Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,7/5

Über Review Wave

Reputationsmanagementlösung zur Steigerung von Online-Referenzen und Nutzerbewertungen.

Erfahre mehr über Review Wave

Zeigt 16 Bewertungen

Greg H.
Owner
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2017

" Had a few glitches initially with our EHR "

Vorteile: Love that it integrates with our electronic health record`s and is automated. Understand very well be importance of reviews and the system makes it seemless

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2017
Miranda R.
Chiropractic Assistant
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.2.2020

"Exactly what we were looking for"

Kommentare: We have seen our reviews and ratings sky-rocket in number since integrating the product as well as an increased number in kept patient appointments due to reminders and online scheduling availability.

Vorteile: The integrated prompt and ability for patients to rate and review our business via mobile device following their appointment visit.

Nachteile: It took the office quite a few phone calls with customer service to set up and fix our needs for scheduling when it came that people scheduling their own appointments online. We were, however, able to get everything exactly how it needed to be, it just took a little time and patience.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.2.2020
Brooka S.
Office Manger
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2020

"Great for Reviews!"

Kommentare: They had a great customer support team and good review software, but were were looking for more of an integrated system that would allow for easy texting and rescheduling options for patients.

Vorteile: I liked the way you were able to customize how and when review requests were sent out to patients, it made it efficient and put it on auto-pilot. I also liked that patients with a less than amazing rate would be redirected to provide feedback instead of leaving a review on one of our platforms for the public to see.

Nachteile: The app was outdated looking and not very user friendly. The software also did not integrate with our EHR/scheduling system so it made our processes a bit more extensive rather than easier or simpler.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2020
Patti W.
Content Specialist
Unternehmensberatung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.5.2017

"Wonderful platform for a great price"

Kommentare: Our clients have seen reviews for their businesses increase more than double within the first two months of using this platform, which has provided a positive impact for their business and an excellent ROI.

Vorteile: Dashboard is incredibly straight-forward. The ease of use and integration options have made it easy for our clients to jump in and start using the platform immediately, and they are seeing excellent results! The customization options for all templates give us the flexibility to tailor our message to our specific audiences. Customer support has been fantastic! The team is quick to respond and has been accommodating to any requests and recommendations we have. It's clear their priority is their clients, and that they are eager to take advantage of all available opportunities to improve or add to this platform.

Nachteile: The backend is not as pretty as some of the industry competitors, and there isn't an option to tie multiple locations to a single login. However, the team at ReviewWave has been incredibly supportive of this and has assured my team this feature will be rolled out in the future. Based on the support I've gotten so far, I believe this one "con" will be a non-issue soon.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Review Wave an 24.5.2017

Hi Patti.

Thanks for the great review. Yes lots of updates coming including the multi location support.

Best Wishes.

Matt

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.5.2017
Alyssa G.
General Manager
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.8.2018

"Love Everything About ReviewWave!"

Kommentare: The benefits are huge!! My google and Facebook reviews have skyrocketed!

Vorteile: Review Wave is a text appointment reminding system, review platform for clients, and an online scheduler. I chose review wave because they integrate well with Genesis. Review Wave has blown my mind with all their features. After a patient leaves my office they are sent a text/email to review their experience with my office. They are given the choice to rate 1-5 stars. If 4 or 5 stars are chosen, they are taken to a page to leave a Google or Facebook review. If less than 4 stars are chosen, they are given the opportunity to leave feedback. Appointment reminders can be set to fit your offices needs. My texts get sent out 24 hours and 2 hours in advance.

Nachteile: I wish there was an easier way to see the texts that were sent out that day.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.8.2018
Brian T.
Founder/Owner
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.9.2017

"My experience in just two weeks has been pretty amazing."

Kommentare: Instant feedback from our patients and an increase of reviews on the web

Vorteile: I like the fact that it gives you instant feedback from you patients. Over the years when patients have raved about how good they feel or what great results they have had I would ask them to leave us a review but that never happened on a consistent basis. This program makes it easy for them to rate your service and leave a review all in one shot. This seems like a no brainier.

Nachteile: I would like to have the reviews hit right away and get the same instant feedback with the actual review instead of waiting till the next Sunday for it to update but other than that it's been amazing. In the review list you can see who left a review and where they left it so that pretty instant and I appreciate that.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Review Wave an 21.9.2017

Dr Brian,

Thank you so much for the kind words!

We will turn that Con into a Pro in the coming days ;-)

-Review Wave

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.9.2017
Felicia H.
Owner
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2020

"Increase your Google and Facebook reviews"

Kommentare: Overall Review Wave was a great way to get our business on the map. It created many new reviews which was important as we were a new business. Now that we have a lot of reviews out there my team doesn't mind asking people for them and occasionally we run an office event and ask people to review their experience. It was a great product until it became overpriced after the first year.

