Über RepairQ

RepairQ ist die führende cloudbasierte End-to-End-Software für Reparaturwerkstätten, die speziell für die Reparaturbranche im Einzelhandel entwickelt wurde.

Erfahre mehr über RepairQ

Vorteile:

Good customer support, and easy to get around on.

Nachteile:

RepairQ has your back and will make an incredibly long awkward silence while you login and try to search for their ticket. Second, inventory searching for attaching parts to tickets is very glitchy.

Bewertungen zu RepairQ

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,5
Kundenservice
4,6
Funktionen
4,2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8,5/10

RepairQ hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 4,6 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 17 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (17)

Produktbewertung

Produktbewertung

Sortieren nach

Hast du RepairQ bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwareinteressenten.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (17)

Alicia
Alicia
Director of Operations in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Einzelhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Data Rich, User Friendly Repair Shop POS/CRM/Inventory Management System

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Through reliance on best inventory practices utilizing solely RepairQ, we were able to asses and ultimately make changes to increase our overall profit margin by 6% over the course of the last year. We've been with RepairQ for the history of our business, and have seen vast improvements in UI, features, integrations, reporting, etc over the past 6 years or so.

Vorteile:

Access to all the business data we need to track customers, repair type, inventory usage, transactions, etc over time. Very specific permission levels able to be set. Fantastic and responsive customer service. App that is optimized for and with feedback from the repair and buyback community.

Nachteile:

Takes time to develop new integrations/features both to launch and to then make improvements so it's broadly applicable and more intuitive. That means that new features are well tested though, and community feedback is valued. When teaching new users, I sometimes find myself pointing out things that we would intuitively do, but have to avoid in order to achieve the correct results.

Verifizierter Rezensent
National Manager of Training and Development in Kanada
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Verbraucherdienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

RepairQ review

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall, RepairQ is the best POS system available on the market, by far! I have used 2 other programs and really nothing comes close. As a company, we are very excited and enthusiastic of the direction RepairQ is going in terms of growth, development of features, and the on-going support. In a way, we wouldn't have been able to expand this quickly with RepairQ, so thank you and keep up the great work!! As always, I'm available for any feedback and would be happy to be a guinea pig for new releases :)

Vorteile:

- Very user friendly and easy to implement in a growing organization. - fantastic ticketing system - great workflow of inventory functions - customer service and support is world-class - Updates and new features at such a fast-pace is greatly welcomed

Nachteile:

- Ability to have more control over settings, making things mandatory as we see fit - need better French support, not just customer facing language. - Need ability to create "hierarchy" system for national companies (for regional settings, and reporting) - Ability to organize alerts and have users "acknowledge" alerts - Differentiate the look of sandbox and live environments to avoid confusion (a red bar at the top of the screen is all that's needed) - Would appreciate if the you could take payment on all computers using the same VCT but not crucial

Ben
Ben
IT Consultant in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Frustrating in every aspect

2,0 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

RepairQ is relatively feature rich. Most of what you want you can accomplish in a repair ticketing software. A few inventory related things are slightly funky but once you get used to it can do most of what you want.

Nachteile:

Glitches, poor UI, and more glitches. Some Examples: First, RepairQ is web based and as such frequently slows down to hilarious levels due to their poor hosting. Have a customer come in and you need to look at their ticket? RepairQ has your back and will make an incredibly long awkward silence while you login and try to search for their ticket. Second, inventory searching for attaching parts to tickets is very glitchy. You can type the SKU name, description or even the serial number in and it will start the little search spinning icon before deleting half of what you just typed in and saying nothing exists. It is incredibly infuriating having to type something in 6 times before it finally comes up because RepairQ deletes half your work. It feels like you are constantly fighting it. Third, thought this might be more related to our exact setup more than others, there are glaring security issues that have been brought up and have not been fixed despite responsible reporting.

Antwort von ServiceCentral Technologies

vor 3 Jahren

Hi Ben, according to our records, you may have been using a unique version of our software severals years ago and for a short period of time. It's possible that some of your experience was due to your particular situation, never the less, it's unfortunate that you did not have a great experience with RepairQ. Our products team is always interested in user feedback and constructive recommendations. If you're ever interested in sharing more details about your experience and suggestions with our team, please reach out to us by phone and as for James in the Products Team!

Jeffrey
President in USA
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy to use

4,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Both issues above are very problematic. That stated, we have enjoyed the easy of use of the system. The Bluefin integration has been great and at a lower cost than other solutions. Customization and the Qpop are used daily and great features.

