Crewmojo Bewertungen

von Crewmojo

Filtern nach:

Average Ratings

  • Gesamt
    4.6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.7/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.9/5

About Crewmojo

Performance management that doesn't suck! Crewmojo makes it easy to align, empower & grow your employees, & truly help them to succeed.

Erfahre mehr über Crewmojo

Showing 11 reviews

Maree M.
Head of People and Culture
Versicherung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.10.2018

"This Performance Management tool definitely does not suck"

Kommentare: The Crewmojo team have been very open to our feedback and ideas. They are passionate about their software and are committed to transforming the way traditional performance reviews have been conducted. The Crewmojo team have a strong desire to ensure that it is a rewarding experience all round.

Vorteile: User Friendly
Great use of every day language
Encourages on going, spontaneous and real time feedback
Practical
Removes subjectivity and encourages collaboration

Nachteile: It is challenging to develop new habits of providing real time feedback. To get the most out of Crewmojo you must keep the tool front of mind. Performance reviews should not be something that you set and forget (which is probably what tended to happen). My organisation must break those old habits.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Crewmojo an 19.10.2018

Thanks for your review Maree - you guys have been a huge help with your early adoption and honest feedback. We're super thankful to have you as a customer.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.10.2018
Robert K.
Senior Project Manager
Unternehmensberatung, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.9.2018

"Awesome team leadership & culture building software - truly game changing!"

Kommentare: We have been using Crewmojo for 6months, and at the onset we thought we had a pretty good team culture going in our office, but Crewmojo has helped us take it to a new whole level.
It's really helped engage our team members, particularly the quieter ones, and empowered them to provide constructive feedback to one another. It's also helped to focus our teams efforts on both a weekly and longer term basis, and enabled us to be more prepared and deliberate about the precious time we spend together. The auto prompts and reminders are a benefit that help establish a good cadence in the use of the features, and because it's so easy to use you don't cringe when you get a notification because you know it only takes a couple of minutes to get it done.
Would highly recommend this to anyone looking to build a strong team culture and empower their employees to reach their full potential.

Vorteile: It has a simple, very easy to use format and offers all the core elements for daily, weekly and ongoing longer term team leadership. The elements are intuitive and team members have quickly come on board and embraced its use, and are even promoting to peers who aren't on the platform yet!
The simple feedback and "mojoscore" feature has been a real game changer for us to engage team members in encouraging one another and providing honest feedback to drive continual improvement.
The "snapshot" feature that was recently implemented is a really powerful tool that our team uses every week in preparation for our team meetings. It only takes 5min to fill in, and team meetings are now much more focussed, everyone contributes, and there's a clear sense of purpose & direction before and after the meeting.
The "1 on 1" meeting feature is a really unique attribute of this product, which makes holding regular personal catch ups with team members a breeze. The ability for both leaders and team members to tailor & populate the meeting agenda before hand makes it personal, prepared and focused.
The objectives feature is handy way of setting and managing short and mid term goals that are inline with business goals, and fills the missing gap between weekly planning and annual performance reviews.
The mobile app is another great feature of this product, as it mirrors the desktop version, is just as easy to use, and means both leaders and team members can use the features whilst on the go.

Nachteile: At first, there was limited functionality, and some features were a bit clunky to use and not intuitive. However, the support team at Crewmojo really listened to our feedback and have implemented a large number of upgrades and new features to address these issues and provide even greater value.
As a large corporate user, the one thing that could be improved would be a means to integrate this with our annual performance review system, to avoid the need for separate isolated systems, but understand the complexity of that given the range of platforms out there (we use Workday for our APR system)

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Crewmojo an 19.10.2018

Really appreciate the in-depth review Robert. Your use of words will be featuring in our marketing material! Thanks for your note on the integrations - we take that onboard and will do our best to wow you soon :)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.9.2018
Ruth C.
Group Account Director
Schreiben & Editieren, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.10.2018

"Great software for providing team management structure and keeping objectives top of mind "

Kommentare: Overall we're loving Crewmojo and the structure it provides to organisational and personal goal setting. It helps to keep OKRs top of mind and frequently discussed rather than filed away in annual performance review gathering dust until the next year. It also helps to keep the team feeling aligned to the business objectives and the vision of the company. The recent 'snap shot' update has made it even more useful as a team management tool and we're excited to see how it evolves over time.

