Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über AssetSonar

Mit AssetSonar kannst du deine Technologielandschaft von der Beschaffung bis zur Aussonderung organisieren, verfolgen und über sie berichten – alles aus einer Hand.

Erfahre mehr über AssetSonar

Zeigt 3 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior IT Officer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.8.2018

"Awesome ITAM tool!"

Kommentare: We switched over to AssetSonar from EZOfficeInventory; same team, same great support staff, much better product for managing IT assets. We've been able to tag and track around 500 IT assets - laptops, printers, networking equipment - and keep an eye on warranties, maintenance schedules, and procurement details. This is all spread out over 200 people, and it never feels like work. It's improved our visibility into our equipment, the reports are in-depth, and we've cut down at least an hour a day on managing our IT operations.

Vorteile: The AssetSonar agent makes it really easy to put IT asset details into the system. We're able to manage IT asset lifecycles across our three main locations. Makes it so easy to be organized and on top of things.

Nachteile: Not much. Only had one bug so far but it was resolved the same day, so I can't complain.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.8.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Sr. Associate
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.5.2021

"Great application, meets the expectation of a happy client"

Kommentare: I personally find it best in the market and would suggest it to all my friends looking for asset tracking and management solutions.

Vorteile: Amazing features, timely updates , easy access to the reports and what not!! This is the best product in market i have come across till now.
Would suggest this to all the farms looking for asset tracking and management.

Nachteile: This product is one of the best in market, though to recall any cons.
In-fact couldn't find any, go to product for sure.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.5.2021
Nicolas P.
IT Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.11.2020

"Great Assets Tool"

Kommentare: Very good

Vorteile: Ease of use
Windows + Linux + Mac agent
SAML Integration
SaaS solution (cloud-oriented)

Nachteile: There is no feature to build a map with all the CI's in order to build the CMDB

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Device42

Warum AssetSonar gewählt wurde: It was not cloud-oriented

Zuvor genutzte Software: ManageEngine AssetExplorer

Gründe für den Wechsel zu AssetSonar: other tools are too expansive

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EZOfficeInventory an 8.12.2020

Hi, Nicolas! Hope you are doing well. Thank you for your positive feedback. We will also let our Product team know of your feedback regarding CMDB. If you stumble across any issues, please feel free to reach our Customer Success team at support@assetsonar.com we'll be happy to assist you.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.11.2020