Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,6/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9/5

Über iubenda

Erstelle deine Datenschutzrichtlinie für deine Website in Sekundenschnelle.

Erfahre mehr über iubenda

Zeigt 75 Bewertungen

Viktor N.
CEO
Internet, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2020

"Best privacy policy and cookie solution on the market!"

Kommentare: Iubenda helps save thousands of dollars in attorney fees and provides an easy solution for anyone to generate privacy policy and implement the cookie solution. It's so easy to use, that we even offer our clients (bloggers, small businesses, etc.) complimentary set up of Iubenda on their websites. It usually takes us 15-30 minutes to generate privacy policy and implement the cookie solution. Timing depends on how extensive the privacy policy needs to be. For bloggers usually 15 min, for businesses usually 30 minutes.

Vorteile: Iubenda provides an easy way to generate privacy policy to comply with all international privacy laws like GDPR, CCPA, etc. Plus, once you generate privacy policy you can easily keep it updated as things change. Iubenda stays on top of the laws around the world, so they adjust and add more stuff to help users comply with new laws. They recently added CCPA compliance, and it was a breeze to activate and add to our privacy policy. In addition to the privacy policy, their cookie solution is indispensable. We set up Google Tag Manager integration to allow for prior blocking of cookies, and everything works without issues.

Nachteile: The service itself is great, there are really no cons. However, the only thing where I would like to see improvement is support times. They can be a bit slow to respond, but do help with the issues. The other thing, I wish they would add more service providers quicker to grow their database.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2020
Stefano D.
Owner
Internet, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2020

"Supporto clienti di notevole efficienza"

Kommentare: Dopo le prime difficoltà iniziali, grazie al supporto clienti abbiamo compreso l'uso del software che ora stiamo implementando su tutti i siti dei nostri clienti.

Vorteile: La gestione della dashboard, efficace e semplice da gestire, ben fornita di informazioni chiare atte a comprendere quello che serve.

Nachteile: Qualche difficoltà di implementazione per i casi più complessi con l'uso di cookie di terze parti, ma ben risolto insieme al supporto clienti

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2020
Nathaniel C.
Co-Founder, Consultant & Content Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2019

"Quick and easy compliant webforms and cookie policy creation."

Kommentare: Was good while it lasted, but had to replace eventually. Maybe would use again on a quick build ecommerce site.

Vorteile: Was easy to build forms and cookie policies using templates and wizard. Many shortcodes and intergration for form building. A good choice of styling options and abilty to use via imbed, or plug-in.

Nachteile: I would say for the most part, that the solution is expensive in comparison to other services offering fully compliant web forms and/or policies. If you know a thing or two about HTML/CSS, the styling and embed does not really matter all that much.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2019
Fabio S.
CEO
Internet, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2020

"Buon supporto per i partner"

Vorteile: Siamo appena diventati partner Silver di Iubenda e abbiamo contattato l'helpdesk dedicato ai partner. Abbiamo ricevuto una risposta esaustiva nel giro di pochi minuti.

Nachteile: Autodiscover of cookies on the website would be great

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2020
Francesco R.
Owner rienzicomunica.com
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2020

"servizio indispensabile"

Vorteile: un servizio completo e di facile utilizzo

Nachteile: gestione commerciale dell'offerta dei piani migliorabile

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2020
Rosario V.
Sig
Möbel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.4.2020

"An indispensable service"

Vorteile: I like the simplicity of use even for inexperienced people, the ease of implementation on my site and the effectiveness of the service to be in good standing.

Nachteile: there is not one aspect that I like least

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.4.2020
Silvia M.
Responsabile
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2020

"Iubenda review"

Vorteile: Even if it looks like that is complicated you just chat with the support and they are extremely helpful

Nachteile: Overall is a good services, I don't find anything that it's too complicated

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2020
Stephen P.
Director
Grafikdesign, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2020

"GDPR made easy"

Kommentare: GDPR is tedious; I'm a web designer but suddenly I'm supposed to be a lawyer too. Iubenda takes that problem away and gives me peace of mind.

Vorteile: It's easy to set up and can be implemented on a Wordpress site with a simple plugin.

Nachteile: I prefer to pay per site, and Iubenda is 'one size fits all'. Whether it's a simple one page site or a complex multi page site, the price is the same. More flexible pricing would be good or, better still, more availability of the free version for small projects.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2020
Cristina O.
Owner
E-Learning, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.2.2020

"FANTASTIC!!!"

Vorteile: This software has a great usability, a whole team of lawyers and great assistance; it's also always updated and they send fantastic updates on law; they also have a tutorial for all!

Nachteile: Nothing, it's perfect, can't find anything I'm not satisfied of

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.2.2020
Michela F.
Owner
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.4.2020

"MIchela satisfaction"

Vorteile: Smart to use, full of feature for my needs, and not expensive for my budget.