Vorteile: This did help us to increase our Google and Facebook reviews. This also has a feature where you ask for feedback and then ask for a review. This way you can screen the bad or poor reviews and answer them directly before they get posted on social media platforms.

Nachteile: The cost was why we ended up discontinuing. After a year the price went up, and we couldn't justify using the program for the increased rate. It was a good program but ultimately we didn't get as many reviews as we did positive feedback. People didn't understand that the feedback was different from the reviews. Now we get reviews organically by asking people for them. I also did not like the sales representative that we worked with because he was very aggressive and talked down to me when I said I needed to think about it. He was very pushy.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2020
Alysia P.
Ambassador of Awesome
2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2017

"Excellent resource! Review Wave is so simple and it works like a charm! "

Kommentare: Automated feedback from clients is the best part of this product

Vorteile: We love that the software runs autonomously. With very little work the system is running in the background and sending emails and text messages to our clients. This tool is indispensable! Review Wave customer support has been helpful,responsive, and eager to accommodate our needs! Way to go Review Wave!

Nachteile: I would love to see clients be able to apply half stars (sometimes you just need a half) :-) Some additional customization options as far as questions asked of clients would be nice

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Review Wave an 24.10.2017

Hi Alysia,

Thanks for the kind words!

If you go to the review funnel settings, you can 100% customize the questions asked as well as add additional questions to ask.

Thanks!

Matt

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Office Manager
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2019

"Great for Messaging and Getting Reviews"

Kommentare: Overall, we really like Review Wave and the main thing we use it for is messaging patients in our office. Both the automated messaging and the two-way texting work just great. Any time we've had questions or an issue, their support staff has been able to help us right away.

Vorteile: Review Wave works really well for automated texts (appointment reminders, missed appointment messages, birthday greetings, etc.) and for prompting people to write reviews online.

Nachteile: An issue we had at the beginning was being told the program could do some things it turns out it can't. Nothing huge, but I'd recommend really double checking to make sure you get all your questions answered up front.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2019
Rebekah A.
Audiology Technincian
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.9.2017

"It is the easiest way to get reviews for your office!"

Vorteile: I like how easy it is for me and for the patients. Our patient's follow that 2 step process and it is so easy to get the review!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Review Wave an 21.9.2017

Rebekah.

Thank you so much for the kind words!

-Review Wave

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.9.2017
Jose R.
Front Desk
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.7.2018

"We use review wave at our work to remind our patients about coming up appointments. "

Vorteile: What i like most about this software is that you can have a conversation with the patient through text message. making conversation with patients a lot easier.

Nachteile: What i like least about this software is that the reminders sometimes out go out at random times, making it is just a function that we can change but we always gets comments by our patients saying they get reminders at random times or way to late.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.7.2018
Jesus V.
chiropractic assistant
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.7.2018

"Overall its been great, and a time saver!"

Vorteile: I really enjoy that it allows us to communicate with patients in real time. It also puts all our reviews in one spot!

Nachteile: I haven't seen it update me about a message or something else, unless it does through email. other than that its great.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.7.2018
Heather F.
Chiropractor
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.7.2019

"Love love love"

Vorteile: Easy to set up.
Patients LOVE the texting feature.
New patient follow up texts are awesome
Office landline # can be used for texting.

Nachteile: Not yet fully integrated with our software regarding scheduling, but will be SOON!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.7.2019
Michelle M.
director of operations
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2019

"Did not use long "

Kommentare: It was ok. We did not use it long enough to really experience all the features available in this tool.

Vorteile: It connected to our practice management software for online scheduling. The process to connect was easy, however, we did not use this long as we changed marketing companies. We had no appointments or reviews received through this product.

Nachteile: I did not like the access that the software had to our patient database. As a protector of PHI/PII, this was a concern for me.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.11.2019
Gary S.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.2.2017

"Terrific program!"

Kommentare: Review wave is intuitive, easy to use, and very effective. I have been in a healthcare delivery practice for approximately 30 years and now, thanks to Matt and Review Wave, I finally have feedback from patients. An asset to the practice and well worth it!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Review Wave an 24.2.2017

Gary,

Thanks for the kind words, you are a pleasure to work with.

Matt

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.2.2017
Michael G.
Doctor
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.2.2020

"LOST REVIEWS COSTS $"

Kommentare: Horrid!!!!

Vorteile: How nice they were, when they sold me .

Nachteile: What it took from us . . .25 reviews! and hundreds of dollars!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.2.2020