Showing Pro Bewertungen

von Pro Agent Solutions

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,2/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8/5

Über Showing Pro

Automate scheduling and getting feedback on showings for your real estate listings. Save time and sell more homes.

Erfahre mehr über Showing Pro

Zeigt 10 Bewertungen

Ivie B.
Principal Broker
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.7.2018

"Nice Showing Program"

Kommentare: It helped with setting up appointments and getting feedback from the showing agents.

Vorteile: The product has improved tremendously since the beginning of the year. The staff has worked very hard at improving the software. They added showing instructions, appointment times and many other nice features. It works great!

Nachteile: It would be nice to make it more simple. Put the listing and showing instructions into the system all at the same time, without having to go to a different window to add it later. Same with adding a new contact when we put one it from the appointment page. Need the phone number to be added at the same time as we put in the name, company, email and license number.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.7.2018
Dillar S.
partner
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.7.2018

"Great Product a little confusing on some areas "

Vorteile: I like the tracking of showings, time stamps, emails and reporting PDFS. I also like the feedback forms.

Nachteile: Having to go to so many different screens to maneuver through listings and reports. It often gets caught up and times out.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.7.2018
Polly B.
Agent
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.7.2018

"It is a good tool to use on seeing what other agents and their buyers are thinking and saying "

Kommentare: The feedback

Vorteile: The ease to use it is great. When learning the system, it is not easy to get things in place without some support in the beginning.

Nachteile: The showing reports are not easy to read and it does not give you the option to print all feedback on a listing in one report.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.7.2018
Corey I.
Listing Coordinator
Immobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.8.2019

"Love Pro Agent Solutions"

Kommentare: So far so good. We've only been upgraded to Showing Pro for a few weeks but it is working great so far.

Vorteile: Ease of use and functionality. Like that Showing Pro offers text messaging for requesting feedback.

Nachteile: So far there is nothing that we don't like about the software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.8.2019
Angela P.
Receptionist
Immobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.7.2018

"Once I learned the system, it has been a breeze to use and very helpful in scheduling."

Kommentare: Easy access to schedule showings and ease to look at appointments already scheduled.

Vorteile: Ease of use. When uploading new listings from Flex, they are almost immediate in uploads. I don't have to wait 24 hours for the new listing.

Nachteile: I do all the scheduling in the office (I have admin. rights) for showings, insections, and so forth. Sometimes it can be frustrating going back and forth between the agents to get to the correct listing.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.7.2018
Christe S.
Listing Coordination Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.7.2018

"Had an issue, submitted a request, they started dealing with it within the hour - completed 2 days."

Vorteile: The ease of filling in and the ability to send info back out to agents that have shown probably is my favorite feature.

Nachteile: Really don't have anything to compare it to, so all is good!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.7.2018
Linda W.
Owner/Realtor
Immobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.7.2018

"love that ProAgent / Feedback Pro automatically sends feedback requests and alerts me once recvd"

Kommentare: automated feedback requests

Vorteile: Flexibility in changing/editing which questions to ask and, most importantly, the automation of the feedback requests

Nachteile: Once we have a new listing, we have to go in to the system and set it up so that the feedback requests are linked to a particular MLS listing

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.7.2018
Michaelle R.
Realtor
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.7.2018

"Great response time when I reach out for help."

Vorteile: Timely and professional real estate feedback requests. Instead of having to call, text, or email directly, an automated - professional email is sent out. Saves me time.

Nachteile: Nothing comes to mind. I can't think of anything that would make it better.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.7.2018
Cailee L.
Admin
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.7.2018

"Easy and effective! "

Vorteile: It is a very reliable way to receive feedback. It has made it much easier and saved time and increased the amount of responses we receive allowing us to give our clients feedback necessary to sell their homes.

Nachteile: I wish that the listings imported themselves and updated when they switched to pending. I also find the lay out of the website a little outdated and not user friendly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.7.2018
Stephen W.
Operations Manager
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.7.2018

"Much more user friendly then showing suite."

Kommentare: Ease of use for myself and staff.

Vorteile: Like the ease of use, not to many unwanted extras. Other programs I have used in the past have packed the programs with features that are of no use and make it to complex for the job that we need done.

Nachteile: The side bar moving with the page. Not much to complain about does what I need it to do so far. Syncing showing faster would be a plus.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.7.2018