Vorteile:

Easy of use. QPOP is great with customized forms and forward facing information.

Nachteile:

I believe not having the ability to take a CC payment on Invoices is crazy. This is a terribly inconvenient for locations that have large clients in their market space that want to pickup and pay. Secondly, if a device is invoiced, it should NOT stay in the queue. This is terrible from an overbite perspective. I understand if they stay listed for an admin, but not staff level. All this does is muddy up the queue with devices that are complete. If they are complete and invoiced, they should be removed.

Antwort von ServiceCentral Technologies

vor 3 Jahren

Jeffrey, thank you so much for your feedback! I'm glad to hear you've found our software simple to use for your business and enjoy our unique point of purchase tablet app, Qpop! Regarding your comments, we are pursuing several new features this year for invoicing and absolutely agree that payments online is important. We don't have a timeline yet, but it is on the list. Regarding how items like invoices show in a queue, we have a great new feature coming in the next few months that will allow you to customize views of many common queues and lists. If you have other ideas or feedback, please feel free to contact us directly through email or phone and ask for James on the Product Team. Cheers!

Elsa
Owner/ technician in USA
Unterhaltungselektronik, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great investment to my business!

5,0 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

This software made it easy to track all repairs and orders in my shop. I liked that it makes it easy to write detailed notes on every repair ticket as well as upload photos. The Qpop companion is amazing! it makes it easy and fast for the customers to see their total and sign any waivers I need them to.

Nachteile:

I can't seem to log in on a mobile device, if I manage to do so it glitches making it impossible to do anything. I was excited to see it is integrated with mobile sentrix but there always seems to be an issue when trying to place an order. I end up having to order from the supplier directly which took me double the time to order and I cant add the purchase order to repair q because it tries to place the order again, when the order arrives id have to manually add the items.

Antwort von ServiceCentral Technologies

letztes Jahr

Hi Elsa, thank you for sharing your experience with RepairQ! We are so glad to have you as a customer. I'm sorry to hear you've experienced some issues using our app on your phone. Generally our application is best used on a tablet or desktop, however we are hoping to release improvements to mobile soon. There may be several reasons for the mobile browser and integration issues you reported, but I'd love to get to the bottom of it for you! Next time you call into support, please ask for Renee and reference this ticket 57184 and we'll review it with you. Thank you again for your business!

Matthew
Owner in USA
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great software for repair stores!

5,0 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

It has very easy to use inventory management. There are plenty of great integrations, like qz, and options for payment solutions. Has been amazing for my local repair shop, keeping track of customers and checked in devices, and there are plenty of support articles you can learn the ins and outs of the software very quickly and efficiently, I have never had any troubles training a new employee with the software.

Nachteile:

don't really have anything negative to say other than every few months it seems like the hosting can have some problems but it is very rare, and even then it just takes a while longer to log in and get going but otherwise I have not had any issues.

Antwort von ServiceCentral Technologies

letztes Jahr

Thank you, Matthew! We're so glad to hear the support resources available for RepairQ are meeting your needs.

Adam
Owner in USA
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Review

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Very positive overall.

Vorteile:

Overall ease of use. Overall makes the day to day operations very easy.

Nachteile:

Would like to see more and better integrations. Ability to pull more detailed daily reports.

Antwort von ServiceCentral Technologies

vor 3 Jahren

Adam, thanks for the feedback and being a RepairQ customer! We're so glad you've had an excellent experience with our software. We also appreciate the constructive comments about integrations and reporting. We'd love to hear more specifics about the integrations you are looking for and the details within your daily reports you'd like to see in the future! Feel free to reach by email or phone and ask for James in the Products Team! Again, thanks for being a valued part of our community!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Founder & CEO in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Tremendous upgrade with Repair Q

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall it has been a tremendous upgrade from our previous software and I'm very happy with Repair Q. More of our vendors are integrating so it's getting easier and easier to do business within the software.

Vorteile:

Awesome back end: inventory management, reporting, attendance tracking, integrations. Customer support came in clutch for me on New Years Eve of all days and I appreciate that.

Nachteile:

I'd like to see a bit more refinement on the process of checking in/out customers for repair just to be able to get people in and out as quickly as possible. I'd like to be able to use a companion app to be able to check the ticket que and some basic reporting for my store. There are a few tweaks to reporting that I'd like to see to match what I track more closely all in one place; all of the data is there, just some times I have to bounce around to a few reports to find it.

