Wir helfen Unternehmen in Deutschland
seit 15 Jahren bei der Softwareauswahl

Über LoanPro

Die LoanPro Software wurde von Kredithäusern für Kredithäuser entwickelt. Erstellen, warten, sammeln – Verleihen mit Zuversicht mit LoanPro. Vollständige API

Erfahre mehr über LoanPro

Vorteile:

Product has full suite of API endpoints. Easy to use application.

Nachteile:

The screens are somewhat spread-out at least in Google Chrome. It makes finding page footers or menus difficult sometimes unless you know where to look.

Bewertungen zu LoanPro

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,6
Kundenservice
4,9
Funktionen
4,8
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9,4/10

LoanPro hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 4,8 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 78 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (78)

Sortieren nach

Hast du LoanPro bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwareinteressenten.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (78)

Bryce
Bryce
CEO in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Most Comprehensive and Powerful Loan Servicing Software

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: Its really helped us keep accurate records of our loan files, and make adjustments due to irregular payments or loan modifications. It makes sending out monthly statements very simple.

Vorteile:

I looked for a long time, and at many options to find all the features that Auto Pal offers. Its the most affordable software in its class. It has more than enough features than we typically use, and can help us resolve the really tricky loan calcs when we do a loan modification. A lot of the other loan servicing software doesn't have the tools to simply run the accurate calcs for a loan mod. Its been a great asset to our business. I also like the auto generated statements each month to make monthly billing simple. It also great to have it cloud based so that our whole team can easily access our accounts. The support team has always been great to talk to, and helpful getting us set up and resolving any technical issues we run into.

Nachteile:

It took some effort and energy to get the software up and running, and customized to our needs. As always, it takes time to get used to a new software platform. Some of the advanced functions take time and can be difficult to learn (we required help from the support team, but they were great), overall we got the software running to fit our company model well.

Kryspin
Fintech Developer in USA
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Cloud based Loan Solution,scalable in performance and cost,Turnkey to Full API,Fast Implementation

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: I was able to plug a solution into a hole for a project where no other solution existed that i could tell of.

Vorteile:

Personally, i'm a full stack developer. I was searching for a loan servicing package for an loan onboarding and servicing implementation. Built from ground up on Amazon's cloud, LoanPro is a first-class Platform for Loan Servicing. It offers: full API access with all documentation available to evaluate before you even sign. a wide set of payment processors: ACH, NACHA, credit/debit... a wide range of optional features to help in onboarding, validation, portfolio mgmt. and reporting. If you are NOT a developer, they provide great support and Turnkey options to complete your loan onboarding. If you are uncertain either in needing a turnkey or if you're a developer and need to test they offer a 30 day free trial complete functional. Launches completely in 30 mins giving you an instance to launch with full api access. this trial can convert over before the end so that no work is lost in the evaluation. I was able to create a full api based onboarding and servicing solution in under 100 man hours mixing and matching with other technology providers in cloud based per user/loan cost environment. Costs are defined in per loan metrics with options for minimal upfront or with a higher upfront and lower per costs. LoanPro has a first class Loan servicing front end as well as a customer facing portal. Makes a great choice for a # of use cases in the Loan Provider space. I would highly recommend it in both Developer and Non Developer scenarios.

Alberto
CEO in USA
Immobilien, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

We were initially very excited to join LoanPro.io but it ended in disaster for us.

1,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: We were initially very excited to join LoanPro.io but it ended in disaster for us. Our general journey was a handful of sales calls across the teams at our company (both technical and business). Our goal was to find an out of the box payments servicing software and we thought this was it, signed a contract, got on an onboarding call and it all went downhill from here. There were a number of things not disclosed during the sales process (third party providers we would need to engage to be fully functional on the platform as well as work and assets we needed to generate to have a complete experience for our customers). This all left a bad taste in our mouths, now feeling further behind rather than accelerated by LoanPro, as a team we decided to ask for a refund. You can guess where that conversation headed as here I am writing this review. Responses were technical, referencing the contract we signed and stating we would need to 'buy out' the remaining 11 months (of our 12 month contract) and that we should onboard on the system instead of paying for it and not using it. Note, we never onboarded because the onboarding call left us feeling like we got sold a bill of goods and asked for a refund days after the 'onboarding' call and before we ever used the system for a customer. We felt that was a fair ask and LoanPro thought it was diligent to reference contract terms. Buyer beware. Just understand all that the platform is and is not, understand the difference between you as a val

Vorteile:

The sales process seemed easy enough until we signed and got to onboarding

Nachteile:

- Platform does not work as sales described without third party providers and intensive work on the customers end. - The onboarding call left us with more questions than answers. - Communication was frequent during the sales process, but delayed and impersonal after contracts were signed.

