MACH Energy Bewertungen

von MACH Energy

Filtern nach:

Average Ratings

  • Gesamt
    4.7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.8/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.8/5

About MACH Energy

Modern, mobile energy analytics, tenant billing software, demand response, BMS integration, healthy buildings and more

Erfahre mehr über MACH Energy

Showing 9 reviews

Verifizierter Rezensent
Assistant Property Manager
Gewerbeimmobilien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.12.2018

"Piedmont review"

Kommentare: The customer representative has been a tremendous help to us and explaining what the software can do to help us as a tool and really understand it to us non- energy people. Love it.

Vorteile: Easy to use and understand. Helps Managers and Engineers look at ways of saving money and better control of our buildings.

Nachteile: I do not have anything negative to say.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.12.2018
Maxwell G.
Property Sustainability Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2018

"Always quick and easy. Never left dissatisfied. "

Vorteile: Ease of navigating the site to access the data and reports I want. Customer service couldn't be more helpful or prompt in responding to any inquiries.

Nachteile: Occasionally still receive email notices and reports from properties we have sold and well after being removing from the building's MACH account.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2018
Jim L.
vp of engineering
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2018

"Customer service and support has been excellent . "

Vorteile: The program is very user friendly . I like having a app that I can look at all of my buildings in real time and make adjustments to save energy. Being able to set alarms for high Kw is helpful on peak demand days. The software makes checking for equipment running after hours when scheduled off much easier to find . Being able to customize my dashboard to meet my needs makes checking the operations of plants much faster . Overall the software is excellent for the ease of monitoring electric usage and building operations.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2018
Andrew G.
Engineer
Immobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2018

"MACH Energy Review "

Vorteile: The product is user friendly and customer service is exceptional.

Nachteile: There’s nothing not to like about this software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2018
Rene M.
Lead Engieer
Hausmeisterservice, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.12.2018

"Lead Engineer"

Vorteile: I cant track time, day for any event or issue during the off hours. Easy to navigate.

Nachteile: Receiving the daily reports to late, some times cant found what I was looking for. I had wait for them to update.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.12.2018
Roger C.
Assistant Chief Engineer
Immobilien, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2018

"MACH Energy Review "

Kommentare: Easy to navigate and pull reports. Very happy with their products and services.

Vorteile: Customer support and training.
Easy to use.
Budget planning.
Energy Star support.

Nachteile: Very happy with the services and support.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2018
Dennis C.
Chief Engineer
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.12.2018

"Barlow Building"

Kommentare: I am doing my yearly budget from the information given to us by MACH

Vorteile: The tracking is very easy to understand.

Nachteile: there is nothing I dislike with MACH Energy.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.12.2018
Kathy B.
Senior Vice President
Immobilien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2018

"MACH staff is supportive and helpful. "

Kommentare: Helped reduce energy costs, and more effective budgets.

Vorteile: Easy to use and great support. MACH listens to their customers and implements our suggestions into their software.

Nachteile: all reports run on a calendar month, rather than billing utility billing cycles. I think they are working on fixing this.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2018
Emily M.
General Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2018

"Mach Energy has been a great budgeting tool for us, and has helped us reduce our energy use"

Vorteile: Mach Energy is user friendly and sends push notifications so you don't even have to log in. The Mach Energy Team is very supportive and always available to help us navigate and/or train as needed

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2018