Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,9/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9/5

Über Delighted

Delighted ist der einfachste und schnellste Weg, um Einblicke in Kunden-, Mitarbeiter-, Partner- und Lieferantenerfahrungen zu erfassen und dementsprechend zu handeln.

Erfahre mehr über Delighted

Zeigt 26 Bewertungen

Oliver N.
Customer experience manager
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2020

"Great solution and support"

Kommentare: Very happy and satisfied. Fully recommend.

Vorteile: It’s price, simplicity and features. It matches what is available similar to qualtrics and survey monkey at a fraction of price. I didn’t need spent too much time setting up the solution and only ever needed support after the trail. The ability to test and play with integration with other systems during the trial was just amazing. I would really promote this solution to anybody looking to collect data on customer satisfaction.

Nachteile: Not much. I couldn’t t find much wrong .

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2020
Lindsey R.
Manager of User Research & Operations
Computer-Software, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.8.2019

"Simple and effective for measuring sentiment, rockstar team"

Kommentare: We started using Delighted about two years ago to begin measuring NPS. After the initial implementation of Delighted, we continued to refine, scale, and improve our Voice of the Customer programs at InVision. The Delighted team was amazingly responsive and knowledgable every step of the way. The product was (and still is) continuously reliable as we scaled our strategy across four different products and a growing user base. I've been super happy with the Delighted product and continuous improvements / features they ship. It's a straightforward, easy to use product that's used across our entire organization. The team behind Delighted is A+.

Vorteile: The learning curve was just non-existent because the product was so easy to use. We were able to begin measuring different metrics within minutes of setting up an account.

Nachteile: Initially I wasn't sure how to measure NPS / other metrics across multiple product lines with a shared user base. I was able to work with the Delighted team to resolve this using their API. Looking forward to a more integrated / robust offering for those of us with multiple products.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.8.2019
Simon V.
Growth Marketeer
Bekleidung & Mode, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2018

"Excellent nps survey tool that’s easy to use"

Kommentare: Delighted is a good value for money tool, we switched to it from AskNicely. Setting it up and connecting it to our CRM (Intercom) went well and when you connect it to your own back office through their API and Zapier you can do lots of stuff.

Vorteile: Great graphical interface, easy navigation and configuration and multi language support.

Nachteile: Not really a con but I’d love to see a way to embed reviews.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2018
Michael T.
Revenue Analyst
Gastgewerbe, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2018

"The easiest and most efficient product I've had the ability to use."

Kommentare: Easy, user friendly and great analytics are only a few words to describe this product. Also great price for what it allows us to do!

Vorteile: NPS is inherently and easy thing. You have to ask your customer how likely they would be to refer you to a friend on a scale of 1 to 10. However, simple tasks like this are often horribly over engineered. With Delighted however, they give the option to keep it insanely simple and just upload emails or automate the send process with the use of an API call. Also, I can't get over how great their customer support is. Anytime we've had a question or needed more data, they've been timely in their responses and give meaningful advice on how to improve our processes.

Nachteile: There's nothing I really don't like about this product. The price is great and the interface is so user friendly. If I have to pick one thing, our senior leadership often asks for the breakdown of people it was sent to so if we are manually uploading a CSV or email addresses and we do not save the CSV outside of Delighted, we have to go back and ask for the contacts we sent it to by month which they pull for us easily and quickly. This is very case specific and we've started moving towards using the API to push NPS sends to eliminate this small task completely!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2018
Jean-philippe B.
User researcher
Internet, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.7.2019

"NPS survey made easy"

Vorteile: I work for a company that's been using the tagline "Just damn simple" because we like to create simple to use software and that's exactly what Delighted has been able when it comes to NPS survey.
You can easily survey people via email, SMS, or web. The dashboard is super user-friendly and they have multiple connectors and integration to display the data into other tools or platform.
They also keep adding features with time.
Plus support and customer service is epic and fast!

