Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über iubenda

Erstelle deine Datenschutzrichtlinie für deine Website in Sekundenschnelle.

Erfahre mehr über iubenda

Zeigt 115 Bewertungen

Viktor N.
Viktor N.
CEO
Internet, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2020

"Best privacy policy and cookie solution on the market!"

Kommentare: Iubenda helps save thousands of dollars in attorney fees and provides an easy solution for anyone to generate privacy policy and implement the cookie solution. It's so easy to use, that we even offer our clients (bloggers, small businesses, etc.) complimentary set up of Iubenda on their websites. It usually takes us 15-30 minutes to generate privacy policy and implement the cookie solution. Timing depends on how extensive the privacy policy needs to be. For bloggers usually 15 min, for businesses usually 30 minutes.

Vorteile: Iubenda provides an easy way to generate privacy policy to comply with all international privacy laws like GDPR, CCPA, etc. Plus, once you generate privacy policy you can easily keep it updated as things change. Iubenda stays on top of the laws around the world, so they adjust and add more stuff to help users comply with new laws. They recently added CCPA compliance, and it was a breeze to activate and add to our privacy policy. In addition to the privacy policy, their cookie solution is indispensable. We set up Google Tag Manager integration to allow for prior blocking of cookies, and everything works without issues.

Nachteile: The service itself is great, there are really no cons. However, the only thing where I would like to see improvement is support times. They can be a bit slow to respond, but do help with the issues. The other thing, I wish they would add more service providers quicker to grow their database.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2020
Stefano D.
Owner
Internet, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2020

"Supporto clienti di notevole efficienza"

Kommentare: Dopo le prime difficoltà iniziali, grazie al supporto clienti abbiamo compreso l'uso del software che ora stiamo implementando su tutti i siti dei nostri clienti.

Vorteile: La gestione della dashboard, efficace e semplice da gestire, ben fornita di informazioni chiare atte a comprendere quello che serve.

Nachteile: Qualche difficoltà di implementazione per i casi più complessi con l'uso di cookie di terze parti, ma ben risolto insieme al supporto clienti

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2020
Jonathan W.
Owner
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2021

"iubenda: Automate your Privacy and Cookie Policies"

Kommentare: Overall, if you want to take a lot of stress and costs out of adding privacy and cookie policies to your website, check out iubenda. While I just use the product for the basic cookie and privacy policies, they do have many other features for GDPR and California's CCPA.

Vorteile: iubenda takes the hassle out of privacy and cookie policy creation. Instead of relying on a free privacy/cookie policy (that you don't know if it covers you) or paying tons of money to a lawyer to write one up (that may not cover you in a couple of months as public policies change, iubenda has your back. iubenda will both scan your website and allow you to manually select different plugins, tools, and features you use on your website. From that information, iubenda puts together a privacy and cookie policy covering exactly what's on your website. Best part? iubenda allows you to embed a code with your policy on your website that automatically updates and policies change. You don't have to constantly copy/paste new updates as they come out. iubenda also email you if it detects changes on your website that may require you to update parts of your privacy or cookie policy. Then, you just have to log into their platform, accept or ad those changes, and they will automatically populate to your website.

Nachteile: iubenda is all-around great, especially if your website is built on a mainline platform and uses plugins or add ons that are popular. However, if you use tools on your website that iubenda doesn't recognize and isn't in their system, you may have to manually add to your privacy or cookie policy. They are constantly adding to their system, so just because it doesn't recognize something today doesn't mean it won't be added in the future.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2021
Enrico A.
Developer
Verlagswesen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.7.2020

"All Cookie Policy needs but optimizable about performance"

Kommentare: Can be faster but it has an overall good quality.

Vorteile: It has all features required for Cookie Policy law, and provide users a great interface to choose their preferences.

Nachteile: It needs jQuery. In 2020 with a great browser compatibility I expect a such big company has developed a dependency free script.
Another negative point is that it requires 3 Javascript files (jQuery excluded) in page to fully work (1 for extended policy popup!)

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.7.2020
Daniele R.
Consulente Informatico
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.8.2021

"Servizio a dir poco fantastico"

Kommentare: Servizio a dir poco fantastico, soprattutto se avete bisogno del loro supporto tecnico. Negli anni abbiamo acquistato circa 40 licenze senza mai un problema su diversi account. Abbiamo avuto poi la necessità di migrare tutte le licenze su un unico nuovo account e il loro supporto tecnico è stato a dir poco fantastico come velocità, competenze e disponibilità. Stra consigliato se volete adeguare il vostro sito ( o quello dei vostri clienti) alla normativa GDPR e dormire sonni tranquilli!

