GlobiFlow Bewertungen

von Globi Web Solutions

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,3/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,3/5

Über GlobiFlow

Leistungsstarke Workflow-Automatisierung und Datenvisualisierung für Citrix Podio.

Erfahre mehr über GlobiFlow

Zeigt 54 Bewertungen

David D.
Director of Global Marketing
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 18.8.2015

"Podio is incomplete without GlobiFlow"

Kommentare: When we started to use Podio, we considered adding GlobiFlow but figured we'd probably be able to do everything we wanted with Podio's built-in worklflow editor. This couldn't have been further from reality. In fact, we don't even bother with Podio's built-in workflow engine because it's just easier to do it all in GlobiFlow. We have 72 active flows at the moment, and we add news one all the time, as we discover new things we can do. The simple fact is: If it were not for GlobiFlow, Podio wouldn't even be an option for us.

Vorteile: After a minor learning curve, GloboFlow becomes as intuitive to use as Podio. Between workflows that involve Podio, Zaper, GlobiFlow and ItDuzzIt, GlobiFlow is by far the most reliable and offers the best UX. (Zapier is pretty nice, but it lacks GlobiFlow's "Refresh from Podio" option, which is handy when you're changing app structure to fit the requirements of your flows.) The GlobiFlow support team is also fantastic. They're very quick to respond and, when they do, they provide helpful info, often with screenshots of configurations that would otherwise by tough to explain with words. Virtually every time I've contacted them, it was either something I was doing wrong or something I didn't know how to do. I haven't' yet stumbled on an actual bug. I once reported what I thought was something that was hindering usability. I got en emaIl back within a few hours from the lead developer, saying he agreed and he had fixed it. And this was on a Sunday! The "Calc" type of filter and action uses PHP notation to get things done. This might scare off some at first, but it's actually a wonderful thing. You can pull cope snippets from the Web and do lots of things that would otherwise be impossible using the GUI. It's also handy for forcing order-of-precedence for test conditions, which is something not possible with just AND/OR joning of conditions. Finally, this is your best friend if you want to use variables in your flows. As I mentioned, Podio would be on no use to use without GlobiFlow. Anyone who plans to use Podio for anything other than the absolute basics, should get to know GlobiFlow. (ANd if you're using the free edition of Podio and you think you'll love the "advanced" workflow editor you get when you start paying, don't get your hopes up. GlobiFlow is by far better than the "advanced" Podio editor.)

Nachteile: GlobiFlow has a lot of documentation, but it's structured more in example form than in reference form. I would prefer a searchable reference that was structured more like conventional technical documentation. (That said, it's far more useful than the discussion thread sort of documentation Podio offers.) You can't copy and paste action blocks between flows. In some cases, this wouldn't make sense because of field differences, but it could often be helpful. Likewise, when you change a trigger type for a copied flow, the field value assignments are removed. I would prefer they stay as is, so long as a field of the same name can be found. (This is the case if you copy apps and copy workflows.) But I guess these are all based on IDs rather than names, so that's likely not so easy. GlobiFlow offers a "drop though" sort of metaphor, meaning that execution starts at the top of your flow and works downward. There is a "Sanity Check" action, which is basically an "if" conditional to execute a block of steps. But there is no way to branch based something like a Switch statement. That would be handy. Overall, the strengths of GlobiFlow (including the people at the company) far outweigh any weaknesses.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 18.8.2015
Glenn D.
Sr. Technical Product Manager
Finanzdienstleistungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2020

"Quick builds of powerful workflows"

Kommentare: Our implementation has been a complete success. We have built around 1,100 flows. Even though it seems like a lot to sort through, Globiflow is well-organized and simple, so it is very easy to navigate.

Vorteile: What I absolutely love most is how quickly you can build an automated workflow as a user of Citrix Podio & ShareFile. This is the product that makes Podio worth paying for. Globiflow & Podio are integrated with ShareFile so you can build flows to create items/tasks, share, move files, share ShareFile files via email, etc. Also, open API & webhooks are available to build upon even more. Some of the features you'll be able to take advantage of with minimal programming experience would otherwise cost thousands on dollars in billable/staff hours.

