Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über LoanPro

Die LoanPro Software wurde von Kredithäusern für Kredithäuser entwickelt. Erstellen, warten, sammeln – Verleihen mit Zuversicht mit LoanPro. Vollständige API

Erfahre mehr über LoanPro

Zeigt 24 Bewertungen

Tyler D.
Tyler D.
President / CEO in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Finanzdienstleistungen
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

The team has LoanPro has been remarkable to work with.

5 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: We had been using excel files and dropbox. This software allows us to bring all of our documentation and portfolio management into one location. It has been easy to set up and with great support from the team at LoanPro. We've been implementing collection letters into the software which will be of great benefit to manage our collection efforts. The reports the software generates of our portfolio has also greatly assisted the accounting department in tracking the performance and revenue. We love this software and the team at LoanPro!

Vorteile:

We've been looking for a software to manage our portfolio for several years and couldn't find anything that would do what we needed and not break the bank. It is reasonably priced and is easy to use. The software is also helping manage our delinquency and collection efforts. Phenomenal product!

Nachteile:

The software is primarily for managing a loan portfolio. Our deals are leases so it has taken some customization, but the team at LoanPro has been able to make the adjustments needed to fit our leases.

Kryspin Z.
Fintech Developer in USA
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Cloud based Loan Solution,scalable in performance and cost,Turnkey to Full API,Fast Implementation

5 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: I was able to plug a solution into a hole for a project where no other solution existed that i could tell of.

Vorteile:

Personally, i'm a full stack developer. I was searching for a loan servicing package for an loan onboarding and servicing implementation. Built from ground up on Amazon's cloud, LoanPro is a first-class Platform for Loan Servicing. It offers: full API access with all documentation available to evaluate before you even sign. a wide set of payment processors: ACH, NACHA, credit/debit... a wide range of optional features to help in onboarding, validation, portfolio mgmt. and reporting. If you are NOT a developer, they provide great support and Turnkey options to complete your loan onboarding. If you are uncertain either in needing a turnkey or if you're a developer and need to test they offer a 30 day free trial complete functional. Launches completely in 30 mins giving you an instance to launch with full api access. this trial can convert over before the end so that no work is lost in the evaluation. I was able to create a full api based onboarding and servicing solution in under 100 man hours mixing and matching with other technology providers in cloud based per user/loan cost environment. Costs are defined in per loan metrics with options for minimal upfront or with a higher upfront and lower per costs. LoanPro has a first class Loan servicing front end as well as a customer facing portal. Makes a great choice for a # of use cases in the Loan Provider space. I would highly recommend it in both Developer and Non Developer scenarios.

Robert D.
CEO in USA
Unterhaltung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Loan Pro User of 10 years

5 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Kommentare: We got on board because we needed something web based to run our business. In the end, we couldn't imagine using any other software. It was so flexible, and gave us so much power to collect payments, remind customers, set up any payment schedule we wanted, integrate with our current POS and on and on. It was worth the money, all day long.

Vorteile:

I liked that I could do whatever I needed to solve whatever problem I had with my customer/transaction. If I couldn't figure out a way to do something, I would call their support line, and they walked me through it. It gives us great flexibility as a company.

Nachteile:

Honestly, we are very happy with this software.

Antwort von LoanPro

vor 2 Monaten

Thank you so much for the review Robert! We are glad you have had such a great experience.

Alberto P.
CEO in USA
Immobilien, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

We were initially very excited to join LoanPro.io but it ended in disaster for us.

1 vor 4 Monaten

Kommentare: We were initially very excited to join LoanPro.io but it ended in disaster for us. Our general journey was a handful of sales calls across the teams at our company (both technical and business). Our goal was to find an out of the box payments servicing software and we thought this was it, signed a contract, got on an onboarding call and it all went downhill from here. There were a number of things not disclosed during the sales process (third party providers we would need to engage to be fully functional on the platform as well as work and assets we needed to generate to have a complete experience for our customers). This all left a bad taste in our mouths, now feeling further behind rather than accelerated by LoanPro, as a team we decided to ask for a refund. You can guess where that conversation headed as here I am writing this review. Responses were technical, referencing the contract we signed and stating we would need to 'buy out' the remaining 11 months (of our 12 month contract) and that we should onboard on the system instead of paying for it and not using it. Note, we never onboarded because the onboarding call left us feeling like we got sold a bill of goods and asked for a refund days after the 'onboarding' call and before we ever used the system for a customer. We felt that was a fair ask and LoanPro thought it was diligent to reference contract terms. Buyer beware. Just understand all that the platform is and is not, understand the difference between you as a val

Vorteile:

The sales process seemed easy enough until we signed and got to onboarding

Nachteile:

- Platform does not work as sales described without third party providers and intensive work on the customers end. - The onboarding call left us with more questions than answers. - Communication was frequent during the sales process, but delayed and impersonal after contracts were signed.

