Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3,9/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,2/5

Über Amplitude

Cloudbasierte Web- und Mobile-Analytics-Lösung, mit der Unternehmen die Nutzerreise abbilden und die Kundenbindung unterstützen können.

Erfahre mehr über Amplitude

Zeigt 35 Bewertungen

Jovan M.
Head of Marketing
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2019

"Great software for product and customer acquisition analysis"

Kommentare: Now we are using one tool instead of three tools in combination for the same thing.

Vorteile: With Amplitude, you can really dig very deep into the data you need. With this tool, you can measure both product and marketing metrics which provides you a holistic overview of everything you really need.

Nachteile: Setting up events you want to track can be tough. The overall tool learning curve can take a lot of time. Sometimes problems can occur in UTM tagging.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2019
Yaron K.
Co-founder
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.11.2019

"The best tool for mobile app analytics - easy to deploy yet super powerful"

Kommentare: The tool has allowed us to understand exactly how users are using the app and make critical business decisions based on this insight.

Vorteile: This tool is extremely easy to deploy yet extremely powerful - you can very easily monitor any aspect of your user's experience within the app, and use the web frontend to create amazing charts and graphs that give you full insight into the user's experience.

Nachteile: The only thing I didn't like was that user properties are only updated when an event is triggered; I would love those to be updated independently.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.11.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Growth Engineer
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.4.2020

"I would choose it again!"

Kommentare: The customer support is always there to help and even I have had the need to do a video call with them and went great. Lot of patience and very careful to satisfy our needs.

Vorteile: I am totally happy with the experience with Amplitude. The tool is fantastic and has so many functionalities that make the growth analysis simply great. What I liked most was the ability to create different cohorts based on the custom events tracked and the segments of users created. Thus, we could filter out all those leads that actually weren't on our product market fit.

Nachteile: The only thing that was a bit complex was with the tracking ID. You have to be careful with the usage of the user id and the app id on the web scripts on your webpage as you could easily track events to another user that is not the one that is using the tool in that moment. Even more with the events saved as guest that are tracked later to the user account when that same user logs in.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.4.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
iOS Developer
Computer-Software
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2018

"Good free plan but not many features."

Kommentare: Cheap analytics with a good set of features.

Vorteile: It is free the use and has a nice dashboard that is customizable. It has user profiles like Mixpanel but they are much harder to access as there is no searchable list of user profiles. Also has a real time stream of events.

Nachteile: It has no where near the features of others like Mixpanel. Doesn't have an iOS app or any API to access your analytics data. Also there is no prebuilt dashboard like Flurry where you can get a general overview instead you have to create your own dashboards/charts. I will probably go with Flurry for free analytics for my next project and if you are looking for something better Mixpanel is probably the best out there but it is very expensive.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2018
Jenelle H.
Senior Visual Designer
E-Learning, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2019

"Best Data Tool We've Ever Used"

Kommentare: So incredibly happy. We have used assorted data tools over the years, but nothing has been as easy or clear as Amplitude. Amplitude is now replacing three separate data tools we used to have to manually tie together to build a data picture.

Vorteile: SO easy to implement – I have a minor background in front end, and found it incredibly easy to build custom events and tie them to our products. It was virtually seamless to tie together a marketing site to our product, so we were quickly able to begin building a full picture of a user's journey from website through signup to onboarding. The help articles provided everything I needed to get up and running, I never needed to contact support about anything!

Nachteile: The only issue I have found so far has to do with UTM tagging. It could just be me, but it seems like Amplitude does not auto tag utm's for things like Search / organic / referral in the way that Google Analytics does. It's difficult to get a picture of referral sources, but I can get to the answer through a little bit of hacky work with the user properties for referring domain.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2019
Matylda C.
Content Specialist
Computer-Software, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 5.8.2018

"Best product analytics tool for teams"

Vorteile: If you're looking for a tool that will allow your team to collaborate when pulling and analyzing your product data, you should try Amplitude. With this tool, you can create i.e. user funnels and easily share them with others. You can also create a dashboard to keep all your important metrics in one place which can be a lifesaver if you're a busy product marketer like me.

Nachteile: Although you get used to their navigation over time, it can be a bit frustrating in their beginning. I also wish they would explain the features a bit better in their documentation.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 5.8.2018
Jeremy B.
Owner
Unterhaltung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2019

"Great and getting better"

Kommentare: Good product that is only getting better. The format and how you can add on is great. It is user friendly and sounds good.