Antwort von LoanPro

vor 3 Jahren

Alberto, thanks for your review. We are sorry you had a negative experience onboarding. We try to be as clear as possible in our contract, sales deck, materials and demos. Usually prospective users of the software become fully aware of the products functionality and fit for their business needs following their free trial period. If you have any questions please reach out to our support team for more help.

Gene
President in USA
Automotive, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great tech support and great servicing platform

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: I recommend this platform.

Vorteile:

Our company specializes in auto leases and loans and Autopal is designed for this business. We took advantage of trial to make sure it was the platform, and we signed right after the demo. There was a little confusion at the beginning which delayed converting our accounts to the new platform, but the support at Autopal addressed the issues quickly and matched our lease contracts within few hours. There was also a learning curve, but the staff at Autopal (Steve) work through the issues with us, and has always been helpfuling us find solutions. Autopal’s support staff is as great as the servicing platform. AutoPal has helped us to better manage our risks efficiently, and we would not have been able grow our portfolio and attract capital without it. We used to go to several systems and folders to get information on a contract. AutoPal allow us to streamline our processes and reduce overhead. The autopay feature improved our collections by over 50% and the automated payment reminders allowed us to reduce delinquencies. Our customers have the ability to make payments online and see account information including an electronic version of their signed contract.

Nachteile:

AutoPal is a great servicing platform, but the origination tool needs improvements. The user website is not responsive, which makes is challenging for our customers to use it officially on the cellphones.

Robert
CEO in USA
Unterhaltung, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Loan Pro User of 10 years

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: We got on board because we needed something web based to run our business. In the end, we couldn't imagine using any other software. It was so flexible, and gave us so much power to collect payments, remind customers, set up any payment schedule we wanted, integrate with our current POS and on and on. It was worth the money, all day long.

Vorteile:

I liked that I could do whatever I needed to solve whatever problem I had with my customer/transaction. If I couldn't figure out a way to do something, I would call their support line, and they walked me through it. It gives us great flexibility as a company.

Nachteile:

Honestly, we are very happy with this software.

Antwort von LoanPro

vor 2 Jahren

Thank you so much for the review Robert! We are glad you have had such a great experience.

Tyler
Tyler
President / CEO in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Finanzdienstleistungen
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

The team has LoanPro has been remarkable to work with.

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: We had been using excel files and dropbox. This software allows us to bring all of our documentation and portfolio management into one location. It has been easy to set up and with great support from the team at LoanPro. We've been implementing collection letters into the software which will be of great benefit to manage our collection efforts. The reports the software generates of our portfolio has also greatly assisted the accounting department in tracking the performance and revenue. We love this software and the team at LoanPro!

Vorteile:

We've been looking for a software to manage our portfolio for several years and couldn't find anything that would do what we needed and not break the bank. It is reasonably priced and is easy to use. The software is also helping manage our delinquency and collection efforts. Phenomenal product!

Nachteile:

The software is primarily for managing a loan portfolio. Our deals are leases so it has taken some customization, but the team at LoanPro has been able to make the adjustments needed to fit our leases.

Evan
VP Strategy in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

LoanPro Review

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Vorteile:

We've been able to automate large portions of our servicing center workflow which is helping us realize meaningful savings as we scale, as well as avoid time-consuming third-party integrations. The level of data visibility built into the platform is substantial. LoanPro offers several flexible hierarchies in which to group loans making it easy to segment our portfolio and pull the relevant data we need. The LoanPro support team is very knowledgeable about the product and was instrumental in getting our organization up to speed post-integration, from helping us build tools to optimize collector work flows, to guiding how we architected our business processes in the platform.