Antwort von LoanPro

vor 4 Monaten

Alberto, thanks for your review. We are sorry you had a negative experience onboarding. We try to be as clear as possible in our contract, sales deck, materials and demos. Usually prospective users of the software become fully aware of the products functionality and fit for their business needs following their free trial period. If you have any questions please reach out to our support team for more help.

Andy D.
Head of Product in USA
Finanzdienstleistungen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

A must have for fintechs with loan servicing needs

5 vor 3 Monaten

Kommentare: From the sales to the implementation process, LoanPro has been involved and professional every step along the way. They equipped us with great support during the initial implementation phase that allowed us to get up and running with a MVP loan servicing functionality for our lending product. Highly recommend to anyone in the consumer lending space who is considering a modern and effective loan servicing platform.

Vorteile:

- Easy to implement with well documented and robust APIs - Modern UI interface compared to legacy loan servicing platforms on the market - Amazing customer support from dedicated account managers who know all the nuances of loan servicing

Nachteile:

- Bit of a learning curve to get really familiar with all the features and functionalities - Have to keep up with new updates - Constant rotation of API keys for Secure Payments

Kevin P.
COO in USA
Finanzdienstleistungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

LoanPro Lending Solution

5 vor 7 Monaten

Kommentare: Great level of experience and overall positive service

Vorteile:

Highly customized solution that is easy to install and onboard - anything from consumer loans to specialized SBA servicing solutions, and recently with high volume PPP loans.

Nachteile:

The "out of the box" standard reports that produce daily require a bit of configuration the first time you go live so make sure to include the setup of these and be prepared to have a list of what you need ready.

Antwort von LoanPro

vor 6 Monaten

Thanks for your review Kevin! We are so glad that you have had a great experience with us and we look forward to your continued growth!

Chandan C.
USA
Finanzdienstleistungen
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

The Best Servicing Software in the marketplace

5 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: LoanPro is by far the best servicing software I have had the pleasure of using. Compared to other servicing systems out there, LoanPro is light years ahead. It is built on modern technology and offers robust capabilities. With their servicing capabilities, business rules and APIs, it is extremely flexible and extensible. Their support is absolutely fantastic. They really take their time to listen to and understand the needs of their customers and help find the right solutions. They answered endless questions while we were making our decision, and supported us every step of the way during implementation (At a small-dollar consumer finance lender). Highly recommend it!

Vorteile:

Ease of use, Flexible, Reliable, Accurate, Consistent, Highly configurable, Rich set of features and APIs - they GET Servicing and do it better than anyone else.

Nachteile:

None

Evan C.
VP Strategy in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

LoanPro Review

5 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

We've been able to automate large portions of our servicing center workflow which is helping us realize meaningful savings as we scale, as well as avoid time-consuming third-party integrations. The level of data visibility built into the platform is substantial. LoanPro offers several flexible hierarchies in which to group loans making it easy to segment our portfolio and pull the relevant data we need. The LoanPro support team is very knowledgeable about the product and was instrumental in getting our organization up to speed post-integration, from helping us build tools to optimize collector work flows, to guiding how we architected our business processes in the platform.

Nachteile:

Some additional reporting functionality would be a great - but we're able to build what we need from the DB access provided.

Alexander H.
CEO in USA
Finanzdienstleistungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Refreshingly modern software

5 vor 4 Wochen Neu

Kommentare: We've almost entirely automated collections. It was a struggle for us to find good collectors, and since LoanPro automatically follows up on payments, we haven't needed to staff the same workforce.

Vorteile:

Helm Capital went through several outdated and archaic providers before finally getting LoanPro a few years back. Couldn't be happier!