Vorteile: The addition of more amplifier and artists, and hire you can purchase add ons... toss way it’s not too much to just get started, but you can always buy more.

Nachteile: Slight learning curve, but minimal... it way easy once you dive in and start experimenting with the software. I’ma hands on guy and it took minutes to understand.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2019
Sean D.
Android Developer
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.8.2018

"Decent free plan service but the interface has become increasingly overcomplicated over the years."

Kommentare: They ability to freely monitor my application in realtime

Vorteile: I like their free plan its a godsend for indie developers like myself who have a limited budget. Their user activity activity information and presentation is top notch. For example on that page I click on a individual user and see how long they've used my app, see what they did during each session and I can even select a option to see what events they're triggering in realtime.

Nachteile: Over the years its become increasingly more complicated to use their interface and find the information I'm looking for. When I started using Amplitude a couple of years ago it was simpler to organize the data how I wanted but now a days I frequently find myself lost after coming back to check app every couple of weeks.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.8.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
CEO
Internet, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.10.2019

"Helps you really understand the users!"

Kommentare: Overall, great experience so far, I loved the key insights the Behavioural Cohorts offers.

Vorteile: - Very easy to implement, to create reports, dashboards and to dissect your data using multiple dimensions
- Offers a very generous free tier
- I liked the Behavioural Cohorts as it offer key insights that help you understand exactly which are your best users and what makes them stick around
- Great tools for understanding and interpreting your data on the paid plans

Nachteile: It's quite expensive - so if you really want to use it you need to be ready to spend some money with it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.10.2019
Aaron C.
Senior UX Researcher
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.11.2019

"Great product for data if your organisation supports it"

Kommentare: The main use cases we have are:
- Who uses our site on what platform
- Conversion/Funnel analysis for specific flows

Vorteile: Very useful tool for funnel/conversion analysis.
Great support team - customer success managers willing to upskill your team.
Relatively well supported product and development team actively working to incorporate customer features
Plugin makes finding events more accessible to non technical users
UI is learnable for basic events

Nachteile: Initially, learning to use the product requires upfront investment. There are some basics, conceptual model things that must be learnt e.g. If I change someone else's charts, or do I make a version of it, or do I edit their version. Like all data analytics tools, you can go horribly wrong if:
- you have the wrong events instrumented
- you are applying the wrong data
The charts that are shown are pretty basic/ugly and you can't always format them the way that you want or makes sense. It is dependent upon engineering to build the events.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.11.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Head of Customer Success
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2019

"Great product for analytics"

Vorteile: Thanks to Amplitude you can dig really deep into your data. Can be used in to measure both sales and customer success metrics. Can't imagine a project without it.

Nachteile: It is quite complicate to implement and require a tech knowledge to create and pass events. Also not very intuitive at the start.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Principal Program Strategist
Internet, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2018

"Amplitude for product data can help you connect the dots"

Kommentare: Love this tool!

Vorteile: I use Amplitude every day to create cohorts, analyze product trends and evaluate how we are tracking on our metrics. If you are a SaaS platform Amplitude is a huge help in visualizing data. The cohort abilities are also huge in comparing our A/B tests.

Nachteile: Setting up the events can be kind of tough. If you don't have an easy event set up then not all the features will be usable.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Product Designer
Computer-Software, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2019

"An easy to use analytics dashboard for all members of your product team"

Kommentare: Easy and insightful tool that allows teams to communicate or discover their impact on user behaviours or success metrics.

Vorteile: As a designer, I find Amplitude to be the easiest analysis tool that we have available on my team. My favourite feature is the ability to string together analytics in order to get a sense of how users flow through various parts of the product. I mainly use amplitude in an exploratory way when embarking on redesigning or optimising features in product. However other team members produce great dashboards for each experience that we ship, and these are easy to navigate, manipulate and even remix into new queries.

Nachteile: I don't really have any problems with Amplitude. Sometimes I wish that it would upskill my ability to form complex queries, however that is asking a lot of the software – given I am probably not their core target audience (Design team).

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Native Mobile Product Manager
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2019

"Great for basic analytics"

Vorteile: Amplitude did a great job at simplifying the UX/UI experiences. They have a great feature set if you're looking for basic analytics on both mobile and desktop platforms.

