Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,3/5

Über Kitchen CUT

Kitchen CUT's cloud-based solution delivers real-time intelligence, transforming F&B operations of any size, globally, on any device.

Erfahre mehr über Kitchen CUT

Zeigt 9 Bewertungen

Daniel (danny) L.
Head of Culinary Operations
Gastgewerbe, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.8.2018

"Outstanding and just so easy to use"

Kommentare: We are in the very early stages but already we have seen areas that we have focused on and the turn around is just amazing.
Also Suppliers are contacting us now and not vice versa as we have been able to see a live pricing matrix that has allowed us to change items between suppliers thus giving us a greater power in driving down prices thus giving us a win win scenario

Vorteile: It is simple in design but serious in showing you where things are going wrong.
Both front of house and back of house can easily glide through the software and
from the Head office we can see live analytics that we can focus on swiftly.

Nachteile: At the moment we have a large number of Spanish colleagues and they are struggling a little with it but the great news the Spanish version is nearly completed.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.8.2018
Matt P.
HR & Systems Manager
Gastgewerbe, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.7.2018

"Kitchen Cut"

Kommentare: Kitchen Cut has been a superb costing tool, and its easy to use interface has meant getting staff to use the system has been smooth and met with little resistance. We have also been able to use the stock taking feature to accurately value the stock sat within the business at any one time, although it is a shame that you cannot define a specific stock period with an open and close date as this feature is "live".

Vorteile: The software is incredibly user friendly, with some decent interactive features such as embedding videos and photos of dishes, and useful graphics to help managers understand the costs and GP%. As a costing tool it is excellent, and makes costing our menus easier than ever before. This is presented in a logical and intuitive format, with great features such as pulling through allergens from product level, and being able to jump into sub recipes and products from full costing sheets - making it easy to dig into the real costs of a dish.

Nachteile: The reporting side and stock takes are not the easiest to fathom, nor is receipting invoices. Although the receipting has some excellent features (such as adding in new products or suppliers "accepting" orders), it is not so easy to look at what is outstanding i.e. there is not a single page to look at to see the progress of a specific invoice. Some of the reports are not so easy to understand what they are actually trying to tell you, and there is a severe lack of guidance videos for these features and their real world applications.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.7.2018
Boglarka H.
Canary Coffee Operation Manager
Gastgewerbe, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2017

"i like it, easy to use but the confirmation emails are really confusing"

Vorteile: easy to find ingredients, easy with the market lists but it could be better if i don`t need to add the same numbers to the list every time when i use the market list

Nachteile: I need to confirm the order toooo many times. the confirmation emails are really confusing and if something is not available you don`t know about it just on the day when you expect the delivery to arrive

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.5.2017
William B.
Head Chef
Gastgewerbe, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.5.2017

"Excellent tool"

Kommentare: Accurate costings and recipes that have all allergens without having to research each individual ingredient in every recipe and sub recipe

Vorteile: Easy to cost recipes accurately and attached all allergens to each dish.
It is very good at showing costs that can get forgot sometimes, bread, petit fours etc

Nachteile: That the number of recipes on our package is not enough.
If you don't st your ingredients up correctly in the first time it is very time-consuming to change later - but i wouldn't be without it

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.5.2017
Jason W.
Chef Director
Essen & Trinken, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.8.2018

"Jason Wild of Green and Fortune"

Kommentare: having started with kitchen cut many years ago i can see the benefits and how the company has grown into a market contender

Vorteile: found the software better than other systems due to the fact it was chef driven and now produced for accounts so easier to use

Nachteile: all seems good only thing i found, suppliers all failed to complete product sheets so showed errors, think we need a fool proof way to update data otherwise a big problem

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.8.2018
Olivia M.
administration
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.5.2017

"Used daily"

Vorteile: User-friendly, very simple layout. Fast. Easy to learn. Will be great once we can order from our suppliers with this software!

Nachteile: Portion yield is irrelevant when trying to multiply a recipe etc - as multiplication doesn't always provide accurate quantities. For example, if a recipe for 20 people requires 2 eggs, a recipe for 40 people may not necessarily require 4 eggs.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.5.2017
Andrew M.
Training and development Chef
Gastgewerbe, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.2.2017

"Nice bit of kit"

Kommentare: I have found Kitchen CUT invaluable for my role as Development and Training chef at Watergate Bay Hotel. It basically does all the hard work for you and more. I am looking forward to upgrading soon as the increased functionality will help us analyse and control our profits and systems as well helping with training.
Occasionally I come across bugs but these are fixed fairly quickly by the Kitchen CUT support team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.2.2017
Dominique P.
Director
Gastgewerbe, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.8.2018

"Best catering software i'e every seen"

Kommentare: From meeting this company & team in Hospitality Olympia & delivering the service they promised, everything has been 10*.

Vorteile: Talking to normal people, always answers phone calls & emails.The software is amazing, you can tell it was designed by someone in the industry

Nachteile: Only draw back has been our Spanish speaking staff, however K.Cut are working on this

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.8.2018
Campbell A.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.2.2017

"Great product and easy to use!"

Kommentare: Kitchen Cut is technically excellent and so easy to use in comparison to the other systems I've used. The support is really good, Quick, friendly and helpful

Vorteile: Easy to use

Nachteile: None

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.2.2017