Nachteile:

Some additional reporting functionality would be a great - but we're able to build what we need from the DB access provided.

Rebecca L
Rebecca L
Office Manager in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Versicherung, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

LoanPro Software is amazing!

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Vorteile:

LoanPro Software is a fantastic company to do business with! Their technical support representatives are super knowledgeable about the lending industry and my interactions with them have been nothing but positive and very insightful! If you are looking for a lending software that is best in the industry LoanPro is who you need to work with!

Nachteile:

I wish the software was free, but that is not the case with any good software on the market!

Cheryl
Cheryl
HR Coordinator/Financial Aid Representative in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Hochschulbildung, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

We have utilized AutoPal Software for 3+ yrs and look forward to continuing our future partnership.

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Vorteile:

The functionality that allows us to pull various reports with ease and obtain instantaneous results. Steve is incredibly courteous and helpful when we have required assistance.

Chris
General Manager in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Finanzdienstleistungen, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great product

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

Product has full suite of API endpoints Easy to use application Very flexible with needs of business Easy to standup

Nachteile:

None, from the start the LoanPro product and team have been great each time I have worked with them.

Antwort von LoanPro

vor 3 Jahren

Thank you for your review and for endorsing LoanPro's innovative Loan Management Software. Please let us know if LoanPro can be of additional assistance as we are happy to help.

Staci
Manager in USA
Automotive, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Powerful and good looking software.

5,0 vor 7 Jahren

Kommentare: LoanPro Software is a very powerful loan servicing platform. I found their staff to be friendly, professional and very knowledgeable. I have looked at other lending software in the past and LoanPro is by far the most modern. We were originally looking for a cloud based solution with an API and LoanPro is strong in both categories. Their attention to detail is also impressive. I highly recommend LoanPro, especially if you are trying to get away from desktop-based solutions.

Vorteile:

Great looking and very complete.

Nachteile:

There is a bit of a learning curve. This is partly due to the number of features.

Patrick
Assistant Property Manager in USA
Immobilien, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

LoanPro is Great!

5,0 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

I love the the support department. Great team of proffessionals that is always willing to provide the best service and assistance.

Nachteile:

I don't really have anything negative to say abou the software.

Greg
Owner in Kanada
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

NEW TO AUTOPAL AND VERY HAPPY FAR!

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Vorteile:

My firm purchased autopal for our lending business in September after trying a handful of different free trials out there. AutoPals software was the most user friendly and intuitive of the trials and we have been very happy to date. The support team has been very helpful in getting us up and running as we onboarded 50 plus loans. I find the flexibility of the software to be its biggest advantage and we have only scratched the surface of what it can do i think. So far very good!

Nachteile:

Initial support and setup time could be greater as that cost can add up quickly. Greater flexibility for" interest only" loans would be helpful in my situation.

Dylan
USA
Verwendete die Software für: Nicht angeboten
Herkunft der Bewertung

AutoPal Review

5,0 vor 7 Jahren

Kommentare: I have been working closely with the AutoPal software to manage thousands of loans. I've been through almost everything they have to offer (at least it seems) and it still surprises me to this day when I get lost in something how easy it turns out to be. I'm very satisfied with the ease of use with this software. AutoPal is easy to use and there are a lot of features.The technical support team is very quick in answering when you call. Also I really like how the UI is very pleasing to the eye. Retroactively fixing things is a little harder then I would like. If you don't have your settings right in the beginning it can cause problems down the road. Resources via "My Accounts" tab is not helpful in the grand scheme of things. For example, I think the videos provided on the site are more confusing than they are helpful. We have found the wordpress articles to be much more helpful.

Tiffany
CEO in USA
Finanzdienstleistungen, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excellent Value, User Friendly

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: LoanPro so far has been one of the best decisions we've made regarding software. Their features list speaks for itself and the value received is great!

Vorteile:

The features, the customer service and sales team and their quick responses, the built-in integrations with their partners, the ease of getting setup in a timely manner.

Nachteile:

So far we can't find any features that we're missing with this software.

