Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.3/5

Über TeamPay

TeamPay von ADP ist eine Gehaltsabrechnungslösung für kanadische Kleinunternehmer. Das Programm ist in der Cloud verfügbar und geschützt.

Erfahre mehr über TeamPay

Zeigt 35 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Director of Human Resources
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2017

"There was a learning curve but once it was learned it was very easy to use. "

Vorteile: I loved that there was a mobile app. Of course it is limited but for a quick look when not in the office it helped so much. It did what it was meant to do. Fully satisfied.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2017
Allie B.
Administrative Supervisor
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2019

"ADP Payroll - review"

Kommentare: Great - some hiccups along the way, however with all programs there are a few bumps in the beginning. Learning a new program with the support of ADP has been easy.

Vorteile: Customer Service - switching from a previous payroll company was like night and day coming to ADP. You can call their support team at any time with questions, or for any general help. They walk you through the solution, so you know what to do for the future. Having reports right on hand whenever you need them is also amazing.

Nachteile: Costly - however you do get what you pay for. Great support, that you only receive when paying this amount.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2019
Haley W.
Property Manager
Immobilien, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.7.2019

"ADP is a lifesaver! "

Kommentare: Amazing way to keep up with everyone’s pay!

Vorteile: This software allows me to view my teams time weekly and ensure that our paychecks for the week are accurate. It also allows us to view pay statements, as well as PTO and timecards. Everything is available with just a click on one website!

Nachteile: Sometimes it lags a little, but it’s mostly our web browser. I usually use my phone and the app.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.7.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Esthetician, Certified Master Pedicurist
Verbraucherdienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2019

"Works for paying employees"

Vorteile: I use this for paying employees and tracking pay stubs and T4s. Pretty simple functionality but works good for what it is intended for

Nachteile: Limited functionality and pretty ugly UI on the web.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2019
Derek C.
Supervisor
Sicherheit & Untersuchungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.8.2018

"Great Payroll Software"

Vorteile: The mobile version is great and very easy to use.

Nachteile: It is an overall great product and no complaints.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.8.2018
Wendy S.
Principal
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2018

"Wonderful overall payroll service with amazing help and accuracy."

Vorteile: The flexibility that is offered with the mobile app and the incredible customer support are what make this the best product of its kind.

Nachteile: It is not inexpensive, but in this case you truly get what you pay for. There is nothing that I have needed that ADP can't help with. The customer service team is responsive, and extremely helpful so paying a little more is a good value.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2018
Elizabeth G.
Senior Financial Analyst
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2018

"Value for money can definitely be better compared to their competitors. Features need to be updated"

Vorteile: The software is easy to use but features should be updated to keep up with their competitors. Compared to their competitors, ADP needs to revisit its costs & product features.

Nachteile: The program lacks features. More features mobility and reports can definitely use some updates. Overall, it is ok.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2018
Robin H.
manager
Automotive, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.5.2019

"Great way to track your pay"

Vorteile: I like that my W2 would get instantly uploaded each year and I could access it to file my taxes before my dealership even got around to handing out the printed W2.

Nachteile: Nothing, it was easy to use and gave me access to the information I needed.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.5.2019
Tyler B.
Software Developer
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2019

"Compared to other providers this is the easiest to use"

Kommentare: Since switching to ADP team pay, it has become much easier to access old pay stub and tax documents. I would strongly recommend for small -> medium sized businesses.

Vorteile: The mobile app is fantastic. Compared to other providers it is very easy to get paystubs, and tax documents.

Nachteile: The login username is hard to remember and there is no way to edit it, or create an alternate login. There is also no option to create a notification of new pay stub.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2019
Cecilia L.
Accountant
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.4.2018

"the software could be better. "

Vorteile: Overall, the software is adequate. It is very user friendly and the reports available are adequate and detailed.

Nachteile: First and foremost, customer support needs to improve on timing of resolving issues. Price point could be better compared to competitors.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.4.2018
Tom P.
Service advisor
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.7.2017

"ADP is the best I have used so far."

Kommentare: just easy to use

Vorteile: I used ADP for 5 year at a job, when I left I used another product. They were using Reynolds and it was awful to navigate. Now I'm back with ADP and not using it for 2 year it was very easy to get back to using it.

Nachteile: Sometimes there are a lot of updates that happen and things will change. Will take some time to get the understanding of it

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.7.2017
Ellis S.
Lead
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2018

"Excelent system"

Vorteile: Ability to track my teams hours and asure they are getting paid properly. Easy to use and has enough functions.

