Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.4/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über ContractZen

Ein erweitertes Metadaten-gesteuertes Dokumentenmanagement, elektronische Signatur und integrierte Datarooms (VDR). Sei jeden Tag für Due Diligence bereit!

Erfahre mehr über ContractZen

Zeigt 17 Bewertungen

Petri A.
CEO
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 2.5.2017

"Contract management software made simple"

Kommentare: ContractZen is a great SME/team contract management SaaS tool with no upfront installation and a very very fast ROI. The system supports typical alerts, comes with a reasonable data model and is easy to teach to the team. The eSigning support is very helpful for those, who work in a field, where you originate a lot of contracts: sales, legal etc.

Vorteile: Easy to use, rapid installation, data model and support for e-signing. The roll out was straight forward: the user interface was easy to understand and did not require long sessions on usage. The biggest benefits for us are the alerts on contracts requiring review or activity and the speed of e-signing once agreement has been reached.

Nachteile: The iOS client is not as good as the mobile web version is. We tend to use ContractZen from mobile browser instead.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 2.5.2017
Aydan G.
Legal Counsel
Unterhaltung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.2.2020

"Helpful tool for Contract Management!"

Vorteile: Super quick and helpful team when needed.
Being able to create custom tags.
Being able to export the list of contacts to Excel sheet.

Nachteile: E-signature tool is not well-integrated. (DocuSign - gives error messages constantly in the CZ dashboard)
The Search function does not work properly, not very efficient.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ContractZen an 2.3.2020

Dear Aydan, thank you for your review. It is nice to hear you have enjoyed using our service. Also, we are sorry that our service did not match your expectations fully, and we appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention.
We have already contacted you directly to investigate your feedback further and to resolve the issues as quickly as possible.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.2.2020
Chirag S.
CITO
Versicherung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2020

"Affordable, quick and efficient contract management system"

Kommentare: ContractZen was a joy since the beginning. The barrier to entry was very low; I could just create an account and test out the features. It's intuitive. It took less than 20 minutes to become productive. I could generate value immediately. Doing single sign on was very easy. Account manager was exceptionally easy to work with and very knowledgeable about the product. ContractZen didn't even appear to compare themselves with anyone. They were clear about the value they offered and asked me to just try it out if I had interest. Loading contracts was super easy. ContractZen was able to OCR information and make PDFs and well as metadata searchable. In a matter of days we had moved many contracts to ContractZen.

Vorteile: ContractZen was exceptionally easy to start with. There were no barriers to entry. I tried it out for a few days and signed up even before the trial ended. Our needs were simple - manage contracts, get reminders of expiration, search contracts and attach documents. We got all of that and more.

Nachteile: Nothing comes to mind. From a product design standpoint, ContractZen could create tools for users to troubleshoot single sign on (SSO). In absence of that, I found customer service to be exceptional.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ContractZen an 2.3.2020

Dear Chirag, thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review! We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our team will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2020
Christian L.
CEO
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2020

"Documents collected"

Kommentare: I now have all our document of importance in one place, easily accessible.

Vorteile: I needed a simple storage systems for company official document. Setting up and adding stuff is easy. Finding stuff is also easy. Ability to create datarooms is a good feature.

Nachteile: I think seeing a clear overview of which documents are where, understanding the difference between tags and keywords is not obvious. The visual design is quite rudimentary.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ContractZen an 2.3.2020

Dear Christian, thank you for your review. It is nice to hear you have enjoyed using our service. Also, we are sorry that our service did not match your expectations fully, and we appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention.
We have already contacted you directly to investigate your feedback further and to resolve the issues as quickly as possible.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2020
Jonas P.
Supervisor Credit control & Procurement
Öl & Energie, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2020

"great tool for an affordable price"

Kommentare: We had problems finding a tool that could gather all contracts , supplier as well as customer contracts and that at the same time fulfill almost all of our internal requirements.

Vorteile: Tick almost all our boxes.!

Nachteile: lack of payment methods.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ContractZen an 2.3.2020

Dear Jonas, thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review! We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our team will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day.
Also, we are planning to add more payment methods in the next coming months.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2020
Nora I.
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2016

"Increased feeling of control & correct information"

Kommentare: You know the feeling of sometimes thinking: "How did people work before they had email?" I have the same feeling after having set up our main contracts and documents in ContractZen. How did me and my team manage our key documents and contracts before this? Now we can acess the key contractual information fast, where ever me and my team is. This increases the response time and gives the possibility to immediate fact based analysis and action. I like the way it gives a feeling of control (as I have the facts at hand when ever I need them) and possibility to proactiveness.
With all the functional benefits, I have to say that the best for me with ContractZen was the easy "start to use immediately" set-up. No need for preparation workshops or time consuming configuration and coding. The system is easy to start using immediately and intuitive to use (wich is especially good for people like me that don't like to read manuals ;) ). Highly recommended!