Nachteile:

Haven't had any hiccups so far so I'll keep my fingers crossed.

Rebecca l M.
Rebecca l M.
Office Manager in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Versicherung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

LoanPro Software is amazing!

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

LoanPro Software is a fantastic company to do business with! Their technical support representatives are super knowledgeable about the lending industry and my interactions with them have been nothing but positive and very insightful! If you are looking for a lending software that is best in the industry LoanPro is who you need to work with!

Nachteile:

I wish the software was free, but that is not the case with any good software on the market!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Analyst in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Has some problems, but it's probably the best of its kind

4 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Overall, I do recommend LoanPro if you need an off-the-shelf product. But you are bound to encounter "head-scratching" issues, so be prepared. For example, the system does not record attempted payments with debit card. Hence, you have no idea if and how frequently payments are failing. Fortunately, the customer support is good and they will help you find a resolution or work-around to these issues.

Vorteile:

LoanPro is very innovative; not a lot of companies can automate LaaS (lending as a service) like they do. They built their api to be very flexible so that it can work for almost any time of lending company. If it weren't for LoanPro, we wouldn't have been able to launch as fast as we did.

Nachteile:

The way they structure their data is convoluted and opaque. It can be very frustrating for a data analyst. There are also some weird and destructive practices. For example, when modifying a loan, the table loan_reverse_status_archive erases the past, which is very problematic for accounting.

Antwort von LoanPro

letztes Jahr

Thank you for your review, endorsement, and valued partnership. We appreciate the feedback, both positive and negative as LoanPro is committed to empowering tech-forward lenders through improved automation and data visibility. Your feedback has been added to LoanPro's Voice-of-the-Customer process, as listening to our client's needs/desires is a key component for both our tech & support teams. For added clarification, LoanPro does have a few tables from which records are occasionally deleted. However, the deletion of records is recorded in an audit table for the lender client's reference. It sounds like, based on your lending needs, a better table to use would be the historical loan archive table. This table takes a snapshot of each loan every single day and is never deleted (can not change). To learn more about the Historical Loan Archive table and/or data warehousing options, contact the LoanPro support team. Thanks,

Don I.
Managing Partner in USA
Computer-Software, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Best LMS for Online Lenders

4 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Our company specializes in building lending solutions for online lenders and over the years we've worked with several different LMS vendors. Loan Pro has the most flexible loan setup options and comprehensive API on the market. It's easy to use, cost effective, and we recommend it to all of our clients.

Vorteile:

Loan Pro is extremely flexible with built in support for many different loan configurations including CSO. The TILA numbers always match APRWIN with is great for audits. Support for event driven business rules and custom fields allow our clients fit the product to their specific business process.

Nachteile:

Loan Pro is limited to the LMS function and does not include loan origination functions like contracts or verifications.

Jorge U.
EVP/COO in USA
Finanzdienstleistungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

Promising Software

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall LoanPro can provide a great value for lending institutions. However I have felt that I cannot trust the program to work when most needed. There have been several instances where the program crashed during office hours and have had to turn away customers. Definitely cannot lend with confidence.

Vorteile:

The features cover almost everything a lending institution needs.

Nachteile:

Mail house tool can only send to primary addresses and not mailing addresses. Inconsistent variable formats and outdated documentation on variable use. Up time is not 99.9%. They fail to update service outages on their status page. Collector queue tool is always failing or inoperable. Daily maintenance runs during office hours; which advances the program to the next day. Failed to fulfill promises on new features

Tyler E.
President in USA
Medizinische Praxis, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Loan pro software review

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: All of our loan servicing is now handled in house. All interest, fees etc. are now a revenue source for the clinic. LoanPro also gives us the option to expand our business and potentially service loans for other clinics or business who lend.

Vorteile:

The functionality of this software is awsome. I am now in control of all the lending from our medical clinic. The software is intuitive, functional and does most of the heavy lifting for the new lending arm of our clinic. All paperwork, contracts etc. are easily customizable. Loans are easily set up, changed and customized. Reports are easily accessed. Loans are easily tracked managed. Can't say enough good about Loanpro. I get excited using it. Absolutely a wonderful product.

Nachteile:

The only possibly con is there is a small learning curve. However, software that is this comprehensive is bound to have a bit of a learning curve. Really, I have not run into a REAL con with this product.

