issues with the product to date.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.11.2019
Michael P.
director
Essen & Trinken, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2019

"ease of use"

Kommentare: mobi2go gives access to time constrained customers by allowing on the go ordering

Vorteile: portability, versatility, ease of use

Nachteile: We like everything, there is nothing we dislike

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.11.2019
Emily S.
Venture Sales Manager
Essen & Trinken, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.5.2020

"Covid account setups "

Kommentare: Would definitely recommend using Mobi 2 Go fto a friend or colelague. Once you have worked on the setup of one account it means you are across the process for all accounts int he future.

Vorteile: [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] made it easy to understand what was needed from us as a business to have an account setup and launched on an extremely short timeline.
The software is a simple step by step framework which is incredibly user friendly.

Nachteile: While the template allwos the software to be user friendly, this means that it cant cater for one off requirements where shops may have apoint of difference (introducing comment sections where needed for added notes, or integrating with a specific supplir - NZ Post)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.5.2020
Allen Y.
director
Gastgewerbe, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.5.2020

"Mobi2go experience"

Kommentare: I am able to have a greater online presence, as customers will come to my website more often. Secondly, i have increased the efficiency in the kitchen with less phone orders.

Vorteile: The printer is my favourite, as it speeds up the process in my restaurant. I don't need to worry about answering the phone to get an order, as everything, including payment is done online.

Nachteile: There is no phone support, however they are respond quite quickly through email.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.5.2020
Kearav P.
National OPS Manager
Gastgewerbe, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.4.2020

"Great tool to develop your business"

Kommentare: Very happy and pleased with how it has turned up and will recommend to any business who is looking to take their business to next level.

Vorteile: Integration to my existing POS Systems was a big benefit. Providing the payment gateway at such an affordable rate is another big plus. The system is very customer focused and is very easy to navigate for a beginners. The fees for the whole business set up is very very reasonable and the amount of work the guys put in is commendable.

Nachteile: Setting up of menu is a little complicated but it works perfectly fine.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.4.2020