Vorteile: Easy to use and intuitive software that helps to promote best practice team leadership and provides a simple yet effective structure for team and personal development. The recently added "snapshot" feature has superseded our previous weekly reports and provides visibility of the important things happening in my teams' world. It also provides a place to list top achievements so they aren't overlooked and can be acknowledged at our weekly catch-ups. The tech support team are really responsive and receptive to feedback.

Nachteile: No Google calendar integration and inability to set recurring regular one-on-ones.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Crewmojo an 19.10.2018

Thanks for reviewing Crewmojo Ruth. You guys we're already doing well with 1-on-1s before we even started, so I'm very pleased to be adding value. The google calendar integration is available for one-off meetings, but a recurring meeting integration is something we can certainly improve with,

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.10.2018
Michael D.
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2017

"Positive feedback on a unique service "

Kommentare: The team has been using the service for about two months, we have eleven staff and it suits our operations extremely well. We love the automated follow-up feature, it keeps us on our toes and everything moving in the right direction. Overall it's a great tool to keep the team motivated and progressing.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2017
Brett B.
Managing Director
Unterhaltung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.9.2018

"What a fantastic tool for performance management"

Kommentare: We were looking for a way to bring our business plan to life and make it something that people actually engaged with. At the same time, I felt the need to improve the way I managed my teams performance. I looked at a range of software solutions that did either of these, but this does both. And frankly, it costs peanuts!

Vorteile: Easy to use
Aligns the organisation around measurable Objectives
Makes performance management easy, reliable and effective
Fantastic support
Everyone is happy to use it

Nachteile: Haven't found anything yet. As soon as I mention something I don't like it gets improved or fixed.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Crewmojo an 19.10.2018

We love the level of engagement we have with you Brett - you've really helped shape some our thoughts with upcoming features on our roadmap. Many thanks for your review!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.9.2018
Louise L.
CEO | Solution Designer | Innovator Of Pro SMART Tools®
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.10.2018

"Has made a real different to relationships in our team"

Kommentare: The biggest benefits has been the improvement in relationships, that constant refocus on our short term goals as a company and individually and ensuring we are celebrating our achievements and looking at ways to improve regularly

Vorteile: It really encourages you to keep communication lines open always.
It encourages conversations that ensure we check how team members are feeling and going personally, not just day to day delivery outcomes
It has enabled us to increase the amount of check points with each other so that we can be sure we are always improving and it is not just a once a year or biannual conversation
More communication builds better relationships

Nachteile: Anything that hasn't worked for us has been minor and the team has been great and changing things quickly

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Crewmojo an 19.10.2018

Thanks for taking the time to review Crewmojo Louise, as a customer you really motivate us and we've appreciated for your honest feedback and great suggestions. Keep 'em coming!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.10.2018
Richard L.
International Director & Head of Travel
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2018

"Transformed our performance management "

Kommentare: Total ease of use from start to finish. Crewmojo team were incredibly helpful in getting us underway.

Vorteile: This has gone such a long way in helping to improve our internal communications along with identifying potential issues at an early stage before they become a real problem.

Nachteile: No real cons from what we have found with the software, it’s more internal and changing mindsets to adopt new and fresh approaches, it’s been worth it now though.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2018
Jack R.
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2017

"Early Adopter Here"

Kommentare: I would recommend getting in on the early adopter program! You get free lifetime access. CrewMojo is currently developing into a real program and you can see where they are starting! It's a really cool tool that just needs more. Right now, it feels like a glorified task list that is a bit collaborative. You can organize by projects which is cool but staying on top of things and needing to connect everything can be a huge issue. Plus, there is no way to be able to overview everything. It is as if you have to search the nooks and crannies and some things fall behind. They have a great foundation and you can see the potential just a couple new things and it will be a great tool!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Crewmojo an 4.9.2018

Thank You!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2017
Robert P.
CEO
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2018

"We were slow to adopt at first....but now....!"

Kommentare: All managers are using it so its created transparency between me and the managers.

Vorteile: It keeps the interaction going and it hold them all in one place

Nachteile: I didn't quite get it at first (maybe it was me!) It's a great tool now that I understand how it "thinks"

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2018
Varant B.
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.1.2017

"Task/project management with feedback/rating system - people actually get this done!"

Kommentare: The first time using this app 6 months ago, the features were limited and it was a bit hard to navigate, but I persisted. I could see the value, and boy these guys have come a long way. They cleaned up the UI, tidied up the features and added a tonne more. keep at it CrewMojo, love what you're doing!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.1.2017
Tyler B.
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2017

"Excellent Staffing tool"

Kommentare: Very interesting concept and presented well in slick software. Great technical and customer support provided. Highly recommended

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2017