Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.4/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Runcard

Ein leistungsstarkes MES (Manufacturing Execution System), das der Verfolgung und Kontrolle von Produktionsabläufen dient.

Erfahre mehr über Runcard

Zeigt 12 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
President
Luft- & Raumfahrt, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.3.2019

"Small Company Manufacturing"

Kommentare: We use Runcard to implement electronic travelers and automated data collection in the production of hi-rel components.

Vorteile: The flexibility of the Runcard implementation to co-exist with our existing systems. The adaptability to our unique situation. The expertise behind the software to make Runcard work for our company.

Nachteile: When we started with this Runcard integration many years ago, the updated versions were coming out a bit more rapidly than we could handle.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.3.2019
Nick A.
Software Engineer
Halbleiter, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2019

"Small Niche Manufacturer"

Kommentare: Our company has been slow-moving to begin utilizing every feature that RunCard offers and integrate it into our paper-based traveler system, but the areas we've seen the most improvement have been those in which we've integrated RunCard into the process. Fantastic customer support: the staff at Intraratio have been exceptionally patient with us and very eager to help us with whatever we need to get off the ground and moving towards being fully automated

Vorteile: Very modular and adaptable to even the most obscure processes in our manufacturing system. The integration into our test software is seamless and the browser interface is intuitive and friendly to new employees learning the system.

Nachteile: This is hardly a con of the software itself, but it can be a bit of a all-or-nothing dive to get the most out of it. As redundant as this might be to say - the more features and aspects of the entire system that get used, the more exponentially useful the software becomes, whereas using only some components of it can make it appear to be not worth the money (although it very much is).

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2019
Steffen G.
Eng.Manager
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.4.2019

"RunCard use in transceiver manufacturing"

Kommentare: Luxtera (now Cisco) has used Runcard and its predecessor for a decade and it played and plays a crucial role in tracking manufacturing and development material flows during initial technology development all the way through volume production. The tool is flexible, reliable, and easy to use. Product support is outstanding and product functionality is continuously expanding.

Vorteile: Runcard is flexible, reliable, and easy to use. Product support is outstanding.
Product functionality is continuously improving.

Nachteile: We rarely use the internal reporting functions. Instead we construct reports and monitors with a different data analysis tool.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.4.2019
Steven S.
AQP and Manufacturing Engineer
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.4.2019

"Runcard review"

Kommentare: Overall, it works great, thanks!

Vorteile: The runcard and datacard meet the requirement mostly and are working great now

Nachteile: Some features need to update, for example the description of process step need to be close to process opcode in order to convenient the viewer

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.4.2019
Gianlorenzo M.
Principal Engineer
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2019

"Runcard review"

Vorteile: Very flexible, can be easily adapted to multiple type of products. Automated transactions from step to step (triggered by external events such as test data availability) help a lot to ensure WIP is current and reliable. Easy to use and captivating web interface, but the database can be also queried from different applications such as JMP adding flexibility.

Nachteile: no major complains. Sometime query response could be faster, but it is likely limited by the hardware (server, network) performance

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2019
Tim S.
Director Mfg. Operations
Halbleiter, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2019

"Manufacturing execution using RunCard"

Kommentare: RunCard helps us highlight yield and quality issues along with realtime WIP visibility.
I just can't imagine running a manufacturing operation without a tool like RunCard!

Vorteile: Easy to configure, Easy to use and very easy to access data.
Very Powerful MES Tool, which controls our manufacturing line.
Intraratio is very nimble and quick to help solve Mfg. Problems by adding functionality when required.
Webservice used to automate transactions from mfg. tools.

Nachteile: Nothing comes to mind, as every enhancement I ask for gets implemented

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2019
Brian F.
Senior Materials Engineer
Unterhaltungselektronik, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2019

"RunCard for sample management"

Vorteile: We use RunCard primarily to keep track of internal samples and testing. RunCard provides an intuitive interface for entering and retrieving information, and has a number of extremely useful built-in data query tools for mining data. I can easily find a single sample from a batch of hundreds, and retrieve specific pieces of information or just download the data for the entire batch all at once. The customer service is first-rate, with quick responses and remote support for quickly resolving any issues.

Nachteile: I haven't had too many issues with RunCard. There are a few clunky interfaces, and the data query can be somewhat buggy (requiring a log-out log-in cycle) if a certain combination of buttons are pressed. But these are all pretty minor.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2019
Michael M.
Engineering Manager
Computer-Vernetzung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.4.2019

"RunCard Experience "

Kommentare: We used the predecessor of RunCard for many years and we continue to use RunCard to track all of our production.

Vorteile: Modern interface, flexible and growing platform with remarkably complete feature set. Great support: We especially appreciate how responsive the team is when new features are needed or issues are uncovered.

Nachteile: Only minor bugs and convenience issues, but the team is very responsive to correct issues and improve product.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.4.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Process Engineering Manager
Konsumgüter, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.4.2019

"Runcard"

Vorteile: Runcard was super easy to use and setup. It was also super fast to populate work orders and data queries.

Nachteile: I would like to see improved inventory capability features. Also being able to populate larger data queries within the system, without having to import to JMP or an external data base.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.4.2019
Derek L.
Production Business Associate
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.11.2019

"Powerful Automation"

Kommentare: Overall the quality, up time, and potential are all there to make this a great investment.

Vorteile: The fact that Runcard comes ready to work on day one is what blew us away. The trace ability has been phenomenal.

Nachteile: The only hiccup we experience was with the job scheduling. Once we became familiar with this aspect it turned into a great user moment.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.11.2019
Joe A.
VP Engineering
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2019

"Title"

Vorteile: Value. Close engagement with software development team.

Nachteile: Lack of documentation. Lack of training material.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2019
Ron M.
CTO
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2019

"Shop Floor Control and Manufacturing Data at Hand"

Vorteile: I like the reporting and automation of process monitors. In our daily meetings, the main discussion is based on the automated report that comes from the system. All the necessary info in one thoughtful report, drives the meeting.

Nachteile: Like all MES systems, you have to learn to think like the designer did. It is better not to fight it....

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2019