Medstar HIS Bewertungen

von Pinaacle Technologies

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,7/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8/5

Über Medstar HIS

Advanced and comprehensive management system which can integrate all of your hospital organization needs.

Erfahre mehr über Medstar HIS

Zeigt 9 Bewertungen

Smruthi S.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.2.2017

"Happy using the Medstar HIS Software"

Kommentare: We have installed the Medstar HIS Software in our hospital from Pinaacle Technologies Pvt Ltd, when we saw the demo of this software we though that will try this and when we started using the Medstar HIS in our hospital we really felt that this was the right choice as this software helps us in understanding the patients, their history which makes the doctor to treat the person soon, this is also a paper less work which has improved our profit and the MIS helps us in getting the reports in minutes.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Pinaacle Technologies an 21.2.2017

Thank you for your review

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.2.2017
Devendra K.
Hospital ERP Administrator
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.7.2017

"Very Good software for multi speciality"

Kommentare: We have automated most of our departments with Medstar His.

Vorteile: User friendliness, mobile responsive screens & advanced features. We are using for OP, IP & Pharmacy.

Nachteile: Patient is unable to download some reports. Otherwise software is superb. Can be recommended for super speciality hospitals.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.7.2017
Rania A.
AlQuwayiyah
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2017

"We are very happy to use the Medstar HIS as it makes the process flow easy "

Vorteile: User friendliness, mobile responsive screens & advanced features. We are using for OP, IP & Pharmacy.

Nachteile: Patient is unable to download some reports. Otherwise software is superb. Can be recommended for super specialty hospitals

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2017
Nalini D.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.2.2017

"Best Hospital Software we have used"

Kommentare: We are very happy to use the Medstar HIS as it makes the process flow easy which makes it unique and we would recommend this software to other hospitals. We are glad that we are using this software.

Vorteile: Medstar HIS has a unique features which like web access from anywhere, this HIS can be integrated to any other modules etc..

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Pinaacle Technologies an 21.2.2017

Thank You for your Review

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.2.2017
Priya S.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2017

"Medstar HIS is a very Good Hospital Management Software "

Kommentare: We are very happy using the Medstar HIS software in our hospital. The software helps us in our day to day activities very easy happening. The support that we are getting from the team is very good. We had asked for some customization which was not done by other but the same was done my Pinaacle Technologies Pvt Ltd. We recommend this software for all the hospitals.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2017
Sreenath C.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2017

"Medstar HIS Very easy to handle with best results"

Kommentare: Medstar HIS is one software which is very easy to work with & the best support from the Pinaacle Technologies Pvt Ltd team. Medstar HIS has all the integration with any device which was not available with any other software. We are really happy with Medstar HIS & also with the team which has made our day to day activities a easy flow.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2017
Raj J.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2017

"Good Software to use "

Kommentare: After using this software the work in our hospital has been going very smooth flow and we are very happy that we chose Medstar HIS as a software for our hospital. Recommend all the others hospitals also to try this software as it comes with the good features and is affordable for the hospitals.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Pinaacle Technologies an 21.2.2017

Thank you for your review

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2017
Arthy G.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.2.2017

"Feels Good to use this kind of Software"

Kommentare: We have a the Medstar HIS as our Hospital Management Software and we are really happy to use kind of software into our day to day activities in the hospital as it makes the work flow very easy with the key features it has. Even the monitoring of all the reports and works is also very easy with MIS.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Pinaacle Technologies an 21.2.2017

Thanks For your review

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.2.2017
Mai A.
student
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2017

"Very Good software "

Vorteile: easy to use, advanced features, this HIS can be integrated to any other modules and we very happy that we chose Med star HIS as a software

Nachteile: Patient is unable to download some reports, Otherwise software is superb.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2017