Nachteile: Nothing to declare, I'm very happy of this product

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.4.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Web Content Manager
Möbel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.5.2018

"Super-simple privacy policy generator for those who hate managing and updating their site policies"

Kommentare: Helps us easily generate a compliant Privacy Policy and makes it easy for users to understand

Vorteile: I LOVE iubenda. If you, like me, are part of a smart team and can't afford to pay legal fees to update your privacy policy every time you add some code to your site, or you just hate having to manage that process, then iubenda is for you. It's ridiculously affordable, and super easy to use. Essentially, you just tell it what you do or what third party services you use, and it will generate the proper legal wording in your Privacy Policy for you. Not only that, but they keep their wording up to date and have tons of popular services in their library, such as Google Analytics, DoubleClick, AdRoll, and thousands more. Even better, they have a "simplified" version of this policy that you can place anywhere that's free of legalese and makes it easy for the every day user to understand. This simple version can then be expanded to a detailed version that is still easy to understand. They also have great support and resources available to further educate you about compliance and current issues in the privacy and data protection world.

Nachteile: The only negative I can think of is that they don't have verbiage for absolutely everything pre-written, although you can request services that they don't currently have in their library right inside the platform.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von iubenda an 28.12.2018

Hello,

thank you for the review, it's greatly appreciated!

We are happy you like our service and we are constantly working in order to add new features and clauses to our generator.

if you happen to need assistance with our solutions, please contact us anytime at info@iubenda.com or through the support chat you can find in every page of our website

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.5.2018
Lorenzo F.
Web Developer
Grafikdesign, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2020

"The best solution for your website's privacy, cookies and consents management"

Kommentare: I'm very satisfied with the service offered by iubenda. It allows my clients to save a lot of money for the process of creating and implementing all the legal documents and procedures required when creating a website. I'm able to implement everything with ease without coding a single line, so it makes this the fastest and most reliable solution on the market.

Vorteile: Quite easy to generate the privacy/cookie policy documents.
Thanks to the wordpress plugin is effortless implementing the scripts in a website.
Customer support is very kind and on the spot.

Nachteile: The generation of the privacy/cookie policies could be easier. There is a tool that scans the website to help you find the services to add, but it's not perfectly reliable yet. Still, it's very helpful.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2020
Carlo A.
Designer
Internet, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.9.2018

"Best Privacy Support"

Kommentare: Given the new regulations and the complexity of the laws, thanks to iubenda we have arranged some details that we had not previously considered.

Vorteile: The best privacy policy generator for your site. In a few minutes you can create a complete and accurate policy.

Nachteile: No defect at the moment. Valid product and quick support.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von iubenda an 28.12.2018

Hello Carlo,

thank you for your review, it's very appreciated!

We are happy to hear that you fully enjoyed our services. If you need help, our support team is always at your disposal.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.9.2018
Michael S.
IT System Engineer
Versorgungsunternehmen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.1.2019

"Excellent Hassle-Free Service"

Kommentare: The service is absolutely brilliant, they do not hesitate to offer information and support, and that is what is needed. I'm pleased because the service is affordable for people who do not have stacks of cash available, and it simple, and straight forward to use.

Vorteile: Like many when you're building a mobile and web application development business you need to get things moving quickly and without hassle. Iubenda offers that and simplifies the legal matters. As an end-user to many world-wide applications, my data and how it is stored, and processed matters to me, and I want the same for my end-users. Iubenda is simple to use and integrate into your web and mobile applications and its great if you want to understand data protection law.

Nachteile: That I license covers an app or website and cannot be easily made to cover an entire organisation for example take a business that might have a mobile app, dashboard, and website. It would be great if Iubenda made it so one license covers the various applications even though yes they may have different data processing matters.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.1.2019
Filippo C.
Consultant
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.6.2019

"Excellent service"

Kommentare: I became a customer and I recommend it to my clients because the reliability of the service is high. For over two years I have relied on Iubenda so I no longer have to worry about these legal aspects of a website.

Vorteile: completeness, effectiveness, safety are crucial aspects for any activity on the web

Nachteile: customer service is really efficient so, for every question, I always have the answer

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.6.2019
Simone M.
Owner
Computer-Software, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.8.2019

"An easy solution for cookies, privacy and GDPR..."

Kommentare: A truly excellent experience of use and human relationship. Excellent webinars that Iubenda offers from time to time.

Vorteile: An easy solution to manage all issues related to compliance with cookies, privacy and GDPR for all my clients. Easy to integrate, efficient and with excellent support.

Nachteile: Some funcionality should be implemented as widget

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.8.2019
Mino T.
Web master
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.4.2019

"Iubenda Licence Pro"

Kommentare: I had known Iubenda for a long time, but all of its infrastructure was decidedly improved, especially the clarity of the procedures.

Vorteile: Product that responds correctly to our needs.
Clarity for its use and installation
Clarity of the license conditions
Great customer focus and opportunities to learn how to use it
Excellent relationship between quality and price

Nachteile: Improved account management procedure, but otherwise I have not found any defect or problem at the moment.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.4.2019
Michele S.
Web developer and CEO at The Brain Market in Rome
Internet, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.8.2019

"Great service! Great support! We could hope in more options and layouts!"