Vorteile: Servizio semplice da usare per adeguare in modo perfetto il vostro sito web (o quello dei vostri clienti) alla normativa GDPR. Con un unico servizio potete creare le policy, cookie banner, consenso preventivo e avere la possibilità di registrare il consenso (ora obbligatorio) con la loro consent solution. Il loro supporto tecnico è a dir poco favoloso e disponibilissimo. Insomma, stra consigliato!

Nachteile: Nessuno! E se avete problemi nella configurazione il supporto tecnico è disponibilissimo e velocissimo nell'aiutarvi a risolvere qualsiasi tipo di problema!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.8.2021
Ute H.
IT-Trainer
E-Learning, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.9.2021

"Making the life of single business owners easier!"

Kommentare: Is did not only use the software myself. I also promoted it and supported it for the websites of my clients.
This way I could even reduce their workload and could make them really happy.

Vorteile: You have your own business and a lot of work to do? Fine for you! But how much time do you have to think about GDPR or legal things? Do not worry. There are people who focus on this and do an excellent job.
Let iubenda sort your problems out about a cookie solution on your website that is compliant to your and the legal needs. Set it up and forget it until somethings is changed.
This is he way, you find time for all the things, that you need to run your business and make money.

Nachteile: Its not the software, that I did not like, but the complexity of websites, their compliance to law and how one person should be able to deal with it all on his or her own.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.9.2021
Giuseppe L.
web design
Telekommunikation, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.6.2021

"Un team di persone molto competenti"

Kommentare: La mia esperienza con Iubenda, nel complesso è stata molto positiva per il semplice motivo che è stata la prima volta che ho dovuto creare la Cookie e Privacy Policy e non sapevo da dove cominciare e sul loro sito ho trovato una guida molto dettagliata su come fare oltre a loro supporto competente e veloce. Sicuramente per il prossimo sito web mi rivolgerò nuovamente a questa piattaforma.

Vorteile: Ho conosciuto Iubenda leggendo molte recensioni positive, effettivamente si tratta di un team di avvocati internazionali molto competenti in materia di protezione dei dati personali; ho utilizzato la versione gratuita del loro software è stato molto facile creare e integrare su un sito web la Cookie e Privacy Policy.

Nachteile: Purtroppo l'account gratuito consente di integrare nella Cookie Policy soltanto quattro clausole, mi sarebbe piaciuto se ce ne fosse stata qualcuna in più, ma d'altronde era solo la versione gratuita e quindi va bene così.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.6.2021
Maria G.
e-commerce
Internet, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.3.2021

"Effective"

Kommentare: Banner and information on cookies. Preventive blocking of cookies

Vorteile: I have implemented the banner and find it simple to set up. I downloaded the plugin and I use it to configure the preventive blocking of cookies. Thanks to the Iubenda guides. Useful and simple

Nachteile: since I am not a developer I would like to have a more detailed guide on manually blocking cookies on the client side

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.3.2021
Andrea L.
Web Developer
Design, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2021

"Facile da utilzzare e professionale"

Kommentare: Ottima soluzione a un buon prezzo per i proprietari dei siti web.

Vorteile: Molto facile da utilizzare. Mai avuto problemi nell'utilizzo.

Nachteile: Va bene così. Fino ad oggi non abbiamo avuto necessità di implementare il servizio offerto da Iubenda.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2021
Silvio B.
Designer
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.8.2021

"Ottimo prodotto!!"

Vorteile: I vantaggi sono stati principalmente il fatto di non rivolgersi ad uno studio legale specializzato che ci avrebbe richiesto una parcella ben più onerosa.