Nachteile: Amplitude doesn't seem to get as complex into tracking as other tools on the market. However, if you're still in POC stages, it's well worth it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Product Manager
Religiöse Einrichtungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2018

"Most powerful analytics tool on the market"

Vorteile: I love being able to create charts and dashboards that give me insight into the apps we build. I am given detailed views into the events, cohorts, and a multitude of other attributes of our app.

Nachteile: Not a fault of the software, but I've had to read the helpful documentation several times to understand calculations.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
iOS Developer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.4.2019

"Very good analytics platform"

Vorteile: I've used this for about 2 years and it is very feature rich with a lot of functionality and options to show and analyse the data.

Nachteile: Having much options and features bring a problem where sometimes simple things are a little bit complicated.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.4.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Quality Assurance Engineer
Finanzdienstleistungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2018

"Data analysis made easy"

Vorteile: Amplitude allows users with little to no experience in data management and analysis to create useful artifacts to extract useful information from raw data. It is quite simple to create and maintain reports on user engagement or funnel analysis.

Nachteile: When data is combined from multiple sources, it can be tricky to ensure that all those platforms are aligned and properly joined together.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Digital Marketing Associate
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.8.2018

"Definitely a learning curve"

Vorteile: Amplitude allows our marketing team to look directly into how effective our campaigns and promotions are doing by manipulating funnel charts. After integrating Braze Currents into Amplitude we have so much more useful data that is giving us very valuable information. We have a better understanding of whats working, what needs to be fixed, where people are dropping out in our user flow, etc.

Nachteile: It took me a while to fully understand how to use the software, but our account manager was kind enough to send over some training manuals as well as set up an in person training to make sure I had all the information that I needed.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.8.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Co-Founder & CTO
Verbraucherdienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2018

"Amazing Tool!"

Vorteile: Amazing tool. I have personally used at least 4 other analytics tools. Amplitude is hands down the best of them. There's great reporting/graphs features, but my favorite part is seeing the user journey for each user as well as getting detailed data about your users (country, city, courier, device type...etc.)

Nachteile: Overall it's good, but I'd have loved improving the user experience a little bit. I found it a bit difficult to find certain things at first.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2018
Meet S.
Data Scientist
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2019

"The Free Plan is Perfect"

Kommentare: I am very happy. It has become an irreplaceable part of our Analytics repertoire.

Vorteile: Unlike Mixpanel, this is built for product analysts who want to go deeper into the product. The retention curves and customer journeys are unmatched. If you are more technical than an average marketer, this is the product for you.

Nachteile: The pricing after the free plan expires is unreasonably high. But the free plan is sufficient for an early stage company.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Product Manager
Unterhaltung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2018

"i use amplitude to track usage data for my app"

Vorteile: it makes it very easy for a novice data analyst to create queries, visualize data, and share information.

Nachteile: the ability to track usage across different platforms. I have an apple tv and mobile app that work together and can't track one path across both devices.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Global Gateways and Fraud Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.6.2019

"Easy to extract and visualize data"

Vorteile: Intuitive environment in order to get graphics faster

Nachteile: You have to know all the variables first, it should be improved with a sort of glossary for each variable it manages first

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.6.2019
Aleksandar M.
Data Analyst
Verbraucherdienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.6.2019

"Easy to use app for a non expert data analyst"

Kommentare: We use Amplitude for keeping track of our SEO analysis, IOS, and Android app reviews, as well as consumer acquisition.

Vorteile: Amplitude has very clean and easy to use user interface, which makes data analytics looks so easy. It offers customizable visualizations that are very useful as reporting tools. Now we don't have to switch platforms to check our IOS or Android app reviews separately, it is one platform to rule them all.

Nachteile: So far I haven't found any issues or blockers that I can specify here, my overall experience has been prety Ok.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.6.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
CEO
Internet, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.11.2018

"Amplitude is the analytics platform to use if you are serious about understanding your users"

Vorteile: * Easy to implement
* A very generous free tier
* Easy to create reports, dashboards and to dissect your data using multiple dimensions
* Integrates well with multi-platform applications
* Behavioural Cohorts, though expensive, offer key insights that help you understand exactly which are your best users and what makes them stick around
* Great tools for understanding and interpreting your data on the paid plans

Nachteile: * Expensive paid plans
* Not much else, we implement Amplitude in any new product we release

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.11.2018
Junde W.
Analyst
Marketing & Werbung, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.7.2019

"Analytics feedback use of Amplitude"

Vorteile: about to provide alot of analytics out of the data

Nachteile: Implementation process of the codes in app

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.7.2019