Über LoanPro

Die LoanPro Software wurde von Kredithäusern für Kredithäuser entwickelt. Erstellen, warten, sammeln – Verleihen mit Zuversicht mit LoanPro. Vollständige API

Erfahre mehr über LoanPro

Vorteile:

Product has full suite of API endpoints. Easy to use application.

Nachteile:

The screens are somewhat spread-out at least in Google Chrome. It makes finding page footers or menus difficult sometimes unless you know where to look.

Bewertungen zu LoanPro

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,6
Kundenservice
4,9
Funktionen
4,8
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9,4/10

LoanPro hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 4,8 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 77 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (77)

Sortieren nach

Hast du LoanPro bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwareinteressenten.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (77)

Bryce M.
Bryce M.
CEO in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Most Comprehensive and Powerful Loan Servicing Software

5 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Its really helped us keep accurate records of our loan files, and make adjustments due to irregular payments or loan modifications. It makes sending out monthly statements very simple.

Vorteile:

I looked for a long time, and at many options to find all the features that Auto Pal offers. Its the most affordable software in its class. It has more than enough features than we typically use, and can help us resolve the really tricky loan calcs when we do a loan modification. A lot of the other loan servicing software doesn't have the tools to simply run the accurate calcs for a loan mod. Its been a great asset to our business. I also like the auto generated statements each month to make monthly billing simple. It also great to have it cloud based so that our whole team can easily access our accounts. The support team has always been great to talk to, and helpful getting us set up and resolving any technical issues we run into.

Nachteile:

It took some effort and energy to get the software up and running, and customized to our needs. As always, it takes time to get used to a new software platform. Some of the advanced functions take time and can be difficult to learn (we required help from the support team, but they were great), overall we got the software running to fit our company model well.

Robert D.
CEO in USA
Unterhaltung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Loan Pro User of 10 years

5 vor 7 Monaten

Kommentare: We got on board because we needed something web based to run our business. In the end, we couldn't imagine using any other software. It was so flexible, and gave us so much power to collect payments, remind customers, set up any payment schedule we wanted, integrate with our current POS and on and on. It was worth the money, all day long.

Vorteile:

I liked that I could do whatever I needed to solve whatever problem I had with my customer/transaction. If I couldn't figure out a way to do something, I would call their support line, and they walked me through it. It gives us great flexibility as a company.

Nachteile:

Honestly, we are very happy with this software.

Antwort von LoanPro

vor 7 Monaten

Thank you so much for the review Robert! We are glad you have had such a great experience.

Alberto P.
CEO in USA
Immobilien, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

We were initially very excited to join LoanPro.io but it ended in disaster for us.

1 vor 10 Monaten

Kommentare: We were initially very excited to join LoanPro.io but it ended in disaster for us. Our general journey was a handful of sales calls across the teams at our company (both technical and business). Our goal was to find an out of the box payments servicing software and we thought this was it, signed a contract, got on an onboarding call and it all went downhill from here. There were a number of things not disclosed during the sales process (third party providers we would need to engage to be fully functional on the platform as well as work and assets we needed to generate to have a complete experience for our customers). This all left a bad taste in our mouths, now feeling further behind rather than accelerated by LoanPro, as a team we decided to ask for a refund. You can guess where that conversation headed as here I am writing this review. Responses were technical, referencing the contract we signed and stating we would need to 'buy out' the remaining 11 months (of our 12 month contract) and that we should onboard on the system instead of paying for it and not using it. Note, we never onboarded because the onboarding call left us feeling like we got sold a bill of goods and asked for a refund days after the 'onboarding' call and before we ever used the system for a customer. We felt that was a fair ask and LoanPro thought it was diligent to reference contract terms. Buyer beware. Just understand all that the platform is and is not, understand the difference between you as a val

Vorteile:

The sales process seemed easy enough until we signed and got to onboarding

Nachteile:

- Platform does not work as sales described without third party providers and intensive work on the customers end. - The onboarding call left us with more questions than answers. - Communication was frequent during the sales process, but delayed and impersonal after contracts were signed.

Antwort von LoanPro

vor 9 Monaten

Alberto, thanks for your review. We are sorry you had a negative experience onboarding. We try to be as clear as possible in our contract, sales deck, materials and demos. Usually prospective users of the software become fully aware of the products functionality and fit for their business needs following their free trial period. If you have any questions please reach out to our support team for more help.

Andy D.
Head of Product in USA
Finanzdienstleistungen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

A must have for fintechs with loan servicing needs

5 vor 9 Monaten

Kommentare: From the sales to the implementation process, LoanPro has been involved and professional every step along the way. They equipped us with great support during the initial implementation phase that allowed us to get up and running with a MVP loan servicing functionality for our lending product. Highly recommend to anyone in the consumer lending space who is considering a modern and effective loan servicing platform.

