ExtraHop Bewertungen

von ExtraHop Networks

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3,7/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über ExtraHop

Performance management tool that analyzes protocols and unique universal payload through secure investment.

Erfahre mehr über ExtraHop

Zeigt 3 Bewertungen

Matthew L.
Sr. Systems Engineer - Availability
Computer-Software, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.5.2018

"Implementing with high expectations"

Kommentare: We are hoping to be able to get reports both by application and by customer for availability and usage trends.

Vorteile: We are just now implementing ExtraHop now even though we purchased it a while back. I have been very impressed with how easy it is to set up, even though it is extremely configurable.

Nachteile: If it could be easier to start using from a 30,000 foot perspective that would be great. So far I haven't had too much time to spend on configuration, but some of the configurations have me a little intimidated.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.5.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
IT Network Operations Manager
Bankwesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.9.2018

"Incredible visibility"

Kommentare: Amazing tool for troubleshooting. We are eliminating the fingerpointing between us and vendors/other departments who say "It's your network". Extrahop gives us the details to take back and show exactly where the problem is occurring rather than just guessing or going off of a hunch.

Vorteile: Extrahop gives us very good visibility to troubleshoot application issues better than anything else we've seen. Packets don't lie!

Nachteile: Expensive, and set up is time consuming.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.9.2018
Damian A.
Tech
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.5.2017

"Extrahop review"

Vorteile: I like that it is easy to use. I also like the view of the interface; very cool. It also has many function abilities.

Nachteile: There isn't much to not like about it except for price. That is the only thing that makes it difficult. Wish it was more cost effective.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.5.2017