Data+ Platform Bewertungen

von Next-Step

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8/5

Über Data+ Platform

Data+ ist eine vollständig kompatible und anpassbare Plattform für Gesundheits- und Life-Science-Anwendungen.

Erfahre mehr über Data+ Platform

Zeigt 8 Bewertungen

Alissa L.
Study Coordinator
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2019

"Great tool for patient management"

Kommentare: I use Data+ mainly to keep up on my patient follow-ups, and to make sure that the CRFs are being filled-in on time.

Vorteile: It's really easy and intuitive to create screens for myself that I use to manage my daily tasks and patients. I also like the fact that I can send my patients surveys for intermediate followups.

Nachteile: Haven't found anything major that I dislike.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2019
Lior G.
Data Manager
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2019

"Very satisfied"

Kommentare: Data+ has been a real time saver for us, saving many hours of work each week. Our coordinators can focus on the patients, and I can focus on the data.

Vorteile: Our prior solution was an in-house build. Changing the database or creating reports had to be done in code, and the software itself was painstakingly slow. After switching over to Data+, I was really impressed with how easy it was to use. Making changes and exporting reports requires absolutely no code and takes seconds. Within a few clicks I can filter the database, save the datasets I use frequently and apply small changes to them when needed.

Nachteile: There are a few features that could be added. For example, an option to define specific forms as repeated, meaning that the data stays the same throughout all visits.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2019
Svetlana S.
Clinical Research Coordinator
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2019

"good Platform"

Vorteile: The Data+ Platform is easy to use. I like the Options for search, filter and sort the data.

Nachteile: overview of the entries. I would like to see how many of the entries belong to each category without filter data first.
slow in load data.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2019
Avraham B.
Project and Documentation Manager
Biotechnologie, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2019

"DataPlus"

Kommentare: DataPlus is used to support the laboratory functions such as capturing data for the manufacturing, purification and analysis of biopharmaceuticals

Vorteile: Software is very configurable and easy for the user to modify to make software align with the business processes.
The customer service is exceptional. Quite response and resolution of issues.

Nachteile: Software is not validated
No user manual available which makes it harder to train new employees in the use of the system

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2019
Inna M.
Study Coordinator
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2019

"Data+ Review"

Kommentare: After learning the basics and setting up everything I need, it has really helped me do my job more efficiently.

Vorteile: We send our patients feedback documents to engage them in the study and encourage participation. There is an option in the system to create documents with variables that are filled automatically with the data collected from the CRFs. I used to do it manually so this saves me a lot of time,

Nachteile: It would really help if there was a way to automatically send the patient documents after their CRF has been completed. Right now it's manual.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2019
Marco A.
MD PhD
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2019

"Nice and useful experience"

Kommentare: In conclusion my experience has been very positive.

Vorteile: The Data+ Platform is easy to use and simple to fill in the data.

Nachteile: At the beginning the system was slow and sometimes you couldn't save the data. They fixed these issues and now all is perfect and I have no problems.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2019
Jasmin S.
Doctor
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2019

"Data+ Platform is a helpful tool to simplify and speed up data collection. "

Vorteile: The user-friendly interface makes the data entrance and management easy and fast.

Nachteile: Some questions could be more precise and the option "other" should be selectable more often.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2019
Sarah S.
Study Nurse/Coordinator
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.4.2019

"Revier data+ plaform"

Vorteile: It is an easy and self-explantory crf.

Nachteile: It would have been nice, if you can save the form eben without the marked fields.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.4.2019