Vorteile:

- Easy to implement with well documented and robust APIs - Modern UI interface compared to legacy loan servicing platforms on the market - Amazing customer support from dedicated account managers who know all the nuances of loan servicing

Nachteile:

- Bit of a learning curve to get really familiar with all the features and functionalities - Have to keep up with new updates - Constant rotation of API keys for Secure Payments

Tyler D.
Tyler D.
President / CEO in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Finanzdienstleistungen
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

The team has LoanPro has been remarkable to work with.

5 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: We had been using excel files and dropbox. This software allows us to bring all of our documentation and portfolio management into one location. It has been easy to set up and with great support from the team at LoanPro. We've been implementing collection letters into the software which will be of great benefit to manage our collection efforts. The reports the software generates of our portfolio has also greatly assisted the accounting department in tracking the performance and revenue. We love this software and the team at LoanPro!

Vorteile:

We've been looking for a software to manage our portfolio for several years and couldn't find anything that would do what we needed and not break the bank. It is reasonably priced and is easy to use. The software is also helping manage our delinquency and collection efforts. Phenomenal product!

Nachteile:

The software is primarily for managing a loan portfolio. Our deals are leases so it has taken some customization, but the team at LoanPro has been able to make the adjustments needed to fit our leases.

Evan C.
VP Strategy in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

LoanPro Review

5 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

We've been able to automate large portions of our servicing center workflow which is helping us realize meaningful savings as we scale, as well as avoid time-consuming third-party integrations. The level of data visibility built into the platform is substantial. LoanPro offers several flexible hierarchies in which to group loans making it easy to segment our portfolio and pull the relevant data we need. The LoanPro support team is very knowledgeable about the product and was instrumental in getting our organization up to speed post-integration, from helping us build tools to optimize collector work flows, to guiding how we architected our business processes in the platform.

Nachteile:

Some additional reporting functionality would be a great - but we're able to build what we need from the DB access provided.

Alexander H.
CEO in USA
Finanzdienstleistungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Refreshingly modern software

5 vor 7 Monaten

Kommentare: We've almost entirely automated collections. It was a struggle for us to find good collectors, and since LoanPro automatically follows up on payments, we haven't needed to staff the same workforce.

Vorteile:

Helm Capital went through several outdated and archaic providers before finally getting LoanPro a few years back. Couldn't be happier!

Nachteile:

Haven't had any hiccups so far so I'll keep my fingers crossed.

Rebecca l M.
Rebecca l M.
Office Manager in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Versicherung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

LoanPro Software is amazing!

5 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

LoanPro Software is a fantastic company to do business with! Their technical support representatives are super knowledgeable about the lending industry and my interactions with them have been nothing but positive and very insightful! If you are looking for a lending software that is best in the industry LoanPro is who you need to work with!

Nachteile:

I wish the software was free, but that is not the case with any good software on the market!

Cheryl F.
Cheryl F.
HR Coordinator/Financial Aid Representative in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Hochschulbildung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

We have utilized AutoPal Software for 3+ yrs and look forward to continuing our future partnership.

5 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

The functionality that allows us to pull various reports with ease and obtain instantaneous results. Steve is incredibly courteous and helpful when we have required assistance.

Chris D.
General Manager in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Finanzdienstleistungen, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great product

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

Product has full suite of API endpoints Easy to use application Very flexible with needs of business Easy to standup

Nachteile:

None, from the start the LoanPro product and team have been great each time I have worked with them.

Antwort von LoanPro

vor 2 Jahren

Thank you for your review and for endorsing LoanPro's innovative Loan Management Software. Please let us know if LoanPro can be of additional assistance as we are happy to help.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Analyst in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Has some problems, but it's probably the best of its kind

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall, I do recommend LoanPro if you need an off-the-shelf product. But you are bound to encounter "head-scratching" issues, so be prepared. For example, the system does not record attempted payments with debit card. Hence, you have no idea if and how frequently payments are failing. Fortunately, the customer support is good and they will help you find a resolution or work-around to these issues.

Vorteile:

LoanPro is very innovative; not a lot of companies can automate LaaS (lending as a service) like they do. They built their api to be very flexible so that it can work for almost any time of lending company. If it weren't for LoanPro, we wouldn't have been able to launch as fast as we did.

Nachteile:

The way they structure their data is convoluted and opaque. It can be very frustrating for a data analyst. There are also some weird and destructive practices. For example, when modifying a loan, the table loan_reverse_status_archive erases the past, which is very problematic for accounting.

