SWEET Bewertungen

von Blue Sky Collaborative

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,4 /5
  • Kundenservice
    4,4 /5

Über SWEET

A fundraising management platform that helps organizations create branded easy to use peer to peer and event fundraising sites.

Erfahre mehr über SWEET

Zeigt 10 Bewertungen

Charlie T.
Executive Director
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2018

"Been a big help for our new peer-to-peer fundraising event"

Vorteile: It's meeting our needs for engaging participants in this new event, has an easy-to-use dashboard to track results and allows easy follow up with participants

Nachteile: We're still new to it and still learning how to leverage its capabilities. So, the only thing we don't like is that we're still getting up the learning curve.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2018
Stephanie S.
Director of Advancement Services
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.6.2020

"Excellent Customer Service, Highly Customizable, Good Price Point"

Kommentare: The customer service is exceptional! We really appreciate that when we had a request or an issue, the SWEET team was responsive and ready to address it. We're really pleased with the product and anticipate it will help our organization raise substantial funds.

Vorteile: SWEET is easy and intuitive to use. Even for people without much prior experience working with CRMs, crowdfunding platforms, or tech in general, it didn't take long to become really comfortable with the product. SWEET was able to customize just about everything to look exactly like our website. From fonts and colors, to photos and logos, SWEET is an extension of our brand.

Nachteile: We had to work through a few challenges to make sure everything was working and functioning the way we wanted, but in every instance there was a solution that we quickly found.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.6.2020
Rebecca C.
Marketing Director
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    2/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2017

"We did about the same with EventBrite for ticket sales :("

Vorteile: Our customer service rep. was fairly quick to respond to concerns, site looked amazing, and it was nice to have everything in one place.

Nachteile: Our sales barely improved over last year, and the only real difference was that we used BlueSky this year and our website with tickets purchased on EventBrite this year. Setting up the site was very buggy/they kept making errors. I had to very thoroughly check up on EVERYTHING they did, because there were so many errors. Example- I asked what the finished URL would be, and was told ###.org. Later, it was set up under ###.com- the .org site did not work. I had to ask them to fix it, there was no follow through to ensure we had correct info. Example 2- the automated emails featured tags that would autofill with the event name and company name. They were set up incorrectly and I had to conference call to explain and fix. The default content was obviously copy/pasted from another event and still had their info/mention of a password in it. When I asked about the password, I was informed that it was an old feature. Example 3- the amount raised tally bar didn't work when first set up, it took a few tries before they fixed it. These are just samples of concerns, I feel like there was no attention to detail in creating our site. All told, we only brought in Pre-Registration (compared to EventBrite in 2016). Donations did increase (in donations). So total brought in was higher, but not nearly enough to cover the cost of the website.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2017
Dana M.
parent volunteer
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2018

"We've had an excellent experience with Blue Sky's customized website they created for our school."

Vorteile: We like most the real time ability to track online and offline donations so that our site truly captures real time accurate total donations. We are also extremely excited about the ability to use the new feature which offers the donor the option to include the donation convenience fee included with his/her donation amount. We are expecting this will save our school a significant amount of money in our fundraising campaign. Finally, the pure fact that our website was customized specifically for our own needs is exactly what we were looking for. It is not an "out of the box" software program. Blue Sky was able to take exactly the metrics that we are looking to track by student and by team - and make it easily accessible for our users online, and also mobile friendly. Lastly, as an administrator, it has been immensely helpful to have excellent customer service. Blue Sky is available and responsive and has been accommodating to our evolving needs. Thank you all!!

Nachteile: We were a bit frustrated with the limitations of the editable/customization tools (e.g, formatting difficulties and/or ability to upload hyperlinks, videos, etc. in the site email tool.) Also there are a few "static" pages that are not editable after the site goes live and participants are pre-registered (in our case.) We would like all pages to be edit-able or at least be aware ahead of time (with a checklist) of the pages that need to be reviewed before going live.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2018
Elaine M.
Philanthropie
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2017

"How Sweet It Is!"

Kommentare: I've used the Sweet software by Blue Sky Collaborative since 2012 with more than one organization. It has great and easy functionality. It's user friendly on both the user and the administrative sides. The customer service is always spot on and quick to help whenever I have questions or concerns. It's the only pledge platform that I want to use on future projects.

Vorteile: It's an easy platform to set-up fundraising campaigns. I can quickly look up donors, registrants, and team information. I can add and edit anything that needs modifications without any hassle.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2017
Katie D.
Technology Manager
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2017

"Excellent Experience"

Kommentare: Blue Sky provides a great experience for both the customer and the end users of the software. Blue Sky is really unparalleled in terms of software customization and the truly personalized, engaged customer support you'll get. What we most love about Blue Sky, though, is how reliable and dependable they are. We can always count on them to follow through and trust that Blue Sky will always be there for us. Highly recommended!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2017
Jillian H.
Annual Fund Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.5.2018

"Overall, we've had a good experience with the software."

Vorteile: The software enables us to have a fundraising platform for our peer-to-peer fundraising event which is one of our most important fundraising avenues.

Nachteile: Overall, we are pleased. I don't feel like it's the most sophisticated out there, but we are a small shop and this meets our needs at a relatively good price.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.5.2018
Kristi R.
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2017

"Overall pleased"

Kommentare: Young Audiences of Oregon and SW Washington has facilitated jog-a-thon fundraisers with schools in our area since 1977. For 40 years, we have sent students out door to door to gather pledges from neighbors and friends using a paper form. Schools then have to process all of the donations that come in prior to depositing them in their accounts. After considerable research we chose to work with Blue Sky's SWEET software. They were able to fully customize the pages and forms to our unique situation. This year, with the help of Blue Sky, we finally fully launched our online donation platform and it is wonderful! We saw an increase across the board in fundraising numbers from almost every school and it is such a great resource for us to be able to offer our schools.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2017
Aneena A.
Business Manager
Bildungsmanagement, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2018

"So far so good."

Vorteile: I love the facts that there is seamless connectivity with Paypal. It is reliable and easy to use even for laypeople.

Nachteile: Lack of reporting features. I would like to see better reporting like team reports, balance due and other features

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2018
Megan D.
Director of Development
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2017

"Highly Recommend Sweet from Blue Sky"

Kommentare: My organization utilizes Sweet for a dedicated website for our Walk/Run for Adoption. This is my first year in this position and after consultation with the team at Blue Sky, I decided to upgrade to the Sweet Advanced package. The team at Blue Sky has been incredibly responsive and helpful through the design, build, and roll-out of the site. We just recently launched and are so pleased with the look and functionality. I highly recommend this company and this platform.

Vorteile: Customer service from the team at Blue Sky; custom design; ease of use for editing and creating content.

Nachteile: No cons really

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2017