Nachteile: Non si rileva nulla di inconveniente nella gestione del pacchetto.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.8.2021
Verifizierter Rezensent
Web Content Manager
Möbel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.5.2018

"Super-simple privacy policy generator for those who hate managing and updating their site policies"

Kommentare: Helps us easily generate a compliant Privacy Policy and makes it easy for users to understand

Vorteile: I LOVE iubenda. If you, like me, are part of a smart team and can't afford to pay legal fees to update your privacy policy every time you add some code to your site, or you just hate having to manage that process, then iubenda is for you. It's ridiculously affordable, and super easy to use. Essentially, you just tell it what you do or what third party services you use, and it will generate the proper legal wording in your Privacy Policy for you. Not only that, but they keep their wording up to date and have tons of popular services in their library, such as Google Analytics, DoubleClick, AdRoll, and thousands more. Even better, they have a "simplified" version of this policy that you can place anywhere that's free of legalese and makes it easy for the every day user to understand. This simple version can then be expanded to a detailed version that is still easy to understand. They also have great support and resources available to further educate you about compliance and current issues in the privacy and data protection world.

Nachteile: The only negative I can think of is that they don't have verbiage for absolutely everything pre-written, although you can request services that they don't currently have in their library right inside the platform.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von iubenda an 28.12.2018

Hello,

thank you for the review, it's greatly appreciated!

We are happy you like our service and we are constantly working in order to add new features and clauses to our generator.

if you happen to need assistance with our solutions, please contact us anytime at info@iubenda.com or through the support chat you can find in every page of our website

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.5.2018
Lorenzo F.
Web Developer
Grafikdesign, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2020

"The best solution for your website's privacy, cookies and consents management"

Kommentare: I'm very satisfied with the service offered by iubenda. It allows my clients to save a lot of money for the process of creating and implementing all the legal documents and procedures required when creating a website. I'm able to implement everything with ease without coding a single line, so it makes this the fastest and most reliable solution on the market.

Vorteile: Quite easy to generate the privacy/cookie policy documents.
Thanks to the wordpress plugin is effortless implementing the scripts in a website.
Customer support is very kind and on the spot.

Nachteile: The generation of the privacy/cookie policies could be easier. There is a tool that scans the website to help you find the services to add, but it's not perfectly reliable yet. Still, it's very helpful.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2020
Carlo A.
Carlo A.
Designer
Internet, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.9.2018

"Best Privacy Support"

Kommentare: Given the new regulations and the complexity of the laws, thanks to iubenda we have arranged some details that we had not previously considered.

Vorteile: The best privacy policy generator for your site. In a few minutes you can create a complete and accurate policy.

Nachteile: No defect at the moment. Valid product and quick support.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von iubenda an 28.12.2018

Hello Carlo,

thank you for your review, it's very appreciated!

We are happy to hear that you fully enjoyed our services. If you need help, our support team is always at your disposal.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.9.2018
Michael S.
Michael S.
IT System Engineer
Versorgungsunternehmen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.1.2019

"Excellent Hassle-Free Service"

Kommentare: The service is absolutely brilliant, they do not hesitate to offer information and support, and that is what is needed. I'm pleased because the service is affordable for people who do not have stacks of cash available, and it simple, and straight forward to use.

Vorteile: Like many when you're building a mobile and web application development business you need to get things moving quickly and without hassle. Iubenda offers that and simplifies the legal matters. As an end-user to many world-wide applications, my data and how it is stored, and processed matters to me, and I want the same for my end-users. Iubenda is simple to use and integrate into your web and mobile applications and its great if you want to understand data protection law.

Nachteile: That I license covers an app or website and cannot be easily made to cover an entire organisation for example take a business that might have a mobile app, dashboard, and website. It would be great if Iubenda made it so one license covers the various applications even though yes they may have different data processing matters.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.1.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Scrittore
Schreiben & Editieren, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2020

"Ottimo per essere in regola con la GDPR"

Kommentare: Sicuramente mi ha fatto risparmiare tempo e soldi che altrimenti avrei speso per cercarmi un legale.

Vorteile: Lo script fornito da Iubenda ti consente di mettere in regola il tuo sito con le nuove normative fornite dal GDPR riguardante la privacy.

Nachteile: Non sempre risulta immediato. A volte bisogna capire bene cosa fare e come agire per poter applicare il codice nel proprio sito.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2020
Filippo C.
Consultant
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.6.2019

"Excellent service"

Kommentare: I became a customer and I recommend it to my clients because the reliability of the service is high. For over two years I have relied on Iubenda so I no longer have to worry about these legal aspects of a website.

Vorteile: completeness, effectiveness, safety are crucial aspects for any activity on the web

Nachteile: customer service is really efficient so, for every question, I always have the answer

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.6.2019
Federico F.
Web Master
Sport, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.8.2020

"Iubenda one of the best GDPR compliance tools kit"

Kommentare: I tried other competitor similare software to be compliance with GDPR. After 2 year I consolidated all the different GDPR tool to Iubenda, becasue they have the most complete 360 degrees soution

Vorteile: The ease of use of the software and the huge number of functionality.

