Product Upsell Bewertungen

von Bold Commerce

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,6/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8/5

Über Product Upsell

The Product Upsell app for Shopify stores allows merchants to offer relevant add-on products to customers based on cart content.

Erfahre mehr über Product Upsell

Zeigt 7 Bewertungen

Phil T.
Business Owner
Einzelhandel, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.8.2019

"Increases sales. Proven."

Kommentare: Increases sales substantially by recommending similar products. Works great. Must have.

Vorteile: Easy to set up popup recommendations for items ordered based on the product type. Works great to have customers add more items before checkout. Great reporting interface.

Nachteile: Nothing, really. Great app. Maybe a little pricey once you add in all of BOLD apps.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.8.2019
Paul R.
Founder
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2018

"Really easy to increase your AOV!"

Vorteile: It's really easy to setup and get going. You can literally setup an upsell on your Shopify store and see results in a few hours, if not minutes. You can create upsells, cross-sells and even upsells after checkout, so it's easier for your customer to add something at the last second. Great app!

Nachteile: The design of the pop-up windows leave a little to be desired. It would be great if they could be edited a bit more. The look on mobile isn't great.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Marketing Intern
Konsumgüter, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2018

"Mediocre app to use with BOLD Commerce Suite"

Vorteile: The software is easy to install on your eCommerce store especially if you have Shopify. The app interface is rather simple and allows you to create upsell offers for specific criteria.

Nachteile: There is only one placement for the upsell offers as far as I could tell and that was a popup after adding to cart. I wish upsell offers could be build into product and cart pages.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2018
Daniel B.
Owner
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2018

"Delightful App for my online store!"

Vorteile: Product Upsell pays for itself! I don't think there's any store that wouldn't benefit from being able to upsell or cross-sell once someone has added a product and begun the checkout process. Its a no brainer especially with the Bold Brain app.

Nachteile: It's pretty straight forward, I don't see it having any major cons. Maybe it could benefit from having a better look on mobile?

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Operations Director
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2018

"Amazing app for adding a simple/easy upsell to any store"

Vorteile: What I like most about this software is that it's not in your face obtrusive to the customer experience. It's after the customer has committed to buy, and the product upsell is encouraged as something that adds more value to purchase. So 10/10 for sure.

Nachteile: I don't really have anything against this software. There's nothing I don't like about it or reason I wouldn't recommend it to any merchant we work with.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2018
Rey W.
Co-Owner
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.7.2018

"Product Upsell is a great way to increase average order value"

Vorteile: We sell clothing, but struggle to encourage our customers to spend more. We installed Product Upsell and it created a few upsells that immediately started working. Our customers are spending more with little effort from us.

Nachteile: There is some liquid code changes that need to be made before it will work, but their team was able to help us out.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.7.2018
Kyle G.
Owner
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2018

"A "must" for any ecommerce retailer."

Vorteile: A "must" for any ecommerce retailer. Having some sort of upsell app will make you extra money in almost every circumstance. I especially like the post-purchase upsell option because it won't hurt conversions.

Nachteile: Make sure that it has every feature you need and integrates well with all your existing apps because that isn't always the case.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2018