Reflektive

Reflektive Bewertungen

von Reflektive

Functional and useful, but some small UI changes would help

Bewertet am 27.10.2019
Melvin L.
Media activation manager
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Easy to use, customizable.
Has a great workflow which makes it easy to do evaluations.
Like the fact the site is fairly lightweight.

Nachteile: No way to compare quarter to quarter performance without opening up multiple tabs for referencing. Does not autosave.

Does what's needed, nice UX, could use some improvements

Bewertet am 19.12.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Brand Marketing Assistant
Unterhaltung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
3/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: By using Reflektive, it's been easier for our team to recognize each other's accomplishments in front of colleagues and we're enjoying the ease of positive feedback.

Vorteile: The Slack and Gmail/GSuite integrations work well and our team utilizes both frequently. The recognition wall and anniversary functions especially get a lot of use in our office.

Nachteile: The process of building a review can be clunky and confusing, since there's no easy way to see which questions are being designated for self/manager/peer, which is an essential function of the product. There's also no mass edit option, which is frustrating, and means that building or editing reviews can take a while for something that should be fairly straight forward.

Reflektive Review!

Bewertet am 9.10.2018
Sierra H.
Recruiter
Essen & Trinken, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: How easy it is for our team to shout out and celebrate employees- helps employee morale and a really easy, positive thing to implement.

Nachteile: Nothing I can think of- I really like how it links to our slack.

Pretty straighforward

Bewertet am 12.12.2018
Joshua D.
Workforce Management Analyst
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
3/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Fairly easy to use and user friendly, not much training needed.

Nachteile: Haven't come across anything I don't like yet.

Easy to write peer reviews

Bewertet am 3.4.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Sales
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Doesn't seem too sophisticated of a program, but makes it easy to write and receive reviews.

Nachteile: Design and layout seems to be simple, almost too simple and not as sleek as you might expect

Simple and easy to use

Bewertet am 4.5.2018
Kenneth P.
Deployment Specialist
201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The ui is sleek and modern. There isn't a whole lot of fluff in the console.
Goal setting is straight forward and simple. The overall console is easy to use.

Nachteile: The UI is really empty looking. There isn't a whole lot to look at or helpful documentation guides that stand out to the individual.

Super simple

Bewertet am 1.8.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Email Marketing Associate
Internet, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Reflektive is SUPER easy to use. All of your goals, reviews, and feedback from your manager and coworkers can easily be logged. My company also uses this as a sort of platform for general positive feedback among coworkers on a monthly basis, which is a great thing to see

Nachteile: I think it would be great if Reflektive actually just did more things. It does what it does really well, but seeing them integrate more features that would benefit the manager-managee relationship would be really great too. Why use 5 tools when you could just use this 1 for everything?

Reflektive

Bewertet am 2.10.2019
David B.
Sales
Öffentliche Sicherheit, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Great hr application. Define goals, post pictures.

Nachteile: No cons that I can think of at the moment.

Easy to use

Bewertet am 12.12.2018
Kavita S.
Accounts Payable Specialist
Rundfunkmedien, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I liked how easy it is to use. To enter and see and archive.

Nachteile: I don't like that when you are approving, there is no fail safe to make sure it is all done. Since the percentage wasn't changed I missed out on a bonus.

Holistic performance management platform

Bewertet am 11.12.2019
Meghan W.
UX Researcher
Informationsdienst, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I appreciate that Reflektive combines performance goals, reviews, recognition, and coaching into one platform. I like this more holistic approach which focuses on developing and supporting employees, instead of simply evaluating them.

Vorteile: I like that my goals, performance reviews, 1:1 agendas, and company recognition is all in one place. I appreciate the recognition wall which helps create a culture of appreciation and graciousness, and I appreciate that we can share our goals within our organization so we can ensure we're aligned and transparent.

Nachteile: Setting up goals and aligning them with team members was a bit confusing and felt almost over engineered.

Simple concept, easy to use.

Bewertet am 12.10.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Software Developer II
Computer-Software, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Reflektive is a good way to provide reviews and self check-ins. It could benefit from having more features and I would definitely like to see improvements on how it handles text formatting for it's inputs. Good software but with a lot of room for improvement.

Vorteile: Easy to use, UI is relatively modern and streamline.

Nachteile: Could benefit from having more features, some text areas should have rich-text support and, if possible, markdown as well. Sometimes you copy a formated text, and it displayed correctly formated on the text area, but once you save you lose all the formatting.

Fun concept

Bewertet am 20.2.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Quality Engineer
Automotive, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: self-assessment, team performance evaluation

Vorteile: Accurate, easy and time-saving. additional great features like team review, co-worker reviews.

Nachteile: It has a very defined performance rating and draws a strong line which puts either good or bad category, whereas there needs to be gray area while doing reviews for human work.