AgriXP Farm LogBook & Weather Bewertungen

von AgriXP

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4/5

Über AgriXP Farm LogBook & Weather

A platform designed by farmers and crop consultants to track field data and weather with multi users and multi farms access.Lang: EN/FR

Erfahre mehr über AgriXP Farm LogBook & Weather

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Robert P.
Crop consultant.
Landwirtschaft, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.11.2017

"Simple. "

Vorteile: I've been searching for something very simple like that. It is a nice application. I really like the way farm weather is displayed. It is very easy to view a 7 day forecasts.

Nachteile: Need a version that can be installed on my pc. In my area internet connexion is not reliable. For all other features I'm very satisfied

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von AgriXP an 6.11.2017

Thanks a lot. We will work hard to improve our app with zero-training approach in mind.

Carolyn.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.11.2017
Paul M.
Farmer
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.12.2016

"Very Simple to use."

Kommentare: I found this today and I'm still learning, This is the app I was looking for. Something really simple for me with no training and subscription.
as a farmer, I have no time to spend on software. What I will like to see Is a weather center for my fields

Vorteile: It very simple to use

Nachteile: Adding farm weather will be nice.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von AgriXP an 1.12.2016

Thanks very Much... I'm putting my developer team to get the information on how to add a complete farm weather center to AgriXP. The idea is already on the table, it may be include in our next release.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.12.2016
Henri T.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.12.2016

"Good application. Try it!"

Kommentare: I was looking for an easy solution to manage my farm activities. I unsuccessfully tried a couple of them and then I found agxrip. It's amazing how easy is. It does what I need.
Thanks a lot

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von AgriXP an 1.12.2016

Thanks Henri,
I guess your are a French Canadian. You are welcome. Your rating for customer support is very low, did you tried our online chat? We also support our user by email or via Facebook

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.12.2016
Sarah P.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2016

"not bad for as field software"

Kommentare: I tried this software for few weeks and it is pretty simple. It will be nice to have a reporting center

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von AgriXP an 20.12.2016

Thanks Sarah. We like that

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2016