Nachteile: There is a maximum number of times a flow can run which is fairly low. However, there are plenty of work-arounds with a little research, ingenuity & creativity. Some of Globiflow's instructional resources (especially PHP) are limited and should have a lot more searchable content than they do. If you don't know PHP and plan to use Globiflow, you will survive. Just be prepared to learn it using publications outside of Globiflow's available resources. Sometimes Globiflow support isn't very helpful and only refers you to the same limited resources mentioned above. Most communications received from them have been very generic and "bot-like." Globiflow support has also misled our staff a few times with "no it can't do that" when the possibility is there. Globiflow needs to work more with ShareFile workflows & request lists Bulk insert of rows to Podio apps should be an option through Globiflow.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2020
Jim C.
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    Nicht bewertet
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2019
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2019
Mike D.
Director, University Transportation
Hochschulbildung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 4.5.2018

"GlobiFlow can run your business for you"

Vorteile: Globiflow can change the way you manage your time and your business. Automating simple tasks such as emails and reminders is almost comically easy using GlobiFlow. An example: We use Globiflow to review driving certifications (we have over 200 drivers on staff). If a driver has a cert expiring, we send them reminder emails multiple months in advance. They then can submit their new cert through a webform, and Globiflow updates all of their information. This used to be done manually. Overall, Globiflow has saved us 100s of hours through workflows such as this.

Nachteile: Actual Globiflow-provided customer support is limited (although the user-run forum is plenty helpful with many active members). Knowledge of PHP is necessary for more advanced flows. PHP itself is a bit of a silly coding language, though nowhere near as terrible as folks say it is.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 4.5.2018
Liz W.
Founder & Co-CEO
Lebensmittelproduktion, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2018

"Globiflow is critical for us to manage the literally thousands of pages of QC documents we deal with"

Vorteile: Time/date based triggers have enabled us to automatically send email renewal requests to vendors when documents are expiring. We are an SQF, organic, gluten-free, vegan, Non-GMO, and kosher food processor. We literally manage thousands of pages of documents every to comply with all of our various certifications. Prior to Globiflow, we were doing this manually using excel which was the mess you would expect. Globiflow has enabled us to scale our business much more efficiently.

Nachteile: Globiflow used to be a stand-alone software program that was a lot less expensive than it is now that Podio requires upgraded licenses to access program.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2018
Eve P.
Manager Workforce Management
Finanzdienstleistungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 15.9.2018

"Easy, robust, HUGE value-add!"

Vorteile: Customized notification capabilities
Robust capabilities - I never feel limited!
Automation for like-tasks
Save soooo much time!
I'm able to provide consistency across processes
Automation make it easier for my team to do the heavy lifting as opposed to managing the system / having to remember what to click and when

Nachteile: With resources like Globiflow, the only limit is the user's imagination. This product works best if you have problems to solve that are specific. Once you dial in on that, the sky is really the limit. I have zero complaints!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 15.9.2018
Jack S.
Technical Consultant
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 16.8.2016

"Enabling Business Applications without Inaccessible Dev Costs"

Kommentare: Globiflow allows Podio by Citrix to be extended to handle almost every operational business need. We've built CRMs, recurring billing, invoicing, PM, and other internal apps on Podio. We wouldn't have been able to do this without Globiflow.

Vorteile: Incredible functionality for almost everything you can think of.

Nachteile: Requires technical expertise and understanding. I wouldn't use this unless you're comfortable with concept coding. That said, I wouldn't have it any other way. This is really a professional application.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 16.8.2016
Fusion M.
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2016

"Customer Support > Everything"

Kommentare: Just as my title states. The customer service is very fast, detailed and personal —they have raised the bar!!!
Outside of the (if not, should be) award winning service you have the actual product itself. The automation this platform brings to Podio is unreal. Our company saves an average of 200+ man hours every month. The features are robust and easy to implement. We joined the Podio App for Globiflow (free) and have seen many missing features get requested and implemented within days/weeks. I love that they are actively looking for feedback from users to make the product better and better.

Vorteile: Customer Support is the best part by far!

Nachteile: I have nothing bad to say —whenever we have a question we take it to the User Forum and if we don't get a quick reply we submit a ticket and implement the resolve within hours.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2016
Brandon L.
President
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2019

"Very powerful"

Kommentare: I've used globiflow to manage expenses, CRM functions, and mailing campaigns.

Vorteile: I like how powerful globiflow is. It's very versatile to create a very unique online applications. It interfaces with mini cloud-based API.

Nachteile: At one time the cost was very expensive but I believe this has come down now. Also the documentation was tough to come by and challenging to see example code.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2019
Rotem A.
Programs Director
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 14.8.2019

"Great product for building CRM / ERP by yourself "

Vorteile: very easy to use,
fast contraction of a CRM system.
Great value for money

Nachteile: hard to find bugs in flows and fixing them after change in podio filds

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 14.8.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Software Development Manager
Logistik & Lieferkette, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.4.2019

"Anyone that uses podio can use globiflor"

Vorteile: Globiflow takes the foundation of Podio and adds a multitude of options to otherwise restrictive system. Easy low code input allows users to formulate calculations with some ease. Workflows to create new items or update items not in the same app becomes simplified and possible. The help tools are crucial to users that may not be incredibly well versed in code so that most technically savvy persons in our company can follow along and contribute to how these new implementations will need to work

