Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,7/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,6/5

Über Screenster

Codeless, screenshot-based test automation tool making web UI/CSS testing & tests maintenance easy. Available in the cloud for free!

Erfahre mehr über Screenster

Zeigt 9 Bewertungen

Roman S.
QA
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2017

"My Feedback about this testing tool"

Kommentare: I start using Screenster for regression testing of my web ui. As a result it saved me a lot of time, so I did not need to spend hours by manually clicking on buttons.
The other thing I like about it is that the maintenance of your tests is very easy and quite user-friendly. There is a visual baseline, so you can update it any time by clicking on one button.
I recommend this tool for ui testing and regression testing. I would say it is a great alternative to Slenium!

Vorteile: What I like about Screenster:
- it is fast;
- it has visual baseline
- easy maintenance of the tests
- can be run on server and on cloud
- there is free trial version, so you can see how it works
- great support team
- super useful tool for pixel-perfect projects

Nachteile: No IE support as for now, but it should be implemented soon.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2017
Luba A.
Project Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2017

"Screenster saves a day!)"

Kommentare: I'm Project Manager and I use Screenster for checking our ui updates, so all I need to do is just to run my tests with Screenster and review the detected changes. It actually saves a lot of my time, since I do not need to check all the changes manually.

Vorteile: I do not need to waste time on manual testing. I can quickly check all the updates and make sure that nothing was broken;-)
It was easy for me to get how to use it and one of the pros is smart maintenance of your tests, so they are always up to date.

Nachteile: Nothing that could stop me using it;-)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
QA Lead
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2020

"Visual Regression tests made easy!"

Vorteile: - Codeless test automation - anyone who has no prior experience of coding also automate.
- Powerful recorder. Once recorded easily runs and verifies baseline with the current website.

Nachteile: - Cloud runs are slow sometimes and are limited to 8 mins. It can run locally only on windows.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2020
Laron H.
QA Analyst
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2018

"Great for running regression tests"

Kommentare: Automation of regression tests

Vorteile: Screenster is a great record and playback automated test tool which is great for recording regression test cases. It is simple enough to learn and allows the test to be run across various web browsers. One of the features of Screenster I like is the Visual Baselines and Automatic Content Verification feature.

Nachteile: Nice and easy to use tool for automating regression test, however, a limitation that us true for all record and playback tools, is the challenge when dealing with dynamic/changing content.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2018
Nikita S.
QA
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.6.2017

"i enjoy every single minute working with Screenster"

Kommentare: There is always a room for improvement, so I am really curious about what new killer features will be added in this amazing software.

Vorteile: Firstly, this software helps me to avoid manual testing and do my day to day tests 10x faster on the cloud. Secondly, it is super easy to use for me, because I can do UI testing without codding it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.6.2017
Nadine H.
QA Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2019

"Screenster review from QA Manager at IMQS software "

Kommentare: As a company we are very impressed with the Customer support and speedy replies from Screenster. They are willing to look at our requirements for using this tool and accommodate our business needs. Screenster also agreed to build reporting functionality which will be a very powerful tool for me to use as a QA manager in order to report back on test run results to the rest of the business.

Vorteile: This is easy for all QA's to use. User friendly, straight forward. Great for regression.

Nachteile: It can be a bit slow if you have a large Project or test suite but I am sure that Screenster will help us resolve this as their Customer support is great.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2019
Jenny M.
Freelance Content Writer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.12.2018

"Automatic testing made easy"

Kommentare: Screenster helped us go beyond manual testing for UI changes without a big learning curve.

Vorteile: Screenster saves you the pain of coding your tests or learning how to automate a new tool. It's easy to use and is great for regression testing. It integrates with JIRA and has a CI plugin, plus it can be run on a server or in the cloud. The best part is all you have to do is run it and then review the detected changes which saves a lot of time and keeps our UI's on point. There's a free trial you can get your hands on too.

Nachteile: Not much to say here except if you have dynamic content then this sort of automated tool may not be the best fit.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.12.2018
Sujith K.
Sr. TQM
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.11.2018

"A tool that leads your qa team above and beyond"

Vorteile: Initially i was a bit hesitant to switch from conventional manual or used to automation tesitng that we have. But if you wana improve your ui and ux , then screenster would help you overcome it. It might be hard initially but its worth a try

Nachteile: Its hardly noticeable on the web and tough to convince your management to switch when you have other big and open source automation tools

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.11.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Quality Engineer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2019

"It's the tool for UI automation"

Vorteile: Automatic content verification is the main reason to choose Screenster for UI automation. It's easy to use.

Nachteile: I think they are still working on improvements like Internet Explorer compatibility.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2019