Kommentare: With Iubenda we make the client safe about privacy and Cookie management and policy

Vorteile: Easy to use and really friendly interface

Nachteile: not as much options to configure the service for any web project. It look the same on every project

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.8.2019
Ivan P.
CEO & founder
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2018

"Dead simple"

Kommentare: They solve us the issue of maintaining a comprehensive and legally compliant set of policies for privacy on our website, this simply does the job easily. Well done.

Vorteile: Dead simple, one stop shop approach for privacy, cookies etc on a website.

Nachteile: We all search for lower cost services, maybe they can lower the price point for the simplest policies, but given the amount of effort it saves, in the end the price is OK.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von iubenda an 28.12.2018

Hello Ivan,

Thank you for your positive review!

Yes, we are constantly adding new features to our services in order to make the process of making websites and applications legally compliant even easier in the future.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Business Development Coordinator
Internet, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2018

"Fantastic Solution"

Kommentare: Fantastic solution. iubenda has helped with our privacy settings with efficiency and ease.

Vorteile: Very easy to use. And support is super accessible & helpful.

Nachteile: No complaints! It's done everything I need and I've discovered more.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von iubenda an 28.12.2018

Hello,

Thank you for taking your time for leaving this feedback, it is very important for us.

We are happy our service has been useful to you and we are constantly working in order to add new features and clauses.

Be sure to subscribe to our newsletter in order to remain up to date with all our latest features and news.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2018
Tamara B.
Primary Teacher
Internet, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.11.2018

"A full-featured pruvacy & cookie policy solution"

Kommentare: Iubenda is an unbeatable companion to manage my client's privacy policies: they are small businesses or professionals and they don't have a legal office who writes down their policies. Iubenda offers a valid solution to be compliant with EU, CalOPPA and APP.

Vorteile: First of all, I'd like to mention the support: they always answer in a timely manner and their help is always effective. The software is the most complete tool to generate and maintain privacy and cookie policies and to gather cookie consent.

Nachteile: Managing cookie consent is a little more tricky, as you have to set up more features. I guess that the GDPR rules don't help, though...

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von iubenda an 28.12.2018

Hi Tamara,

First of all, thank you for the great review, it's extremely appreciated!

Since our aim is to help users in easily comply with the law, we are very happy that you liked our service and had a positive experience with our customer support.

If you need help our support team is always at your disposal.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.11.2018
Mo L.
founder
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.8.2019

"Millenia Lawyer"

Kommentare: Thumbs up!

Vorteile: Lawyer's job is to control the flow of information. A good lawyer, lets right data to get to you at the right time. A bad lawyer, sends wrong ones to make the real data increase it's value, an armature lawyer overloads you with too much of detail. Iubenda is not your lawyer but it's your trustful resource that you can go to get the right data, at the right time and just the amount you need. and they've been doing this for long tim.

Nachteile: Complexity of various package. Please make it simpler.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.8.2019
Enrico C.
Owner
Wein und Spirituosen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2019

"Privacy e Cookie Policy"

Vorteile: the integration with the GDPR system was the perfect solution for what we were looking for

Nachteile: there are no negative notes on the use and integration of the system. has been studied very well. it is functional and functioning in the part of our interest

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2019
Marco C.
Business Developer, Account Manager & Co-founder
Internet, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2018

"Essential!"

Kommentare: Absolutely essential, I've been a super early adopter and it's the solution to a problem: the legal management of Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy. A must have.

Vorteile: Easy to use, easy to install, also for dummies. Fast and super useful!

Nachteile: Just one thing: the Consent Solution is, currently, hard to manage due to the fact that it requires development knowledge and doesn't have a dashboard to manage the consent certificates generated when users allow to navigate a website.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von iubenda an 28.12.2018

Hello Marco,

Thank you for taking your time for leaving this review, it is very appreciated.

We are constantly working on new features for simplify the integration and the use of our solutions and the Consent Dashboard we launched last month is one example.

If you have more questions or need support, please do not hesitate to contact us at info@iubenda.com or using the support chat you can find in every page of our website.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2018
Sara B.
none
Internet, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2018

"Good Service"

Kommentare: Good support
Good tools

Vorteile: I tried the cookie solution offer by Iubenda and it's easy to configure, Iubenda it's also offering free interesting webinar and Q&A sessions.
I needed to ask the support few questions and they answer very quickly.
Positive experience!!!

Nachteile: The software could detect automatically cookies that are in the website

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von iubenda an 28.12.2018

Hello Sara,

thank you for the feedback, it's very appreciated!

I'm glad to inform you that we are constantly working in order to improve the Generator and add new features hence the auto detection of cookies could be one of these future additions.

Be sure to subscribe to our newsletter in order to remain up to date with all our latest features and news.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2018