Nachteile: There are still a lot of issues with the software even with this enhancement. It would be great if they would allow the users to see the charts and graphs that will be made as they manipulate the data sets that they want rather than having to go back into podio and create test data in order to see what the system is reading in your workflows. The issue with having to delay or wait to trigger another workflow is tedious and does not always work. With Podio and Citrix having maintenance issues it can become cumbersome to double check and verify that the workflows are actually working as they are supposed to. Especially since the more complex ones do not happen in real time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.4.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 29.10.2016

"Globiflow is essential to Podio"

Kommentare: Globiflow is the engine that makes Podio run. Podio by itself is a useful and easy to use platform for creating just about anything. Globiflow is the workflow backend that allows power users to automate their workflow to an almost unlimited extent. I can't recommend it enough to get the most out of the Podio platform

Vorteile: -unlimited flexibility to automate anything
-great customer service and a very active user forum
-seamless integration with Podio
-great value for the price

Nachteile: Although there is a lot of documentation on how to build what they call "workflows" - there is a learning curve for those of us without technical programming backgrounds.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 29.10.2016
David L.
Rechtsberatung
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    Nicht bewertet
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 10.2.2015

"Awesome enhancement of Podio with awesome support"

Kommentare: I would not be using Podio if not for Globiflow. The service essentially allows me to "program" Podio to fit my needs and preferred work methods. It offers really amazing possibilities and when you get the hang of it you can actually become a flow-adict always thinking of new ways to customize Podio to support a highly automated and streamlined business. Everybody can use it even though the more advanced festures can have a steep learning curve. I currently miss out on even greater possibilities because I am a legal proffesional with only limited understanding of the programming language PHP which can be used to further enhance the click-based use of pre-defined flows. The learning curve is to a great extent mitigated by a truly great user support. The response times are short. You can also request new types of flows to better support your business and you have confidence that these will actually be implemented sometime down the road if they are not quickly rejected. Sometimes the implementation happens within a day!

Vorteile: Highly customized Podio allows automated and streamlined business Everybody can pretty quick get a hang of the fundamental features and then gradually build more advanced skills from there Fun to work with if you are a little nerdy and likes to optimize everything Amazing user support driven by a very dedicated owner

Nachteile: Steep learning curve if you want to do utilize more advanced features Poor tools for managing and deploying a large amount of flows results in too much manual labour and increases the risk of errors in your flows (this is the only reason for not awarding the fifth star).

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 10.2.2015
Marc D.
ICT Manager
Lebensmittelproduktion, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.12.2018

"The must have add-on for Podio"

Kommentare: Just like Podio is easy ...the Globiflow is the right add-on (included in Premium Podio) to trigger what should be done behind the scene...

Vorteile: The extensive library of building blocks makes it very easy to start with building your own Podio Automation.

Nachteile: Only when flows getting rather complicated editing in the graphical way seems not so easy but maybe that is the moment to build more separate modules.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.12.2018
Sarah C.
Programmer
Internet
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.1.2017

"A necessary add-on for podio"

Kommentare: Podio is great, but for really automating your processes, Globiflow is a necessity. I use it for daily reports, mail merges, communications with constituents and project tracking.

Vorteile: Flexible, great user community, grows with you.

Nachteile: Takes getting used to the way it works but once you learn you can set up sophistication systems.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.1.2017
Kees N.
Unternehmensberatung
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    Nicht bewertet
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2015

"Great extention for Podio"

Kommentare: For one of my customers I use Globiflow to automate repeating operations. This saves them lots of time and possible errors.
I've build over 20 flows to automate all sort of things; autofill times but also sending emails with conformations.

Vorteile: The support from Globiflow is outstanding. No default answers, but they really looked at your problem an comes with solutions. Sometimes they even add pictures to explain form your own flows.
The interface looks great, and the logs helps you to find errors.

Nachteile: Long flows with multiple steps are not easy to edit. You can't add between items and need to drag them to their position.
A flow can call itself by mistake if your trigger/filter is not updated in first place. For example: If i use a trigger; field had value 'send email' and I send an email from Globiflow before I change the field to 'Email send' it will retrigger the flow and send an email twice. You can not prevent to trigger only once form one item.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2015
Christopher P.
Head of Creative & Strategy
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 24.7.2015

"Ready steady GO!"

Kommentare: First you fall in love in Podio. Then you realise that you can't quite do everything you wished for until and then you meet Globiflow and fall in love again! It is the perfect match for Podio and fills in all the blanks perfectly. I currently help organisations streamline their communications, facilitate their operations, improve sales and make their marketing efforts more effective by using simple to use technology that doesn't break the bank and does exactly what it is needed to do. I found that the combination of Podio and Globiflow is a match made in heaven and I can confidently claim that any business no matter how big or small can utilise these platforms to save time, money become more organised and certainly more efficient by automating tedious processes.