Antwort von LoanPro

vor 2 Jahren

Thank you for your review, endorsement, and valued partnership. We appreciate the feedback, both positive and negative as LoanPro is committed to empowering tech-forward lenders through improved automation and data visibility. Your feedback has been added to LoanPro's Voice-of-the-Customer process, as listening to our client's needs/desires is a key component for both our tech & support teams. For added clarification, LoanPro does have a few tables from which records are occasionally deleted. However, the deletion of records is recorded in an audit table for the lender client's reference. It sounds like, based on your lending needs, a better table to use would be the historical loan archive table. This table takes a snapshot of each loan every single day and is never deleted (can not change). To learn more about the Historical Loan Archive table and/or data warehousing options, contact the LoanPro support team. Thanks,

Kryspin Z.
Fintech Developer in USA
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Cloud based Loan Solution,scalable in performance and cost,Turnkey to Full API,Fast Implementation

5 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: I was able to plug a solution into a hole for a project where no other solution existed that i could tell of.

Vorteile:

Personally, i'm a full stack developer. I was searching for a loan servicing package for an loan onboarding and servicing implementation. Built from ground up on Amazon's cloud, LoanPro is a first-class Platform for Loan Servicing. It offers: full API access with all documentation available to evaluate before you even sign. a wide set of payment processors: ACH, NACHA, credit/debit... a wide range of optional features to help in onboarding, validation, portfolio mgmt. and reporting. If you are NOT a developer, they provide great support and Turnkey options to complete your loan onboarding. If you are uncertain either in needing a turnkey or if you're a developer and need to test they offer a 30 day free trial complete functional. Launches completely in 30 mins giving you an instance to launch with full api access. this trial can convert over before the end so that no work is lost in the evaluation. I was able to create a full api based onboarding and servicing solution in under 100 man hours mixing and matching with other technology providers in cloud based per user/loan cost environment. Costs are defined in per loan metrics with options for minimal upfront or with a higher upfront and lower per costs. LoanPro has a first class Loan servicing front end as well as a customer facing portal. Makes a great choice for a # of use cases in the Loan Provider space. I would highly recommend it in both Developer and Non Developer scenarios.

Gene G.
President in USA
Automotive, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great tech support and great servicing platform

5 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: I recommend this platform.

Vorteile:

Our company specializes in auto leases and loans and Autopal is designed for this business. We took advantage of trial to make sure it was the platform, and we signed right after the demo. There was a little confusion at the beginning which delayed converting our accounts to the new platform, but the support at Autopal addressed the issues quickly and matched our lease contracts within few hours. There was also a learning curve, but the staff at Autopal (Steve) work through the issues with us, and has always been helpfuling us find solutions. Autopal’s support staff is as great as the servicing platform. AutoPal has helped us to better manage our risks efficiently, and we would not have been able grow our portfolio and attract capital without it. We used to go to several systems and folders to get information on a contract. AutoPal allow us to streamline our processes and reduce overhead. The autopay feature improved our collections by over 50% and the automated payment reminders allowed us to reduce delinquencies. Our customers have the ability to make payments online and see account information including an electronic version of their signed contract.

Nachteile:

AutoPal is a great servicing platform, but the origination tool needs improvements. The user website is not responsive, which makes is challenging for our customers to use it officially on the cellphones.

Kevin P.
COO in USA
Finanzdienstleistungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

LoanPro Lending Solution

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Great level of experience and overall positive service

Vorteile:

Highly customized solution that is easy to install and onboard - anything from consumer loans to specialized SBA servicing solutions, and recently with high volume PPP loans.

Nachteile:

The "out of the box" standard reports that produce daily require a bit of configuration the first time you go live so make sure to include the setup of these and be prepared to have a list of what you need ready.

Antwort von LoanPro

letztes Jahr

Thanks for your review Kevin! We are so glad that you have had a great experience with us and we look forward to your continued growth!

Don I.
Managing Partner in USA
Computer-Software, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Best LMS for Online Lenders

4 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Our company specializes in building lending solutions for online lenders and over the years we've worked with several different LMS vendors. Loan Pro has the most flexible loan setup options and comprehensive API on the market. It's easy to use, cost effective, and we recommend it to all of our clients.

Vorteile:

Loan Pro is extremely flexible with built in support for many different loan configurations including CSO. The TILA numbers always match APRWIN with is great for audits. Support for event driven business rules and custom fields allow our clients fit the product to their specific business process.

Nachteile:

Loan Pro is limited to the LMS function and does not include loan origination functions like contracts or verifications.

Chandan C.
USA
Finanzdienstleistungen
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

The Best Servicing Software in the marketplace

5 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: LoanPro is by far the best servicing software I have had the pleasure of using. Compared to other servicing systems out there, LoanPro is light years ahead. It is built on modern technology and offers robust capabilities. With their servicing capabilities, business rules and APIs, it is extremely flexible and extensible. Their support is absolutely fantastic. They really take their time to listen to and understand the needs of their customers and help find the right solutions. They answered endless questions while we were making our decision, and supported us every step of the way during implementation (At a small-dollar consumer finance lender). Highly recommend it!