Verifizierter Rezensent
CFO in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Finanzdienstleistungen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Value is Unquestionable & a Solid Team

4 vor 7 Monaten

Vorteile:

Easy to use from inital login - virtually turn key to take it as far as you want to go.

Nachteile:

The screens are somewhat spread-out at least in Google Chrome. It makes finding page footers or menus difficult sometimes unless you know where to look.

Staci D.
Manager in USA
Automotive, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Powerful and good looking software.

5 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: LoanPro Software is a very powerful loan servicing platform. I found their staff to be friendly, professional and very knowledgeable. I have looked at other lending software in the past and LoanPro is by far the most modern. We were originally looking for a cloud based solution with an API and LoanPro is strong in both categories. Their attention to detail is also impressive. I highly recommend LoanPro, especially if you are trying to get away from desktop-based solutions.

Vorteile:

Great looking and very complete.

Nachteile:

There is a bit of a learning curve. This is partly due to the number of features.

Chris D.
General Manager in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Finanzdienstleistungen, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great product

5 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

Product has full suite of API endpoints Easy to use application Very flexible with needs of business Easy to standup

Nachteile:

None, from the start the LoanPro product and team have been great each time I have worked with them.

Antwort von LoanPro

letztes Jahr

Thank you for your review and for endorsing LoanPro's innovative Loan Management Software. Please let us know if LoanPro can be of additional assistance as we are happy to help.

Susan A.
Loan Collections Specialist in USA
Bankwesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Amazing loan softwares.

5 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: I am very impressed with loanpro's lending software. I usually work from the office but it is very nice to be able to also work from home because with loanpro I can log on and service our notes from anywhere. The collection options are amazing and very helpful. This software makes my job easier.

Tiffany R.
CEO in USA
Finanzdienstleistungen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excellent Value, User Friendly

5 vor 7 Monaten

Kommentare: LoanPro so far has been one of the best decisions we've made regarding software. Their features list speaks for itself and the value received is great!

Vorteile:

The features, the customer service and sales team and their quick responses, the built-in integrations with their partners, the ease of getting setup in a timely manner.

Nachteile:

So far we can't find any features that we're missing with this software.

Shana H.
Shana H.
Service Area Manager III (Interim) in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Staatsverwaltung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Professional and Informative

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: LoanPro makes tracking customer payment history easy. Our company can now print reports with a click of a button.

Vorteile:

LoanPro has made our process of inputting information easy! Thanks to your support team, Gatesco Financial has the ability to securely store customer data and report payment history.

Nachteile:

The FAQ/Help site helps with navigating the LoanPro software. Thank you for this addition!

Jason M.
Investor in USA
Finanzdienstleistungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Best solution on the market

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Our lending business was searching for this product. We tried to build it in house after years of using various excel based solutions. Loan pro has enabled us to scale rapidly and seamlessly much faster than anticipated.

Vorteile:

It was simple to implement and the staff was attentive and responsive.

Nachteile:

The design features are still a work in progress but that has not limited its functionality.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Visual Designer in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
E-Learning, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

Good LaaS platform

4 vor 5 Monaten

Kommentare: Overall I liked using the software for its usability. Good features are there, Recommendable.

Vorteile:

It has some problems, but it's probably the best of its kind in LaaS category. Used the trial version for a fintech startup.

Nachteile:

Nothing much in cons, I find the subscription prices are little bit high. Otherwise some features can be improved.

Antwort von LoanPro

vor 4 Monaten

Thankyou for your review! We are always seeking to improve and would love to learn more from you about how we could provide an even better product. Thanks!

W. K.
USA
Verwendete die Software für: Nicht angeboten
Herkunft der Bewertung

A great web-based solution.

5 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: LoanPro is a powerful solution if you want to move your lending business online. As a cloud based platform it allows us to mobilize our business and get more done. I especially appreciate the ability to create custom forms, and to automate our customer contact. The support team is great to work with and once the system is set up, it's very simple to use.

Dan B.
Accounting Team in Kanada
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Sales team were easy to work with. The free trial period was long and helpful.

5 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

LoanPro is very user friendly. Having LoanPro available anywhere is good for our team that travels a lot. We use complex interest calculations to solve APR and LoanPro handled them better than previous software.