CellStore Software Bewertungen

von CellStore Software

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über CellStore Software

Ein Ticketing-Service für POS und mobile Reparatur für Besitzende von Mobiltelefon- und Computereinzelhandels- und Reparaturwerkstätten.

Erfahre mehr über CellStore Software

Zeigt 29 Bewertungen

Caleb T.
Wireless Consultant
Rundfunk, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.5.2018

"Great software for repair shops!"

Vorteile: Very great software to help automate your electronics repair business! Can perform alotta functions and automatically performs most behind the scenes tasks needed to efficiently save time and grow your business. Cheaper than most similar software.

Nachteile: For me, one of the cons was the inability to connect to unlock servers through api connection. This is big deal because it would help keep all info such as prices and the automation of cell phone unlocking synced behind the scenes. Big dealbreaker for me as this would save alotta time for myself.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.5.2018
Danny V.
ceo
Rundfunk, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2019

"Great software"

Kommentare: Cellstore is directed towards cellphone stores directly and works well. Contacting admins for assistance is quick and never has there been an outage.

Vorteile: Quick and changes are instant. Also features that are requested and added if other users also find it useful.

Nachteile: No mobile app or standalone options.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2019
Lawrence J.
President
Unterhaltungselektronik, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.6.2019

"Good software that is purpose built and functional"

Kommentare: We've been on Cellstore for a number of years and it has met our diverse needs rather well through the years. All of our inquires were answered promptly and accurately. Our request for changes were

Vorteile: I like that fact that it is written specifically for the mobile industry,. Generic back office software, like quickbooks and others, do not address the unique requirements of the cell store industry and do not easily include things like condition, imei and capacity, making it much trickier to adapt their software to our demands.

Nachteile: Their are occasionally bugs that need to be addressed. they always seem to address promptly though, in my experience.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.6.2019
Brandon M.
Managing Director
Unterhaltungselektronik, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.7.2019

"We LOVE Cellstore Software"

Kommentare: The team behind the software are ridiculously responsive to us. There has not been one e-mail gone unanswered and it never takes very long to get a reply. I love how open they are to hearing how the software could be better for us. I once sent in an e-mail telling them how convenient it would be if we could go back to days that have been passed and change the end of day figures, and now we can!

Vorteile: Cellstore did not miss a beat with creating this platform. As mobile repair store it covers every single thing we could ever want in a POS. It revolutionized the way we did business and made us so much more efficient and organized. My favorite feature is the "low stock" option in the products module. You can set a threshold for each individual item and once the QTY falls below that threshold it will show you in "low stock" and we basically use this list to order or stock. Our previous POS system we would have to manually look up everything to see how many were left and if we needed to re-order yet. This software keeps us running like a well oiled machine!

Nachteile: None, any problem we have found has been resolved by the team. They have literally made changes to their entire platform based on our feedback - what could possibly make one feel more appreciated as a customer than that? Today we stand with zero issues with the platform. It could not be any better for our business.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.7.2019
Ermal T.
Owner
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2019

"Absolute best software for smartphone repair shops. Period"

Vorteile: Ease of use, versatility, customisability and the fact that it can be used from everywhere

Nachteile: I cannot seem to find any bad thing about this software. And all the requests I made to the team so it would adapt to my needs, they have answered in no time

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2019
Lori A.
Owner
Computer-Hardware, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2019

"Great for Cell Phone Repair Shops"

Kommentare: CellStore has been an excellent company to work with. I have brought a few request to their support department and they have always addressed each requested or issue very quickly and have provided fantastic support

Vorteile: The software is so easy to use, can be customized for your individual needs, gives a great overview of all aspects of what is happening in your business

Nachteile: Adding a picture to a file was briefly disabled, but it is back now .

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2019
George R.
Owner
Unterhaltungselektronik, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.7.2019

"Cell Store Software"

Kommentare: I have been with them for approximately 4 years now. I don’t need customer support all that often, but when I do. It’s top notch. Best value for cell phone repair shops

Vorteile: I gives me a total solution for our cell phone repair business. From taking in the phone, doing the repair, inventory, and checking out the customer.

Nachteile: My merchant credit card supplier is not supported.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.7.2019
Shahid A.
Director
Telekommunikation, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.7.2019

"Best software for a Phone shop."

Kommentare: As my title said it is the best software for managing a repair shop. Easy to track customers, easy to book in jobs and above all a decent Point of Sale software.

Vorteile: Easy to use.
Great support from developers.
Ongoing improvements.

Nachteile: Some updates were more confusing and felt like the software was going backwards.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.7.2019
Mark Z.
Owner
Groߟhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.10.2019

"Best Inventory system for Wholesale Trade."

Kommentare: I was able to accurately track my inventory and run reports for my business. Cell store has helped the growth of my business

Vorteile: It is extremely responsive. No downtime. It is very easy to use and understand. It gives great inventory reports and accounting for a great price.