Vorteile: It only takes a few minutes to understand how it works but has ample features for you to discover as you become more comfortable and experienced in generating more complex flows. The combinations and the possibilities are endless.
If you have a logical and creative brain, then you can create almost anything you think of.

Nachteile: With a multitude of flows, triggers and actions all working in the background, the limited flow allowances may run out quickly. This can easily become expensive for the small business sector.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 24.7.2015
Verifizierter Rezensent
Storyteller
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2018

"GlobiFlow is a necessary add-on. Don't use Podio without it!"

Vorteile: Automation! Automation! Automation! This tool is a key to efficiency and has helped our business remain that way. Hours of work saved because of the things GlobiFlow has done and can do for us.

Nachteile: The interface is not the most user friendly. Building "flows" is also very complex and could probably be simplified to make them easier to make.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2018
Don M.
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    Nicht bewertet
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 6.7.2014

"Fantastic platform - amazing capabilities - 5 star service"

Kommentare: GlobiFlow allows us to create automated workflows and visualizations for PODIO® that save both time and money. Without GlobiFlow we would not use PODIO. GlobiFlow is PODIO's warp drive. Seriously. Examples of my favorite workflows:
- Send nudge messages to task owners if task is not complete X days after due date.
- Auto calculate timeline dates based on start date and number of days required for each deliverable.
- Archive app items to a designated archive app
- Distribution of Policies and Procedures to new hires that auto-assigns a task for them to review
and indicate that they have "read and understand" the P&P

Vorteile: - Amazingly powerful
- Easy to understand interface
- Passionate GlobiFlow Community that loves to share ideas and best practices
- PHENOMENAL - I repeat - PHENOMENAL support.

Nachteile: - So many capabilities that it can be overwhelming at first
- You will lose sleep thinking of all the cool automated workflows you can create for your customers.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 6.7.2014
Mayur T.
Infrastructure Engineer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 13.8.2018

"If you have Podio, you need to have GlobiFlow."

Vorteile: They give a wonderful User Experience(UX). They also have a wonderful support team, who meets with every query pit forward. They respond to your issues quickly and supplement with extra notes through screenshots etc. They integrate very well with Podio. Though they coast a price, a complete justice to that sum is shown by the application.

Nachteile: There is a lot to learn and understand if you wish to completely utilize every feature. Thus, it can be time-consuming. This is definitely not an option for beginners. Since there is a lot to do about coding, the chances of errors are high.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 13.8.2018
Adith K.
System Administrator
Finanzdienstleistungen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 4.8.2018

"One of the strongest platforms for workflow automation"

Vorteile: Flexible and offers a superb user experience. The customer service and support team are very responsive. It is integrated with Podio which is used to meet your workflow requirements and customize applications. Feature to link between the various applications. Delegation and assignment of tasks are made simpler. We can collaborate teams located at multiple locations. Web-based forms are utilized for collecting responses, making clients more accountable. Sales pipeline observation helps you in managing the budget

Nachteile: The absence of advanced workflow automation features. Improvement in search features. You require a little bit of coding background to use the application.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 4.8.2018
Abraham A.
Full-stack Developer
Hochschulbildung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2018
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2018
Steve S.
Computer-Software
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    Nicht bewertet
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 24.8.2014

"The BEST Addon for Podio"

Kommentare: Andreas and his team have created the best add on for Podio on the market.
With this addon you can do automated workflow based on date triggers, create a record triggers, update a record triggers and even embedded links in emails.
From these triggers you can fire off actions like update and item field, add an item to another app, add a comment, add a task, send and email, create a merged PDF with Podio data and include images in the PDFs or emails.
You can create a complete automation workflow with Podio now.
He has also added the ability to create charts and embed them in Podio plus you can backup data to a MY SQL database.
There is also an API ability so you can hook up your other cloud systems easily to your very own api.
Easily worth the price per month...

Vorteile: Extends workflow in PODIO to a real world automation of all your business processes.

Nachteile: Limited by the PODIO api limits to some extent.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 24.8.2014
Felix L.
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 30.3.2017
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 30.3.2017
Jayraj B.
Senior Business Process Manager
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    Nicht bewertet
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 31.5.2016

"Globiflow is insanely awesome for Podio. "

Kommentare: If your CRM is based on Podio, then you need globiflow to automate. Globiflow will elevate your CRM to another level and create so many openings and combinations on podio that it can help your business flourish. It has helped our company in tremendous way.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 31.5.2016