Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    3,3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Kundenservice
    2,8/5

Über Brink POS

Cloud-based Point of Sale software that easily adapts to support the evolving needs of customers.

Erfahre mehr über Brink POS

Zeigt 6 Bewertungen

Brian J.
Vice President & General Counsel
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.6.2017

"immediate response, follow ups from support, excellent customer service"

Vorteile: excellent customer service, cloud based, easy to access reports and make updates from anywhere. great value.

Nachteile: feature updates and not necessarily getting a "done by date,"

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.6.2017
Brandi B.
VP Operations & Training
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2018

"Great enterprise solution with opportunities yet for the traditional pizza players"

Vorteile: We have business insights in real time with Brink being a cloud-based solution. This also means updates can be pushed out to locations immediately with very minimal lag time. Their menu management services are also ideal for our brand's needs.

Nachteile: While it is easy to use, it isn't ideal for the traditional pizzeria at this time due to the lack of in-house delivery functionality as well as the challenge that the pizza category brings to the table regarding menu build out (half and half, one for one ingredient substitutions, multiple sizes of the same item, etc.)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2018
Anthony P.
ceo
Restaurants, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.1.2017

"Great idea, abysmal support and implantation of features"

Kommentare: We purchased Brink just before the sale to ParTech. Agent sold us on the dream of a single source of truth in our data that could be easily accessed via API and a robust cloud based solution that removes the BOH computer from our stores. Alas, the dream is much better than reality. Almost 2 years in, the API continues to lag what were originally told it would do and rollout of new features is both slow and incomplete. The service we receive is poor as well. The tiered support levels are ineffective and Brink fails time and again to root cause solve issues that make it difficult for us to transact our business. To be honest, we are beginning the hunt for alternative POS systems. Brink should be the system we use forever, but the features offered and the lack of development and support make it a hard system to stay with. Happy to speak more about this in person.

Vorteile: The idea that was originally sold to us. Cloud based with a truly open and useful API.

Nachteile: The support, the lack of fully developed features, the API that continues to disallow useful integrations

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.1.2017
John M.
cfo/coo
Gastgewerbe, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.6.2017

"very easy to use. operators love it. overall i'm much happier with brink vs aloha. "

Kommentare: ease of use. no headaches. Also i give out a ton of references on brinks behalf.

Vorteile: ease of use, doesn't break, i like my sales guy

Nachteile: i never know what's in development track or how that will help me
i have open support tickets that i feel never get resolved

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.6.2017
Justin B.
Director of Operations
Restaurants, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    4/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.11.2019

"Pretty Basic"

Kommentare: One of my least favorite POS systems - and I have used a bunch of them!

Vorteile: It got the job done. Once things were set up, you could work throught it.

Nachteile: The flow was cumbersome, programming was challenging and limited.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.11.2019
David H.
Technician
Restaurants, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2020

"Product is ok but God forbid you need to contact technical support"

Vorteile: When it works, it's fine. The feature set is decent and publishing changes is easy. Hardware seems good too.

Nachteile: If you need support on anything, it's like pulling teeth getting a technician on the phone. They don't let you schedule anything. I'm setting up a new location for a client and have been waiting 8+ hours to set up 2 registers and a couple of printers. This will cost my client over $2000. Unacceptable.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2020