Great Web Workspace

Bewertet am 19.2.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior System Engineer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Great support, response is really fast. Great product with every month new functionalities.

Vorteile: Every month new functionalities are added. Great combination with office365 and easy to use.

Nachteile: Not have the posibillity to create different layouts of the workspace. For example place logo on differt place. Create extra menu that kind of stuf. Also their own email client is really bad.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von New Day at Work an 20.2.2019

Thank you for the honest review! I will provide the feedback (Cons) to our product team.

It is now possible to have your logo in the upper left or right bottom corner. We are currently working on the ability to place your logo in different places. I'm curious where you would like to have your logo.

The email client is still the preferred Email App for 65% of our customers, mostly due to the option to easily attach SharePoint documents. So, we are working on improvements and you will soon see more improvements there.

However, you can also choose to use the Outlook Web App which will replace our Email app while maintaining all the functions in your workspace like mailing to your contacts in the contact book or via the email live tile.

If you have any additional ideas or limitations please let us know or go to our Feature Request page. With your feedback we can improve the workspace even further and we are happy to help!
Kind regards,
Mark Grasmayer - Product Evangelist

Workspac 365

Bewertet am 19.2.2019
Bart V.
Segment Manager Healthcare
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Flexible workspace with same experience on all devices.

Vorteile: Very easy to use. User friendly an flexible (user can arrange workspace)

Nachteile: I would like to see more social integration on the platform

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von New Day at Work an 21.2.2019

I'm happy to read your review! And can share that we are working on more social integrations.

We just released an integration with Microsoft Teams and improved the Yammer feed. Furthermore, we made an improvement in the Contacts sidebar allowing you to send emails directly to contacts using the Outlook Web App.

If you have any ideas for missing social integrations I'm happy to learn more. Feel free to contact me or leave a feature request on our support portal.

Kind regards,
Mark Grasmayer - Product Evangelist

Workspace 365 Review

Bewertet am 19.2.2019
Gerard R.
Principal Engineer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Users with very few skills in using IT can work with this portal. All the applications they need are available in a way that they can work with. This way they work with modern IT solutions without having to be trained for many hours.

Vorteile: It is very easy to setup and use. Support is really great. With the additions of Citrix and RDS almost anything can be made available for users.

Nachteile: In the beginning the view was too simple. It is advancing quite fast into a modern and fresh portal, with a target to be more of a dashboard.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von New Day at Work an 21.2.2019

Thank you for your review! We are indeed focusing on creating one dashboard to simplify your entire workday.

If you have any more ideas to improve Workspace 365 please visit our Feature Request page.

Kind Regards,
Mark Grasmayer - Product Evangelist

Workspace 365

Bewertet am 22.2.2019
Pascal Z.
System Engineer
Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
3 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The greatest features of this software is the ease of working and adding SaaS, IaaS and many more Features

Nachteile: some times it is difficult to transfer files but there are good solutions for that