Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.7/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Revue

Revue is designed to create a gorgeous newsletter within a few clicks to make the communication with followers extremely easy.

Erfahre mehr über Revue

Zeigt 7 Bewertungen

David F.
President
Internet, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.6.2018

"Creating and Sending a Newsletter Can't Be Easier"

Kommentare: If it wasn't for Revue, I probably wouldn't be sending out a newsletter. It makes it so fast and easy to setup and populate each week. And gives me a great landing page of my past episodes which I can share to have new people subscribe easily.

Vorteile: The creation process is the thing I like most. Having the chrome extension and iphone app makes it very easy to add content to my queue. Then the ability to reload a saved template, drag and drop content, and add in links, tweets, images, and more allows me to literally send a weekly email with less than 15 minutes of time invested to set it up and schedule it.

Nachteile: I wish they would do some more to focus on email authentication and deliverability. Right now they only offer SPF which has limitations and they really need to support DKIM, DMARC, and having a true custom email offering.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.6.2018
Stuart B.
Founder
Internet, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2016

"A high quality service to make sending a weekly newsletter so easy"

Kommentare: I wanted to run a weekly newsletter for my Startup Resources site, and Revue makes it so easy. There's a plugin for my browser, so I can easily save an article or a site to include in the newsletter, or I can add things manually. It makes curation a snap, as I just go in and briefly edit the issue before it goes out. Anytime I've had any sort of issue, I can just live chat with the staff and figure it out. Tons of features and integrations and the cost per month is less than a burrito!

Vorteile: Ease of use, great support, fits into my workflow, low price

Nachteile: No affiliate program

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2016
Steve R.
VP
Onlinemedien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.8.2019

"It's easy to use to create and send newsletters"

Vorteile: I had the free version, but for the price it's an easy way to create and send newsletters.

Nachteile: Not much, but there were some issues with email authentication.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.8.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Digital Marketer and Web Designer
Computer-Software, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.11.2018

"Great concept"

Vorteile: The idea is extremely useful for setting up newsletters.

Nachteile: It needs to be more flexible and integrate with blogging platforms such as wordpress.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.11.2018
Martijn D.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.12.2016

"Amazing tool"

Kommentare: One of the best tools I found in 2016. It helps me reach people in a more personal and intimate way than other social media channels. And my open rates are through the roof!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.12.2016
Stacy B.
Owner
Medienproduktion, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.1.2017

"Lovely Software"

Kommentare: I really like Revue because it allows me to publish my own blogs in digest form, and collect and publish blogs from relevant people as well. The interface is smooth and clean. They just added another template too.

Vorteile: The clean look and ease of collecting items throughout the week to be published.

Nachteile: Not sure.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.1.2017
Nikky H.
Onlinemedien, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.12.2016

"I love Revue"

Kommentare: I am able to send out a newsletter in the same time heating up a pizza. I love the simplicity and ease.

Vorteile: The ease of use

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.12.2016