Vorteile: Easy to start using. Intuitive, Reliable. Secure.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2016
Verifizierter Rezensent
Security Guard
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2018

"Excellent way to manage documents and attachments"

Vorteile: The drag and drop as well as hashtag features are excellent! It was very easy to learn and our team loves this software!

Nachteile: The mobile version is not as functional but with the future updates I am sure the software will be upgraded.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2018
Mirinda F.
IT Vendor and Relationships Manager
Einzelhandel, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2020

"Good Contract Management Tool"

Kommentare: Centralized Contract management

Vorteile: Ease of use, audit features, inexpensive, user friendly, reporting is thorough

Nachteile: The ability to customize more fields/options would be handy, automated report generation would be a nice feature

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ContractZen an 2.3.2020

Dear Mirinda, thank you for your nice review. We are thrilled that you have enjoyed using our service; our team will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. Thank you also for pointing out the issue about customization and automated reporting. We will work to improve those features and contact you to get more detailed suggestions!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2020
Jere V.
COO
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.2.2020

"The best in the class"

Kommentare: It's a great tool to be always ready for DD and digitise your workflows. I also love the fact that you can use SignHero via ContractZen because then you get two superb solutions in one package. They have built a solution not only for heavy-users, but also for those who only need some of their features. Again, value is really great!

Vorteile: The value compared to price is great. Also, very fast and helpful support.

Nachteile: UX is hard in this product category. As a first-time user I sometimes felt that UI was a bit too crowded, but compared to other similar kind of products, ContractZen is really fast to onboard.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ContractZen an 2.3.2020

Dear Jere, thank you for your nice review. We are thrilled that you have enjoyed using our service; our team will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. Thank you also for pointing out the issue about user experience. We will work to improve those features and contact you to get more detailed suggestions!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.2.2020
Roope N.
President
Sport, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.11.2016

"Great way to handle documents and meeting attachments"

Kommentare: In the past all our documents for board meetings were circulated in emails and each correction to the material added extra rounds. Now everyone can access the latest versions and we can easily find materials from older meetings as well without going through old emails.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.11.2016
Reima L.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2016

"Very user-friendly solution"

Kommentare: ContractZen is a very user-friendly solution that has helped us to save time. Unlike most of the document management solutions, implementation of ContractZen is straight-forward and does not require IT-knowhow. Electronic signing reduces the paperwork and integrated virtual dataroom support our due diligence processes.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2016
Tuula L.
CFO
Marketing & Werbung, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2016
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2016
Pasi T.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.11.2016

"Best tool for contract management"

Kommentare: Simple and easy to use. New functionalities is added all the time without additional cost. Very cost effective pricing.

Vorteile: Easy to use, cost effective

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.11.2016
Michael D.
Managing Partner
Risikokapital & privates Eigenkapital, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2020

"Thoughts"

Vorteile: The ability to add important dates and setup reminders to take actions.

Nachteile: Difficult to understand how to run a decentralized organization with leases and service contracts by location. Not certain program is flexible enough to handle one EIN yet broken out into multi companies.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ContractZen an 2.3.2020

Dear Michael, thank you for your review. It is nice to hear you have enjoyed using our service. Also, we are sorry that our service did not match your expectations fully, and we appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention.
We have already contacted you directly to investigate your feedback further and to resolve the issues as quickly as possible.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2020
Michael G.
Principal
Regierungsbeziehungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    Nicht bewertet
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 6.6.2018
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 6.6.2018
Harri M.
Founder
Programmentwicklung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 4.6.2018
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 4.6.2018
Alexis B.
CEO
Einzelhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2020

"Enfin une solution de gestion simple et efficace des contrats et avenants"

Vorteile: Répond parfaitement à mes besoins de gestion de Baux commerciaux, Avenants, Contrats de franchises. J'adore le système d'alertes.

Nachteile: Système de recherche ? En Anglais uniquement !

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ContractZen an 2.3.2020

Dear Alexis, thank you for your nice review. We are thrilled that you have enjoyed using our service; our team will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. Thank you also for pointing out the issue about search functions. We will work to improve those features and contact you to get more detailed suggestions!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2020