Nachteile: The Consent Solution + Internal Privacy Management price is high and is not progressive based on the traffic

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.8.2020
Simone M.
Owner
Computer-Software, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.8.2019

"An easy solution for cookies, privacy and GDPR..."

Kommentare: A truly excellent experience of use and human relationship. Excellent webinars that Iubenda offers from time to time.

Vorteile: An easy solution to manage all issues related to compliance with cookies, privacy and GDPR for all my clients. Easy to integrate, efficient and with excellent support.

Nachteile: Some funcionality should be implemented as widget

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.8.2019
Mino T.
Web master
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.4.2019

"Iubenda Licence Pro"

Kommentare: I had known Iubenda for a long time, but all of its infrastructure was decidedly improved, especially the clarity of the procedures.

Vorteile: Product that responds correctly to our needs.
Clarity for its use and installation
Clarity of the license conditions
Great customer focus and opportunities to learn how to use it
Excellent relationship between quality and price

Nachteile: Improved account management procedure, but otherwise I have not found any defect or problem at the moment.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.4.2019
Giorgio M.
Libero Professionista
Grafikdesign, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2020

"Servizio eccellente e aggiornato"

Vorteile: Funzionalità di aggiungere ed adeguare la Privacy Policy ad un sito molto veloce con garanzia di avere in sicurezza il proprio sito visto il continuo aggiornamento in merito alle normative sulla Privacy.

Nachteile: Si aspetta molto per ricevere assistenza.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2020
Fabio S.
CEO
Internet, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2020

"Buon supporto per i partner"

Vorteile: Siamo appena diventati partner Silver di Iubenda e abbiamo contattato l'helpdesk dedicato ai partner. Abbiamo ricevuto una risposta esaustiva nel giro di pochi minuti.

Nachteile: Autodiscover of cookies on the website would be great

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2020
Steven F.
Founder
E-Learning, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.6.2020

"Saves me from chasing Attorneys"

Kommentare: Their service, product and customer service have all made the price worth it. You should at least consider trying this out, you will see the savings in the long run, especially if you're running a high volume site (and not just a hobby site).

Vorteile: It does a lot of work for you. Takes care of document structure and makes sure you don't forget a critical section. I also really like how it scans my website and lets me know what I should consider including in my policies.

Nachteile: It is a bit pricey, you pay per site. But when you think about how much time and energy this saves in finding an attorney to help with this, it is worth it.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.6.2020
Michele S.
Web developer and CEO at The Brain Market in Rome
Internet, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.8.2019

"Great service! Great support! We could hope in more options and layouts!"

Kommentare: With Iubenda we make the client safe about privacy and Cookie management and policy

Vorteile: Easy to use and really friendly interface

Nachteile: not as much options to configure the service for any web project. It look the same on every project

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.8.2019
Eduardo P.
Manager - COO
Versicherung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.2.2021

"Practicality in the Adjustments to the Legislation"

Kommentare: We were able to keep up with the laws relevant to our company and keep up to date with changes in a practical and fast way!

Vorteile: - Automatic detection of technologies on the website / application;
- Generation of the automated Privacy Policy, based on the website technologies;
- Automated Terms of Use and Cookie Policy generator;
- Customizable cookie consent banner.

Nachteile: - Implementation on wordpress sites is still a bit complicated, despite the plugin;
- It is not possible to insert cookies and scripts directly into the plugin or dashboard, everything is done by detection;
- It is not possible to leave cookies and external scripts previously enabled for the user.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.2.2021
Ivan P.
Ivan P.
CEO & founder
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2018

"Dead simple"

Kommentare: They solve us the issue of maintaining a comprehensive and legally compliant set of policies for privacy on our website, this simply does the job easily. Well done.

Vorteile: Dead simple, one stop shop approach for privacy, cookies etc on a website.

Nachteile: We all search for lower cost services, maybe they can lower the price point for the simplest policies, but given the amount of effort it saves, in the end the price is OK.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von iubenda an 28.12.2018

Hello Ivan,

Thank you for your positive review!

Yes, we are constantly adding new features to our services in order to make the process of making websites and applications legally compliant even easier in the future.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2018