Nachteile: Ability to fully integrate to accounting software

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.10.2019
Eddy S.
Owner
Telekommunikation, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.8.2019

"Cellphone shop survey "

Kommentare: Very easy to use and satisfactory

Vorteile: It covers most software service requirements for all aspects of a shop management, including sales, work order, inventory, purchasing, expenses and time management

Nachteile: Integration with an Accounting software such as Quickbook

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.8.2019
Tedious C.
MD
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2018

"CellStore Software"

Kommentare: We can easily track our repairs internally and customers can also do so and get status for their repairs without visiting the office.

Vorteile: We have been using CellStore for over a year in my computer/phone repair business. The system gave us a competitive edge over our competitors. Ease of tracking both internal and users, excellent comprehensive reports, informative dashboards and system availability made us to continue using the system. We can get insights of what i happening even if being out of the office. The staff is very friendly and the support is excellent.

Nachteile: We have not identified any shortcomings with the system as we can easily fit all our business operations into it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2018
Barbara E.
Office Manager
Unterhaltungselektronik, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2018

"awesome program"

Kommentare: I love the ability to track everything and keep up with all of our needs in one place instead of having 3 or 4 programs to keep up with.

Vorteile: easy to use, staff are great at taking suggestions into consideration, they respond very quickly to any help or questions you may have. We love this program.

Nachteile: I can not really think of any cons, I am sure there maybe but for us it is a great program.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2018
Nazish A.
Business Owner
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2019

"Review"

Kommentare: I love the software and I love how everything can be done efficiently in one space.

Vorteile: Easy to use, all the features pre set and just enough ways to customize it to fit your needs.

Nachteile: Doesn't always do as asked but improvement is necessary for every business and I feel like you guys do a great job taking feedback and constantly updating the software!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2019
Andy W.
Mobile Development service technician
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2019

"Superb repair tracking software"

Kommentare: I find my overall experience exceptional. The rep is very thorough and the system works flawlessly. 100% recommended

Vorteile: Very easy to use
Accessible worldwide
Customisation is easy and logical
Very easy to find repairs by imei, customer name, model and more.

Nachteile: I have no issues with cellstore at all Very happy

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2019
Nathan H.
General Manager
Unterhaltungselektronik, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2019

"Best Value Cell Phone Repair Software"

Vorteile: - easy to use
- great for cellphone repair business, one of the best we have demoed
- customer support
- price

Nachteile: - features requested are limited to the mass of adoption by the rest of the software users, which we understand.
- drop shipping ability

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2019
Ben G.
Director
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.6.2019

"Great and affordable POS software"

Vorteile: Customised specifically for the phone repair industry, the guys in support are always quick to implement fixes and improvements where needed

Nachteile: There are minor bugs within the system but these are quickly ironed out by support.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.6.2019
Hector G.
Owner
Unterhaltungselektronik, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.7.2019

"Very easy to use!"

Kommentare: More streamlined sales accountability. Specific item sales reports.

Vorteile: Daily sales reports help with daily inventory and tracking. Big plus is ease of use.

Nachteile: Everything is up to my liking. Saoftware is easy to use.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.7.2019
Faruk S.
CEO
Telekommunikation, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2018

"The best web script yet"

Kommentare: I love this web, it's very useful for my shops.
Thank you so much to you team for hard work and every time we got nice updates.

Vorteile: IMEI system and history of u customer, POS etc...

Nachteile: I like every function at CellStore

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2018
Alan G.
Repair Technician
Computer-Hardware, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2019

"Quality Product at a resonable price."

Vorteile: Its ease of use and simplicity. The online support is also great and replies are quick.

Nachteile: At the moment I do not have any issues with the software

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2019
Dillon M.
Managing director
Unterhaltungselektronik, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.7.2019

"the best software i have ever used"

Vorteile: i like the ease of use very neat gui anyone can use it

Nachteile: there is nothing i dont like about the software

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.7.2019
Helen W.
Owner
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.11.2016

"Best value for dollar POS and Ticketing System!"

Kommentare: I have used CellStore Software for the past 18months and have been happy with the product, support, and their steady updates. We use it daily to manage sales and invoices, repairs and repair tickets, and customers. Dennis in support is fantastic. This is the software I wish I had 10 years ago when I first started my business.

Vorteile: Love the features and price

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.11.2016
Faruk S.
CEO
Computer-Hardware, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2019

"The best soft for repair shop"

Vorteile: POS, IMEI searching system, clientes etc...

Nachteile: I like every option on this web script,

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2019
Aqeel N.
managing director
Telekommunikation, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.7.2019

"Perfect solution for your epos"

Kommentare: I have used few softwares before but cellstore is what we always needed

Vorteile: ease f use and communication with the seller

Nachteile: none from us as whenever we found any issues they were resolved in time

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.7.2019
Greg C.
CEO
Telekommunikation, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.11.2019

"Prefect for purpose "

Vorteile: The ease of use and how well it fits our organisation.

Nachteile: That is a difficult question but I would say not having the ability to use 2 different levels of tax on one invoice.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.11.2019
Mário E.
Administrator
Verbraucherdienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.7.2019

"Best Software Price/ quality "

Kommentare: Very Good!

Vorteile: Easy to use, Have everithing we need for a Repair and sell shop.

Nachteile: I think that the experience On the smartphone is not too good comparing whith laptop.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.7.2019