Jason
Investor in USA
Finanzdienstleistungen, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Best solution on the market

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Our lending business was searching for this product. We tried to build it in house after years of using various excel based solutions. Loan pro has enabled us to scale rapidly and seamlessly much faster than anticipated.

Vorteile:

It was simple to implement and the staff was attentive and responsive.

Nachteile:

The design features are still a work in progress but that has not limited its functionality.

Steve
Manager in USA
Verwendete die Software für: Nicht angeboten
Herkunft der Bewertung

Onboarding.

4,0 vor 8 Jahren

Kommentare: To whom, I just wanted to drop a quick note. I am consistently over whelmed with how many moving parts there are to switching loan servicing software providers. However, every time I get on the Phone with AutoPal they meets me right where I am, frustrated, annoyed, clueless (mostly clueless) and walks me down, and then sends me out with the right items to focus on. Its about working with a company that knows what they are doing and cares that you learn what you're doing. They are constantly teaching, Like lending jedi's with a warmth and a desire that breeds loyalty and retention.

Michael
Managing Director in USA
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Support that takes you to the next level!

5,0 vor 7 Jahren

Vorteile:

With limited exposure to the software we had a lot of initial questions, support team is A++++. You can't go wrong with a company that actually supports their product to this level!

Robert
Owner in USA
Verwendete die Software für: Nicht angeboten
Herkunft der Bewertung

Long Time Customer

5,0 vor 9 Jahren

Kommentare: We have been with Autopal for around 5 years. Their product is exactly what we needed as a finance company. We were working with other systems that didn't give us what we wanted. This product is web based which helps us to access our accounts from any internet connection. This also allows our customers the ability to log onto their account and make payments wherever they are. Its a complicated/sophisticated system for a complex/sophisticated need. Thanks Autopal for 5 great years!

Kyle
Operations Manager in USA
Verwendete die Software für: Nicht angeboten
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great Software

5,0 vor 8 Jahren

Kommentare: We have had a great experience both with the software itself and the onboarding process. Autopal have been great to assist us with uploading our own customizable loan document along with being patient as we slowly started integrating the system. We love the user interface and have recommended the product already to some of our associates. Looking forward to using this for years to come!

KERI
MANAGER ASSISTANT in USA
Verwendete die Software für: Nicht angeboten
Herkunft der Bewertung

AutoPal Software

5,0 vor 7 Jahren

Kommentare: We have been using the Autopal system for a few years now, and we are beyond impressed with the system and the easy use of it. PROs: Alerting the Customers for us, Quick response from the Support Team, the different settings we can use to have the system do what we need. CONs: Cant think of any at the moment

Debbie
Account Manager in USA
Verwendete die Software für: Nicht angeboten
Herkunft der Bewertung

Daily use in the trucking industry. Entering loans and utilizing the custom documents feature.

5,0 vor 7 Jahren

Kommentare: Entering a loan is quick and easy, however sometimes to match our payment schedule we have to use the the "roll payment" feature. In the past I've had to contact AutoPal and was made aware that at times the decimal has to be changed to accommodate the payment amount exactly.

Yoram
OWNER in USA
Verwendete die Software für: Nicht angeboten
Herkunft der Bewertung

The software is really good and we are glad that we decide to use it for our finance company.

5,0 vor 8 Jahren

Vorteile:

Our trainer was really helpful. He was patient, extremely professional and he had the answer to all our questions every time when we need it. We were very happy with his assistance and the software.

CAROLINA
USA
Verwendete die Software für: Nicht angeboten
Herkunft der Bewertung

EXCELLENT SOFTWARE

5,0 vor 7 Jahren

Kommentare: I USE AUTOPAL EVERY DAY AND I LOVE IT. IT'S A VERY COMPLETE AND EASY TO USE SOFTWARE. THE TRAINING VIDEOS ARE VERY USEFUL. I STRONGLY RECOMMENDED.

Kevin
Owner in USA
Verwendete die Software für: Nicht angeboten
Herkunft der Bewertung

great service

5,0 vor 9 Jahren

Kommentare: I would recommend AutoPal Software to everyone. I have been a customer for several years and am extremely happy. Great company! Great people! Great service!