Nachteile: I just wish they had more options to create graphs.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.7.2019
Maddy S.
Senior Customer Success Manager
Forschung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2020

"Excellent product & service"

Kommentare: Excellent service, solid and flexible product, easy to set up and use.

Vorteile: The functionality that you get for the money you pay. We needed:
- Flexible reporting - to be able to segment customer feedback by custom properties
- Visibility - to give full visibility of customer feedback across the business (Salesforce/Slack integrations)
- Automation - to trigger surveys based on product and customer events
Delighted was the only tool I found that would let us do this at a reasonable price.

Nachteile: No cons, but it would be great to be able to report aggregated stats across projects.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2020
Marissa C.
Customer Relations Team Leader
Bekleidung & Mode, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2019

"Great! "

Vorteile: I love the ease of use and the additional tools. It's very helpful to be able to tag responses then view them in a chart to easily compile data.

Nachteile: Nothing that I can think of. It has the features I need!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Photographer
Medienproduktion, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.12.2019

"A simple way to take surveys"

Kommentare: I like how simply I can create and take customers opinion using my site. I like the simplicity that delighted offers to users.

Vorteile: The signup process is very simple. The form creation is just a few clicks. The wizard is very simple and does not need much effort to find all the hidden option.
The dashboard is very clean and all tabs are well sorted. Reporting is very good I have selected the star type feedback form and embedding to the site is easy.
survey via link and email is also available.
Report with pivot table explains all the review. It is very elaborate.

Nachteile: The only con is pricing as we are hiring a web dev to deal with the site customizations, this adds up very quickly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.12.2019
Chad H.
Vice President, Client Success
Internet, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2019

"Great NPS tool"

Kommentare: I had a positive experience with Delighted and would use it again for a simple NPS type functionality.

Vorteile: Delighted made it very easy for us to survey our users. I really liked the tight integration with Slack and the ability to integrate our data with Delighted data for improved reporting.

Nachteile: The reporting is somewhat limited. It does have the ability to tag the data but it's recommended to push the data to another analytics system (which is easy to do) or export it to excel.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2019
Christopher S.
Head of Product
Lebensmittelproduktion, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2018

"Great, simple to use NPS collection software"

Vorteile: They make it dead simple to collect NPS scores from users, with a very simple API and javascript call anywhere in your web app's experience.

Nachteile: The biggest drawback is that you can only do NPS, and the prompt is very inflexible in terms of style and presentation.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2018
James G.
Director of Operations
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.11.2017

"Very easy to navigate. Key metrics readily available for anyone to view"

Vorteile: Integration with slack is great for the team. Customer service has been good when we had issues or needed assistance.

Nachteile: Would like better data integration, both to send surveys and to add response data into our system.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.11.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Director of Operations
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.9.2018

"Excellent service"

Kommentare: Very easy platform, good data storage.

Vorteile: Easy to use, very helpful staff. Does one thing, and does it perfectly.

Nachteile: Would like easier integration with our systems without a tech lift on our end. Needs better search

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.9.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Production Manager
Bekleidung & Mode, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2018

"Best way to survey customers"

Vorteile: I like ease of use, ability to see live results and feedback from customers, and filtering capabilities.

Nachteile: I wish that the Shopify integration would allow us to continue to filter by product, customer location, and other features - it seems to be one or the other if we're doing a manual send or an integration.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2018
Amanda L.
Business Operations Senior Associate
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.5.2018

"Delighted is a delightful platform!"

Vorteile: It's super easy to use. The reporting is intuitive and it gets me what I need, and they're always coming out with new features.

Nachteile: It doesn't allow for easy customizing when it comes to texting customers. Instead, you have to make do with a standard text for all customers.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.5.2018
Ray L.
CEO
Bekleidung & Mode, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.6.2019

"A must have for any customer-centric organization"

Vorteile: It is tremendously simple to implement but rich with insights. Plus Delighted easily integrates with plenty of programs so you can segment your customers for maximum revenue benefit

Nachteile: Don't really have anything negative to say, Delighted is amazing

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.6.2019
Becky jewell L.
Director of Customer Success
Internet, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.5.2018

"Agile tool for assessing customer feelings"

Kommentare: We get to keep a beat on all of our customers and how the feel about the app, and make improvements to our app correspondingly. Customer listening is one of the most important and valuable actions that any company can take.