Vorteile:

Ease of use, Flexible, Reliable, Accurate, Consistent, Highly configurable, Rich set of features and APIs - they GET Servicing and do it better than anyone else.

Nachteile:

None

Lisa S.
CFO/GM in USA
Automotive, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Very easy to set up and use. Would definitely recommend!

5 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Accurate and simple loan management. Very "user friendly" for our staff and our customers.

Vorteile:

Provides all the pertinent information for loan management at the click of a button. Simple and convenient navigation for the customer with online access and payment options. The very few times we have had technical problems, AutoPal's technical group has an immediate answer, and has everything up and running very quickly.

Nachteile:

Doesn't account for "Lease Income" separately. The additional "tools" are quite expensive. The website offered is very limited in "edit" options.

Nathan S.
Controller in Kanada
Finanzdienstleistungen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Crucial Loan Servicing Software for a Growing Company

5 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: We have partnered with Autopal since 2014, and the software has helped us streamline many processes in funding, administration and collections. Autopal helped propel our company to operate leaner, more effectively and efficiently. The software and customer service team have been supportive and accommodated our considerable growth. Another benefit of Autopal is its partnerships with third party companies (e.g. credit reporting, eft, etc), which enabled the system to be a "one-stop shop" for servicing loans. We would highly recommend Autopal to other lenders and BHPH dealerships for its ease of use and the great customer support team.

Jorge U.
EVP/COO in USA
Finanzdienstleistungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

Promising Software

4 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall LoanPro can provide a great value for lending institutions. However I have felt that I cannot trust the program to work when most needed. There have been several instances where the program crashed during office hours and have had to turn away customers. Definitely cannot lend with confidence.

Vorteile:

The features cover almost everything a lending institution needs.

Nachteile:

Mail house tool can only send to primary addresses and not mailing addresses. Inconsistent variable formats and outdated documentation on variable use. Up time is not 99.9%. They fail to update service outages on their status page. Collector queue tool is always failing or inoperable. Daily maintenance runs during office hours; which advances the program to the next day. Failed to fulfill promises on new features

Cosonya J.
collection account manager in USA
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

every time I call I always get someone that takes time to help.

5 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

easy to learn, the payment system. and how the customer forms are right there. I like the transaction tab shows you how prin and interest applied on the account and the late fees.

Nachteile:

runs slow sometimes. overall I think its a pretty good software to use on daily base. I don't have any other cons on this software.

Mario M.
Manager in USA
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great customer service

5 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

The software is very friendly to use it. The training videos make it easier to train our staff. Also, when we have any doubt or question, we go back to use them as a reference.

Nachteile:

Probably when more than one employee is working at the same account, it should be a good idea to show some type of warning.

Hannah B.
Owner in USA
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Autopal has been a great asset for our company.

5 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

I like the ease of use and the fact that everything is organized. We use autopal when helping our dealerships out with their accounts. You can add notes and payment information very easily. It helps us keep track of everything that goes on with each account. You can easily print any document you need for the account with many templates already on the software. Very professional.

Nachteile:

Sometimes we have trouble with logging into the software at all. We contact customer service and they are very helpful. This problem only seems to occur when updates or maitnence is being done with the system. It is always back up and running before too long.

Tyler E.
President in USA
Medizinische Praxis, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Loan pro software review

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: All of our loan servicing is now handled in house. All interest, fees etc. are now a revenue source for the clinic. LoanPro also gives us the option to expand our business and potentially service loans for other clinics or business who lend.

Vorteile:

The functionality of this software is awsome. I am now in control of all the lending from our medical clinic. The software is intuitive, functional and does most of the heavy lifting for the new lending arm of our clinic. All paperwork, contracts etc. are easily customizable. Loans are easily set up, changed and customized. Reports are easily accessed. Loans are easily tracked managed. Can't say enough good about Loanpro. I get excited using it. Absolutely a wonderful product.

Nachteile:

The only possibly con is there is a small learning curve. However, software that is this comprehensive is bound to have a bit of a learning curve. Really, I have not run into a REAL con with this product.

Verifizierter Rezensent
CFO in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Finanzdienstleistungen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Value is Unquestionable & a Solid Team

4 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

Easy to use from inital login - virtually turn key to take it as far as you want to go.

Nachteile:

The screens are somewhat spread-out at least in Google Chrome. It makes finding page footers or menus difficult sometimes unless you know where to look.

Theresa M.
Human Resource Coordinator in USA
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Mark provided me with good information to help me solve my issue.

5 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

I enjoy the ease of use this software provides. My colleagues love the customer support experience on every call.

Nachteile:

This is a great question. However, I am unable to think of anything i dislike about the software today. Better luck next time.