Sandra
Sandra
Co-Owner/Accountant in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Unterhaltungselektronik, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Just what we needed

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: We use RepairQ for checking phones in, following workflow, checkouts, keeping notes of diagnostics run on the phone and daily reporting. We are able to track inventory from the PO to being sold or returned.

Vorteile:

I love the ease of keeping customer information and tracking repairs.

Nachteile:

We wish to be able to process gift cards but there is no easy way of doing it.

Antwort von ServiceCentral Technologies

vor 4 Jahren

Thank you so much for your feedback Sandra! We really appreciate you using RepairQ.

Clayton
Clayton
Chief Technology Officer in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Unterhaltungselektronik, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Good all around POS

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: It's a smooth overall experience that allows up to project our professionalism through our receipts and invoices.

Vorteile:

It is more polished than the other POS systems I have used.

Nachteile:

It takes forever for new ideas to be implemented like the inventory reorder point updates that have been promised

Sam
Preisdent in USA
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

An honest opinion

4,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: We love it.

Vorteile:

It is powerful for inventory management.

Nachteile:

The user interface is clunky, it could be more colorful or more exciting. There is no support for iPad/iPhone/Android.

Antwort von ServiceCentral Technologies

vor 3 Jahren

Sam, thanks for your honest feedback of RepairQ :) We're glad you love it but understand you have some ideas for how we can make it even better, especially our user interface and use on mobile devices. We believe there are several improvements we can make to streamline the user experience this year, but would love more specific feedback from you too. If you'd like, please feel free to reach out to us by email or phone and ask for James in the Products Team if you'd like to offer more suggestions. Cheers!

Alex
Managing Partner in USA
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

RepairQ Review

4,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall, Repair Q is a great Software and it really helps when it comes to managing our shops and workflow.

Vorteile:

They are regulary working to upgrade the software

Nachteile:

It is missing minor abilities that would make its functionality so much more conveinent.

Antwort von ServiceCentral Technologies

vor 3 Jahren

Alex, thanks for your feedback! We're glad to heard that RepairQ has been a helpful tool for managing your business. We agree that there are several areas we can work on to improve convenience of the user, especially around the check-in and check-out process. We hope to continue to make improvements to this and other user experiences in few releases scheduled for this year!

Brandon
owner in USA
Unterhaltungselektronik, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Broken promises

4,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: If you need reliability, it's fine I guess. Not the perfect workflow but it's ok. If you want integrations and cool features you see in similar software, just know they are probably very far off

Vorteile:

simply, it works. pretty much always. It never spit out reports or numbers i didn't trust.

Nachteile:

The feature set is lacking compared to competitors. I subscribed for several years and features that were "coming soon" when i joined still weren't launching. Eventually I gave up and jumped ship.

MiKayla
SR Apple Specialist in USA
Verbraucherdienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excellent Software

5,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Overall experience has been wonderful, this software is easy to use and quick. I have not had any issues using this software at all.

Vorteile:

Keeping track of inventory with in one system, tracking employee times with in one system has been great. I really enjoy how easy using RepairQ has been. Going from RQ4 to this was super easy.

Nachteile:

I have no comments on things least liked about this software.

Antwort von ServiceCentral Technologies

letztes Jahr

Thank you, Mikayla! We're so glad to hear RepairQ is helping you keep track of inventory and your employees' time and that you've found the software to be easy to use and quick!

Hayden
Solution Specialist in USA
Unterhaltungselektronik, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

I love RepairQ

5,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: It’s great!

Vorteile:

It’s very easy to manage tickets and see notes about customers. The POS system is simple and easy to use.

Nachteile:

The only thing I don’t like about RepairQ is that is sometimes doesn’t save setting like location of inventory when searching for it. Very small thing.

Antwort von ServiceCentral Technologies

letztes Jahr

Thank you, Hayden. We are glad you are finding RepairQ easy to use so you can spend your time running your store rather than worrying about the process. We will check out the settings on Location of Inventory. Thanks for the heads up.

Matthew
Owner in USA
Computer-Hardware, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great system for repair and re-sale shops

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: I am very happy with the software

Vorteile:

In general the software is very user friendly. I love that parts can be marked as pulled to repairs even though they are not yet sold!!

Nachteile:

Methods for bulk modifications are a bit complex. Mostly only an issue on setup.

Ryan
Store Manager in USA
Unterhaltungselektronik, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Solid Platform!

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

Good customer support, and easy to get around on.

Nachteile:

It cost more than the other option, outside of the no issues