Nachteile: Product does go offline at times and can cause issues with being able to track time. Dificult to have updated time off on this product.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Sourcing Specialist
Computer-Software, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.4.2018

"Payroll services at the highest level - cool to work with ADP !"

Vorteile: The report writer is one of the best I have used.
It's take the power of query writing, previously reserved attained by your business intelligence group and puts it in the hands of every-day users.

Nachteile: In the report writer there are hundreds of fields to choose from and it would be nice if a summary of the fields being utilized by our company was provided.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.4.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Phone Representative
Einzelhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.11.2018

"Organized and Colorfully Explanatory"

Kommentare: Overall experience is satisfactory. I wish more companies would use ADP because of how user friendly it is.

Vorteile: There was a pie-chart feature to help understand where each portion of the paycheck went to. Ie: Federal Tax, State Tax, Medicare, and Take Home. It's very user friendly and they make it easy to recover your password if you ever forget it.

Nachteile: When it came to receiving feedback from customer care regarding inquiries, it was like pulling teeth. On numerous occasions, I finally decided to just got through my HR supervisor who oversaw payroll.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.11.2018
Michael S.
Controller
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2018

"Excellent all round payroll"

Vorteile: always easy to use
Quick access from anywhere via an internet browser
ADP reps are easy to reach and always willing to help you get to where you are wanting and figuring out what you might have done wrong

Nachteile: They are so large that it can take time to get a rep on the phone. Once on the phone, it's all good though!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Support Manager
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2019

"Paying made easy"

Vorteile: I really like TeamPay because it makes paying for my teams software and travel very easy. I dont have to walk around trying to find a company card. Its makes the approval process quick and easy

Nachteile: I am not always sure how much I need, Having a variable cost is tough and hard to know what to request.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2019
Corrie G.
Senior Stylist
Einzelhandel, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2018

"Super Easy to Use"

Vorteile: I love how easy it is to review my paystubs in the app and the touch log-in for easy access. It's so easy to use.

Nachteile: Having to resubmit permission to use the touch log-in can be annoying.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Teacher
Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.7.2019

"So awesome!! "

Vorteile: I love that app tells me to "get ready for pay day!"

Nachteile: Can be challenging to navigate for paper work or statements

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.7.2019
Maria W.
Recruiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2018

"ADP is easy to use and navigate through the font is simple and neat the colors are bright &inviting "

Vorteile: The ease of access, when you lose our forget password it is easy to find that information out easily.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2018
Deanna A.
Owner
Buchhaltung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.4.2019

"ADP"

Vorteile: Easy for small businesses to use for payroll processing and tax reporting.

Nachteile: The timelines for uploading data are a little hard to meet.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.4.2019
Joseph B.
Data Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2017

"Difficult to access quickly as a lower level user, but once in it is very helpful. "

Kommentare: Allows me to pull records if I ever need them for official documentation and gives me the break down of my paycheck details

Vorteile: This software is very good at providing me with documents and tools regarding paycheck histories and financial records for documentation.

Nachteile: Entering the system when it has been tailored to fit a larger company's network has left the log-in system a major hassle to deal with. You need a specific log in url that cannot be bookmarked in a browser to enter your credentials. Luckily, if you enter your login on the wrong sign in url, the site will suggest the correct one for you to click.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2017
Victoria A.
Bookkeeper
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2018

"Worked for our needs"

Vorteile: You can easily view team members's time cards and edit for clocking in and clocking out mistakes. Also, payroll was a breeze.

Nachteile: It has been awhile since I've last used it, but I think access could be a little bit more convenient.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Resource Manager
Personalwesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.9.2018

"ADP - Teampay review"

Kommentare: I will recommend this for payment processing...

Vorteile: This software is easy to use for Payment processing and helpful to reduce workforce

Nachteile: Process can be more simpler for documentations.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.9.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Business Project Manager
Computer-Software, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2019

"Check Pay Stubs"

Vorteile: I use ADP to check my pay stubs. It allows you to search by a date range which is great

Nachteile: I find the online version to be very limited. There is no "see all" button and I need to manually enter dates every time to see the stubs. I dont feel it is very user friendly or well designed.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Founder & CPO
Internet
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.2.2018

"Tons of functionality but a bad user interface."

Vorteile: You can complete all of your payroll, taxes, and necessary employee tasks in one place. Has excellent functionality and customer service.

Nachteile: Extremely clunky software. Very slow to load, making each task a lot longer to complete than necessary.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.2.2018