Vorteile: I like that it integrates with Slack and you can solicit reviews from within your app or via email blasts. It's also nice to see responses from customers 'With' and 'Without' comments. Comments are where it's at!

Nachteile: I like everything about Delighted, I wish there were more out-of-the-box integrations but we can develop integrations with the API.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.5.2018
Majid B.
Operations Analyst
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2020

"Easy and Intuitive"

Kommentare: Overall very impressed. Customer service is friendly and insightful. Easy to use platform. Great value.

Vorteile: EXTREMELY easy to use. There is essentially nothing that is required to learn or any heavy lifting required to begin implementing NPS.

Nachteile: I'd like to see a bit more intuitive use via integration. Allowing certain triggers via marketing automation tools to send out the NPS would be very cool.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2020
Nivas R.
Product Marketing - Freshsales SaaS CRM
Computer-Software, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.12.2018

"Great tool to collect NPS scores from customers"

Vorteile: Delighted is extremely easy to setup, use and collect NPS scores. Love the UI.

Nachteile: Limited integration options. Sending data to necessary tools would be a little difficult.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.12.2018
Francesca K.
Senior Manager, Developer Advocacy
Computer-Software, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2017

"Delighted is the easiest tool for getting feedback from your customers"

Vorteile: I love using Delighted. It's the easiest way to get feedback from your customers. I love the Slack integration that allows us to quickly follow up with customers.

Nachteile: We've faced challenges integrating with our marketing systems, but they do have a simple salesforce integration that might work for less complex data systems.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2017
Kyle R.
Sr. Customer Success Operations Manager
Gastgewerbe, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2018

"Great company to work with, customer service is top notch. "

Vorteile: Data it provides within Delighted's dashboard. Account Manager assigned to us has been speedy and very helpful.

Nachteile: Integration capabilities, we have been trying to automate our NPS send process with SalesForce and have run into some issues.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Associate Marketing Manager
Groߟhandel, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.6.2018

"I use Delighted to send NPS survey email and to report on those emails"

Vorteile: The thing I like most about this software is that it is SO easy to use and navigate. Everything is laid out in a very easy-to-use way.

Nachteile: I have not encountered anything so far that I do not particularly like about this software. So far it has been great and easy to use!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.6.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Arts Grant Writer
Konsumgüter, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2018

"Great tool for customer surveys"

Vorteile: Live feed of customer responses, very easy to use and toggle between filters. Love the trends feature.

Nachteile: Some filters disappear or are limited when using the integration with Shopify. Wish there was an easier way to filter with the integration.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2018
Mallory P.
CSM
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2019

"Easy way to get NPS scores"

Vorteile: I like that we can easily get feedback from customers and import/export lists of emails to send surveys to.

Nachteile: I do not like that the link we generate to send from our own email does not track who wrote the review.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.7.2019
Taylor B.
Owner
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.6.2018

"Great NPS tool"

Vorteile: Easy to use, great user experience, free trial is super helpful, works as it should, I'll be recommending.

Nachteile: Not much to complain about, I think an easier automation setup during the trial could be beneficial?

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.6.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
UX Researcher
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2019

"Intuitive and robust NPS tool"

Vorteile: I love how simple and intuitive Delighted is. I easily figured out how to create and launch my first NPS campaign in less than 5 minutes. It's a powerful tool that quickly launches your campaign and collects and organizes your responses. It allows you to tag responses and sort on these tags, enabling easy slicing and dicing of your data.

Nachteile: The software has a monthly fee, however we only run NPS surveys once a quarter.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2019